US Government Contracting Agencies In NC | North Carolina | Government

US Government Contracting Activities Located in North Carolina

Agency and Mailing Address What They Buy Small Business Specialist Phone Number Email Address

Asheville
General Services Administration Services and repairs needed to maintain federally owned buildings; no supplies. Bill Metcalf (828) 271-4691 bill.metcalf@gsa.gov

Field Office Manager 151 Patton Ave, Room 268 Asheville, NC 28801 Veterans Affairs Medical Center VISN 6-Program Specialist 1100 Tunnel Road Asheville, NC 28805 USDA Forest Service Eastern Administrative Zone PO Box 2750 Asheville, NC 28802 National Park Service Asheville, NC See end of this listing. See end of this listing. See end of this listing.

Supplies, construction, services.

Don Bailey

(828) 257-4205

donbailey@fs.fed.us

Supplies, services and construction for the Blue Ridge Parkway.

Kathy McPeters or Diane Foote, Contracting Officer

(828) 271-4779 Ext. 232 kathy_mcpeters@nps.gov (828) 271-4779 x231

diane_foote@nps.gov

Atlantic Beach
USCG Station Fort Macon Minor alterations and repairs, supplies and equipment <$25,000. Chief Jason Olsen (252) 247-4581 jason.l.olsen@uscg.mil

Butner
Butner Federal Correctional Institute PO Box 1000, Old Hwy 75 Construction, medical services, supplies, Mary Doyle teachers. (919) 575-5000, ext 1292 mdoyle@bop.gov

Page 1

US Govt Contracting Activities in NC rev Sep 09

US Government Contracting Activities Located in North Carolina
Agency and Mailing Address Butner, NC 27509-0999 UNICOR Butner Federal Correctional Institute PO Box 767, Old Hwy 75 Butner, NC 27509-1000 Renee Grisson-Stancil (919) 575-8000, ext 7385 rstancil@central.unicor.gov What They Buy Small Business Specialist Phone Number Email Address

Charlotte
General Services Administration 401 W Trade St Charlotte, NC 28202 Services and repairs required to maintain Dale Starnes federally owned facilities. (704) 344-6305 Thomas.starnes@gsa.gov

Durham
Veterans Affairs Medical Center Acquisition and Material Management Services (90) 508 Fulton Street Durham, NC 27705 See end of this listing. See end of this listing. See end of this listing.

Elizabeth City
US Department of Homeland Security Judith Knotts Aircraft parts for HH-60 & 65, HU-25, HC130 & 130J; ground service equipment, engines, turbines and components, engine accessories, maintenance and repair, aircraft maintenance/overhaul/repair, electronics, avionics, life support equipment, HAZMAT material, engineering tech support, ADP services. (252) 335-6145 Judith.A.Knotts@uscg.mil

US Coast Guard

Page 2

US Govt Contracting Activities in NC rev Sep 09

US Government Contracting Activities Located in North Carolina
Agency and Mailing Address Aviation Logistics Center (ALC) Aviation Logistics Division Building 63 Elizabeth City, NC 27909-5001 US Department of Homeland Security Services and products needed in support SKC Patrick M. Pierce, of the installation. Authority limited to Contracting Officer $25K for goods & services, $2K for construction, and $75K for fuel under DLA contracts. (252) 335-6226 patrick.m.pierce@uscg.mil What They Buy Small Business Specialist Phone Number Email Address

US Coast Guard Support Center Elizabeth City Building 35 Elizabeth City, NC 27909 Services and products needed in support Karen Fortner (Norfolk, VA) of USCG installations in NC that exceed the above listed amounts except for construction. Renovations >$2K aboard USCG facilities located in NC. New construction >$2K aboard USCG facilities located in NC. Pamela Komer (Cleveland, OH) Cathy Broussard (Norfolk, VA) (757) 628-4103 karen.d.fortner@uscg.mil

(216) 902-6216

pamela.m.komer@uscg.mil

(757) 852-3449

cathy.c.broussard@uscg.mil

Fayetteville
Veterans Affairs Medical Center Acquisition and Material Management Services (90) 2300 Ramsey Street Fayetteville, NC 28301 US Army, XVIII Airborne Directorate of Contracting PO Drawer 70120 Fort Bragg, NC 28307-0120 See end of this listing. See end of this listing. See end of this listing.

Facilities support equipment, supplies, and services; ADPE; construction.

Deborah Word

(910) 907-3882

Deborah.word@us.army.mil

Page 3

US Govt Contracting Activities in NC rev Sep 09

US Government Contracting Activities Located in North Carolina
Agency and Mailing Address Womack Army Hospital Ft Bragg US Army Special Operations Command (USASOC) What They Buy Medical supplies and services. Small Business Specialist Cheryl Ricker Phone Number (910) 907-9305 Email Address cheryl.ricker@us.army.mil

Unique supplies and services; specialized training (mobile force protection, marksmanship, communications), some IT.

Umetria Thomas

(910) 432-8598

Umetria.thomas@ahqb.soc.mil

ATTN: AOCO Fort Bragg, NC 28310 New construction as well as maintenance Don Nicholson and renovation of Military Family Housing. Pre-Construction Manager www.braggpicerne.com Phone: 910-764-4571 dnicholson@picernemh.com

Picerne 903 Armistead Street Fort Bragg, NC 28307

Fax: 910-401-1827

Pope Army Air Station

A-E Services, base maintenance Linda Walker  services, construction, equipment maintenance & repair; medical & dental supplies, furniture. Equipment & supplies: office, service and trade, photo, recreational.

(910) 394-6244

linda.walker@pope.af.mil

43 CONS - Airlift Wing/LGC 1443 Reilly Street Building 560, Suite C Pope AFB, NC 28308-2896

Fax:  (910) 394‐7040 

Goldsboro
4 CONS/CD Air Combat Command 1695 Wright Brothers Avenue Seymour Johnson Air Force Base Goldsboro, NC 27531-2459 Facilities support services, equipment & supplies; construction and A-E services. Richard Kowalski (919) 722-5412 or 5413 richard.kowalski@seymourjohn son.af.mil FAX: (919) 722-5414

Page 4

US Govt Contracting Activities in NC rev Sep 09

US Government Contracting Activities Located in North Carolina
Agency and Mailing Address What They Buy Small Business Specialist Phone Number Email Address

Greensboro
US Postal Service Administrative Services PO Box 27499 Greensboro, NC 27498-9100 Mona King (336) 668-1365 FAX: (336) 668-1312 mona.c.king@usps.gov

Greenville
International Broadcasting Bureau 3919 VOA Site B Road Grimesland, NC 27837 Supplies and Services Cynthia Croston-Sugg (252) 752-7181, ext 111 csugg@grn.ibb.gov FAX: (252) 752-9605

Havelock
Supply Directorate Supplies, equipment, misc. services. Aircraft parts, maintenance & related services; chemicals, steel, aluminum, furniture, machine tools, lab equipment, ADPE hardware & software. Kathy Rogers (252) 466-3446 kathy.rogers@usmc.mil

Marine Corps Air Station PSC Box 8018, Bldg 159 Cherry Point, NC 28533-8018 OIC NAVFAC Facilities Contracts Facilities support services; construction; A/E services. No supplies. Solicitation website: www.neco.navy.mil Kim Vallone (910) 451-2582 ext 5289 kimberly.vallone@navy.mil

Marine Corps Air Station PSC Box 8006, Bldg 163 Cherry Point, NC 28533-0006

Page 5

US Govt Contracting Activities in NC rev Sep 09

US Government Contracting Activities Located in North Carolina
Agency and Mailing Address Fleet Readiness Center East What They Buy Small Business Specialist Phone Number (252) 464-7032 Email Address rodney.ange@navy.mil Services like training, admin support, Rodney Ange engineering, transportation, IT support. Solicitation website: http://www.navair.navy.mil/doing_busines s/open_solicitations/

AIR-2.5.1.6.3 PSC Box 8021 Cherry Point, NC 28533-8021 Naval Clinic Supply Officer Building 296 Cherry Point, NC 28533 Marine Corps Community Services Products & services related to personalized services, vending, rentals, travel, hobbies & crafts, recreational activities, telecommunications; repairs & renovations. For MCCS retail merchandising, go to: http://www.usmcmccs.org/shopping/abouthome.cfm MCCS Procurement PSC Box 8009 Cherry Point, NC 28533 Actus Lend Lease Richard Mora New construction as well as maintenance Asterman and renovation of Military Family Housing. Lucas (910) 219-6428 (910) 219-6352 richard.mora@actuslendlease.c om; lucas.asterman@actuslendleas e.com Joe Andrews (252) 466-4693 joe.andrews@usmc-mccs.org Health care services. Martha Carter (252) 466-0533 mhcarter@nhcp.med.navy.mil

Jacksonville

Page 6

US Govt Contracting Activities in NC rev Sep 09

US Government Contracting Activities Located in North Carolina
Agency and Mailing Address Marine Corps Installation-East What They Buy ADPE hardware, software; travel services; mess attendant services; electrical, plumbing, heating & cooling, building, automotive, subsistence supplies Solicitation website: Small Business Specialist Jo Rozier Phone Number (910) 451-8424/5520 Email Address jocephas.rozier@usmc.mil

Contracting Division-MCBCL PSC Box 8368 Camp Lejeune, NC 28547-8368 Naval Hospital Bldg NH100 Camp Lejeune, NC 28542-5008 OICC/ROICC Jacksonville

Supplies, services.

LT Howard Wright, USN

(910) 450-4923

howard.wright@med.navy.mil

Construction contracts and facilities maintenance services. NO supplies. Solicitation website: www.neco.navy.mil

Kim Vallone

(910) 451-2582 ext 5289 kimberly.vallone@navy.mil

Naval Facilities Engineering Command 1005 Michael Road Camp Lejeune, NC 28547-2521 Facilities Support Contracts Maintenance supplies, upgrades, remodeling. JR Johnson (Junior), Facilities Support Contracts Mgr (910) 451-5783 ext 207 gold.johnson@usmc.mil

1005 Michael Road Camp Lejeune, NC 28547-2521 Lejeune Support Services

Building Maintenance, facility upgrades, remodeling projects all $100K and under.

Lewis McNeill, Project Mgr

(910) 450-6246 wk (910) 340-9260

lewis.mcneill@vtgriffin.com

1202 East Rd. Camp Lejeune, NC 28547-2521 Marine Corps Community Services ATTN OPNS-1 1401 West Rd Camp Lejeune, NC 28547-2539 supplies, services Deana Browne (910) 451-5397 FAX: (910) 451-2862 Deana_Browne@usmcmccs.org

Page 7

US Govt Contracting Activities in NC rev Sep 09

US Government Contracting Activities Located in North Carolina
Agency and Mailing Address Atlantic Marine Corps Communities (physical Address) 30 Cont Maryland Ave, Camp Lejeune, NC 28540 What They Buy Cleaning, painting, plumbing, roofing, appliance repair, and other property management tasks related to military housing. Website: www.atlanticmcc.com Small Business Specialist Debbie Hicks, Property Management Phone Number (910) 219-6403 (DH) (910) 219-6330/6300 General Switchboard Email Address Debbi.hicks@atlanticmcc.com

Actus Lend Lease New home construction and renovations. (mailing address) 1250 Western Blvd., #L2 Jacksonvile, NC (Physical Address) 5401 Maryland Ave, Camp Lejuene, NC 28540

Steve Wackes Mora Ferenczy Asterman

Richard (910) 219-6343 (910) steve.wackes@actuslendlease.co 219-6428 (910) 219- m; Jim 6366 (910) 219-6352 richard.mora@actuslendlease.com Lucas
; james.ferenczy@actuslendlease.c om; lucas.asterman@actuslendlease.c om

Raleigh
General Services Administration Room 174 310 New Bern Avenue Raleigh, NC 27601 NC National Guard US Property and Fiscal Office 4201 Reedy Creek Road Raleigh, NC 27607-6412 USDA Rural Development 4405 Bland Road, Ste. 260 Raleigh, NC 27609 Services, construction supplies & equipment. Dana Sessions (919) 873-2000 dana.sessions@nc.usda.gov Maintenance and care of buildings. Greg May (919) 856-4680, ext 12

Colonel Rodney Thomas

(919) 664-6200

rodney.thomas@nc.ngb.army. mil

Research Triangle Park
Center for Disease Control Vivian Daughtry (919) 541-4456

Page 8

US Govt Contracting Activities in NC rev Sep 09

US Government Contracting Activities Located in North Carolina
Agency and Mailing Address National Center for Health Statistics Building A, Room A117 PO Box 12214 Research Triangle Park, NC 27709 US Environmental Protection Agency Facilities support services, equipment & supplies; IT services; laboratory products; professional services; R&D. Solicitation website: http://www.epa.gov/oam/rtp_cmd/ Jerry Dodson (919) 541-2249 dodson.jerry@epa.gov What They Buy Small Business Specialist Phone Number Email Address

E105-02 109 T.W. Alexander Drive Research Triangle Park, NC 27711 National Institute of Environmental Supplies & services in support of a Health Sciences research and development facility. PO Box 12874 Research Triangle Park, NC 27709 US Army Research Office PO Box 12211 Research Triangle Park, NC 27709 Steve Cannon (919) 541-0377 cannons@niehs.nih.gov

R&D, mainly awards contracts and grants Larry Travis for scientific research.

(919) 549-4271

larry.travis@us.army.mil

Salisbury
Veterans Affairs Medical Center Acquisition and Material Management Service (90C) 1601 Brenner Avenue Salisbury, NC 28144 See end of this listing. See end of this listing. See end of this listing.

Southport
Contracts Administration Office Military Ocean Terminal Sunny Point Stan Caruthers (910) 457-8205 robert.s.caruthers@us.army.mil

Page 9

US Govt Contracting Activities in NC rev Sep 09

US Government Contracting Activities Located in North Carolina
Agency and Mailing Address Southport, NC 28461-5000 US Army Military Surface Deployment & Distribution Command Scott AFB What They Buy Construction at Sunny Point Small Business Specialist Michael Patterson, or Phone Number (618) 220-5708 Fax: (618) 220-5730 (618) 220-5733 Email Address michael.lucas.patterson@us.ar my.mil larry.d.cooper1@us.army.mil

Larry Cooper

Wilmington
US Army Engineer District Primary focus is dredging and diking, various construction projects, A-E and other services. Leila Hollis (912) 652-5340 Leila.Hollis@usace.army.mil

PO Box 1890 Wilmington, NC 28402-1890 US Army Corps of Engineers Primary focus is dredging and diking, various construction projects, A-E and other services. Leila Hollis (912) 652-5340 Leila.Hollis@usace.army.mil

Savannah District 100 W. Oglethorpe Avenue PO Box 889 Savannah, GA 31402 US Army Engineer District Primary focus is dredging and diking, various construction projects, A-E and other services. Leila Hollis (912) 652-5340 Leila.Hollis@usace.army.mil

Charleston District 69 A Hagood Avenue Charleston, SC 29403-5107

Veterans Afffairs Medical Centers in NC

Pharmaceutical, medical supplies, perishable subsistence; equipment, supplies and materials for facility operations; maintenance and repair of medical and scientific equipment; building construction; maintenance and repair, prosthetic and orthopedic aids; and medical gases.

Nancy Bailey

(757) 728-3113

nancy.bailey@med.va.gov

Page 10

US Govt Contracting Activities in NC rev Sep 09

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful