You are on page 1of 39

ALUMNO mat 014

2013 s1 prof: Claudio Troncoso U
Abril Palma
NS
Alexis Fuentes C.
alexis.fuentesc@alumnos.usm.cl
NS
Alvaro Collío
NS
Alvaro Miranda Alcaínoalvaro.mirandaa@alumnos.usm.cl
NS
Aron Carter
aron.carter@alumnos.usm.cl
NS
Camila Araya Saavedracamila.arayas@alumnos.usm.cl
NS
Camila Cadenasso
camila_emovies@hotmail.com
NS
Camila Cañas E.
camila.canas@alumnos.usm.cl
NS
Camila Corona Rojas camila.corona@alumnos.usm.cl
NS
Camila Manzi
camila.manzi@alumnos.usm.cl
NS
Camila Mattos A.
camila.mattos@alumnos.usm.cl
NS
Camila Véliz Aracena camila.veliz@alumnos.usm.cl
NS
Carlos Aguilar
carlos.aguilar@alumnos.usm.cl
NS
Carlos Gómez Galdames
carlos.gomezg@alumnos.usm.cl
NS
Carlos Meneses V
carlos.menesesv@alumnos.usm.cl NS
Carlos Pereira
carlos.pereirac@alumnos.usm.cl
NS
César Sandoval
cesar.sandoval@alumnos.usm.cl
NS
Christian Kotter
christian.kother@alumnos.usm.cl
NS
Christofer Campos
cristopher.campos@alumnos.usm.cl NS
Claudia Bulnes
claudia.bulnes@alumnos.usm.cl
NS
Claudio Ibarra
claudio.ibarra@alumnos.usm.cl
NS
Cristian Parra Gonzálezcristian.parrago@alumnos.usm.cl
NS
Cynthia Kusch
cynthia.kusch@alumnos.usm.cl
NS
Daniel Antonio Molina daniel.molinav@alumnos.usm.cl
Villarroel
NS
Daniel Toro D.
daniel.toro@alumnos.usm.cl
NS
Daniela Amigo Zúñiga daniela.amigo@alumnos.usm.cl
NS
Daniela Campos F.
daniela.camposf@alumnos.usm.cl
NS
Daniela Machuca
daniela.machuca@alumnos.usm.cl NS
David Andrade F.
david.andrade@alumnos.usm.cl
NS
Demetrio Gunaris But demetrio.gunaris@alumnos.usm.cl NS
Diego Benavente
diego.benavente@alumnos.usm.cl NS
Diego Navarrete
diego.navarrete@alumnos.usm.cl
NS
Diego Saborido
NS
Edwin Figueroa V.
demgolas@hotmail.com
NS
Emmanuel Correa Fontealba
emanuel.fuentealba@alumnos.usm.clNS
Fabiola Villagrán Paredes
fabiola.villagran@alumnos.usm.cl
NS
Felipe Bustos
NS
Felipe Caamaño
felipe.caamano@alumnos.usm.cl
NS
Felipe Escobar V
felipe.escobarv@alumnos.usm.cl
NS
Felipe Gómez
NS
Felipe Rivera Rojas
felipe.riveraro@alumnos.usm.cl
NS
Felipe Silva Maldonadofelipe.silvama@alumnos.usm.cl
NS
Felipe Torres Rivera felipe.torresr@alumnos.usm.cl
NS
Francisca Martínez
francisca.martinez@alumnos.usm.cl NS
Francisco Bravo E.
fbravoelgueta@gmail.com
NS
Francisco Cisternas Monsalve
jaspet.xy@gmail.com
NS

NS
55
63
2
44
55
33
61
27
55
40
70
51
50
57
10
50
61
65
50
64
50
43
34
28
13
9
20
27
56
60
37
23
35
44
50
73
51
57
50
74
59
58
51
56
68
55

C
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT

C1
42
70
5
44
22
55
50
53
57
49
67
56
54
61
29
52
66
79
51
80
49
0
52
49
38
23
40
45
57
50
43
23
57
28
37
75
47
58
44
92
49
60
56
45
70
65

C2
60
55
55
86
37
68
49
52
70
34
52
52
43
78
60
39
60
40
78
29
0
0
0
21
27
50
61
25
42
50
56
53
73
55
50
43
71
65
57
49
55
58
30

C3
70 QUIZ
63 QUIZ
QUIZ
31 QUIZ
60 QUIZ
QUIZ
70 QUIZ
35 QUIZ
67 QUIZ
17 QUIZ
70 QUIZ
62 QUIZ
46 QUIZ
62 QUIZ
QUIZ
68 QUIZ
41 QUIZ
66 QUIZ
75 QUIZ
68 QUIZ
68 QUIZ
63 QUIZ
18 QUIZ
31 QUIZ
QUIZ
QUIZ
QUIZ
QUIZ
63 QUIZ
71 QUIZ
46 QUIZ
QUIZ
QUIZ
53 QUIZ
67 QUIZ
74 QUIZ
55 QUIZ
67 QUIZ
63 QUIZ
74 QUIZ
73 QUIZ
58 QUIZ
50 QUIZ
72 QUIZ
74 QUIZ
72 QUIZ

Q
36
63
1
45
42
54
43
4
33
43
74
56
44
47
9
8
52
36
0
15
25
9
39
38
13
23
13
51
50
50
28
30
31
33
26
61
38
40
45
26
34
61
44
45
70
48

Franco Zumelzu
franco.zumelzu93@gmail.com
NS
Giancarlo Tealdo Fernández
giancarlo.tealdo@gmail.com
NS
Gustavo Pedreros Escalona
gustavo.pedreros@gmail.com
NS
Harry González
harry.gonzalez@alumnos.usm.cl
NS
Héctor Jiménez E.
hector.jimeneze@alumnos.usm.cl
NS
Ignacio Escobar L.
ignacio.escobarl@alumnos.usm.cl
NS
Ignacio Venegas Basáezignacio.venegas@alumnos.usm.cl
NS
Javier Cabrera
javier.cabrera@alumnos.usm.cl
NS
Javier Rivera
javier.rivera@alumnos.usm.cl
NS
Javiera Bécar Barriga javiera.becar@alumnos.usm.cl
NS
Jennifer Campos
jennyfer.campos@usm.cl
NS
Jennifer Verneersch
NS
Jonathan Salgado
jonathan.salgado@alumnos.usm.cl NS
Jorge Huichamán
enviado
NS
José Ignacio Urrutia F. nachojuz2@gmail.com
NS
José Tomás Sáez
jose.saeza@alumnos.usm.cl
NS
Kazerina Martínez
kazerina.martinez@alumnos.usm.cl NS
Lia Fernanda Bécar fernandaabecar@live.cl
NS
Manuel Durán V.
manuel.duranv@alumnos.usm.cl
NS
Marcela Cardemil
marcela.cardemil@alumnos.usm.cl NS
María Jesús Eyzaguirremaria.eyzaguirre@alumnos.usm.cl
V
NS
María José Castillo Cares
maria.castilloc@alumnos.usm.cl
NS
Matías Olguín P.
matiasolguin.p@gmail.com
NS
Melissa Ternicien
melissa.ternicien@alumnos.usm.cl NS
Mihaera Olivares PaoaMihaera.olivares@alumnos.usm.cl NS
Nathalia Montiel D. nathalia.montiel@alumnos.usm.cl NS
Nehemías Farías
nehemias.farias@gmail.com
NS
Nehemias Moya P.
nehemias.moya@alumnos.usm.cl
NS
Nicolás Catalán
nicolas.catalan@alumnos.usm.cl
NS
Nicole Muñoz
NS
Nicolás Escobar Ramosnicolas.escobar@alumnos.usm.cl
NS
Pablo Bugueño Echiburu
pablo.buguenoe@gmail.com
NS
Pablo Luksic
pablo.luksic@alumnos.usm.cl
NS
Pablo Soto Escobar pablo.sotoe@alumnos.usm.cl
NS
Pablo Trullen
NS
Pablo Valenzuela
pablo.valenzuela@alumnos.usm.cl NS
Patricio Acevedo Vergara
patricio.acevedo@alumnos.usm.cl NS
Pedro González Belmarpedro.gonzalezb@alumnos.usm.cl NS
Rafael Vidal Quijada rafael.vidal@alumnos.usm.cl
NS
René Olavarría
rene.olavarria@alumnos.usm.cl
NS
Sebastián Basygalup sebastian.basygalup@alumnos.usm.clNS
Sebastian Figueroa Valle
sebastian.figueroa@alumnos.usm.cl NS
Sebastián Osorio P. sebastianosorio.palma@gmail.com NS
Sebastián Sepúlveda sebastian.sepulveda@alumnos.usm.clNS
Sebastián Valencia Roca
sebastian.valencia@alumnos.usm.cl NS
Simón González Luengosimon.gonzalez@alumnos.usm.cl
NS
Tanya Díaz
tanya.diaz@alumnos.usm.cl
NS

28
3
9
45
57
62
77
57
37
26
50
42
51
39
36
42
35
53
25
20
63
21
5
43
50
50
22
42
52
0
52
61
29
64
56
13
22
58
5
51
46
60
25
59
51
26
44

CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT

49
9
26
50
76
65
73
42
37
29
59
27
55
61
38
43
40
41
31
42
60
17
0
45
36
48
31
31
59
0
49
84
43
80
72
24
43
70
13
49
53
33
35
57
57
37
43

38
0
0
42
48
73
90
61
42
0
35
45
45
19
42
35
31
58
49
21
75
46
15
39
47
55
37
42
52
0
51
49
0
62
44
18
25
62
0
65
50
74
40
63
54
33
31

48
50
47
85
72
25
43
55
65
59
48
25
53
37
63

54

49
71
53
64
59
58
51
52
58
58

49
43
45
74
56
44
57

QUIZ
QUIZ
QUIZ
QUIZ
QUIZ
QUIZ
QUIZ
QUIZ
QUIZ
QUIZ
QUIZ
QUIZ
QUIZ
QUIZ
QUIZ
QUIZ
QUIZ
QUIZ
QUIZ
QUIZ
QUIZ
QUIZ
QUIZ
QUIZ
QUIZ
QUIZ
QUIZ
QUIZ
QUIZ
QUIZ
QUIZ
QUIZ
QUIZ
QUIZ
QUIZ
QUIZ
QUIZ
QUIZ
QUIZ
QUIZ
QUIZ
QUIZ
QUIZ
QUIZ
QUIZ
QUIZ
QUIZ

21
0
8
27
49
69
23
43
54
40
49
9
33
10
43
28
24
43
9
11
63
27
9
31
39
36
13
13
11
4
46
61
6
35
35
8
15
42
13
38
18
59
24
63
44
49
46

Tarek Ceriani Lolas
Tomás Urrutia
Víctor Jérez
Víctor Lorca
Victor Ponce
Víctor Urrutia
Vladimir Letnic
David Molina V.
Alexis Bustos
Francisco Leiva
Diego Lellyt
Fabian Rivero

cerianilolas@hotmail.com
tomurrutia@gmail.com
victor.lorca@alumnos.usm.cl
victorponce2811@gmail.com
victor.urrutia@alumnos.usm.cl
vladimir.letnic@alumnos.usm.cl

NS
NS
NS
NS
NS
NS
NS
NS
NS
NS
NS
NS

56
9
42
50
50
14
66
21
0
1

CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT
CERT

63
13
28
71
60
21
75

39
0
55
50
32
26
61
58
23
62

72 QUIZ
QUIZ
56 QUIZ
40 QUIZ
63 QUIZ
QUIZ
70 QUIZ
QUIZ
43 QUIZ
60 QUIZ
QUIZ
QUIZ

38
47
0
13
39
3
39
0
14
0
3
5

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 10 95 40 10 20 20 20 10 20 10 10 75 95 20 10 30 10 10 30 55 10 10 100 55 100 40 55 5 70 20 20 20 5 70 20 20 20 45 45 40 100 35 15 10 40 100 35 15 20 20 40 20 30 75 55 40 20 30 75 55 0 0 20 30 20 0 10 20 10 20 10 20 0 10 20 20 10 10 80 20 50 40 20 80 0 10 40 35 0 5 0 0 0 0 55 20 20 10 40 5 95 20 20 20 10 20 10 5 100 55 0 20 35 0 20 10 0 40 0 5 30 55 .

20 10 0 0 0 0 20 45 30 50 20 10 45 95 20 40 95 0 20 80 20 30 20 10 40 10 20 0 45 10 5 50 0 10 55 5 5 10 0 40 10 10 30 10 5 55 20 20 20 10 10 50 0 30 20 20 50 80 55 40 20 20 0 0 0 45 10 5 50 0 10 55 5 5 10 20 30 10 10 0 0 0 0 20 45 30 0 45 0 10 20 100 10 10 0 0 0 5 55 20 20 0 0 10 0 0 30 0 50 5 55 20 100 .

10 75 20 20 20 10 20 10 20 45 0 0 30 0 0 0 20 0 20 45 0 0 0 30 0 0 0 0 0 .

T1 0 100 0 100 60 100 60 0 60 60 100 100 60 0 60 40 20 0 100 0 0 0 60 60 ay1 0 50 0 65 35 45 5 0 50 50 45 75 0 0 25 0 0 0 50 0 35 40 100 60 60 60 0 0 20 100 10 70 60 0 0 100 60 60 100 40 0 70 25 70 25 50 50 30 20 0 ay2 65 0 45 65 50 0 15 60 50 25 0 30 0 0 60 35 0 0 25 0 55 45 ay3 65 25 0 45 0 65 50 0 15 60 50 25 0 30 0 0 60 35 0 0 25 0 55 45 0 0 40 65 35 40 65 35 75 60 35 0 35 30 50 40 0 35 75 25 30 60 25 75 60 35 0 35 30 50 40 0 35 75 25 30 60 25 Q5 75 75 0 40 75 Q6 75 75 0 40 75 80 0 75 70 80 70 55 70 0 0 55 70 0 0 75 0 45 45 0 0 0 80 0 75 70 80 70 55 70 0 0 55 70 0 0 75 0 45 45 0 0 0 75 80 10 0 0 45 0 75 65 80 60 80 85 60 75 75 85 90 75 80 10 0 0 45 0 75 65 80 60 80 85 60 75 75 85 90 .

40 0 0 0 100 60 100 100 100 100 60 0 100 0 60 0 40 70 100 0 60 60 60 100 0 100 0 60 60 100 0 55 100 100 100 0 50 60 100 40 40 25 0 65 45 10 90 0 0 20 0 0 0 10 25 55 0 0 75 75 0 0 25 0 0 0 0 10 0 0 70 0 0 35 0 70 0 30 0 70 50 50 75 35 0 0 25 75 0 25 50 50 25 35 15 0 40 40 0 15 40 65 0 40 15 15 35 0 25 0 80 85 0 0 40 0 0 75 0 25 0 70 25 35 50 35 60 35 0 0 25 0 75 0 25 50 50 25 35 15 0 40 0 40 0 15 40 65 0 40 15 15 35 0 25 0 80 85 0 0 40 0 0 75 0 25 0 70 25 35 50 35 60 0 0 60 75 80 0 75 45 50 80 0 55 40 40 50 45 50 0 0 70 0 0 45 80 70 0 0 0 0 60 60 0 70 55 0 0 0 0 50 60 75 0 75 50 0 0 60 75 80 0 75 45 50 80 0 55 40 40 50 45 50 0 0 70 0 0 45 80 70 0 0 0 0 60 60 0 70 55 0 0 0 0 50 60 75 0 75 50 60 60 .

60 40 0 100 0 0 100 0 0 0 0 0 20 0 0 0 25 0 40 0 0 0 0 40 75 0 0 50 0 50 0 55 0 0 0 75 0 0 50 0 50 0 55 0 0 0 75 75 0 0 80 0 0 0 80 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .

5 60 39 60 40 78 29 21 27 50 61 25 42 49.5 54.5 73 55 50 43 70.5 48.C1 C2 42 62 5 43 22 55 50 53 57 42 67 56 54 61 29 51 66 72 51 73 49 52 49 38 23 40 45 51 50 43 23 49 28 37 75 47 53 41 92 39 55 52 40 62 65 59.5 56 52.5 58 30 C3 68 63 31 60 70 35 67 17 70 62 46 62 61 41 66 72 68 68 63 18 31 63 71 46 53 65 74 55 67 54 74 73 58 50 72 74 72 QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ Q 29 53 1 37 34 44 36 3 26 35 60 48 35 39 7 6 43 29 0 12 20 7 31 32 10 18 11 41 42 40 23 24 25 27 21 51 30 32 36 21 27 51 37 36 59 38 Q1 Q2 0 95 0 20 20 20 10 20 10 10 75 5 95 20 0 0 20 10 0 20 0 20 0 20 10 40 5 95 20 20 20 10 20 0 30 20 0 10 20 10 20 20 10 0 10 0 10 0 10 0 10 30 10 10 0 10 0 20 0 20 0 0 100 40 0 0 0 0 0 10 20 0 10 20 10 20 10 10 80 20 0 50 40 20 80 0 10 40 10 0 20 0 .5 55 55 86 37 68 49 45.5 65 56.5 70 34 52 41 43 77.

5 42 48 73 90 61 42 35 45 45 19 42 35 31 58 49 21 75 45.5 48 50 47 85 72 25 43 55 65 59 48 25 53 37 63 54 49 71 53 64 59 58 51 52 58 50 49 43 45 74 56 44 57 QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ 17 0 7 22 40 57 18 34 46 32 40 7 26 8 36 23 20 36 7 9 53 22 7 25 34 31 10 10 9 3 37 50 5 28 28 7 12 34 10 30 14 49 20 52 39 39 38 20 0 0 0 95 0 20 40 20 0 95 0 20 0 20 20 30 20 0 40 10 0 0 10 20 10 30 0 0 10 10 5 0 0 0 10 0 0 0 20 0 20 0 20 40 20 20 10 0 0 0 0 20 0 0 50 20 10 0 0 0 80 0 10 20 0 0 10 0 0 10 20 10 0 0 40 10 10 30 10 0 20 0 0 50 0 0 20 0 80 0 20 10 20 .5 33 30.49 9 26 50 76 65 73 40 29 29 57 27 55 61 38 43 40 36 31 42 60 17 45 36 40 31 31 59 49 84 43 70 72 24 39 70 13 39 53 33 35 57 57 37 41 37.5 15 38.5 47 55 37 42 52 51 49 62 44 18 25 62 65 50 74 40 63 21.

55 11 28 71 60 21 68 46.2333333 70 43 60 QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ QUIZ 32 38 0 10 32 2 34 0 11 0 2 4 10 75 0 0 20 0 10 0 0 0 0 0 20 20 0 0 10 20 0 0 0 20 0 .742268 39 72 55 50 32 26 61 58 23 62 56 40 63 48.

Q3 Q4 0 40 0 5 30 55 5 0 10 5 100 55 0 5 35 0 5 5 0 0 0 0 55 5 5 70 20 20 20 0 45 0 0 10 40 100 35 15 0 20 0 40 20 30 75 55 T1 0 40 0 5 30 55 5 0 10 5 100 55 0 5 35 0 5 5 0 0 0 0 55 5 5 70 20 20 20 0 45 0 0 10 40 100 35 15 0 20 0 40 20 30 75 55 0 100 0 100 60 100 60 0 0 60 60 100 100 60 0 60 40 20 0 100 0 0 0 60 60 0 40 100 60 60 60 0 0 20 100 20 0 0 60 0 0 100 60 60 100 40 ay1 0 50 0 65 35 45 5 0 50 0 0 50 45 75 0 0 25 0 0 0 0 50 0 35 0 0 10 70 5 70 25 70 25 50 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 50 30 20 0 ay2 65 25 0 45 0 65 50 0 15 60 50 25 0 30 0 0 60 35 0 0 25 0 55 45 0 0 0 40 65 35 0 75 60 35 0 35 30 50 40 0 35 75 25 30 60 25 ay3 65 25 0 45 0 65 50 0 15 60 50 25 0 30 0 0 60 35 0 0 25 0 55 45 0 0 0 40 65 35 0 75 60 35 0 35 30 50 40 0 35 75 25 30 60 25 Q5 75 75 0 40 75 0 80 0 75 70 80 70 55 70 0 0 55 70 0 0 75 0 45 45 0 0 0 0 75 80 10 0 0 45 0 75 65 80 60 80 85 60 75 75 85 90 .

0 0 0 0 20 45 30 0 45 0 0 0 0 0 45 10 5 50 0 10 55 5 5 0 10 10 0 0 0 5 0 55 20 20 0 0 10 0 0 30 0 50 5 55 20 100 10 0 0 0 0 20 45 30 0 45 0 0 0 0 0 45 10 5 50 0 10 55 5 5 0 10 10 0 0 0 5 0 55 20 20 0 0 10 0 0 30 0 50 5 55 20 100 10 40 0 0 0 100 60 100 100 100 100 60 0 100 0 0 60 0 40 70 0 100 0 60 60 60 100 0 100 0 0 60 60 0 100 0 55 100 100 100 0 0 50 60 100 40 40 0 25 0 65 45 10 90 0 0 5 0 20 0 0 0 10 25 55 0 0 0 75 75 0 0 25 0 0 0 0 0 10 0 0 0 70 0 0 35 0 70 0 30 0 70 50 50 75 35 0 0 25 0 75 0 25 50 50 25 35 15 0 40 0 0 40 0 15 40 65 0 40 15 15 35 0 25 0 80 85 0 0 40 0 0 75 0 25 0 70 25 35 50 35 60 35 0 0 25 0 75 0 25 50 50 25 35 15 0 40 0 0 40 0 15 40 65 0 40 15 15 35 0 25 0 80 85 0 0 40 0 0 75 0 25 0 70 25 35 50 35 60 0 0 0 60 75 80 0 75 45 50 80 0 55 40 40 50 45 50 0 0 70 0 0 45 80 70 0 0 0 0 60 60 0 70 55 0 0 0 0 50 60 75 0 75 50 0 60 .

20 45 0 0 0 0 30 0 0 0 0 0 20 45 0 0 0 0 30 0 0 0 0 0 60 40 0 100 0 0 100 0 0 0 0 0 20 0 0 0 25 0 40 0 0 0 0 40 10 75 0 0 50 0 50 0 55 0 0 0 10 75 0 0 50 0 50 0 55 0 0 0 75 0 0 0 80 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .

Q6 75 75 0 40 75 0 80 0 75 70 80 70 55 70 0 0 55 70 0 0 75 0 45 45 0 0 0 0 75 80 10 0 0 45 0 75 65 80 60 80 85 60 75 75 85 90 .

0 0 0 60 75 80 0 75 45 50 80 0 55 40 40 50 45 50 0 0 70 0 0 45 80 70 0 0 0 0 60 60 0 70 55 0 0 0 0 50 60 75 0 75 50 0 60 .

75 0 0 0 80 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .