You are on page 1of 27

FEDERAL ELECTION COMMISSION UNDER OF THE FEDERAL ELECTION COMMITTEE ACT

REVOLVIS CONSULTING, INC.;

Complainant,
Vs.

PAIGE V. KREEGEL; KREEGEL FOR CONGRESS; and VICKIE POTTS;


Respondents.

COMPLAINT
Complainant, REVOLVIS CONSULTING, INC. (the "Complainant"), swears to and
files this complaint pursuant to 1 1 C.F.R. 1 1 l.4 against the respondents, PAIGE V.

KREEGEL, KREEGEL FOR CONGRESS, and VICKIE POTTS (collectively, the


"Respondents"); and states the following in support thereof:

Parties
l. The Complainant is a California corporation with its principal place of business located at
l029 K street, Suite 44, Sacramento, CA 958 1 4.

2. PAIGE V. KREEGEL is a Florida resident.

3. KREEGEL FOR CONGRESS (FEC ID C00492488) was and is the principal campaign

committee for PAIGE V. KREEGEL as a candidate for the United State Congress; a true and

correct copy of the Statement of Organization is attached hereto as Exhibit "A" and
incorporated herein by reference.

4. VICKIE POTTS is a Florida resident and the treasurer for KREEGEL FOR CONGRESS;
see the Statement of Organization attached hereto as Exhibit "A."

Page 1 of3

Factual Allegations

5. The Complainant and PAIGE V. KREEGEL d/b/a KREEGEL FOR CONGRESS


("Kreegel") entered into an oral agreement (the" Agreement") wherein the Complainant would
provide campaign consulting services (the "Services") to Kreegel in exchange for the Kreegel's
payment for the Services; a true and correct copy of the unexecuted contract is attached hereto as

Exhibit "B" and incorporated herein by reference.

6. The Complainant fully performed its obligations under the Agreement and subsequently
billed Kreegel for the Services.

7. Kreegel failed to pay in full for the Services performed by the Complainant.
8. The Complainant provided written notice to Kreegel of the unpaid balance in the total

amount of $49,762.63 (the "Debt"); true and correct copies of the written notices are attached
hereto as Exhibit "C" and incorporated herein by reference.
9. As of the date of the complaint, the above-stated balance remains unpaid.

Administrative Regulations/Statutes
1 O. According to 11 C.F .R. 1 04. 11 (a), the following is required:

"Debts and obligations owed by or to a political committee which remain outstanding shall be continuously reported until extinguished. See 11 CFR
104. 3 (d). These debts and obligations shall be reported on separate schedules

together with a statement explaining the circumstances and conditions under


which each debt and obligation was incurred or extinguished... "
11. Additionally, 11 C.F .R. 1 04.3( d) provides the following:

"Reporting debts and obligations. Each report filed under 11 CFR 104.1 shall, on
Schedule C or D, as appropriate, disclose the amount and nature of outstanding debts and obligations owed by or to the reporting committee... "

12. Under 11 C.F.R. 104.l4(d), the "treasurer of a political committee, and any other person

required to file any report or statement under these regulations and under the Act, shall be

Page 2 of3

personally responsible for the timely and complete filing of the report or statement and for the
accuracy of any information or statement contained in it."

Violation of Regulations/Statutes
13. On October 13, 2012, VICKIE POTTS, as treasurer for KREEGEL FOR CONGRESS,
filed the October Quarterly Report covering the months of July 2012 through October 2012 with
the Federal Election Commission.

14. The Debt was incurred and remained outstanding during the time period covered by the
October Quarterly Report.

15. VICKIE POTTS and PAIGE V. KREEGEL, on behalf of KREEGEL FOR CONGRESS,

failed to report the Debt in the October Quarterly Report as required by the above-referenced
Administrative Regulations/Statutes.
FURTHER COMPLAINANT SA YETH NOT.
Revolvis Consulting, Inc.
By:

Jason Cabel Roe


Title:
Date:

SWORN TO AND SUBSCRIBED before me this _ day of

, 2012

by JASON CABEL ROE, as the of Revolvis Consulting, Inc., _who is

personally known to me or _ provided as identification.


Signature of Notary Public, State of
My Commission Expires:
45121353

Page 3 of3

03/26/2012 10 : 42

Image# 12970792170

PAGE 1/4

FEe

FORM 1
1. NAME OF
COMMITTEE (in full)

STATEMENT OF ORGANIZATION
Office Use Only

I
I

(Check if name is changed)

Example:lf typing, type


over the lines.

12FE4M5

iiIiIIIIiIIIIIIIIIII IiiIIIIIII iIIIIIIII


ADDRESS (number and street)

KREEGEL FOR CONGRESS

(Check if address is changed)

IIIIIIIII IiiIIIII I I CHARLOTTE IIIIi i PORT

13821 B TAMIAMI TRAIL #321

IIII

iii
II

i I I I i i i i iJ iIIIII
u 133952 I I-I I
ii STATE zip CODE

iI

CITY

COMMITTEE'S E-MAIL ADDRESS (Please provide only one e-mail address)

(Check if address is changed)

Ilimerick16317@embarQmail.com

IIiiIIIIII
ii

Ii
II

iIiI
II

l.LL i I
1

COMMITTEE'S WEB PAGE ADDRESS (URL)

(Check if address is changed)

Ii

IIII

II

II

II

2. DATE

3. FEC IDENTIFICATION NUMBER

C00492488

4. IS THIS STATEMENT

NEW(N)

OR

AMENDED (A)

I certify that I have examined this Statement and to the best of my knowledge and belief it is true, correct and complete.

Type or Print Name of Treasurer VICKIE POTTS


VICKIE POTTS

Signature of Treasurer

(Electronically Filed(

Date

NOTE: Submission of false, erroneous, or incomplete information may subject the person signing this Statement to the penalties of 2 U.S.C. 437g.
ANY CHANGE IN INFORMATION SHOULD BE REPORTED WITHIN 10 DAYS.

Office

For further information contact:


Federal Election Commission

Use
Only

Toll Free 800-424-9530


o

FEe FORM 1 (Revised 02/2009) ~

Image# 12970792171

I
(a)
(b)

FEC Form 1 (Revised 02/2009)

Page 2

I
iI

5. TYPE OF COMMITTEE

Candidate Committee:
This committee is a principal campaign committee. (Complete the candidate information below.)

This committee is an authorized committee, and is NOT a principal campaign committee. (Complete the candidate
information below.)

Name of

Candidate
Candidate
Party Affiliation

I ~A!GIE iV~~I~~ ~RIE~y~L i


REP
Office

State
House

Sought:

Senate

President
District

19

(c)

This committee supports/opposes only one candidate, and is NOT an authorized committee.

Name of

Candidate

Party Committee:
(d)

This committee is a

(National, State or subordinate) committee of the

(Democratic,

Republican, etc.) Party.

Political Action Committee (PAC):


(e)

This committee is a separate segregated fund. (Identify connected organization on line 6.) Its connected organization is a:

Corporation
Membership Organization

Corporation w/o Capital Stock


Trade Association

Labor Organization
Cooperative

In addition, this committee is a Lobbyist/Registrant PAC.


(f)

This committee supportslopposes more than one Federal candidate, and is NOT a separate segregated fund or party committee. (i.e., nonconnected committee)
In addition, this committee is a Lobbyist/Registrant PAC.

In addition, this committee is a Leadership PAC. (Identify sponsor on line 6.)

Joint Fundraising Representative:


(g)

This committee collects contributions, pays fundraising expenses and disburses net proceeds for two or more political committees/organizations, at least one of which is an authorized committee of a federal candidate.
This committee collects contributions, pays fundraising expenses and disburses net proceeds for two or more political committees/organizations, none of which is an authorized committee of a federal candidate.

(h)

Committees Participating in Joint Fundraiser


1.

FEe 10
I

2.

FEC 10
FEC ID

3.

4.

FEC ID
L

Image# 12970792172

FEC Form 1 (Revised 02/2009)

Page 3

Write or Type Committee Name

KREEGEL FoR OONGREOO


6. Name of Any Connected Organization, Affiliated Committee, Joint Fundraising Representative, or Leadership PAC Sponsor

rrITE1Gri F1DF PT~9Rr9DI i I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I i i i I I I I I

W I I I I I_J I I I I I I I I I I I LLLI I I I I I I I I I I LI I i I I U I
Mailing Address UJ.JiLj I I I I I I LU I I I I I I I I_I I I I l-.W I I i
ern1 0 cAD lAO I cRAIL i:TiJ1

LJ I U I I I I I Lli I LUJ II LLUlII I I I LI II J FL om


l---LJ I l I i I-I i I I~
STATE

CITY

zip CODE
Leadership PAC Sponsor

Relationship:

Connected Organization

Affiliated Committee

Joint Fundraising Representative

7. Custodian of Records: Identify by name, address (phone number -- optional) and position of the person in possession of committee

books and records.

Full Name
Mailing Address

IiIiIIIIIIIII .IIIIIIi
11 rn1 0 LID ERloK AV

VloKIE Poooo

IIiIII!!I
11iii!iII
zip CODE
901

I ! I ! I I .L..LI I I

iI!1Ii1!III1!iI1
IiI

LIIIiIiI!I
I poRe OOARLoocE

LI liT9lJi l-lLLiJ
STATE

Title or Position

CITY

I ODDcrriorO

I!III

1I

Telephone number

i i I-I rU11-1 i i I

ergo

8. Treasurer: List the name and address (phone number -- optional) of the treasurer of the committee; and the name and address of any designated agent (e.g., assistant treasurer).

Full Name of Treasurer


Mailing Address

1iiiI!IIII11

VloKIE poooo

II

IIIIIII IiIIIIIIII I .PoRo I IOOARLOOoE IIIIIii


11001 0 LID ERIOK AV

ii
LLJ
STATE

lo::t09

I-I
zip CODE

CITY

Title or Position

I 0IIDL~O

, 1.-1

II

II

I1

901

Telephone number

I I I-I j i I-L~O! I

iur

Image# 12970792170

FEC Form 1 (Revised 02/2009)

Page 4

Full Name of

Designated Agent
Mailing Address

iI

II
Title or Position

I I ! I I I iiiii ii i Ii I I I I
CITY STATE ZIP CODE Telephone number I-I I ! I-I

i i i i LiJ I-L I
II

IiiiI!

ii

9. Sanks or Other Depositories: List all banks or other depositories in which the committee deposits funds, holds accounts, rents safety deposit boxes or maintains funds.

Name of Bank, Depository, etc.

I Dt,iD1Df ~~DIP~fLi Df~~


Mailing Address
ID1COl'AOIADIIJRAIL

.IIIIIiI
iIiiii

IiiiiiI
I PoNe:iA GORDA

IIIiII
iiI i i LLJ icco I-I ii STATE zip CODE

iIIIII
CITY

Name of Bank, Depository, etc.

Li i I
Mailing Address

ii
Ii
I I

II

ii
Ii

ii
CITY

ii

LiJ
STATE

I-I
zip CODE

Proposal for Consulting Services


Revolvis Consulting, having its principal place of business at 1029 K Street, Suite 44, Sacramento, CA 95814 (hereinafter "Revolvis"), appreciates the opportunity to submit a proposal to provide campaign

consulting services to Paige Kreegel for Congress (hereinafter "Client") for the 2012 election cycle. The entire team of Revolvis is available to advance your interests and is committed to providing the highest
level of service in furtherance of your goals. This proposal will describe the terms under which that representation would occur.

1. Scope of work. Revolvis shall, as an independent contractor, at the general direction and with the approval of Client and for the direct benefit of campaign on behalf of Client:

a. Prepare and implement a political campaign plan and campaign budget; b. Provide primary consultative supervision of the organization, management and direction of

the campaign, in conjunction with the manager, consulting team and Client; c. Write, design and produce all direct mail, television, radio, print, and online voter contact; d. Select and supervise vendors of goods and services to the campaign;
e. Perform or oversee other services which may include, but not be limited to, any or all of the following: strategy development; research (including opposition research); polling; coalition building; supervise press officer and operations; provide where appropriate, direct press

contact; develop advertising concepts; if requested, produce and place with appropriate
media all electronic communications;

f. Comply with the requirements of appropriate campaign reporting practices and law as defined in paragraph 2(b) ofthis agreement.
2. Obligations of Client. In addition to all the terms and conditions of this agreement, Client specifically notes the provisions and agreements contained in a) and b) below:
a. Client acknowledges that it has been advised to seek the assistance of an attorney or other qualified professional to ensure compliance with the requirements of campaign reporting

practices and law, as defined hereinafter. b. As used in this agreement, the phrase "campaign practices and law" means any law, statute,
regulation, ordinance, rule, resolution, other enactment, advisory opinion, judicial ruling or other action by any federal, state or local government unit, agency or political subdivision that, on its face or as applied, requires the reporting or disclosure of campaign contributions or expenditures, or both, or that regulates the campaign practices for any elective office or measure, of political committees or of other persons or entities engaged in political activity, or any liability sought to be imposed by any governmental unit, agency or political subdivision, or by any person for libel, slander, defamation, invasion of privacy or any other conduct under the statute or case law of any United States state, district, territory, commonwealth or other jurisdiction.
3. Fees. In exchange for these services, Client agrees to pay Revolvis:

a. Retainers i. Revolvis will send an invoice on the first of each month and payment is due by the

end of each month. C ributable to the performance of this work will

be billed in addition to the monthly retainer, and these costs may include travel and other expenses incurred on Client's behalf. No monthly costs that in the aggregate exceed $500 will be incurred without prior approval. i. $2,500 per month beginning January 1, 2012.
b. Commissions

i. Revolvis will receive 10% commission on direct mail, electronic media, and other
voter contact produced on behalf of Client.

c. Performance bonuses
i. If Client wins Republican nomination, Client agrees to pay Revolvis a $20,000 bonus payable within 60 days of election; ii. If Client is elected to office, Client agrees to pay Revolvis a $10,000 bonus payable within 90 days of election. d. Opportunity costs i. If Client drops out of the race prior to the filing deadline, Client will pay Revolvis $5,000 in opportunity costs;
ii. If Client drops out of the race after the filing deadline, Client will pay Revolvis

$10,000 in opportunity costs; e. Termination i. This agreement would proceed on a month-to-month basis and may be terminated by either party with 30 days written notice; ii. Client and Revolvis agree that contract automatically terminates upon the Client's election or defeat.
4. Vendor costs and payments. Based upon the budget approved by Client, Revolvis may contract with vendors for goods and services for Client's campaign.

5. Consultant's diligence; no warranty of success. Revolvis shall use best efforts and diligence in performing the services required by this agreement. Revolvis makes no warranty, expressed or implied, as to the results of the services provided or any future services that may be contracted.
6. Itemization of expenditures. Revolvis and its agents shall furnish Client full itemization of all

expenditures, including copies of original receipts if requested by Client, made and accrued with
respect to this agreement, in a timely fashion consistent with relevant campaign reporting procedures and deadlines. Neither Revolvis nor its agents shall assume any liability for Client's

obligation to properly comply with relevant campaign reporting and practices laws.

7. Indemnification. Client and Revolvis, their agents and employees, shall hold each other
harmless from any and all liability arising from or related to the campaign or any and all liability

arising from any act or omission, including active or passive negligence, or related to any
requirements imposed on the Client or Revolvis, by any campaign reporting and practices laws,

which arises from any act or omission, including active or passive negligence.
8. Simultaneous services by Revolvis to other campaigns. Client acknowledges its understanding that Revolvis is engaged in the business of political campaign consulting and public relations and during the performance of this agreement Revolvis may be actively involved in furnishing services similar to those provided by this agreement in political campaigns for other candidates

Page 2 of 4

and issues. Revolvis shall not be limited in any way in performing services for other clients that are not in direct conflict with the discharge of its obligations under this agreement.

9. Termination. Revolvis and Client have the right to terminate this agreement on thirty (30) days written notice, except that Client may only terminate this agreement upon payment and settlement of all fees, vendor and service invoices currently due and provision settlement of
remainder fees per Section 4 above. Commissions are deemed to have been earned, due and

payable as of the date Revolvis contracted or ordered with any vendor to provide goods or services pursuant to this agreement or, in the case of media and slate commissions, as of the date the media was placed or slate reserved, as those phrases are known and understood in the
advertising industry.

10. Attorney's Fees. Prevailing party on any legal action to enforce the contract will be entitled to their reasonable attorney's fees and costs.
11. Ownership of work product; limited license to use. All work of Revolvis, including but not

limited to print copy, audio copy, audio and video tapes, any and all lists and data files
developed or created, themes, designs, slogans, and any and all other creative products of Revolvis, its agents or employees, are and shall be the joint property of Revolvis and Client.

12. Confidentiality. Revolvis agrees to maintain the confidentiality of Client's information, including but not limited to research conducted by Revolvis or a vendor of Revolvis on Client.

13. Complete Agreement. This Agreement is the complete agreement of the parties and supersedes any previous agreements, whether written or oral, between the parties. No agreement or understanding, oral or written, in any way modifies the terms and conditions set forth herein, unless noted as an addendum to this contract, dated after this contract, and signed by a partner
of Revolvis.

14. Jurisdiction and Governing Law. Any action for break of this Agreement, for enforcement of this

Agreement, or for any cause of action purported to arise out of this Agreement must be commenced in a court of competent jurisdiction in the state of California. Each party agrees that
California is the proper forum state for the commencement of any legal action by any party to the Agreement. Each party further agrees to submit to the in-person am jurisdiction of the court in which an action is commenced.

Page 3 of 4

ACCEPTANCE

The signatures below indicate acceptance of the details, terms, and conditions of this proposal and provide approval to begin work. Fax signature is valid as original signature.
Please fax completed agreement to (800) 913-0140.

Jason Cabel Roe Revolvis Consulting

Paige Kreegel

Kreegel for Congress

October 25, 2012


Date
BILLING INFORMATION

Name

Address
City, State, Zip
Email

Phone

Page 4 of 4

FOWLER.
Certified Artcle Number
Attorneys at LawwHI '\Vr' T EST 1943 EB 0 GGS

7196 900& 9111 3099 0799


SENDERS RECORD
CERTIFIED MAIL! RETURN RECEIPT REQUESTED

November 30,2012

Paige V. Kreegel, M.D. d/b/a Kreegel for Congress 3821 B Tamiami Trail, No. 321 Port Charlotte, FL 33952

Re: lO-Day Demand Letter for Collection of Unpaid Invoices Creditor: Revolvis Consulting, Inc. Debtor: Paige V. Kreegel, M.D. d/b/a Kreegel for Congress

To whom it may concern:

Please be advised that this firm represents your creditor, REVOLVIS


CONSULTING, INC. ("REVOLVIS"), with respect to its business transactions with
you, Paige V. Kreegel d/b/a Kreegel for Congress (the "Debtor") and the collection of

the unpaid invoices (collectively, the "Invoices" and attached hereto as Exhibit "All)

that were billed to an account (the" Accountll) issued to the Debtor.

The amount due on the Account has not been paid despite repeated requests. As
of the date of this letter, the open balance for the Invoices is $24,775.63. It has come to

my attention that you have not denied the above-stated amount that is due and owning,
but rather requested my client settle for less by accepting the remaining funds left in the

account for the campaign (as stated in the correspondence attached hereto as Exhibit
"B").

FOWLER WHITE BOGGS P.A.


TAMPA' FORT MYERS' TALLAHASSEE' JACKSONVILLE' FORT LAUDERDALE
2235 FIRST STREET' FORT MYERS, FL 33901 . P.O. Box 1567 . FORT MYERS, FL 33902 TELEPHONE (239) 334-7892 . FAX (239) 334-3240 . www.fowlerwhte.com

1(~()i5

REVOL vis CONSULTING, INC.


Page 2

PLEASE BE ADVISED that demand is hereby made for payment in full of said

amount. If the outstanding balance is not paid within TEN (10) days of receipt of this

letter, I will have no alternative but to initiate appropriate actions to collect funds due
and owing.
If you agree to resolve the matter, remit the amount due of $24,775.63 in certified

funds payable to Fowler White Boggs P.A. Trust Account. Upon receipt and clearance,

a release will be provided. In the event I do not timely receive payment, my client has
instructed me to seek any and all remedies available to it at law and equity to collect the

outstanding balance on the Account.


PLEASE GOVERN YOURSELVES ACCORDINGLY.

Yours truly,
Fowler White Boggs P.A.

~,4$L
Corris L. McIntosh, Jr., Esq.
CLMJ/ch Enclosures as stated cc: Regular Mail/Client/2081 Sandy Pines Dr., Punta Gorda, FL 33982
45085583

FOWLER WHITE BOGGS P.A.


TAMPA. FORT MYERS. TALLAHASSEE. JACKSONVILLE. FORT LAUDERDALE

Invoiee
Revolvis Consulting, Inc. 7185 Navajo Road, Suite P San Diego, CA 92119

!Dte li;ivqiGe NEt 08/22/12 R12-08-107


"

'lBIITo.

Paige Kreegel for Congress

VOIP Minutes Used: July - August 1 5 305.39


. l;)irs9if;tI~ry Amount - 8,725.3 minutes used @ $.035 per minute

Please include the invoice number on your check. fQts~ tait9


elHIBIT "c. ~ ~ \\AIl. .. . ~ .... ~ ooe:

Invoice
Revolvis Consulting, Inc.

7185 Navajo Road, Suite P


San Diego, CA 92119

Date

08/13/12

IrwoiceNo. R12-08-058

iSiIt'mt

Paige Kreegel for Congress

PK08 "Illegal Immigration" Design Only 825.00


l:tl~~mlr~J7\ ArnolJl1t

Please include the invoice number on your check. Thank you. 'Y" ....,iii)t);... .'.,.' .,
l .... ';'.'.,,' . ....'" :

Invoice
Revolvis Consulting, Inc. 7185 Navajo Road, Suite P San Diego, CA 92119
Date
InviceNtJ.

08/07/12

R12-08-050

Paige Kreegel for Congress

, . August 4, 2012 TeleForum: 3,480.60


." ' ,AmWli,t . - 49,405 Dials - 608 Inbound Minutes

Please include the invoice number on your check. Thank you. .. ili~f~I':' \il\'A '.'
ST

Invoice
Revolvis Consulting, Inc. 7185 Navajo Road, Suite P San Diego, CA 92119
oat 08/07/12
Iri'fQiCeN.

R12-0B-049

'lBiII1?. .
Paige Kreegel for Congress

, ......

PK10 "llIegals" (includes printing and design) 7,976.07


Quantity: 52,010 Postage = $12,076.61

'm~s~~ie~an Amunt

Total cost of piece = $20,052.68

Please include the invoice number on your check. Thank you. 1)~tr ;$i!,,g;t(t:.Oif' , ..-~ ",,-,'

Invoice
Revolvis Consulting, Inc.

7185 Navajo Road, Suite P


San Diego, CA 92119

Glate

08/07/12

InvieeN. R12-08-048

:lBilltot

. . ......

Paige Kreegel for Congress

Amount
'1tle~~ilfltfm .. .

8,291.29

PK09 "Debt Clock" (includes printing and design) Quantity: 55,000


Postage == $12,076.61 PAID DIRECTLY TO MAIL HOUSE

Total cost of piece == $20,367.90

.....

. .. .. "
.

Please include the invoice number on your check. Thank you.

Invoice
Revolvis Consulting, Inc. 7185 Navajo Road, Suite P San Diego, CA 92119
Date
lwioeN.

08/01/12

R12-08-010

,BiIIT.
Paige Kreegel for Congress

Consulting Fee - August 2,500.00


. J)-E:l~~\i!~ti~t;l? .. . AI111iU1nt

Please include the invoice number on your check. Thank you. irtal $2t50Q.@O

Invoice
Revolvis Consulting, Inc. 7185 Navajo Road, Suite P San Diego, CA 92119
IDate

Il1voiceNo.

08/22/12

R12-08-113

Paige Kreegel for Congress

.' , _.

Al'rlUn~

FL CD 19 Polling: July 23, July 24, July 26

FL CD 19 Polling: July 30, July 31, Aug, 1 and Aug 2


FL CD 19 Polling: Aug 6, Aug 7 and Aug 8

1,148.99 1,530.64 1,217.65

Please include the invoice number on your check. Thank you.

;;;.~.' '/,~.; ~:':: ',CO '" , . ' ',,;: "I'W"~I',' ,

~han H. Andranian, Esq.


From:
Jason Cabel Roe -e::::jroe@jroe.org::.

Sent:
To:

Thursday, September 06, 2012 4:41 PM

Andranian Stephan
Fwd: Kreegel Aging as of 8/30

Subject:

Jason Cabel Roe I Revolvis Consulting

(800) 916-1770 I www.revolvis.com

Begin forwarded message:

From: Valerie Ashurst Diehiara c:::valerie@revolvis.eom~ Subject: Fwd: Kreegel Aging as of 8/30 Date: September 5,20125:13:16 PM PDT
To: jroe Roe c:::jroe@ iroe.org~
Valerie Ashurst Dichiara I Revolvis Consulting I Partner Sacramento I San Diego I Seattle I Washingtoni DC

C: 916-997-5029 I E: valerie@revolvis.com I W: www.revolvis.com

Begin forwarded message:

From: Paige Kreegel c:::kreegel@yahoo.com~

Subject: Fw: Re: Kreegel Aging as of 8/30 Date: September 5,20125:10:23 PM PDT To: valerie@revolvis.eom, DarolCarr c:::dcarr@farr.com~ Cc: limeriek16317@embargmail.eom
Valerie,
This seems to be a good time to address this issue, as there are vastly more invoices" generated" by Revolvis and their associated media companies than there is cash in the campaign account to pay for them.

There is about seven-thousand and change in the account.

While I fully expect Jason to have some different point of view, at the end of the day, the only question to me is, how would you like to have that amount dispensed? EXHIBIT

1~

~
iii

'" lI

The usual matter of releases, etc. would need to be addressed.


I have forwarded a copy of this to my attorney Darol Carr (dcarr@farr.com) and a copy to Vickie as well.

Paige

___ On Wed, 9/5/12, Michael & Vickie Potts 4imerick16317@embarqmail.com~ wrote:


From: Michael & Vickie Potts -::::limerick163 i 7@embarqmaiL.com? Subject: Re: Kreegel Aging as of 8/30 To: "Valerie Ashurst Dichiara" -::::valerie@revolvis.com? Cc: "Kreegel" -::::Kreegel@yahoo.com?

Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2012, 10:53 PM


Valarie; I forwarded your request to Paige Kreegel

----- Original Message ----From: Valerie Ashurst Dichiara -::::valerie@revolvis.com? To: Vickie Potts -::::limerick16317@embarqmail.com?
Cc: Matt Dobler -::::matthew.dobler@gmaiL.com?,jroe Roe -::::jroe@iroe.org?

Sent: Wed, 05 Sep 2012 15:34:50 -0400 (EDT) Subject: Re: Kreegel Aging as of 8/30
Hi Vickie, Can you give me a status update on payment?
Thank you,

Valerie Ashurst Dichiara I Revolvis Consulting I Partner Sacramento I San Diego I Seattle I Washington, DC

C: 916-997-5029 I E: valerie@revolvis.com I W: www.revolvis.com

On Aug 30, 2012, at 3:03 PM, Valerie Ashurst Dichiara wrote:


Hi Vickie, Attached is the aging report for Kreegel. Please give me a status update on payment. If you need any of the invoices resent please let me know.

Thank you,
-::::Kreegel Aging as of 8:30.xlsx?
Valerie Ashurst Dichiara I Revolvis Consulting I Partner Sacramento I San Diego I Seattle I Washington, DC

C: 916-997-5029 I E: valerie@revolvis.com i W: www.revolvis.com

-- Vickie Potts

(cell) 941-457-7793 limerick16317@embarqmail.com

Certified Article Number


7196 9008 9:L:i.:L 3099 0829
SENDERS RECORD

FOWLER
A,romeysa,Law,\Vr' EST 1943 wHI T EB 0 GGS
December 171 2012

CERTIFIED MAIL! RETURN RECEIPT REQUESTED 71969008911130990829

Paige V. Kreegel, M.D. d/b/a Kreegel for Congress c/o Darol H.M. Carr, Esq. 99 Nesbit Street Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Re: 10-Day Demand Letter for Collection of Unpaid Invoices


Dear Mr. Carr i

Please be advised that this firm represents REVOL vis CONSUL TINGI INC.

(IIREVOLVISII)1 with respect to its business transactions with your client Paige V.

Kreegel d/b / a Kreegel for Congress (IIKreegel'/) and the collection of the unpaid
invoice (the IIInvoicell; attached hereto as Exhibit II All) that was billed to an account (the
ii Accountll) issued to Kreegel.

The Invoice amount has not been paid despite repeated requests. As of the date

of this letteri the open balance for the Invoice is $24,987.00. This amount is in addition
to the unpaid balance stated in my letter to Kreegel dated November 30,2012.

PLEASE BE ADVISED that demand is hereby made for payment in full of said

amount. If the outstanding balance is not paid within TEN (10) days of receipt of this

letteri I will have no alternative but to initiate appropriate actions to collect funds due
and owing.

FOWLER WHITE BOGGS P.A.


TAMPA. FORT MYERS. TALLAHASSEE. JACKSONVILLE. FORT LAUDERDALE
2235 FIRST STREET. FORT MYERS, FL 33901. P.O. Box 1567. FORT MYERS, FL 3390;2 TELEPHONE (239) 334-7892 . FAX (239) 334-3240 . www.fowlerwhite.com

REVOL vis CONSULTING, INC.


Page 2

If you agree to resolve the matter, remit the amount due of $24,987.00 in certified

funds payable to Fowler White Boggs P.A. Trust Account. Upon receipt and clearance,

a release will be provided. In the event I do not timely receive payment, my client has
instructed me to seek any and all remedies available to it at law and equity to collect the

outstanding balance on the Account.


PLEASE GOVERN YOURSELVES ACCORDINGLY.

Yours truly,
Fowler White Boggs P.A.

Corris L. McIntosh, Jr., Esq.


CLMJ/ch Enclosures as stated cc: Regular Mail/Client

(R;t(~

45116499

FOWLER WHITE BOGGS P.A.


TAMPA' FORT MYERS' TALLAHASSEE' JACKSONVILLE' FORT LAUDERDALE

Revolvis Consulting, Inc.

Invoiee
Date
Invoice No.

7185 Navajo Road, Suite P


San Diego, CA 92119

12/13/12

R12-12-015

Bill To:

Paige Kreegel for Congress

Description
Television and Radio Production Services Provided by Magma Creative Primary Election

Amount

5,955.00

2012
- Project: 1 x :60 WEB AD campaign piece -Project: 1 x :30 TV campaign piece - Project: 1 x :30 TV Kreegel Spot 2 II Experienced Leaderll - Project: 1 x :30 TV Kreegel Spot 3 IISend a Grown Up to Washington II - Project: 1 x :30 Kreegel Radio campaign piece; utilizing stock & editing audio
***DUE UPON RECEIPT***

7,974.00 7,405.00 1,555.00 2,098.00

~ EXHIBIT

~ "A'l i
Please include the invoice number on your check. Thank you.
Total

$24,987.00