Child Care Assistance

Kelli Rohrer (Otter Tail Pope & Wadena Counties) Sara Jarvis (Otter Tail Pope & Wadena Counties) 218-299-7157 218-299-5844 kellir@lakesandprairies.net saraj@lakesandprairies.net

Grants
Lisa Bontje 218-299-7004 lisab@lakesandprairies.net

Healthy Living
Krystle McNeal 218-299-7247 800-452-3646 x7247 218-299-7625 800-452-3646 x7625 888-291-9811 krystlem@lakesandprairies.net

Lending Library
Ashley Frank ashleyf@lakesandprairies.net

Parent Services
Cindy Rude cindyr@lakesandprairies.net

Professional Development
Kateri Skunes Ashley Frank 218-299-7679 800-452-3646 x7679 218-299-7625 800-452-3646 x7625 218-299-7037 800-452-3646 x 7037 kateris@lakesandprairies.net ashleyf@lakesandprairies.net

Program Coordinator
Vanessa Strobel vanessas@lakesandprairies.net

Provider Support/Parent Aware/New Provider Start Up/Community Support
Allison Hunt (Becker, Clay and Wilkin Counties) LuAnn Harris (Regional Coordinator, Quality Coaching and Technical Assistance for Otter Tail County and Caring Connections) Dawn Block (Douglas, Grant, Stevens, and Pope Counties) 218-299-7628 800-452-3646 x7628 218-998-2359 877-558-7616 allisonh@lakesandprairies.net luannh@lakesandprairies.net

218-443-3795

dawnb@lakesandprairies.net

Maureen Hams Kittson, Marshall, Norman, Pennington, Polk, Red Lake and Roseau Counties) Ann Holub Kittson, Marshal, Norman, Pennington, Polk, Red Lake and Roseau Counties) Christin Mohr (Beltrami, Clearwater, Hubbard, Lake of the Woods and Mahnomen Counties) Bonnie Devore (Parent Aware Scholarships)

218-773-5349 800-543-7382 218-773-5349 800-543-7382 218-847-1385 888-458-1385 218-732-7204 800-450-1385

mhams@tvoc.org ann.holub@tvoc.org

cmohr@mahube.org

bdevore@mahube.org

Updated 8/15/13