You are on page 1of 4

Maritime Companies and websites 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9.

Advanced Security Protection http://www.advancedsecurityprotection.com/ AKE Group http://www.akegroup.com/ Antipirates.Org http://www.antipirates.org/ Anubis Associates http://www.anubisltd.com/ APPDS http://www.appds.co.uk/ Aquatic Marine Ltd http://www.aquaticmarineltd.com/ Aquatic Marine Ltd http://www.aquaticmarineltd.com/ Barantas http://www.barantas.co.nz/ Bechtel Corporation http://www.bechtel.com/ http://www.blackstoneconsultancy.com/;

10. Blackstone Consultancy

11. Blue Hackle http://www.bluehackle.com/ 12. Blue Mountain http://www.bmssltd.co.uk/ 13. Blue Sky Group International http://www.blueskysc.org/ 14. Blue Waters Partners Global http://www.bwpglobal.com/ 15. BP Global
http://www.bp.com/

16. Britam Defence http://www.britamdefence.com/ 17. BW Offshore http://www.bwoffshore.com/ 18. Centurion Risk Assessment Services http://www.centurionsafety.net/ 19. Chilport: http://www.chilport.co.uk/ 20. Chiron Resources
http://www.chironresources.com/

21. Clearwater Special Projects http://www.bodyguarding.co.uk/ 22. Control Risks http://www.control-risks.com/ 23. Dascam Consulting http://www.dascamconsulting.com/ 24. Decatur Maritime Security http://www.decaturms.com/ 25. Drum Cussac http://www.drum-cussac.com/ 26. Dryad Maritime http://www.dryadmaritime.com/ 27. DynCorp International http://www.dynintl.com/ 28. Edinburgh International
http://www.edinburghint.com/

29. Elite Maritime Protection Services http://www.elitemaritimeprotection.com/ 30. EOS Risk Management http://www.eosrisk.com/ 31. Espada http://www.espadaservices.com/ 32. Ex Military Recruitment https://www.exmil.co.uk/ 33. Exploration Logistics Grouphttp://www.exlogs.com/ 34. G4S Maritime http://www.g4s.uk.com/ 35. Genesis Security Group http://www.genesissecurity.com/

36. Global Executive Outreach http://www.geo-ops.com/ 37. Global Risk Security http://www.globalrisksecurity.co.uk/ 38. Global Solace http://www.solaceglobal.com/ 39. Global Strategies Group http://www.globalgroup.com/ 40. Grail Security
http://www.grail.co.za/

41. Halliburton: http://www.halliburton.com/ 42. Halogen Security http://www.halogensecurity.com/ 43. Hart Maritime
http://www.hartsecurity.com/

44. Hill & Associates http://www.hillassoc.com/ 45. HP Terra Marine International http://www.hpterramarine.com/ 46. Hudson Trident http://www.hudsontrident.com/ 47. ICTS http://www.icts.co.uk/ 48. IMSA Ltd http://www.imsaltd.com/ 49. International Executive Recruiting http://www.iernetwork.com/ 50. International Maritime Security http://www.intmarsec.co.uk/ 51. International Maritime Security http://www.intmarsec.co.uk/ 52. ISC Gulf http://www.iscgulf.com/ 53. ISSG Sea Marshalls
http://www.issg-seamarshals.com/

54. Janusian Risk Advisory Group http://www.janusian.com/ 55. JCB Security http://www.jcbsecurity.co.uk/ 56. Kroll http://www.kroll.com/ 57. Libertine Security http://www.libertinesecurity.com/ 58. Longmoor Group http://www.longmoor-security.com/ 59. Lotus Maritime Security http://www.lotusmaritime.com/ 60. Lotus Projects 61. Maersk
http://www.lpyemen.com/ http://www.maersk.com/

62. Magregor Protection Services http://macgregorprotectionservices.com/ 63. March Security http://www.marchsecurity.com/ 64. Maritime Bodyguards Miami 65. Maritime Careers
http://www.maritimebodyguards.com/ http://maritimecareers.com/

66. Maritime Pirate Busters http://www.marine-pirate-busters.com/

67. Maritime Protective Services

http://www.mpsint.com/

68. Maritime Risk International http://www.maritimeriskinternational.com/ 69. Marsec.eu http://www.marsec.eu.com/ 70. MAST
http://www.mast-commercial.com/

71. McRoberts Maritime Security http://www.mcrobertsmaritime.com/ 72. Merchant Maritime Warfare Centre http://www.mmwc.org/ 73. Minimal Risk http://www.minimalrisk.co.uk/

74. MSS http://www.mss-uk.com/ 75. MTResolution http://www.mtresolution.com/ 76. MUSC http://www.sps-global.com/ 77. Muse Pro Group http://www.museprogroup.com/ 78. Naval Guards
http://www.navalguards.com/

79. Nemesis Group http://www.nemesisgroup.org/ 80. Neptune Risk http://www.neptunerisk.com/ 81. Neptune Security
http://www.neptunemaritimesecurity.com/

82. NNK Group https://www.nnkcorporation.com/ 83. North Bridge Services http://www.northbridgeservices.com/ 84. NYA International http://www.nyainternational.com/ 85. Oceaneering International http://www.oceaneering.com/ 86. Olchon http://www.olchon.co.uk/ 87. Olive Group http://www.olivegroup.com/ 88. Orchid Security http://www.orchid-office.com/ 89. Over Watch http://overwatch.co.uk/ 90. Oxberry Risk Strategies http://www.oxberryrisk.com/maritime_services 91. Pilgrim Group
http://www.pilgrimsgroup.com/

92. Pilgrim Security http://www.pilgrimsgroup.com/ 93. Pistris http://www.pistris.com/ 94. Protect Asia Group http://www.protectasia.com/ 95. PVI Ltd http://www.pviltd.com/ 96. Raven Special Projects Ltd http://www.ravenspecialprojects.com/
97. Red Cell Security

98. Redfour-MSS

http://www.redfour-group.com/

99. Saladin Security Group http://www.saladinsecurity.com/ 100. Salama Fikira http://www.salamafikira.com/ 101. SEAL http://www.sealsecurity.com/ 102. Secopex http://www.secopex.com/ 103. Securescot http://www.securescot.com/ 104. Securewest International http://www.securewest.com/ 105. Security Networking Events http://www.securitynetworkingevents.co.uk/ 106. Securoquest http://www.securoquest.co.za/ 107. Shipguard http://www.mss-uk.com/ 108. SMS
www.specialistmarineservices.com

109. SPS http://www.sps-global.com/ 110. Tactical Intel http://www.tacticalintel.com/ 111. Tor International http://www.torinternational.com/

112. Torcuss http://www.torcuss.co.za/ 113. Triskle TSL http://www.triskelservices.com/ 114. Triton Security http://www.tritoninternationalltd.com/ 115. Trojan Securities http://www.trojansecurities.com/ 116. Trojan Securities International 117. Veritas International
http://www.trojansecurities.com/ http://www.mtresolution.com/