You are on page 1of 1

1) the silsilah chishtiyah was founded in sub continent by whom? A) kh. Bahaud din naqshbandi b) kh muinud din ajmeri c) sh. Bahaud din zakria d) none of these 2) when shah waliullah died? a) 1162 b) 1762 c) 1862 d) none of these 3) who was appointed the first principal of darul ulum deoband? a) maulana mamluk ali b) haji muhammad abid c) maulana muhammad qasim d) none of these 4) who floated the idea of establishment of anjuman-e-hamiat-e-islam? a) maulana shibli b) kh. Hamid ud din c) munshi charag din d) none of these 5) all india national congress was established by a british civil servant in 1885. Name the officer a) madan mohan b) lord dufferin c) a.o hume d) none of these 6) viceroy lord curzon divided the bengal in east and west on: a) 19th may 1905 b) 19th june 1905 c) 19th july 1905 d) none of these 7) which year proved the turning point of the muslim destiny in the history of india? a) 1905 b) 1906 c) 1907 d) none of these 8) where the annual sessions of national congress and muslim league were held simultaneously? a) dehli b) Bombay c) lucknow d) none of these 9) who was the author of “emergence of pakistan”? a) i.h quureshi b) waheed-ud-zaman c) muhammad ali ch. d) none of these 10) when sir stafford cripps announced his farmula to seek the co-operation between the national congress and muslim league? a) march 30,1940 b) march 30,1942 c) march 30,1944 d) none of these 11) when the simla conference under the presidentship of lord wavell was ended? a) june 14, 1945 b) july 14, 1945 c) august 14, 1945 d) none of these 12) by whom the farmula of 3rd june 1947 to divide india was announced? a) lord atllee b) lord wovell c) lord mount batten d) none of these 13) who was the first president of consituent assembly of pakistan? a) quaid-e-azam b) liaquat ali khan c) sikandar mirza d) none of these 14) under whom leadership the consituent of 1956 was passed? a) liaquat ali khan b) ch. Muhammad ali c) sikandar mirza d) none of these 15) when the consituent of 1973 was proclaimed? a) april 12, 1972 b) march 23, 1973 c) august 14, 1973 d) none of these 16) when indus water treaty was signed between india and pakistan? a) 1960 b) 1962 c) 1969 d) none of these 17) in which constitution the presidential and parliamentary systen at centre and provinces were adopted respectively? a) 1956 b) 1962 c) 1972 d) 1973 18) when was the 18th ammendment bill passed by national assembly? a) april 12, 2010 b) march 12, 2010 c) may 12, 2010 d) none of these (8th april 2010) 19) how much amount was allocated for the agriculture sector in the 7th five year plan? a) rs.13600 million b) rs.14600 million c) rs.15600 million d) none of these 20) which pass connects para channa and kohat with afganistan? a) khyber pass b) kurram pass c) gomal pass d) none of these