You are on page 1of 2

(/en/) Find Player..

Players

Squad Builder (/en/squad-builder)

Squads

Consumables

&filter%5B%5D=&filterval%5B%5D=&filterval%5B%5D=&filter%5B%5D=&filterval%5B%5D=&filterval%5B%5D=&filter%5B%5D=&filterval%5B%5D=&filterval%5B%5D=&order=rating&s=de

FIFA 14 Career Mode


Highest Rated Gold Left Backs Players
Rating 1 Age 10 Skill Moves Min Workrates Attacking Defensive Max 20 99 Potential Positions
Goalkeeper

Nations
Popular

Leagues

Teams

Additional Filter Filter For...


Search Reset

Player

A-League 80 99 GK Argentina A. Bundesliga Growth Center Back Brazil ALJ League CB England Airtricity League 50 99 Right Back France Allsvenskan RB Germany Barclays PL Weak Foot RWB Italy Bundesliga Min Max Left Back Portugal Bundesliga 2 LB Spain Camp. Petrobras Preferred Foot Rest LWB Ekstraklasa Central Mid -Albania Eredivisie CDM Algeria FL Championship CM Angola Football League 1 CAM Antigua and Barbuda Football League 2 Additional Filter Additional Filter Additional Filter CF Armenia K LEAGUE Min Max Min Max Min Max Filter For... Filter For... Filter For... ST Australia LIGA Bancomer MX Right Mid Austria Liga Adelante RM Azerbaijan Liga BBVA RW Barbados Liga Portuguesa Pos Rating RF Potential Growth Age Contract S/M W/F WRs Foot Belarus Liga Postobon
Left Mid LB 81

Min

Total Stats
1,984

David Alaba (/en/careermode/player/david-alaba/8357) Bayern Mnchen / Bundesliga Alex Sandro Lobo Silva (/en/careermode/player/alex-sandro-lobosilva/7291) FC Porto / Liga Portuguesa Lucas Digne (/en/careermode/player/lucas-digne/9218) Paris Saint-Germain / Ligue 1 Ricardo Rodriguez (/en/careermode/player/ricardo-rodriguez/7870) VfL Wolfsburg / Bundesliga Jetro Willems (/en/careermode/player/jetro-willems/11000) PSV / Eredivisie Luke Shaw (/en/careermode/player/luke-shaw/10996) Southampton / Barclays PL Nicolai Boilesen (/en/careermode/player/nicolai-boilesen/9115) Ajax / Eredivisie Sead Kolasinac (/en/careermode/player/sead-kolasinac/11451) FC Schalke 04 / Bundesliga Nicola Murru (/en/careermode/player/nicola-murru/10974) Cagliari / Serie A Vinicius de Freitas Ribeiro (/en/careermode/player/vinicius-de-freitasribeiro/15446) / Raphael Guerreiro (/en/careermode/player/raphael-guerreiro/12209) FC Lorient / Ligue 1 Jose Luis Gaya Pena (/en/career-

LM LW LF

84

LB

79

84

LB

75

83

LB

74

82

LB

72

83

Belgium Benin 3 19 Bermuda Bolivia Bos and Herz Bulgaria 5 20 Burkina Faso Burundi CAR Cameroon 8 19 Canada Cape Verde Islands Chile 8 19 China PR Colombia Comoros Congo 11 Rica 17 Costa Croatia Cuba Czech Republic 15 17 DR Congo Denmark Ecuador Egypt 11 20 El Salvador Equatorial Guinea Estonia FYR11 Macedonia 19 Faroe Islands Finland Gabon 15 18 Gambia Georgia Ghana Greece 15 20 Grenada Guatemala Guinea Guinea 17 Bissau 18 Haiti Holland Honduras

LB

70

85

Liga do Brasil Ligue 1 3 2015 Ligue 2 MLS Primera Division Pro League 2016 3 Raiffeisen SL Russian League Scottish Prem Serie A 2 2018 Serie B Superliga Tippeligaen 2016 2 Hellas Liga Legends Liga do Brasil B Nacional B 2017 4 Scotland League South African FL Turklig Ukrayina Liha 2018 2

Left

Left

1,905

Left

1,695

Left

1,756

Left

1,752

Left

1,591

LB

69

80

2016

Left

1,582

LB

69

80

2017

Left

1,558

LB

67

82

2014

Left

1,478

LB

67

82

2018

Left

1,714

LB

66

83

2017

Left

1,611

mode/player/jose-luis-gayapena/13021) / Ibrahima Mbaye (/en/careermode/player/ibrahima-mbaye/12372) Livorno / Serie A Declan John (/en/careermode/player/declan-john/12813) / Ronan Q. de Paula Afonso (/en/careermode/player/ronan-q.-de-paulaafonso/13498) /

LB

64

80

16

16

2018

Left

1,579

LB

62

80

18

18

2016

Right

1,551

LB

59

80

21

16

2015

Left

1,569

LB

59

80

21

17

2014

Left

1,390

FUTWIZ
Squad Builder (/en/squadbuilder) Player Search (/en/players) Career Mode Searches (/en/career-mode/players) (/en/career-mode/players) (/en/career-mode/players) Automated Squad Builder (/en/iamlazy) Top Squads (/en/squads/top/today)

Social

Mobile

Boring Stuff

TOTW 20 Keep up to date with all things FUTWIZ. Do you have an iOS or Android phone / 2013 Webeast Ltd (/en/totw/totw- Follow us on Twitter, Like us on Facebook tablet? Why not get hold of the FUTWIZ All player faces, club badges and league 20) or Subscribe to our Youtube Mobile App logos are property of EA Sports TOTW 19 Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/futwiz) Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/futwiz) Youtube (http://www.youtube.com/officialfutwiz) FUTWIZ iOS (https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/futwiz-ultimate-team-ad-free/id5908 (/en/totw/totwPrivacy Policy () - Cookie Policy () 19) TOTW 18 (/en/totw/totw18) TOTW 17 (/en/totw/totw17) TOTW 16 (/en/totw/totw16)