You are on page 1of 2

25.3.

2014

GMX - Mail delivery failed: returning message to sender

Mail delivery failed: returning message to sender


Von: An: Datum: mailer-daemon@gmx.de Biber_weibchen_26_Mai_@gmx.de 25.03.2014 19:50:58

This message was created automatically by mail delivery software. A message that you sent could not be delivered to one or more of its recipients. This is a permanent error. The following address failed: "info@abr.alexianer-suchtberatung.de": SMTP error from remote server after RCPT command: host: abr.alexianer-suchtberatung.de 5.7.1 <info@abr.alexianer-suchtberatung.de>: Relay access denied "i_p_i_p@gmx.de": SMTP error from remote server after RCPT command: host: mx00.emig.gmx.net Requested action not taken: mailbox unavailable "Duisburg@jobcenter-ge.de": SMTP error from remote server after RCPT command: host: mail1.arbeitsagentur.de 5.1.1 <Duisburg@jobcenter-ge.de>: Recipient address rejected: User unknown "Haus-und-Hof@web.de": SMTP error from remote server after RCPT command: host: mx-ha02.web.de Requested mail action aborted: exceeded storage allocation Quota exceeded. For explanation visit http://postmaster.web.de/error-messages?ip=%1s&c=quot "poststelle@sta-duisburg.de": domain not found, "sta-duisburg.de" "region_nrw@bvbev.de": domain not found, "bvbev.de"

--- The header of the original message is following. --- Received: from [91.7.254.155] by 3capp-gmx-bs55 with HTTP; Tue, 25 Mar 2014 19:45:59 +0100 MIME-Version: 1.0 Message-ID: <trinity-da321e4a-0a98-4aea-8450-c2cdb08a6066-1395773159506@3capp-gmx-bs55> From: "Karin aus dem Hause R e g o r s e k" <Biber_weibchen_26_Mai_@gmx.de> To: bfg-hq-g9-0gpmailbox@mod.uk, poststelle@bmfsfj.bund.de, poststelle@bmi.bund.de, s.link@stadt-duisburg.de, buergerreferat@stadt-duisburg.de, info@spk-du.de, info@stadtwerke-duisburg.de, du.gs_duisburg@rh.aok.de, d.gs_stadtmitte@rh.aok.de, info@bauverein-rheinhausen.de, post@lvr.de, landesdirektorin@lvr.de, poststelle@gsta-duesseldorf.nrw.de, geschaeftsstelle@contergan.bund.de, Kanzlei@klockers-tillmann.de, k.bruck@stadt-duisburg.de, duisburg@rae-blatt.de, dinslaken@rae-blatt.de, poststelle.lzpd@polizei.nrw.de, poststelle.duisburg@polizei.nrw.de, wma@wma.net, lamine.smaali@wma.net, info@baek.de, birgit.richterich@phg-du.de, wemepes@googlemail.com, Duisburg@jobcenter-ge.de, Krefeld@arbeitsagentur.de, info@stadt-duisburg.de, kommunikation@stadt-duisburg.de, politikundverwaltung@stadt-duisburg.de, oberbuergermeister@stadt-duisburg.de, w.regitz@stadt-duisburg.de, w.rabe@stadt-duisburg.de, umweltdezernat@stadt-duisburg.de, gesundheitsamt@stadt-duisburg.de, r.spaniel@stadt-duisburg.de, d.freer@stadt-duisburg.de, l.oezmal@stadt-duisburg.de, r.holstein@stadt-duisburg.de, h.beckmann@stadt-duisburg.de, e.schmoock@stadt-duisburg.de, poststelle@rpks.hessen.de, oberbuergermeister@bielefeld.de, posteingang@bielefeld.de, petra.stender@herford.de, info@herford.de, rechtsanwalt@klapdor.org,
https://3c.gmx.net/mail/client/mail/print;jsessionid=26E766A6A960C3D7C40E8E24CFC2BA01-n1.bs55b?mailId=tmai135ec890bcf12c03&showExternalConte 1/2

25.3.2014

GMX - Mail delivery failed: returning message to sender

info@drb.de, reiner.lindemann@drb-nrw.de, jochen.hartmann@drb-nrw.de, poststelle@sta-duisburg.de, Entscheidungsversand@bgh.bund.de, poststelle@bgh.bund.de, email@landtag.nrw.de, pressestelle@ltg.hessen.de, service@ltg.hessen.de, autoschroergmbh@aol.com, adac@adac.de, info@kalo.de, info@schlichtungsstelle-energie.de, info@telekom.de, info@oberhausen.de, poststelle@generalbundesanwalt.de, klaus.gohlke@oberhausen.de, i_p_i_p@gmx.de Cc: region_nrw@bvbev.de, "Presse Redaktion Rheinische Post" <Redaktion.Duisburg@rheinische-Post.de>, "Presse Rheinische Post Rheinhausen Sandra Kaiser" <Sandra.Kaiser@Rheinische-Post.de>, "bild_anfragen Presse" <anfragen@bild.de>, "Escher Presse MDR" <Escher@mdr.de>, "Hr Pressestelle" <hr-pressestelle@hr.de>, "Sabine Tillmann" <kanzlei@klockers-tillmann.de>, "Tina Jaeger_You_FM_Presse" <Tina.Jaeger@YOU-FM.de>, "Redaktion Studio47" <info@studio47.de>, "Prfesse_Redaktion TAZ-Bremen" <redaktion@taz-bremen.de>, "Redaktion Rheinische Post Wesel Presse" <redaktion.wesel@rheinische-post.de>, Redaktion-Radio-DU <redaktion@radioduisburg.de>, "Nena Schink Focus" <nena.schink@gmx.de>, duisburg@rae-blatt.de, muenchen@rae-blatt.de, Presse_Britta_Voigt_HR3 <Britta.Voigt@hr3.de>, "Monika Hemmer Polizei" <Monika.Hemmer@polizei.nrw.de>, "Matina Schuermann - Polizei - Ulmenstr" <matina.schuermann@polizei.nrw.de>, "Volkmar Schmitz Polizei- Versammlungen" <Volkmar.Schmitz@polizei.nrw.de>, gerwin90@web.de, Haus-und-Hof@web.de, dinslaken@rae-blatt.de, lars.mueckner@ag-duisburg.nrw.de, servicebuero@bvfbev.de, poststelle.wesel@polizei.nrw.de, dr.p.kulendik@stadt-duisburg.de, poststelle@sta-duisburg.nrw.de, Service@FA-5182.fin-nrw.de, info@abr.alexianer-suchtberatung.de, "Papa Info" <papa-info@listen.jpberlin.de>, "Jennifer Schiefer" <Jennifer.Schiefer@ag-duisburg.nrw.de>, Querkopf <info@querkopf.de>, krefeld@pro-non.de, Poststelle@sta-moenchengladbach.nrw.de, "M Pojana" <m.pojana@stadt-duisburg.de>, bfvinfo@verfassungsschutz.de, verfassungsschutz@mik1.nrw.de, Karin_Binder_Bundestag <karin.binder@bundestag.de>, "bild_anfragen Presse" <anfragen@bild.de>, "Presse Redaktion Rheinische Post" <Redaktion.Duisburg@rheinische-Post.de>, "Redaktion Rheinische Post Wesel Presse" <redaktion.wesel@rheinische-post.de>, "Prfesse_Redaktion TAZ-Bremen" <redaktion@taz-bremen.de>, "Redaktion Studio47" <info@studio47.de>, Redaktion-Radio-DU <redaktion@radioduisburg.de>, "Timo Richter" <timo.richter@richter-nachrichten.de>, "Axel Sauer-Presse" <info@axelsauerpresse.de>, "Heiner Augustin" <heiner.augustin@aufdemwege.de>, "B Rosenbaum" <b.rosenbaum-kolrep@t-online.de>, "Hartmut Wolters" <hartmut@familiewolters.de>, planung-nrwaktuell@wdr.de, nicola.cramer@gmx.net, s.frenzel@faz.de, e.hageboelling@dieharke.de, "Petra Kulendik" <dr.p.kulendik@stadt-duisburg.de> Subject: =?UTF-8?Q?Hexenjagd_und_EILT!!!_DRINGEND!!!_?= =?UTF-8?Q?GEFAHR_IN_VERZUG!!!_Strafantr=C3=A4ge_m?= =?UTF-8?Q?it_Antrag_auf_Strafverfolgung_wege?= =?UTF-8?Q?n_NICHT_=C3=9CBERWEISUNG_MEINER_GELDER=2C?= Content-Type: text/html; charset=UTF-8 Date: Tue, 25 Mar 2014 19:45:59 +0100 Importance: high Sensitivity: Normal Disposition-Notification-To: "Karin aus dem Hause R e g o r s e k" <Biber_weibchen_26_Mai_@gmx.de> References: <trinity-b7d14a84-53e5-41af-934a-bd9179df8e09-1395673417604@3capp-gmx-bs55>, <1395676090.533053ba68bac@tickets.macbay.de>, <trinity-3d30ffb4-8786-4c32-8b9d-80def52cc9ce-1395680873914@3capp-gmx-bs55> Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable X-UI-Message-Type: mail X-Priority: 1 X-Provags-ID: V03:K0:grXlZ7rDlOjHSdVwrDcGbAuT/yYDEh4YQoPHkUACSS1 XLgKlIQxDjXUmUz4gwvf8Ie4uoCdvP89ihs2KfduaXaxkV4JAc D9Pvs8ksUUEgN2XqhrspkNUHm4qEleDmv3m+5KYblt9OMQfRHR taXYFUXTWH8maEkjyX1yPEBDGmtZkuPFeGBXgUkG4MWNG4D6Td 7IrlEheusAFrAap60XhYamog82ino0UDRaWAu9sQd/AFyLKWN4 4p1UQ55nc2yhvRLceQc70CoGyEaoDta1LjV9d+q2ion+EHBR43 Rkissw=

https://3c.gmx.net/mail/client/mail/print;jsessionid=26E766A6A960C3D7C40E8E24CFC2BA01-n1.bs55b?mailId=tmai135ec890bcf12c03&showExternalConte

2/2