You are on page 1of 7

PE/VC Cleantech Client Development

NAME WEBSITE CONTACTS INVESTMENTS

al.gore@gim.com All Renewable Energy


david.blood@generationim.com Energy Efficiency
Generation Investment Management www.generationim.com johnd@kpcb.com (partners) Carbon Credits
All Renewable Energy
@Ventures www.ventures.com Energy Efficiency

All Renewable Energy


New Cycle Capital www./newcyclecapital.com josh@newcyclecapital.com Energy Efficiency

Jupiter Investment www.jupiteronline.co.uk

Winslow www.winslowgreen.com

Watershed Capital www.watershedcapital.net whelchelmail@watershedcapital.net


\
Calvert Ventures www.calvertventures.com steve@calvertventures.com

Pivotal Investments www.pivotal-investments.com

Aloe Private Equity www.aloe-group.com

3i Investments www.3i.com

Advanced Technology Ventures www.atvcapital.com tcaputo@atvcapital.com

BASF Venture Capital www.basf.de/en/venturecapital

Braemar Energy Ventures www.braemarenergy.com

Canaccord Adams www.canaccordadams.com

Cargill Ventures www.cargillventures.com

Climate Change Capital www.climatechangecapital.com

-1-
NAME WEBSITE CONTACTS INVESTMENTS

Element Partners www.elementpartners.com

Garage Ventures www.garage.com kawasaki@garage.com

Emerald Technology Ventures www.emerald-ventures.com

Expansion Capital www.expansioncapital.com

Foursome Investments www.foursome.co.uk

Kleiner Perkins Caufield & Byers www.kpcb.com johnd@kpcb.com

vinodk@kpcb.com
Khosla Ventures www.khoslaventures.com vk@khoslaventures.com

Mohr Davidow Ventures www.mdv.com

SAM www.sam-group.com alex@sustainability-indexes.com

Investors Circle www.investorscircle.net

Renewable Power Fund www.renewablepowerfund.com

New Enterprise Associates www.nea.com

Good Energies www.goodenergies.com

Zegora Investment www.zegora.com

Nth Power www.nthpower.com

RockPort Capital Partners www.rockportcap.com

SAIL Venture partners www.sailvc.com

SAM Private Equity www.sam-group.com

-2-
NAME WEBSITE CONTACTS INVESTMENTS

Sequoia Capital www.sequoiacap.com

SJF Partners www.sjfund.com

ThinkEquity www.thinkequity.com

VantagePoint Venture Partners www.vpv.com oliver.karius@vantagep.org

Zonk Ventures www.zouk.com

ACG Chicago www.acg.org/chicago All Renewable Energy

Advantage for Analysts LLC www.advantageforanalysts.com All Renewable Energy

Battery Ventures www.battery.com

All Season Financial Advisors www.allseasonfunds.com All Renewable Energy

CTC Fund www.ctcfund.com

One Earth Capital oneearthcapital.com Chris@oneearthcapital.com

Alternative Energy Capital www.aecp.com All Renewable Energy

TBL Capital www.tblcapital.com

Ameren www.ameren.com All Renewable Energy

APICAP www.apicap.com All Renewable Energy

August Ventures augventures.com All Renewable Energy

Black Emerald Group www.blackemerald.com All Renewable Energy

Carbon Credit Capital www.carboncreditcapital.com Carbon trading

-3-
NAME WEBSITE CONTACTS INVESTMENTS

Biomass
Cedars Capital, LLC www.cedarscapital.com All Renewable Energy

Chubb Group of Insurance Companies www.chubb.com All Renewable Energy

Clean Energy Advocates www.solutionsforcleanenergy.com All Renewable Energy

Clean Energy Development and Finance www.clean-energy.com All Renewable Energy

CMEA Capital www.cmeaventures.com All Renewable Energy

Cohen & Company, LLC www.cohenandcompany.com All Renewable Energy

Corpfinance Advisory Services www.corpfinance.net All Renewable Energy

Cortex Capital www.cortex-capital.com All Renewable Energy

Daycholah Capital www.daycholah-capital-llc.com All Renewable Energy

Draper Fisher Jurvetson www.djf.com All Renewable Energy

E-Renewables, LLC www.e-renewables.com All Renewable Energy

Biomass
Waste Energy
Wind
Ewing Bemiss & Company www.ewingbemiss.com Hydroelectric

GE Energy Financial Services www.greenergyfinancialservices.com All Renewable Energy

Germany Trade and Invest www.invest-in-germany.com All Renewable Energy

Glitnir Bank www.glitnirbank.com Geothermal

Global Energy Horizons Corp. www.globalenergyhorizons.com All Renewable Energy

Global Finance Corporation www.global-finance.net All Renewable Energy

-4-
NAME WEBSITE CONTACTS INVESTMENTS

Grant Capital Management www.grantcapitalmgmt.com All Renewable Energy

Green Thumb Holdings www.greenthumbholdings.com All Renewable Energy

Greentech Capital Advisors www.greentechca.com All Renewable Energy

Greenwood Capital Partners www.greenwoodcapitalpartners.com All Renewable Energy

Gyre Capital, LLC www.gyrecapital.com All Renewable Energy

Energy Efficiency
Geothermal
Solar
Hannon Armstrong Capital www.hannonarmstrong.com Wind

Hartford www.thehartford.com All Renewable Energy

Hudson Clean Energy www.hudsoncep.com All Renewable Energy

Jefferson Financial www.goldnewsletter.com All Renewable Energy

Lazard www.lazard.com All Renewable Energy

Marathon Capital LLC www.marathon-cap.com All Renewable Energy

Meridian Investments www.meridianinvestments.com All Renewable Energy

Energy Efficiency
MissionPoint Capital Partners www.missionpointcapital.com All Renewable Energy

Biomass
Energy Efficiency
Solar
MMA Renewable Ventures www.mmarenewableventures.com Wind

-5-
NAME WEBSITE CONTACTS INVESTMENTS

New Alternatives Fund www.newalternativesfund.com All Renewable Energy

Energy Efficiency
Biofules
New Energy Capital LLC www.energycapital.com All Renewable Energy

New York State Energy Research and Energy Efficiency


Development Authority www.nyserda.org All Renewable Energy

NGEN Partners www.ngenpartners.com All Renewable Energy

NGP Energy Technology Partners www.ngpetp.com Energy Efficiency

Energy Efficiency
Nth Power www.nthpower.com All Renewable Energy

PCG Asset management, LLC www.pcgfunds.com All Renewable Energy

Platinum Grove Asset Management, LLC www.pgamlp.com All Renewable Energy

Pulsar Energy Capital LLP All Renewable Energy

Rebirth Capital www.rebirthcapital.com All Renewable Energy

Renewable Capital www.renewablecapital.org All Renewable Energy

Reznick Group, P.C. www.reznickgroup.com All Renewable Energy

RMA www.rmahq.org All Renewable Energy

Energy Efficiency
All Renewable Energy
SCC Americas www.sccamericas.com Carbon Trading

SRC Funding www.src.org/funding All Renewable Energy

-6-
NAME WEBSITE CONTACTS INVESTMENTS

Waste Energy
Strategic Capital Investments www.sci-llc-usa.com All Renewable Energy

Starwood Energy Group Global, LLC www.starwoodenergygroup.com

TD Banknorth www.tdbanknorth.com All Renewable Energy

Technology Partners www.technologypartners.com All Renewable Energy

The Basic Industries Group www.thebasicindustries.com All Renewable Energy

The Leighty Foundation www.leightyfoundation.org All Renewable Energy

Two Sigma Investment www.twosigma.com All Renewable Energy

United Fund Advisors www.unitedfundadvisors.com All Renewable Energy

US Renewables Group www.usregroup.com All Renewable Energy

Biomass
Vencon Management www.venconinc.com Solar

Venti Energy Inc. www.ventienergy.com Wind

Wells Fargo www.wellsfargo.com All Renewable Energy

Wood3 Resources www.wood3resources.com All Renewable Energy

WorldBusiness Capital www.worldbusinesscapital.com All Renewable Energy

Yellowstone Energy Ventures, LP www.yellowstonecapital.com All Renewable Energy

-7-