You are on page 1of 4

Name Title Phone Ext.

Fax Email
NORTH / SOUTH AMERICA
HEADQUARTERS (WASHINGTON, DC / RESTON)
Accounting
Jarrett Laskey Accounts Receivable - Corporate +1 703 620 4880 1432 +1 703 476 8522 accounting@register-iri.com
Marilyn Loschert Accounts Receivable - Maritime +1 703 620 4880 1319 +1 703 476 8522 accounting@register-iri.com
Corporate Services
Denise Francis Vice President, Corporate +1 703 620 4880 1417 +1 703 476 8522 dfrancis@register-iri.com
Tanya Lawson Assistant Vice President, Corporate +1 703 620 4880 1409 +1 703 476 8522 tlawson@register-iri.com
Technical
Hans Molver Vice President, Technical +1 703 620 4880 1404 +1 703 476 8522 hmolver@register-iri.com
Jacob Polderman Senior Marine Technical Advisor +1 703 620 4880 1419 +1 703 476 8522 jpolderman@register-iri.com
Legal
Meredith Kirby Associate General Counsel +1 703 620 4880 1401 +1 703 476 8522 mkirby@register-iri.com
Regulatory Affairs
Elizabeth Bouchard Maritime Policy Advisor +1 703 962 6770 +1 703 476 8522 ebouchard@register-iri.com
Captain Thomas Heinan
Senior Vice President,
Maritime Administration
+1 703 620 4880 1336 +1 703 476 8522 theinan@register-iri.com
Angela Plott Maritime Administration Liaison +1 703 620 4880 1357 +1 703 476 8522 aplott@register-iri.com
Will Watson Maritime Security Liaison +1 703 620 4880 1356 +1 703 476 8522 wwatson@register-iri.com
Seafarers Documentation
Captain Robert Fay
Senior Vice President,
Maritime Operations
+1 703 620 4880 1363 +1 703 476 8522 rfay@register-iri.com
Captain David Freer
Vice President,
Seafarers' Identification
+1 703 620 4880 1370 +1 703 476 8522 dfreer@register-iri.com
Laura Russell
Seafarers Documentation
Production Manager
+1 703 620 4880 1395 +1 703 476 8522 lrussell@register-iri.com
Naresh Santram Vice President, Radio +1 703 620 4880 1360 +1 703 476 8522 nsantram@register-iri.com
Marketing & Communications
Laura Sherman
Director, Marketing &
Communications
+1 703 620 4880 1426 +1 703 860 2178 lsherman@register-iri.com
Vessel Administration
David Cummins Vice President, Vessel Administration +1 703 620 4880 1386 +1 703 476 8522 dcummins@register-iri.com
Vessel Registration
Karen Randmer
Senior Vice President,
Vessel Registration
+1 703 620 4880 1430 +1 703 476 8522 krandmer@register-iri.com








Name Title Phone Ext. Fax Email
BALTIMORE
Davis Kong Safety & Technical Manager +1 410 347 4703 3 +1 410 347 5550 dkong@register-iri.com
Brian Poskaitis
Senior Vice President, Fleet
Operations
+1 410 347 4703 1 +1 410 347 5550 bposkaitis@register-iri.com

FT. LAUDERDALE
Captain John Hafner
Seafarers Manning & Training
Manager
+1 954 763 7775 32 +1 954 763 7445 jhafner@register-iri.com
Ashlie Megrichian Licensing Manager, Yacht Operations +1 954 763 7775 25 +1 954 763 7445 amegrichian@register-iri.com
William Nock Technical & Inspections Manager +1 954 763 7775 34 +1 954 763 7445 wnock@register-iri.com
Ryan Rabatin General Manager, Florida Office +1 954 763 7775 27 +1 954 763 7445 rrabatin@register-iri.com
Gloria Roque
Assistant Vice President,
Vessel Registration
+1 954 763 7775 26 +1 954 763 7445 groque@register-iri.com
Captain Eugene Sweeney
Senior Vice President, Yacht
Operations
+1 954 763 7775 24 +1 954 763 7445 gsweeney@register-iri.com

HOUSTON
Peter Brock
Vice President,
Gulf Coast Maritime Operations
+1 713 627 9955 +1 713 627 9949 pbrock@register-iri.com
Brian Bubar Marine Technical Advisor +1 713 627 9955 +1 713 627 9949 bbubar@register-iri.com
Mike Manning Offshore Operations Manager +1 713 627 9955 +1 713 627 9949 mmanning@register-iri.com
Charles McHardy Vice President, Technical +1 713 627 9955 +1 713 627 9949 cmchardy@register-iri.com
Tim Sabol Flag State Specialist +1 713 627 9955 +1 713 627 9949 tsabol@register-iri.com

LONG BEACH
Alison Yurovchak Associate General Counsel +1 562 901 6919 +1 562 901 6828 ayurovchak@register-iri.com

NEW YORK
George Blount Maritime Specialist +1 212 486 0042 406 +1 212 486 5313 gblount@register-iri.com
Paul Hormann Flag State Specialist +1 646 400 5910 +1 646 400 5911 phormann@register-iri.com
Eric Linsner
General Manager/
LNG / LPG Specialist
+1 646 400 5910 +1 646 400 5911 elinsner@register-iri.com
Nick Makar Vice President, Regulatory Affairs +1 646 400 5910 +1 646 400 5911 nmakar@register-iri.com

RIO DE JANEIRO
Captain Luiz Augusto O. de Freitas Country Manager +55 21 2524 5218 +55 21 2524 5219 lfreitas@register-iri.com
Franco Piccirillo General Manager, South America +55 21 2524 5218 +55 21 2524 5219 fpiccirillo@register-iri.com

EUROPE / AFRICA / MIDDLE EAST / INDIAN SUBCONTINENT

DUBAI
Anil Jain Flag State Inspector +971 4 3379974 +971 4 3379552 ajain@register-iri.com
Captain Amarjit Kauchhur
Vice President, Middle East/
Regional Manager
+971 4 3379974 +971 4 3379552 akauchhur@register-iri.com

GENEVA
Patrick Bachofner Director, Business Development +41 22 310 64 54 +41 22 310 64 55 pbachofner@register-iri.com


HAMBURG
Matthias Funck Vessel Registration Administrator +49 40 361 6681 30 +49 40 361 6681 39 mfunck@register-iri.com
Gunnar Georgs Regional Manager +49 40 361 6681 30 +49 40 361 6681 39 ggeorgs@register-iri.com
Name Title Phone Ext. Fax Email
ISTANBUL
Captain Ozgur Asik Marine Manager +90 212 244 3109 +90 212 244 5413 oasik@register-iri.com
Basak Gokkilic Business Development Manager +90 212 244 3109 +90 212 244 5413 bgokkilic@register-iri.com

LONDON
Philip Andrews Nautical Inspector +44 20 7638 4748 +44 20 7382 7820 pandrews@register-iri.com
Alistair Bilsland Marine Technical Advisor +44 20 7638 4748 +44 20 7382 7820 abilsland@register-iri.com
Simon Bonnett Safety & Technical Manager +44 20 7638 4748 +44 20 7382 7820 sbonnett@register-iri.com
Janet Cameron Vessel Registration Administrator +44 20 7638 4748 +44 20 7382 7820 jcameron@register-iri.com
Anthony Julien Business Development Manager +44 20 7638 4748 +44 20 7382 7820 tjulien@register-iri.com
John Ramage Chief Operating Officer +44 20 7638 4748 +44 20 7382 7820 jramage@register-iri.com
Geraldine Smith Corporate & Registration Manager +44 20 7638 4748 +44 20 7382 7820 gsmith@register-iri.com

MUMBAI
Captain Sanjay Maini Country Head India +91 22 4064 1111 +91 22 4064 1110 smaini@register-iri.com

PIRAEUS
Vasilis Kamitsis Safety & Technical Manager +30 210 4293 223 211 +30 210 4293 228 vkamitsis@register-iri.com
Haroula Kastrinaki Corporate Registration Manager +30 210 4294 404/405 203 +30 210 4293 228 hkastrin@register-iri.com
Sofia Kounia Vessel Registration Manager +30 210 4293 223 206 +30 210 4293 228 skounia@register-iri.com
Captain Theodore Lalas Fleet Operations Manager +30 210 4293 223 210 +30 210 4293 228 tlalas@register-iri.com
Lucy Mylonaki Marketing Director +30 210 4294 404/405 202 +30 210 4293 228 lmylonaki@register-iri.com
Thanos Theocharis Regulatory Affairs, European Liaison +30 210 4293 223 205 +30 210 4293 228 ttheocharis@register-iri.com
Stella Vatista Seafarers Documentation Manager +30 210 4293 223 307 +30 210 4293 228 svatista@register-iri.com
John Xenakoudis Seafarers Documentation Officer +30 210 4293 223 310 +30 210 4293 228 jxenakou@register-iri.com
Theo Xenakoudis
Managing Director /
Worldwide Business Operations
Officer
+30 210 4293 223 204 +30 210 4293 228 txenakou@register-iri.com

ROOSENDAAL
Hans Krijger Fleet Operations Manager +31 165 515161 +31 165 511700 hkrijger@register-iri.com
Mark Rijsdijk Flag State Inspector +31 165 515161 +31 165 511700 mrijsdijk@register-iri.com
Marc Verburg Safety & Technical Manager +31 165 515161 +31 165 511700 mverburg@register-iri.com

ZURICH
Mirjam Meili Customer Relations +41 44 268 22 11 +41 44 268 22 12 mmeili@register-iri.com
Michael Wyler Managing Director +41 44 268 22 11 +41 44 268 22 12 mwyler@register-iri.com



FAR EAST / AUSTRALIA

DALIAN
Captain Ming Chen Chief Representative +86 411 3989 5698 +86 411 3989 5697 michen@register-iri.com






Name Title Phone Ext. Fax Email
HONG KONG
Joey Au Seafarers Documentation Manager +852 2526 6641 +852 2845 0172 jau@register-iri.com
Ernest Chan Technical Officer +852 2526 6641 +852 2845 0172 echan@register-iri.com
Captain Greg Copley Fleet Operations Manager +852 2526 6641 +852 2845 0172 gcopley@register-iri.com
Richard Dias Senior Safety & Technical Manager +852 2526 6641 +852 2845 0172 rdias@register-iri.com
Annie Ng Managing Director +852 2526 6641 +852 2845 0172 ang@register-iri.com
Antigony Ng Maritime Manager +852 2526 6641 +852 2845 0172 ong@register-iri.com

IMABARI
Haruna Kadota Administrative Officer +81 898 33 3610 +81 898 33 3612 hkadota@register-iri.com
Masayuki Ogusu Manager +81 898 33 3610 +81 898 33 3612 mogusu@register-iri.com
Masaharu Okamoto Representative +81 898 33 3610 +81 898 33 3612 masaharuo@register-iri.com

SEOUL
Captain Young Kim Representative +82 2 2051 1188 +82 2 2051 1177 ykim@register-iri.com

SHANGHAI
Leon Wu Manager +86 21 6341 0219 +86 21 6341 0217 lwu@register-iri.com

SINGAPORE
Sarah Boys Legal Counsel +65 6226 2726 +65 6226 2511 sboys@register-iri.com
Jackie Sim Corporate Manager +65 6226 2726 +65 6226 2511 jsim@register-iri.com
Shawn Tan Country Manager +65 6226 2726 +65 6226 2511 stan@register-iri.com

TAIPEI
Mark Yu Representative +886 2 2718 9204 myu@register-iri.com

TOKYO
Masayuki Ogusu Manager +81 3 3508 0801 +81 3 3508 0803 mogusu@register-iri.com
Masaharu Okamoto Representative +81 3 3508 0801 +81 3 3508 0803 masaharuo@register-iri.com