You are on page 1of 2

DATE TIME CAST REQUIRED (SEE CAST LIST) SCENES

Thurs 5th Nov 4.00 - 6.00 Full cast At the End of the Day, The Docks, Prologue
Fri 6th Nov 12.50 - 1.20 Fantine I Dreamed a Dream
4.00 - 6.00 Full cast At the End of the Day, The Docks
Thurs 12th Nov 4.00 - 6.00 Full cast The Docks, The Cart Crash, The Innkeeper's Song
Fri 13th Nov 12.50 - 1.20 Fantine, Valjean, Javert Fantine's Death
4.00 - 6.00 Scene 4, Scene 5 The Docks, The Cart Crash
Thurs 19th Nov 4.00 - 6.00 Full cast The Innkeeper's Song, The Beggars, The Robbery
Fri 20th Nov 12.50 - 1.20 Little Cosette, Mme. Thenardier, Little Eponine Little Cosette
4.00 - 6.00 Scene 8 The Innkeeper's Song
Thurs 26th Nov 4.00 - 6.00 Full cast The Beggars, The Robbery, Stars, The ABC Café, The People's Song
Fri 27th Nov 12.50 - 1.20 Javert, Gavroche, Eponine, Marius Stars
4.00 - 6.00 Scene 9 and Full Cast The Bargain + Run Through
Thurs 3rd Dec 4.00 - 6.00 Full cast The ABC Café, The People's Song, The Attack on Rue Plumet, One Day More
Fri 4th Dec 12.50 - 1.20 Cosette, Valjean, Marius, Eponine Rue Plumet, A Heart Full of Love
4.00 - 6.00 Scene 10, 11, 12, 13, 14 The Beggars, The Robbery, Stars, The ABC Café, The People's Song
Tues 8th Dec 12.50 - 1.20 Eponine, Marius On My Own, Eponine's Death
Thurs 10th Dec 4.00 - 6.00 Full cast One Day More, Barricade Sequence (#19 - #24)
Fri 11th Dec 4.00 - 6.00 Scene 13, 14, 15 The ABC Café, The People's Song, The Attack on Rue Plumet
Sun 13th Dec 10.00 - 6.00 Scene 18 and 1 to 18 (Full cast) One Day More - Run Act I
Tues 15th Dec 4.00 - 6.00 Scene 1 to 18 (Full cast) Act I Run Through
Thurs 7th Jan 4.00 - 6.00 Full cast Barricade Sequence (#19 - #24)
Fri 8th Jan 12.50 - 1.20 Thenardier, Mme. Thenardier The Wedding
4.00 - 6.00 Scene 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24 Barricade Sequence (#19 - #24)
Thurs 14th Jan 4.00 - 6.00 Full cast Epilogue, Barricade Sequence (#19 - #24)
Fri 15th Jan 12.50 - 1.20 Javert, Valjean Javert's Suicide
4.00 - 6.00 Scene 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 30 Epilogue, Barricade Sequence (#19 - #24)
Thurs 21st Jan Tickets Only Trip to Manchester to see show
Fri 22nd Jan 12.00 - 5.00 Marius, Cosette, Valjean, Ghosts, Women 1 - 8, The Café Song, Marius and Cosette
Thenardiers, Valjean, Marius, Cosette, Major Domo, Guests Turning, The Sewers, The Wedding
Thurs 28th Jan 4.00 - 6.00 Full cast Act II Run Through
Fri 29th Jan 4.00 - 6.00 Full cast Act II Run Through
Thurs 4th Feb 4.00 - 6.00 Full cast Act I Run Through
Fri 5th Feb 4.00 - 6.00 Full cast Act I Run Through
Tues 9th Feb 4.00 - 6.00 Full cast Specific Scene Work
Fri 12th Feb 4.00-8.00 Full cast Full Run
Sun 21st Feb 10.00 - 6.00 Full cast Full Run
Mon 22nd Feb 4.00 - 6.00 Full cast Revolving Stage Arrives - Technical Meeting
Tues 23rd Feb 4.00 - 6.00 Full cast Technical Rehearsal
Weds 24th Feb 4.00 - 6.00 Full cast Technical Rehearsal
Thurs 25th Feb 4.00 - 6.00 Full cast Technical Rehearsal
Fri 26th Feb 4.00 - 6.00 Full cast Technical Rehearsal
Sat 27th Feb Orchestra Rehearsal (no singers)
Sun 28th Feb 10.00 - 6.00 Full cast Technical Rehearsal
Mon 1st Mar 6.00 - 10.00 Full cast Dress Rehearsal
Tues 2nd Mar 7.30 Full cast Performance 1
Weds 3rd Mar 7.30 Full cast Performance 2
Thurs 4th Mar 7.30 Full cast Performance 3
Fri 5th Mar 7.30 Full cast Performance 4
Sat 6th Mar 2.00 Full cast Performance 5
Sat 6th Mar 7.30 Full cast Performance 6
Sun 7th Mar 12.00 Full cast Get Out

Please ensure that you check which rehearsal you are supposed to be at against the cast list

Every scene with the cast required is listed on the cast list

Simply check which scenes are rehearsing, cross reference the number of the scene and see if you are required!

You MUST ensure you can attend rehearsals - if for any reason you can't attend please email trh@kingschester.co.uk for Fridays
and pfr@kingschester.co.uk for Thursdays