You are on page 1of 30

List Of Consultant...

Consultant Contact Person


ABC Consultant Arun
Acreaty Paramjit Anand
Executive Junction Network Kamal
Eldorado S.P. Tripathy
Genesis Girish
Unison Suresh
R.K. Associate Tapan Bhattacharya
Grassik Srikanth
TMI Network Raja
Trivaan Seema
jrapcons@rediffmail.com Jagjit Singh
4 Abyss & Horizon Consulting Pvt Ltd
12 Beanstalk
13 Brain Management Consultants
15 Business Information Systems
17 Capricorn Human Capital Pvt Ltd
25 Conscript HR Advisors Private Limited
30 Elite
36 Exposoft India (P) Ltd
41 Foresight HR Solutions
45 Global Search Services
47 Head Multimedia Ltd
57 Intellect Global Center
63 Knowledge Community.Com India Ltd.
65 M2S Consulting (India) Private Limited
70 Master Consultants (Mascon Global)
75 Orient Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
76 ORPHEUS TECHNOLOGIES SOLUTIONS
81 Perfect Placer
83 Planman Consultant India Pvt. Ltd
85 Rcon Consultants Pvt Ltd
86 Reis Staffing & HR Services Private Limited
95 Sprint Search & selection Pvt. Ltd.
113 Triangle Redefine People Search( A Unit of Ratein Infotech India Pvt ltd)
Phone Number email
52393913 wrong no
9899106781 wrong no
9312251704 does not exist
9810826720 tripathy@eldoradoconsultants.com
9811061278
26495716
9810585259
24334742
26511372
26232069
9810144819
Mumbai Ms Mamta Sharma 25692068 / 25914192
Mumbai Anupama Kapoor /Ashish saxena 9.811E+09
Mumbai JothiSurya/ Ramya
Corpoff
Blr: 080-
Mumbai Mansur Ahmed/Mitti
Mumbai Mr. Manav Sharma (022)-65910041/42 Extn: 33,Direct Line:+91(022)66115218
Mumbai Harjeet Singh
Mumbai Manoj Sajnani 26407441 / 26407442
Mumbai Sandeep Mandava
Mumbai Vibhuti 022-32915613
Mumbai Joe Jacob
Mumbai Aditya Bhatia-
Mumbai RAJ KAPALDEV BHANOT 66433033 / 34 / 35
Mumbai Rajesh Malviya 91 22 27781926
Mumbai S Ananthraman, 022-66430950/51/52/53
Mumbai Mr Prasann Deshmukh
Mumbai Mr. Ajay Sawant (022) 6715 8888
Mumbai Mathew Thomas
Mumbai P.G. KRISHNAN
Mumbai Manish Shah 022 6702 7733
Mumbai V J Bhave
Mumbai Mr Dinesh Bagdi,
Mumbai Baliraj Kotian
Mumbai Sumitra Goenka
Location Contact Person Contact
25692068 / 25914192
9833126658
9845048118
9821048389/9867744397
Hand Phone:+91 - 9867287882,
98200 08042
26407441 / 26407442
9391015967
9869330649
9820514350
9820042919
66433033 / 34 / 35
91 22 27781926
022-66430950/51/52/53
022-24144692-24112188
(022) 6715 8888
9320252627
9324800743
022 6702 7733
9869052255
98203 93916
9223303536 / 9819889992
98202 97289
Contact Mobile #
shirin@ahcindia.com
anupama@beanstalkindia.com,ashish@beanstalkindia.com
jothi@brainconsultants.com,mail14@brainconsultants.com
mansur@bisindia.com,miti@bisindia.com
sushant@naukriwala.com
harjeet@conscript.net
manojnisha10@yahoo.com
mumbai@exposoftinc.com
vibhuti@foresightmail.com
joe.j@globalsearchservices.com
aditya@mslindia.com
raj@igcworld.net
sanjay@iitiim.net, uday_anchan@iitiim.net, rmalviya@iitiim.net
shekar@m2sindia.com
prasann@masconglobal.com, amir@masconglobal.com,nimesh@masconglobal.com
kalashreesaple@orientindia.net,ajaysawant@orientindia.net
mathew@orpheus.co.in
geetkris@mtnl.net.in,
godrej.mogal@planmanconsulting.com,
vinay@rconindia.com,
dineshb@reishr.com
baliraj@sprintsearch.co.in,
sumitra@triangleglobal.com, nitin@triangleglobal.com, client@triangleglobal.com
Email ID
519, 5th Floor, Corporate Centre,Nirmal LifeStyles, L.B.S. Marg,Mulund ( West ). Mumbai - 400 080.
905-906,Indralok C,Opp Samarth Mandir.Lokhandwala.Andheri West.Mumbai-400053.
E-114 Crystal Plaza, New Link Road,Andheri West, Mumbai-400053
207, Vardhman Market, Sector17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai 400703, Maharastra
605,6TH FLOOR, GODS GIFT TOWER ,HILL ROAD BANDRA (WEST), MUMBAI 400050
105, Linkway Estate, New Link Road, Malad (w), Mumbai - 64,
C 711,Crystal Plaza, New Link Road, Andheri (w), Mumbai 400 053
101 Shubham Palace Commercial Complex , Sector 15, Kopar Khairne , Navi Mumbai - Pin - 400 709 ,
Raghuvanshi Mill Compound,11/12 Senaptai Bapat Marg,Lower Parel Mumbai-400-013
8 & 28 LINKWAY ESTATE, LINK ROAD, MALAD(WEST), MUMBAI - 400 064,
101, Building No. 3, Sector III, Millennium Business Park, Mahape, Navi Mumbai 400 610
503, Sagar Tech Plaz, Saki Naka, Andheri-Kurla Road, Andheri East, Mumbai 400072,
2nd Floor, Shri Krishna BLDG., DSP Road,DADAR(E), Mumbai-400014
Unit 2&3, Niraj Industrial Estate, Behind Paper Box Factory, Mahakali Caves, Andheri (E).
14 A Om Krupa Apts, 1st Floor, New Station Road, Kalyan West 421 301
H1-2:4,PARADISE,SECTOR-7,SANPADA ,NAVI MUMBAI - 400705
604/605, Shalimar Maurya Park, Off. New Link Road, Andheri West, Mumbai - 50
304/10B, rutu Enclave, Ghodbandar Road Thane -400607
G 3, Unique Towers,Off. S.V.Road, Near Kamats Club, Goregoan (W).Mumbai - 400 062
321 / 521, Manish Chamber, Sonawala Road, Goregaon East, Mumbai 400 063
A-1102, park Side 3, Raheja Estate, Kulupwadi, Borivali(E), Mumbai 400066
Job Connect Consultancy Andheri E , Mumbai jobconnectconsultancy@in.com + 91 7303148539
clients@stepupservices
Essence Consultancy Services, We provide staffing to pharma and healthcare industry. Email: hr@essenceacademy.in phone: 8978017878
Rupali info@greenberrysolutions.org
Team GreenBerry Solutions
+91 93224 87239/ 76665 30602
A B Consultant
Job Connect Consultancy Andheri E , Mumbai jobconnectconsultancy@in.com + 91 7303148539
Essence Consultancy Services, We provide staffing to pharma and healthcare industry. Email: hr@essenceacademy.in phone: 8978017878