You are on page 1of 5

First Name Last Name Email Address Job Title

Jerry Gamble jgamble@eaglegroup.com


Director, Information Systems, Director, Training, Safety and Loss Co
Carl Butterworth safety@viu.ca Ergonomist / Health and Safety Coordinator
Meg Filter meg.filter@goodwillsew.com Occupational Health Nurse Manage
Jason Tyson jtyson@sctc.edu Director of Facilities
Charles Johnson cjohnson@megtec.com Director of Safety
Jim Sharrow jsharrow@duluthport.com Facilities Manager
Patrick Wolfe pwolfe@pps.k12.or.us Manager of Environmental Health and Safety
Max Cohen cohenm@ulano.com Director-Safety, Environmental Compliance
Ike Kakegawa ike.kakegawa@ricoh-usa.com Assistant Director for Environmental Affairs
Garlan Yeager gyeager@texaschildrenshospital.org Safety Director
Marco Dimas mdimas@ehs.org Director, Enviromental Services/Safety
Jerry Gamble jgamble@eaglegroup.com
Director, Information Systems, Director, Training, Safety and Loss Co
Carl Butterworth safety@viu.ca Ergonomist / Health and Safety Coordinator
Meg Filter meg.filter@goodwillsew.com Occupational Health Nurse Manage
Jason Tyson jtyson@sctc.edu Director of Facilities
Charles Johnson cjohnson@megtec.com Director of Safety
Jim Sharrow jsharrow@duluthport.com Facilities Manager
Patrick Wolfe pwolfe@pps.k12.or.us Manager of Environmental Health and Safety
Max Cohen cohenm@ulano.com Director-Safety, Environmental Compliance
Ike Kakegawa ike.kakegawa@ricoh-usa.com Assistant Director for Environmental Affairs
Garlan Yeager gyeager@texaschildrenshospital.org Safety Director
Marco Dimas mdimas@ehs.org Director, Enviromental Services/Safety
Walter Cespedes wcespedes@medapharma.us Director Quality Assurance
Jill Walton jwalton@memorialcare.org
Waste Safety Manager/In-charge of Environment Health and Safe
Eduarda Calado caladoe@smh.toronto.on.caProject Manager - Greening Initiatives
Kimm Bonecutter kmbonecutter@lc.usbr.gov Safety and Occupational Health Manager
Deb Meyers dmeyers@bi-vetmedica.com Manager of Safety and Security
Mark Zahniser mz@aerodyne.com
Director, Center for Atmospheric and Environmental Chemistry
John Karish jkarish@enscous.com Director-Safety, Health and Environmental Director
Larry Gibens lgibens@ci.akron.oh.us Public Safety Director
Kay Nelson knelson@nwiforum.org Environmental Affairs Director
Mike Anaya mike.anaya@providence-health.org Safety Director
Robert Barrett robert.barrett@langley.af.mil Chief, Asset Management
Roy Takekawa takekawa@hawaii.edu Director Environmental Health and Safety
Bill Markey wmarkey@hotchkiss.org Director of Safety and Security
Anne Simonson ann.simonson@usa.xerox.com Manager of Environmental Health and Safety Support
Doug Jones dajones@nppd.com Safety Director
Kevin Galbreath kgalbreath@undeerc.orgEnvironmental Health Research Manager
Jim Herrold herrold@uwyo.edu
Assistant Manager, Env Health and Safety-Environmental Health and
Gene Murano martib@gene.com VP of Regulatory Affairs
Charlie Gallatas charlie.gallatas@toppolymer.com Safety Manager
Jaime Pulley jpulley@axelgaard.com QA Director
Jill Walton jwalton@memorialcare.org
Waste Safety Manager/In-charge of Environment Health and Safe
Paul Pryor pryorproducts@pryorproducts.com Vice President
Angel Dixson angel.dixson@baymedicalusa.com In-charge of EHS
Company Name Business Address City State
Eagle Group 230 Grant Rd Ste A1 East Wenatchee WA
Safety Coordinator 900 Fifth Street Nanaimo BC
Goodwill Industries of Southeastern
J.O. Wright
Wisconsin,
CenterInc
6055 N. 91st Street P.O. Box 250973
Milwaukee WI
St. Cloud Technical College 1540 Northway Drive St.Cloud MN
MEGTEC Systems Inc 830 Prosper street De Pere WI
Duluth Seaway Port Authority 1200 Port Terminal Rd Duluth MN
Portland Public Schools 501 N Dixon St Portland OR
Ulano Corporation 110 3rd Ave Brooklyn NY
Ricoh Corporation 5 Dedrick Place West Caldwell NJ
Texas Children's Hospital 6621 Fannin Houston TX
Episcopal Health Services 835 Herkimer St Brooklyn NY
Eagle Group 230 Grant Rd Ste A1 East Wenatchee WA
Safety Coordinator 900 Fifth Street Nanaimo BC
Goodwill Industries of Southeastern
J.O. Wright
Wisconsin,
CenterInc
6055 N. 91st Street P.O. Box 250973
Milwaukee WI
St. Cloud Technical College 1540 Northway Drive St.Cloud MN
MEGTEC Systems Inc 830 Prosper street De Pere WI
Duluth Seaway Port Authority 1200 Port Terminal Rd Duluth MN
Portland Public Schools 501 N Dixon St Portland OR
Ulano Corporation 110 3rd Ave Brooklyn NY
Ricoh Corporation 5 Dedrick Place West Caldwell NJ
Texas Children's Hospital 6621 Fannin Houston TX
Episcopal Health Services 835 Herkimer St Brooklyn NY
Meda Pharmaceuticals 265 Davidson Ave Ste 300 Somerset NJ
Memorial Health Services 1111 W la Palma Ave Anaheim CA
St. Michael’s Hospital 30 Bond Street Toronto Ontario
US Bureau of Reclamation PO Box 60400 Boulder City NV
Boehringer Ingelheim St. Joseph MO
Aerodyne Research, Inc. Billerica MA
ENSCO International Incorporated 500 N Akard St Ste 4300 Dallas TX
Akron Public Utilities Bureau 166 S High St Rm 202 Akron OH
Northwest Inidana Forum B6100 Southport Rd Portage IN
Providence Medical Center 8929 Parallel Parkway Kansas City KS
United State Airforce 129 Andrews Street, Ste 102 Langley AFB VA
University of Hawaii 2500 Campus Road Hawaii Hall 202 Honolulu HI
The Hotchkiss School PO Box 800 Lakeville CT
Xerox Corporation PO Box 1600 Stamford CT
Nebraska Public Power District 72676 648A Ave Brownville NE
University of North Dakota 15 N 23rd St Grand Forks ND
University of Wyoming PO Box 3945 Laramie WY
Genentech Inc 1 Dna Way South San Francisco CA
DSM Nutritional Products, Inc. PO Box 2591 Baton Rouge LA
Axelgaard Mfg Co Ltd 1667 S Mission Rd Fallbrook CA
Memorial Health Services 1111 W la Palma Ave Anaheim CA
Pryor Products, Inc. 1819 Peacock Blvd Oceanside CA
Bay Medical 12393 Belcher Rd S Ste 450 Largo FL
Zipcode Business Phone Fax Number Webinar Schedule
98802 5098847575 NA They have a third-p
V9R 5S5 2507406280 NA
53225 4143536400 ext.323
56303 6012 3203085048 ext. 6012
54115 9203365715 NA
55802 2187278525
97227 5039162000 NA
11217 7182374700 NA
7006 9738825253 NA
77030 8328241000 NA
11233 7182212700
98802 5098847575 NA They have a third-p
V9R 5S5 2507406280 NA
53225 4143536400 ext.323
56303 6012 3203085048 ext. 6012
54115 9203365715 NA
55802 2187278525
97227 5039162000 NA
11217 7182374700 NA
7006 9738825253 NA
77030 8328241000 NA
11233 7182212700
8873 7326486203
92801 7149993917
M5B 1W8 4168645767 4168645598
89006-0400 7024942202 7022938184 7024942359
8003259167
9786639500 x224
75201 214-397-3148
44308 3303752651
46368 2197636303
66112 913-596-4000
23666 757-764-9300
96822 808-956-3200
860-435-2591
6904 203-968-3000
68414 402-825-5025
701-777-5127
307-766-2638
94080-4990 650-225-1000
70821-2591 225-267-3400
92028-4113 760-723-7554
92801 7149993917
92056-3578 7607248244
33773 7275303000 727-531-3991
Website Notes / Remarks / Reminders
They have a third-party sender that handles that in their office, but he agreed to receive some information about it.
He wants information via email.
Wants more information about the webinar
Please send him the information via email and please include a link for our site.
Please send information via email
Please send information via email
Please send him information about the webinar on email.
NA Please send him information via email. He will register if he would be interested.
NA Please send him information about our events
NA Please send him information about our events
Please send her information about the webinar via email.
They have a third-party sender that handles that in their office, but he agreed to receive some information about it.
He wants information via email.
Wants more information about the webinar
Please send him the information via email and please include a link for our site.
Please send information via email
Please send information via email
Please send him information about the webinar on email.
NA Please send him information via email. He will register if he would be interested.
NA Please send him information about our events
NA Please send him information about our events
Please send her information about the webinar via email.
Wants information. We will call him back for follow-up.
Wants information for review, we'll follow-up after she receives the information
I was able to give her the website for registration and she'll register by herself.
She'll be able to attend mid-March.
Claimed that he did not receive the email we sent and would like us to resend it to him.
Please resend the email, he told me that he wasn't able to receive it.
Information sent
Information sent
Information sent
Information sent
Information sent
Information sent
Information sent
Information sent
Information sent
Information sent
Information sent
Information sent
Information sent
Information sent, she'll forward it to the right person. For follow-up
Information sent
Information sent
Information sent.
eive some information about it.

k for our site.

be interested.

eive some information about it.

k for our site.

be interested.

e information
er by herself.

resend it to him.