You are on page 1of 6

Contact Person Job Title Company Name Address Telephone

Matt Callahan Safety Training Frank's


Supervisor
Casing Crew & Rental Tools, Inc. 3372330303
Chris Blanchard Manager, Process Safety Genentech, Inc. South San Francisco CA 6502251573
Kwok-Chi Security
Ng and Network Service Manager Plaza Associates
370 7th Avenue 15th Floor New York NY 2123309606
10001
Dana Pierce Trainer Oakland University
2200 North Squirrel Road Rochester NY 2483702100
48309
Michael
BusinessLumia
Service Manager, Information TechnologyMicrosoft Security
Corporation
1 Microsoft Way Redmond WA 98052 4257068573
Karen Marcone Technology Project ManagerOrlando Sentinel633 Communication
N Orange Ave - Mp104 Orlando FL 4076506506
32801
Mary Colleen Liburdi
Technology Project Manager Delmar 5 MAXWELL
LearningDR EXECUTIVE WOODS Clifton 5183482482
Park NY 12065
Gail Dryden Information Service Manager Holt Of California 1521 W Charter Way Stockton CA 2094666000
95206
Lori Andersen Telecom Person ManagerThe Mechanics 725 Bank
Alfred Nobel Dr Hercules CA 94547 5107417551
Eric Mccaw emccaw@csc.com Network Project Manager CSC
Susheel Waghray Project Manager-Information
waghra@searshc.com Sears
Technology
Holdings Corporation
Sandra Lewis slewis@actransit.orgSystems Project Manager AC Transit
Henry Chang Project Manager, Information
hchang@lipower.org Long
Technology
Island Power Authority
Tracy Wicker Information Systems Project
twicker@saint-lukes.org Saint
Manager
Luke's Health System
Stephen Clabaugh stephen.clabaugh@metrokc.gov Service Desk Supervisor King County
Anees Shilleh Senior Information Technology
anees.shilleh@ge.com General
ProjectElectric
Manager Company (GE)
Vincent Omenka vomenka@elections.state.md.us
Project Manager, Information Technology StateDivision
of Maryland
Glen Webb glen.webb@qlogic.com
Project Manager-Information Technology Qlogic Corp
John O'brien johnobrien@kpmg.com
Project Manager Information Technology
KPMG International
Jim Lepard jim.lepard@gov.bc.ca Business Mission
TeamInformation
Lead Branch Administry Environme
Ashutosh HadapProject Manager,
ahadap@princeton.edu
Administrative Information Services, Princeton
Office of Information
University Technology
Julie Information
GoldsteinTechnologyjulieg@ucsc.edu
Service Manager for Information Technology University
Servs ofUCCalifornia
Santa Cruz ITS DE
Jass Allen jass.allen@scripps.com
Manager for Software Development
The E. W. Scripps Company
Allan Surdell Senior Information Technology Project
al.surdell@abbott.com Abbott
Manager
Laboratories
Kelly Rotman kelly.rotman@libertymutual.com Manager for HelpLiberty
DeskMutual Insurance Company
Gigi Pascual Technical Service Manager
gigi.pascual@acs-inc.com Affiliated
for Tallahassee
ComputerOffice
Services, Inc. (ACS)
Jim Baluyut Project Manager, Information
jim.baluyut@scotts.com The Scotts
Technology
Miracle-Gro Company
Daniel Thomas dan.thomas@miami.edu Database Manager University of Miami
Karsten Bruun Systems Project Manager, ISD-Information
karsten.bruun@gov.bc.ca Provincial Government
Systems Department
of British Columbia
Lief Wadhvana
Supervisor, ITSM-Information
lief.wadhvana@ontario.ca
Technology Service Management, Government
COMMUNITY of Ontario
and SOCIAL Se
Jeffrey Smith jsmith@tractorsupply.com
ITSM Production Operations andTractor SupportSupply
Supervisor
Company, Inc
Dawn Johnson dawn.johnson@kingcounty.gov
Information Technology ProjectKing Manager
County,Washington
III
Kevin Yang kevin.yang@cnb.com MIS Project Manager City National Corporation
Luc Hamelin hamelinl@agr.gc.ca
Service Desk Tools Manager/Integrated
Agriculture and Agri-Food of Canada
Norm Lead,WattEnterprise ITSM Program-Technology ADOPTION
norm.watt@ontario.ca GovernmentBRANCH,
of Ontario,Government
Administry of and Government
CONSUMER Se
Pauline SiteSpry
Coordinator-Peterborough
pauline.spry@ontario.ca
Acting-ITSM COORDINATION, Government
Government of Ontario
and CONSUMER S
Chris Cischke Information Systems Project
ccischke@amdoc.com AmericanManager
Document Management
Richard Palczynski richard.palczynski@ch.doe.gov Information TechnologyU.S. Project
Department of Energy
Steven Ruesel sruesel@sonoma-county.orgInformation Systems Project Manager Sonoma County
Karen Marcone kmarcone@orlandosentinel.com
Technology Project ManagerOrlando Sentinel Communication
Phani Belede phani.belede@aig.com
Senior Information Technology American
ProjectInternational
Manager Group,Inc.
Laina ITSM Change Manager-Operations
Dominelli laina.dominelli@ontario.ca
Information Technology Service DESK North Government
BAY SITE, of Ontario
Government and C
Mike Zodrow mzodrow@zcsterling.com Network ServiceZC Manager
Sterling Insurance Agency, Inc.
Jeremy Kurtz jeremy_kurtz@cree.com
Information Systems Customer Service Cree, Manage Inc.
Stanley Ma stanley.ma@gov.bc.caSystems Project Provincial
ManagerGovernment of British Columbia
Matthew Tong matthew.tong@ontario.ca
Information Technology Service Government
Managementof Ontario
Email Address Schedule
mattc@frankscasing.com Sent brochure via email. Will register by himse
blanchard.christopher@gene.com
kwok@plazaassociates.com
dpierce@oakland.edu
mlumia@microsoft.com
kmarcone@orlandosentinel.com
marycolleen.liburdi@delmar.com
gdryden@holtca.com
lori_andersen@mechbank.com
PO Box 561284 Charlotte
3333 Beverly Road Hoffman Estates
1600 Franklin St # 336 Oakland
3333 Earle Ovington Blvd Uniondale
800 N. Chipman Road MO Lee'S Summit
701 5th Ave Ste 2450 Seattle
6 Corporate Dr Shelton
PO Box 6486 Annapolis
26650 Aliso Viejo Pkwy Aliso Viejo
3 Chestnut Ridge Rd Montvale
410 Garpally Road Victoria
4A120 Alexander Street Princeton
1156 High Street Santa Cruz
312 Walnut Street 2800 Scripps Center Cincinnati
200 Abbott Park Road, Dept. GA40, Bldg. J46-1E Abbott Parl
225 Borthwick Ave Portsmouth
2308 Kill Earn Center Blvd Tallahassee
14111 Scotts lawn Road Marysville
University of Miami Coral Gables
3350 Douglas St. Victoria
Place Nouveau 4th Flr 5775 Yonge St Toronto
200 Powell Pl Brentwood
900 Oakesdale Ave SW Ste 100 Renton
351 California St San Fransisco
1341 Baseline Road Tower 3 Ottawa
Ferguson Block 8th Flr 77 Wellesley St W Toronto
200 First Ave W North Bay
101 NE 3rd Ave Ste 1250 Fort Lauderdale
9700 S Cass Ave Lemont
2615 Paulin Dr Santa Rosa
633 N Orange Ave - Mp104 Orlando
40 Wall St Fl 21 New York
200 First Ave W North Bay
1 Sterling Irvine
4600 Silicon Dr Durham
3350 potlas street Victoria
4thFlr 5700 Yonge St Toronto
Remarks
Sent brochure via email. Will register by himself if he would find it interesting
Sent information via email
Information sent.
Information sent.
Information sent.
Information sent.
Information sent.
Information sent.
Information sent.
NC 28256
IL 60179
CA 94612
NY 11553
MO 64085
WA 98104
CT 06484
MD 21401
CA 92656
NJ 7645
BC 2503874427 / 25035677
NJ 8544
CA 95064
OH 45202
IL 60064
NH 3801
FL 32309
OH 43041
FL 33124
BC V8Z 3L1
ON M2M 4J1
TN 37027
WA 98057
CA 94104
ON K1A 0C5
ON M7A 1N3
ON P1B 9M3
FL 33301
IL 60439
CA 95403
FL 32801
NY 10005
ON P1B 9M3
CA 92618
NC 27703
BC V8Z 3L1
ON M2M4K5
7045108878 NA NA Agreed to be pre-registered for the workshop
8472862252 NA NA He agreed to be pre-registered to the workshop and sen
5108917116 Please send information via email
5167199824 Please send information via email
8162519955 Tracy Wicker is the new ITSM Manager. She agreed to b
2062960836 He agreed to be preregistered and he also wants more i
2039447828 Requesting for more information via email
4102692842 Requesting for more information via email
9493896235 NA NA He agreed to be pre-registered. Please also send him m
2015056311 Requesting for more information via email
2503874427 / 2503567759 2503871085 Requesting for more information via email
6092581162 Requesting for more information via email
8314592779 Requesting for more information via email
8655604842 NA NA He agreed to be pre-registered. He also requested to re
8479378556 NA NA Please send the information to his email address contain
6032452361 She agreed to be pre-registered. Please also send her in
8502011312 She agreed to be pre-registered. Please also send her in
9376440011 He wants more information via email. He will be intereste
3052845113 He agreed to be pre-registered and he also requested fo
2509528589 Please send information via email
4162122535 NA NA He will review our information first and he will pre-registe
6154404807 NA Requesting for detailed information via email
2062966722 NA Please send her information via email
5103373733 NA NA He agreed to be pre-registered. Please send him inform
6137730425 NA He agreed to be pre-registered. Please also send him m
4163273542 NA NA He already heard about ITIL Trainings and he agreed to
7057551445 NA NA Please send her information via email
3172474400 Ext.210 NA NA He is the new IT System Project Manager of the compan
6302522838 Please send information via email
7075651386 Please send information via email
4076506506 NA NA She is asking for the prices. Please send all information
2122561256 NA NA He agreed to be pre-registered but he wants details abo
7054943023 NA NA She agreed to be pre-registered, she is also asking if we
9492066473 NA NA He agreed to be pre-registered, and please do send him
9193135300 NA NA Please send information via email
2509528586 NA NA Please send information via email
4163149070 NA NA Please send information via email
be pre-registered for the workshop
to be pre-registered to the workshop and send him more information via email
nd information via email
nd information via email
ker is the new ITSM Manager. She agreed to be pre-registered to the workshop.
to be preregistered and he also wants more information via email.
g for more information via email
g for more information via email
to be pre-registered. Please also send him more information via email.
g for more information via email
g for more information via email
g for more information via email
g for more information via email
to be pre-registered. He also requested to receive advance information.
nd the information to his email address containing the link so that he can show it to the right person and review it.
d to be pre-registered. Please also send her information via email.
d to be pre-registered. Please also send her information via email.
more information via email. He will be interested the the workshop if it includes certification
to be pre-registered and he also requested for detailed information via email.
nd information via email
ew our information first and he will pre-register for himself
g for detailed information via email
nd her information via email
to be pre-registered. Please send him information via email.
to be pre-registered. Please also send him more information via email.
heard about ITIL Trainings and he agreed to be pre-registered. Please send him information via email.
nd her information via email
ew IT System Project Manager of the company, he agreed to be pre-registered and would like to receive information via email
nd information via email
nd information via email
ng for the prices. Please send all information via email.
to be pre-registered but he wants details about it via email
d to be pre-registered, she is also asking if we have a bridge course as well.
to be pre-registered, and please do send him the information and link as well
nd information via email
nd information via email
nd information via email
erson and review it.

e to receive information via email