You are on page 1of 6

Contact Person Job Title Company Name Address Telephone

28-Jan
Matt Callahan Safety Training Frank's
Supervisor
Casing Crew & Rental Tools, Inc. 3372330303
Michael McGuffey In-Charge of Training
Institute for OneWorld Health 4154214700
29-Jan
Russel Foti Training Instructor
Frank's Casing Crew & Rental Tools, Inc 3372330303
2-Feb
John Aurl Director For Training Safety-Kleen Corp 8476978460 ext. 2164
Pat Bray Safety and Training Coordinator Otter Tail Power Company 2187398200 ext. 6309
5-Feb
Henry Brown Training Manager Alfa Corporation 3342883900
6-Feb
Marie Laserna Training ManagerSan Diego Unified Schools District 6197257495
John Oyen Directors for HR Vision Ease Lems 7635069000 ext. 9005
9-Feb
Marianne Sutcliffe IT Manager/ Trainor
Government of Ontario, Canada 7054943258
12-Feb
Josephine Smith Training Manager Olin Brass
427 N Shamrock St - East Alton IL 6185555555
62024
Chris Blanchard Manager, Process Safety Genentech, Inc. South San Francisco CA 6502251573
13-Feb
Arturo Duque
Project Manager Information Technology City of Miami444 SW 2nd Ave Miami FL 33130 3054161567
17-Feb-09
hnology Service Management
Paulette RyanConsultant-Information TechnologyGovernment
Management
6th of
FlrOntario
301Services,
St Paul StTRANSPORTATION
St Catharines ON9057042217
L2R 7R4
18-Feb-09
Project Manager,
Jen Chavez
Information Tech-Information Technology/Information
University of WyomingPOServices
Box 3945 Laramie WY 82071 3077664874
19-Feb-09
Ryan Papesh
Service Manager for Information Technology
The University
Computerofcenter
Kansas 1001 Sunnyside Ave Lawrence7858649370
KS 66045
Djuane Jackson Technical Service Manager SteriFx,
CiticorpInc
Center 153 East 53rd Street Tucker 7703371496
GA 30084
Ruset JacksonTelecommunication Service
Department
Manager of Aging
301State
W Preston
of Maryland
St Ste 1007 Baltimore MD
4107671100
21201
20-Feb-09
Darrell Burchfield Technical Service Manager Site Services 3024IncJames Savage Road Midland MI 9894963000
48642
23-Feb-09
Jeffrey Jones Technical Service Manager Perstorp600 Matzinger Road Toledo OH 43612 4197295448
Kwok-Chi Security
Ng and Network Service Manager Plaza Associates
370 7th Avenue 15th Floor New York NY 2123309606
10001
Dana Pierce Trainer Oakland University
2200 North Squirrel Road Rochester NY 2483702100
48309
Michael
BusinessLumia
Service Manager, Information Technology
Microsoft Security
Corporation
1 Microsoft Way Redmond WA 98052 4257068573
24-Feb-09
Henry ChangProject Manager, Information Long
Technology
Island Power
3333 Earle
Authority
Ovington Bldv. Uniondale NY5167199824
11553
Kim Winter Systems Project ManagerJ. J. Keller & Associates,PO Inc
Box 368 Neenah WI 54957 9207277435
25-Feb-09
Hector Bonilla
Quality Assurance Validation
WestManager
Pharmaceutical Services,
101 GordonInc.Drive Lionville PA 19341
6105943132
Karen Marcone Technology Project ManagerOrlando Sentinel633 Communication
N Orange Ave - Mp104 Orlando FL 4076506506
32801
27-Feb-09
Julie Goldstein
Information Technology Service UCManager
University
Santa Cruz of California
/ ITS DELAWARE 1156 High Street8314592779
Santa Cruz CA 95064
Susheel Waghray
Project Manager-Information Technology
Sears Holdings 3333
Corporation
Beverly Road Hoffman Estates IL 8472862252
60179
2-Mar-09
Eric Mccaw Network Project Manager CSC PO Box 561284 Charlotte NC 28256 7045108878
Dennis Billittier Technology Project Manager National City 2001
Corporation
Aerospace Parkway Brook Park OH 2162579580
44142
4-Mar-09
Jaco De Waal
Project Manager, Information Technology
Cytec Industries
5 Garret Inc.
Mountain Plz West Paterson NJ 9733427716
07424
5-Mar-09
Chip Horton Training Manager Bruce Power177 LP Tie Rd Tiverton ON N0G 2T05193612673
CA
6-Mar-09
Calvin Cheng
Information Technology Software EngineerBanner Health
1441 N. 12th Street Phoenix AZ 85006
6022394081
John Gardner Network Project Manager Radianz 104 Parkway Dr S Hauppauge NY 6319524350
11788
9-Mar-09
Sherman ShawProject Manager for Enterprises
Robert Half International
5735 W LasInc Positas Blvd Pleasanton CA
9255985000
94588
Mary Colleen Liburdi
Technology Project Manager Delmar
5 MAXWELLLearning
DR EXECUTIVE WOODS Clifton 5183482482
Park NY 12065
Gail Dryden Information Service Manager Holt Of California 1521 W Charter Way Stockton CA 2094666000
95206
10-Mar-09
Doug Vandyk
Project Manager-Information TechnologyStryker 3800 E Centre Rd Portage MI 49002 2693246622
11-Mar-09
Lori Andersen Telecom Person ManagerThe Mechanics 725Bank
Alfred Nobel Dr Hercules CA 94547
5107417551
Peter Taffe Assistant Admin Personnel TIAA-CREF 370 17st Suite 1800 Denver CO 80202
3036072590
Daniel Thomas
Project Manager, Information Technology
University
University of
of Miami
Miami Post Office Box 248011 Coral3052845113
Gable FL 33124
12-Mar-09
Tracy Wicker
Information Systems Project Saint
Manager
Luke's Health
800 N. System
Chipman Road Lee'S Summit MO 8162519955
64085
Gigi Technical
Pascual Service Manager for Affiliated
Tallahassee
Computer
Office
2308
Services,
Kill Earn
Inc.Center
(ACS) Blvd Tallahassee8502011312
FL 32309
Karen Marcone Technology Project Manager
Orlando Sentinel633Communication
N Orange Ave - Mp104 Orlando FL 4076506506
32801
Email Address Schedule

mattc@frankscasing.com Sent brochure via email. Will register by himse


mmcguffey@oneworldhealth.org January 30, 2009 (Friday) 10:00 - 11:00 AM CST

rusself@frankscasing.com February 2, 2009 (Monday) 2:00 - 3:00PM CST

j.aurl@safetykleen.com February 6, 2009 (Friday) 10:00 - 11:00AM CST


pbray@otpco.com February 6, 2009 (Friday) 10:00 - 11:00AM CST

hbrown@alfains.com February 9, 2009 (Monday) 2:00 - 3:00PM CST

mlaserna@sandi.net February 20, 2009 (Friday) 10:00 - 11:00AM CST


john.oyen@vision-ease.com March 9, 2009 (Monday) 2:00 - 3:00PM CST

marianne.sutcliffe@jus.gov.on.ca February 23, 2009 (Monday) 10:00 - 11:00AM CST

josephine.smith@olinbrass.com February 27, 2009 (Friday) 10:00 - 11:00AM CST


blanchard.christopher@gene.com

aduque@miamigov.com February 29, 2009 (Friday) 10:00 - 11:00AM CST

paulette.ryan@ontario.ca February 27, 2009 (Friday) 10:00 - 11:00AM CST

jchavez@uwyo.edu March 2, 2009 (Monday) 2:00 - 3:00PM CST

rpapesh@ku.edu March 6, 2009 (Friday) 10:00 - 11:00AM CST


djackson@sterifx.com March 2, 2009 (Monday) 2:00 - 3:00PM CST
rlj@ooa.state.md.us March 2, 2009 (Monday) 2:00 - 3:00PM CST

d.burchfield@go4ssi.com March 2, 2009 (Monday) 2:00 - 3:00PM CST

jeff.jones@perstorp.com March 2, 2009 (Monday) 2:00 - 3:00PM CST


kwok@plazaassociates.com
dpierce@oakland.edu
mlumia@microsoft.com

hchang@lipower.org March 2, 2009 (Monday) 2:00 - 3:00PM CST


kwinter@jjkeller.com March 6, 2009 (Friday) 10:00 - 11:00AM CST

hector.bonilla@westpharma.com March 6, 2009 (Friday) 10:00 - 11:00AM CST


kmarcone@orlandosentinel.com

julieg@ucsc.edu March 6 , 2009 (Friday) 10:00 - 11:00 AM CST


swaghra@searshc.com March 6 , 2009 (Friday) 10:00 - 11:00 AM CST

emccaw@csc.com March 13, 2009 (Friday) 10:00 - 11:00AM CST


dennis.billittier@nationalcity.com March 13, 2009 (Friday) 10:00 - 11:00AM CST

jacode.waal@cytec.com March 20, 2009 (Friday) 10:00 - 11:00AM CST


chip.horton@brucepower.com March 20, 2009 (Friday) 10:00 - 11:00AM CST

calvin.cheng@bannerhealth.com March 20, 2009 (Friday) 10:00 - 11:00AM CST


john.gardner@btradianz.com April 3, 2009 (Friday) 10:00 - 11:00AM CST

sherman.shaw@rhi.com March 20, 2009 (Friday) 10:00 - 11:00AM CST


marycolleen.liburdi@delmar.com
gdryden@holtca.com

doug.vandyk@stryker.com March 20, 2009 (Friday) 10:00 - 11:00AM CST

lori_andersen@mechbank.com
ptaffe@tiaa-cref.org March 20, 2009 (Friday) 10:00 - 11:00AM CST
dan.thomas@miami.edu March 23, 2009 (Monday) 2:00 - 3:00PM CST

twicker@saint-lukes.org
gigi.pascual@acs-inc.com
kmarcone@orlandosentinel.com April 10, 2009 (Friday) 10:00 - 11:00AM CST
Remarks

Sent brochure via email. Will register by himself if he would find it interesting
hat is involve in all kinds of training in their company and he agreed to be registered online. Sent brochure email.

able to send him the information and please reserve a seat for him on the given schedule

Please reserve a seat for him on the webinar


Reserve a sit on the said webinar

Kindly send detailed information via email..

Reserve a sit on the web event. Please send information via email.
He'll be able to attend the webinar on March. Also wants information via email.

Please reserve a seat for her on the webinar

Reserve a sit on the web event.


Sent information via email

Please reserve a seat on the webinar

Please reserve a seat on the webinar

Please reserve a seat on the webinar

Please reserve a seat on the webinar


Please reserve a seat on the webinar
Please reserve a seat on the webinar

Please reserve a seat on the webinar

Please reserve a seat on the webinar


Information sent.
Information sent.
Information sent.

Please reserve a seat on the webinar


Please reserve a seat on the webinar

Please reserve a seat on the webinar


Information sent.

Please reserve a seat on the webinar


Please reserve a seat on the webinar

Please reserve a seat on the webinar


Please reserve a seat on the webinar

Please reserve a seat on the webinar


Please reserve a seat on the webinar

Please reserve a seat on the webinar


Please reserve a seat on the webinar

Please reserve a seat on the webinar


Information sent.
Information sent.

Please reserve a seat on the webinar

Information sent.
Please reserve a seat on the webinar
Please reserve a seat on the webinar

Information sent.

Please reserve a seat on the webinar