UNIVERSITY OF DELHI ANNUAL EXAMINATIONS -(APRIL/MAY & JUNE-2008

)
DATE-SHEET FOR B.COM. (HONOURS) PART-I/II & III AND PARTS-I/II & III (SIMULTANEOUS) NEW COURSE (Admission of 2004 & after) TIME OF COMMENCEMENT • : 9:00 AM Meant for all Regular and Ex-students of the Colleges of the University, School of Open Learning (Delhi centres only) enrolled for appearing in the examinations of Part-I,II & III and Parts-I,II & III (Simultaneous).

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------DATE & DAY PART PAPER DESCRIPTION ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------8th April, Tuesday III XVI Management Accounting 9th April, Wednesday 10th April, Thursday 11th April, Friday 12th April, Saturday I II III I I VIII XVII II Business Organisation & Management Corporate Accounting Macroeconomics Financial Accounting Part-A (2½ Hours) Part-B (½ Hour) Cost Accounting Indian Economy-Performance and Policies Microeconomic Theory and Applications I Microeconomic Theory and Applications II Financial Management Business Statistics Business Mathematics Fundamentals of Investment Business Law Financial Markets, Institutions and Financial Services Corporate Laws Introduction to Computers and Information Systems Part-A+B (3 Hours) Part-A only (1½ Hours) Insurance and Risk Management Income Tax Law and Practice Principles of Marketing E-Commerce Politics, Ethics & Social Responsibility of Business (2 Hours) Advertising and Personal Selling Auditing

15th April, Tuesday 16th April, Wednesday 17th April, Thursday 19th April, Saturday 21st April, Monday 22nd April, Tuesday 23rd April, Wednesday 24th April, Thursday 25th April, Friday 26th April, Saturday 28th April, Monday 29th April, Tuesday

II III I II III I II III I III II I

IX XVIII III X XIX IV XI XX V XXI XII VI

30th April, Wednesday 12th May, Monday 14th May, Wednesday 15th May, Thursday 16th May, Friday 17th May, Saturday 19th May, Monday

III II III II I III II

XXII XIII XXIII XIV(a) VII(b) XXIV XIV(b)

Page 1 of 2

DATE-SHEET FOR B.COM. (HONOURS) (NEW COURSE) PART-I/II & III AND PARTS-I/II & III (SIMULTANEOUS) EXAMINATIONS APRIL/MAY & JUNE-2008 CONTD. ….. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------DATE & DAY PART PAPER DESCRIPTION ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------21st May, Wednesday 22nd May, Thursday 23rd May, Friday 24th May, Saturday 26th May, Monday 27th May, Tuesday 28th May, Wednesday 29th May, Thursday 30th May, Friday 2nd June, Monday 3rd June, Tuesday 4th June, Wednesday 5th June, Thursday 6th June, Friday 9th June, Monday I VII(a) Business Communication (2 Hours)

II

XV

Assamese/Bengali/English/Hindi-A/B/History/Mathematics/ Punjabi-A/B/Philosophy/Political Science/Tamil/Telugu/Urdu Politics of Globalisation Human Resource Management Compensation Management Corporate Tax Planning Business Tax Procedures and Management Entrepreneurship Development Small Business Venturing and Management Computerized Accounting System Enterprise Resource Planning Business Data Processing-I (Programme Development Tools) Business Data Processing-II (Business Information System) Essay International Business

III III III III III III III III III III III III III

XXVI XXVII XXVIII XXIX XXX XXXI XXXII XXXIII XXXIV XXXV XXXVI XXXVII XXV

(Prof. M.L. SINGLA) DEAN (EXAMINATIONS) Delhi, the 13 March 2008

Page 2 of 2

Master your semester with Scribd & The New York Times

Special offer for students: Only $4.99/month.

Master your semester with Scribd & The New York Times

Cancel anytime.