You are on page 1of 3

FIRE DEPARTMENT EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

310 W. Martin St., Raleigh, North Carolina 27601


Fire Departments Main Telephone Number (919) 996-6115
Division

Telephone Number

FAX Number

Administration

(919) 996-6115

(919) 831-6180

Office of the Fire Marshal:


Fire Reports
Fire Inspections
Fire/Life Safety Education
Burning Permits

(919) 996-6392

(919) 831-6180

(919) 831-6395

(919) 831-6757

Fire Operations

(919) 996-5956

(919) 831-6180

Fire Services

(919) 996-2810

(919) 250-2812

(919) 661-5880
(800) 634-7854 (Toll free)

(919) 662-4414 (Engineering)


(919) 662-4416 (Risk Management)
(919) 662-4405 (Manufactured Building)
(919) 662-4670 (Fire and Rescue
Commission)
(919) 662-4670 (Training and Inspections)
(919) 662-4670 (Programs, Prevention,
Fire and Rescue Grants)

Fire Training
Applicant Information
Hazmat/Environmental
Assessment Information

North Carolina State Fire Marshals


Office

SECTION

E-MAIL
ADDRESS

NAME

WORK

MOBILE

FIRE CHIEF

JOHN MCGRATH

996-6115

John.McGrath@raleighnc.gov

ASST FIRE CHIEF


FIRE Marshal

Kendall Hocutt

996-5984

Kendall.Hocutt@raleighnc.gov

Administration

Marissa Broome

996-5950

Marissa.Broome@raleighnc.gov

Safety Officer

AC Rich

996-5948 796-7025 AC.Rich.raleighnc.gov

Assistant Fire Marshal

Jeff Johnson

996-5963 524-6063 Jeff.Johnson@raleighnc.gov

Deputy Fire Marshal

Jody Bell

996-5942 796-8411 Jody.Bell@raleighnc.gov

Deputy Fire Marshal

Gary Cannon

996-5943 278-6157 Gary.Cannon@raleighnc.gov

Deputy Fire Marshal

Jerry Joyner

996-5979 278-6190 Jerry.Joyner@raleighnc.gov

Deputy Fire Marshal

Phillip King

996-5970 278-6191 Phillip.King@raleighnc.gov

Deputy Fire Marshal

Mark Burns

996-5959 524-6048 Mark.burns@raleighnc.gov

Assistant Fire Marshal

Charles Williams

996-5952 524-6072 Charles.Williams2@raleighnc.gov

Deputy Fire Marshal

Ebenezer Adesiyan

996-5946 278-6195 Ebenezer.Adesiyan@raleighnc.gov

Deputy Fire Marshal

Barry Alston

996-5944 227-6524 Barry.Alston@raleighnc.gov

Deputy Fire Marshal

Al Fernandez

996-5941 286-6148 Al.Fernandez@raleighnc.gov

Deputy Fire Marshal

Greg Frazier

996-5975 625-3819 Gregory.Frazier@raleighnc.gov

Deputy Fire Marshal

Michael T. Furr

996-5958 524-6043 Michale.Furr@raleighnc.gov

Deputy Fire Marshal

James Hill

996-5971 669-1220 James.Hill@raleighnc.gov

Assistant Fire Marshal

Steve Berry

996-5972 796-9731 Steve.Berry@raleighnc.gov

Deputy Fire Marshal

Kevin Bailey

996-5974 524-2703 Kevin.Bailey@raleighnc.gov

Deputy Fire Marshal

Walter Deal

427-1373 Walter.Deal@raleighnc.gov

Deputy Fire Marshal

Eric Phillips

996-5970 524-2445 Eric.Phillips@raleighnc.gov

Deputy Fire Marshal

Robert Maddry

996-5970 534-6738 Robert.Maddry@raleighnc.gov

Deputy Fire Marshal

Alan Holleman

996-5192 268-1094 Alan.Holleman@raleighnc.gov

Fire Plan Review OEP 4th

Ryan Cutright

512-2197 723-6700 Ryan.Cutright@raleighnc.gov

Fire Plan Review OEP 4th

Lee Lovic

996-2181 524-2851 Lee.Lovic@raleighnc.gov

Fire Plan Review OEP 4th

Brian Morgan

996-2189 723-6702 Brian.Morgan@raleighnc.gov

Assistant Fire Marshal

Timothy Henshaw

996-5973 524-6041 Timothy.Henshaw@raleighnc.gov

Deputy Fire Marshal

Randy Harrington

996-5961 524-6077 Randy.Harrington@raleighnc.gov

Deputy Fire Marshal

Rusty Ross

996-5960 524-6071 Rusty.Ross@raelighnc.gov

Deputy Fire Marshal

John Olive

996-5967 239-1800 John.Olive@raleighnc.gov

Fire Prevention Coordinator

Ronald Campbell

996-5962 524-6050 Ronald.Campbell@raleighnc.gov

Fire Investigations

Fire Station 1

A Shift Fire Investigator

Wallace P. Gaster

996-5188 270-7139 Preston.Gaster@raleighnc.gov

B Shift Fire Investigator

Grant Williams

996-5188 208-1127 Grant.Williams@raleighnc.gov

C Shift Fire Investigator

Justin Hicks

996-5188 208-1396 Justin.hicks@raleighnc.gov

ASST FIRE CHIEF


FIRE TRAINING

BRAD HARVEY

996-5185

Brad.Harvey@raleighnc.gov

ASST FIRE CHIEF


FIRE OPERATIONS

JAMES POOLE

996-5956

James.Poole@raleighnc.gov

Division Chief

Barry Spain

996-5187 796-5972 Barry.Spain@raleighnc.gov

Division Chief

Robin R. Johnson

996-5187 796-3031 Robin.Johnson@raleighnc.gov

Division Chief

Ronny Mizell

996-5187 796-3054 Ronny.Mizell@raleighnc.gov

Division Chief

W. Keith Tessinear

831-6395 807-5123 Keith.Tessinear@raleighnc.gov