You are on page 1of 3

Course Roster

MIT Professional Education


-Confidential- Page 1
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Company City State Country
Dane Bennington Robotics Engineer dbenning@nrec.ri.cmu.edu
National Robotics Engineering
Center (NREC)
Pittsburgh PA United States
J ason Cookson Technical Staff jcookson@ll.mit.edu MIT Lincoln Laboratory Lexington MA United States
Ngoc Dang Lead Radar Engineer ngoc.n.dang2.civ@mail.mil Department of Defense Phoenixville PA United States
J ames Foulkes Test Engineer II j.w.foulkes@gmail.com Raytheon SAS Fort Wayne IN United States
Thomas Foulkes
Advanced Electromagnetics
Design Engineer
jfoulkes@ma.rr.com Delphi Safety and Electronics TerreHaute IN United States
Kyle Harris DSP Engineer kyle.harris@jdsu.com J DSU Indianapolis IN United States
Akira Karasawa
Engineering of Spaceborne
SAR System
Karasawa.Akira@eb.MitsubishiElectric.co.jp
Mitsubishi Electric
Corporation
Kamakura J apan
Zackary Kenz Technical Staff zackary.kenz@ll.mit.edu MIT Lincoln Laboratory Lexington MA United States
J ulius Kusuma Principal Scientist kusuma@alum.mit.edu Schlumberger-Doll Research Cambridge MA United States
Kim Lee Principal Engineer kim.lee@infineon.com Infineon Technologies San J ose CA United States
Vince Leslie Technical Staff lesliev@ll.mit.edu MIT Lincoln Laboratory Lexington MA United States
Yichen Lu Electrical Engineer lou929@gmail.com Autoliv Electronics Southfield MI United States
RamManohar
Sharma
Madiraju CEO rammanoharsharma@visiramsolutions.com VisiramSolutions Hyderabad India
Stephen Manley
Industrial Technology
Advisor
Stephen.Manley@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
National Research Council
Canada
Sydney NS Canada
Andrew March Technical Staff amarch@ll.mit.edu MIT Lincoln Laboratory Lexington MA United States
Scott Miller Systems Engineer scott.miller@novasystems.com NovaSystems Colinton Australia
Course Roster Build a Small Radar System July 14-18, 2014
Course Roster
MIT Professional Education
-Confidential- Page 2
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Company City State Country
Course Roster Build a Small Radar System July 14-18, 2014
Pavan Mudunuru HardwareTeamLead pavan.mudunuru@gmail.com Autoliv Electronics Hudson MA United States
Shane Murray Radar Development Engineer shane.murray@autoliv.com Autoliv Electronics Yokohama J apan
Parag Narvekar Postdoctoral Student narvekar@mit.edu
Massachusetts Instituteof
Technology
Cambridge MA United States
Edwin Pease Physicist ed.pease@tautechnologies.com Tau Technologies Albuquerque NM United States
Eduardo Rodrigues Research Staff erocha.ssa@gmail.com IBM Research So Paulo Brazil
J ohn Russell
Principal Member of
Technical Staff
jlrusse@sandia.gov SandiaNational Laboratories Albuquerque NM United States
Vishwaksena Singh Managing Director vishwaksena@visiram.com VisiramSolutions Hyderabad India
Meryl Stav Assistant Staff meryl.stav@ll.mit.edu MIT Lincoln Laboratory Lexington MA United States
Tadeusz Tworek Assistant Staff ttworek@gmail.com MIT Lincoln Laboratory Waltham MA United States
Austin Wareing Member of Technical Staff alwarei@sandia.gov SandiaNational Laboratories Albuquerque NM United States
Todd Zeik Staff Engineer toddp.zeik@ge.com General Electric Aviation Great Barrington MA United States
J oin us on Linkedin http://www.linkedin.com/groups/MIT-Professional-Education-Alumni-2352439
Follow us on Twitter https://twitter.com/MITProfessional
Like us on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/MITProfessionalEducation
Watch us on Youtube http://www.youtube.com/MITProfessionalEd
Subscribe to our channel to get content updates and watch new videos
JOIN & CONNECT WITH
MIT PROFESSIONAL EDUCATION
A benefit of being an MIT Professional Education Alum is gaining access to our special
Linkedin groups, created to help you network with like-minded professionals.
Please note that the email address we have on file is pre-approved to join our LinkedIn
group. J ust go to the MIT Professional Education Alumni LinkedIn group web page and click
J oin Subgroup, you will be automatically approved. If you wish to join our group using a
different email address, please send us a request from your LinkedIn account and follow the
instructions in the group request auto responder to confirm your membership. Once we
receive your information, we will need a few days to process your membership. We
appreciate your patience.
Follow us on Twitter to get short, quick updates about upcoming programs and news of
interest.
Like us on Facebook to stay up-to-date on MIT Professional Education and MIT related
items of interest.
Now that youve learned from the experts at MIT, you are invited to join MIT Professional
Educations global network of alumni. J oin, share, and reconnect with your classmates
through our exclusive LinkedIn group. Stay up to date with MIT Professional Education by
following us on Twitter and finding us on Facebook. And stay tuned for more ways to
connect, ask questions, share your knowledge, and continue innovating with MIT
Professional Education.