You are on page 1of 2

Sage MAS 90 and 200 Extended Solutions

Preferred Development Partners


Sage MAS 90 and 200 Development Partners are an important member of the Sage partner
community, providing valued specialized solutions for Sage MAS 90 and 200 ERP customers.

The library of over 1000 Sage MAS 90 and 200 Extended Solutions titles have been made
available to Sage Development Partners so that they can apply their expertise and provide
Sage MAS 90 and 200 customers the specialized solutions that they need. The Sage MAS 90
and 200 Development Partners shown below have expressed interest in the Extended
Solutions business, and have made a commitment to provide Extended Solutions customers
with a high standard of service.

If you are not already working with a Sage Development Partner, please consider one of these
Development Partners.

Development Contact Phone Email Website


Partner Name Number
DSD Business Jon Reiter 858-550-5900 jonr@dsdinc.com www.dsdinc.com
Systems
Information Maria 818-956-3744 maria@iigservices.com www.iigservices.com
Integration Group Gary Mardirossian gary@iigservices.com
(IIG) Harry Hannesian harry@iigservices.com

SWK Ted Levi 973-758-6101 Ted.levi@swktech.com www.swktech.com


Technologies Inc. Marthe Chensel 973-758-6123 Marthe.chensel@swktech.com
Alex Nastashkin 973-758-6126 Alex.nastashkin@swktech.co
m
Blytheco Nicholas Hoad 404-841-6240 nhoad@blytheco.com www.blytheco.com

ACS Group, Inc. Ron Chompf 888-948-5550 ronc@acsg.com www.acsg.com

Exeplex Jeff Fiddelman 914-304-4300 jfiddelman@exeplex.com www.exeplex.com

ISM Rebecca Mergner 877-496-5350 rebecca@goism.com www.goism.com

Steward Darin Steward 918-299-7514 dsteward@stewardconsulti www.stewardconsul


Consulting ng.com ting.com

Accounting Philip Whirley 803-252-6154 pwhirley@asifocus.com www.asifocus.com


Systems x 240
xKZero Emre Karaca 847-754-1269 ekaraca@xkzero.com www.xkzero.com

Midwest Doug Higgs 312-315-0960 doug@mcsresults.com www.mcsresults.com


Commerce
Solutions, Inc.
TAIRAQ Systems, John Raquet 630-579-4888 john.raquet@tairaq.com www.tairaq.com
Inc.
Innovative Gary Willett 562‐981‐0125   gwillett@innovativeconsult www.innovativecon
Consulting x 24  ingservices.net sultingservices.net
Services

ROI Consulting Bob Richter 402‐934‐2223  bobrichter@roi- www.roi-


consulting.com consulting.com
Hightower Rob Nordin  847‐674‐0081  rnordin@hightower.com www.hightower.co
  m
Rev. 3-31-10
1 of 2
Oasis Computer William  502‐429‐6902  william@oasisky.com www.oasisky.com
Schlageter 
Honkamp, Krueger Kyle Kunz  563‐556‐0123  kkunz@honkamp.com www.honkamp.com
& Co, P.C.
BCS/Prosoft, Inc. Beth Noack  210‐308‐5505  beth.noack@bcsprosoft.co www.bcsprosoft.co
m m

Martin &  Brett Pensigner  513‐772‐7284   brett.pensigner@martinan www.martinandasso


Associates    x 119  dassoc.com c.com
 
Greytrix  Dinesh Multani  888‐221‐6661  sage@greytrix.com www.greytrix.com
   
Integrated  Ron Taylor  425‐820‐6120  ron@ics-support.com www.ics-
Computer Systems      support.com
Support, Inc. 
Kissinger  Corey Kissinger  610‐926‐7450  corey@kissingerassoc.com www.kissingerassoc
Associates  .com
 

©2010 Sage Software, Inc. All rights reserved. Sage, the Sage logos, and the Sage product and service names mentioned herein
are registered trademarks or trademarks of Sage Software, Inc., or its affiliated entities. All other trademarks are the property of
their respective owners.

Rev. 3-31-10
2 of 2

Related Interests