You are on page 1of 2

8/26/2014 Print

about:blank 1/2
Subject: CQF - Certificate in Quantitative Finance - online information session login details
From: Geoff Brown (G.Brown@7city.com)
To: G.Brown@7city.com;
Date: Monday, May 27, 2013 9:15 AM
CQF EMEA Webinar Joining Instructions:
Hello Everyone
You have all signed up to attend the online CQF information session webinar on Wednesday evening. Please find
instructions below to log into the webcast, and timings will be as follows:
UK: 6:30 PM Armenia: 9.30pm Belgium: 7.30pm
Bulgaria: 8.30pm Denmark: 7.30pm Egypt: 7.30pm
France: 7.30pm Germany: 7.30pm Georgia: 9.30pm
Ghana: 5.30pm Greece: 8.30pm Iceland: 5.30pm
Israel: 8.30pm Italy: 7.30pm Ivory Coast: 5.30pm
Luxembourg: 7.30pm Netherlands: 7.30pm Nigeria: 6.30pm
Norway: 7.30pm Poland: 7.30pm Russia: 9.30pm
South Africa: 7.30pm Spain: 7.30pm Sweden: 7.30pm
Switzerland: 7.30pm Tunisia: 6.30pm Turkey: 8.30pm
UAE: 9.30pm Zimbabwe: 7.30pm
The webcast should only be accessed on a PC or Mac using the following web browsers: Internet Explorer, Firefox or
Safari.
Mobile devices can not be used to access the Webcast.
If you are using the Windows 7 or Windows 8 Operating System you will need to have a jack plugged into the
microphone port of your PC to activate the audio drivers properly.
It is recommended that you have a minimum Internet download speed of 1MB to ensure smooth streaming of the
webcast.
The Webcast will be opened 1 hour before the lecture commences, allowing time for you to log into the webcast in
advance of the lecture in case you encounter any technical issues.
If you are viewing the webcast from an office your company firewall may block some of the ports required for the audio
and video streams. Information your IT department will require to allow access to the WebEx audio and video streams
can be found here.
8/26/2014 Print
about:blank 2/2
Webcast Information and Links:
The table below contains all the information required to access the live webcast.
Day Date Time Link
Wednesday 29/05/2013 6.30PM GMT; 7.30PM CET Click to Open
The session password is: CqfWebinar13
You must select to participate in the Integrated VoIP Session when the WebEx Training Session loads.
When the audio setup wizard appears please run through the setup in full confirming that the correct speakers or
headphones are selected as your playback device.
Help and Support:
Telephone: 00 44 207 496 8283
Email: CQFITSupport@7city.com
If you are based outside Europe and wish for the CQF technical support team to contact you by telephone to resolve
your issue, please e-mail CQFITSupport@7city.com including your preferred contact number in the e-mail and we will
call you as soon as possible.
Once you are logged into the Webcast you can use the chat box located on the WebEx session control panel to
communicate instantly with a member of the CQF technical support team
Regards
Geoff Brown
CQF Product Manager
7city Learning EMEA
4 Chiswell Street
London
EC1Y 4UP
Switchboard: +44 (0)845 072 7620
Direct Line: +44 (0)207 496 8636
Mobile Number: +44 (0)7986 824 409
Fax: +44 (0)20 7496 8607
Web: www.7city.co.uk

______________________________________________________________________
This email has been scanned by the Symantec Email Security.cloud service.
For more information please visit http://www.symanteccloud.com
______________________________________________________________________