You are on page 1of 2

10-Years Solid Waste Management Plan

BEC - Barangay Environment Committee
BMRF - Barangay Material Recovery Facility
CARE - CARE Philippines
CDLO - City Development And Livelihood Office
CPDO - City Planning and Development Office
DAO - Department Administration Order
DepED - Department of Education
DENR - Department of Environment Natural Resources
DILG - Department of Interior and Local Government
DOST - Department of Science and Technology
ECC - Environment Compliance Certificate
EMB - Environment Management Bureau
GAS - Government Agencies
GSO - General Services Office
ITDI - Industrial Technology Development Institute
IEC - Information Education and Communications
LGU - Local Government Unit
MRF - Material Recovery Facility
CMRCF - Central Material Recovery and Composting Facility
NGAs - National Government Agencies
NGOs - Non-Government Organizations
ICSWMB - Iligan City Solid Waste Management Board
ICSWMP - Iligan City Solid Waste Management Plan
PD - Presidential Decree
PMO - Project Management Office
PSD - Public Services Department
PRMDP -Philippine Regional Municipal Development Project
RA - Republic Act
TWC - Technical Working Committee
ZOPP - Zone of Peace & Prosperity
10-Years Solid Waste Management Plan