Want more great suggestions

from the stacks?

Like “CHECK ME OUT” at
Facebook.com/LibraryCheckMeOut
today!
The lingering tension
between a husband and
two sisters makes the idyllic
setting of the Swedish
countryside anything
but tranquil.
A wildly imaginative
and emotionally intense
novel about mothers,
daughters, and the psychic
damage women can
inflict on one another.
A solitary young woman is
drawn into an online world
run by a charismatic web
guru who entices her into
impersonating a glamorous
but desperate woman.
Coming
July 2013
A tense, mesmerizing
novel about the limits of
dysfunctional families,
and of an island haunted
by dark memories.
Searching for an explanation
after her husband’s suicide,
Nora uncovers a powerful
conspiracy and dark
hidden secrets.
suspense
psychological thrillers
What will you read after GONE GIRL?
The thrilling story
of a mother who
will do anything to
protect her child.
“Chilling, nasty,
smart, shocking, and
unputdownable.” (Gillian
Flynn, author of Gone Girl)
Steeped in the rich local
history of Galveston, TX,
The Drowning House
portrays two families,
inextricably linked by
tragedy and time.
missing persons
A family amusement
park outing turns into a
terrifying nightmare after an
inexplicable disappearance.
Dani Keller’s husband
disappears without a
trace, forcing her to ask
the question: How well
do we ever really know
our spouses?
family secrets
When his son is accused of
murdering a fellow student,
a respected district attorney
struggles to find the truth.
Girl Gone Poster.v7.indd 1 1/10/13 5:07 PM
www.RandomHouseLibrary.com
READ-ALIKE POSTER

HC: 978-0-307-58836-4
eBook: 978-0-307-58838-8
CD: 978-0-307-99041-9
AD: 978-0-307-99042-6
Crown
Large 20" x 30" Poster
What will you read next?
VISIT OUR BLOG FOR:
• Featured book trailers • Early excerpts of upcoming books • Breaking publicity news • Book Club suggestions
• One Book, One Community resources • E-newsletter sign-ups • And more!
www.RandomHouseLibrary.com
JOIN OUR NETWORK:
/RHLibrary /RHLibrary /RHLibrary /RHLibrary /RHLibrary
Never Look Away
Linwood Barclay
MM: 978-0-553-59174-3
eBook: 978-0-440-33918-2
Dell Books
The Drowning House
Elizabeth Black
HC: 978-0-385-53586-1
eBook: 978-0-385-53587-8
AD: 978-0-385-36022-7
Nan A Talese
Drowned
Therese Bohman
TR: 978-1-59051-524-2
eBook: 978-1-59051-525-9
Other Press
He’s Gone
Deb Caletti
TR: 978-0-345-53435-4
eBook: 978-0-345-53436-1
Bantam
The Vanishers
Heidi Julavits
TR: 978-0-307-38736-3
eBook: 978-0-307-94759-8
Anchor
The Dinner
Herman Koch
HC: 978-0-7704-3785-5
eBook: 978-0-385-34684-9
Hogarth
Afterwards
Rosamund Lupton
TR: 978-0-307-71655-2
eBook: 978-0-307-71656-9
Broadway
Defending Jacob
William Landay
TR: 978-0-345-53366-1
MM: 978-0-440-24613-8
eBook: 978-0-345-52759-2
Bantam
Cover of Snow
Jenny Milchman
HC: 978-0-345-53421-7
eBook: 978-0-345-53423-1
CD: 978-0-385-36622-9
AD: 978-0-385-36623-6
Ballantine Books
Heartbroken
Lisa Unger
TR: 978-0-307-46521-4
eBook: 978-0-307-46522-1
CD: 978-0-307-99038-9
AD: 978-0-307-99039-6
Broadway
Coming
July 2013
Kiss Me First
Lottie Moggach
HC: 978-0-385-53747-6
eBook: 978-0-385-53750-6
CD: 978-0-385-36330-3
AD: 978-0-385-36331-0
Doubleday
What will you read
after GONE GIRL?
Coming
May 2013
Girl Gone Poster.v7.indd 2 1/10/13 5:07 PM

Related Interests