You are on page 1of 1

PROGRAM TITLE DAY DATE AFTV www.amazingfacts.

tv 3ABN/Proclaim
Start Times for Eastern/Central/Mountain/Pacific Time Zones
Dream of the Ages Sat Nov.1 7pm/6pm/5pm/4pm 7pm/6pm/5pm/4pm 12am/11pm/10pm/9pm
Return of the King Sun Nov. 2 7pm/6pm/5pm/4pm 7pm/6pm/5pm/4pm 12am/11pm/10pm/9pm
The Prince of Pride Mon Nov. 3 7pm/6pm/5pm/4pm 7pm/6pm/5pm/4pm 12am/11pm/10pm/9pm
Ultimate Sacrice Tue Nov. 4 7pm/6pm/5pm/4pm 7pm/6pm/5pm/4pm 12am/11pm/10pm/9pm
The Devil's Dungeon Wed Nov. 5 7pm/6pm/5pm/4pm 7pm/6pm/5pm/4pm 12am/11pm/10pm/9pm
The Unchangeable Law Thu Nov. 6 7pm/6pm/5pm/4pm 7pm/6pm/5pm/4pm 12am/11pm/10pm/9pm
NO REBROADCAST Fri Nov. 7 NO REBROADCAST NO REBROADCAST NO REBROADCAST
The Rest of Our Work Sat Nov. 8 7pm/6pm/5pm/4pm 7pm/6pm/5pm/4pm 12am/11pm/10pm/9pm
The Richest Caveman Sun Nov. 9 11am/10am/9am/8am 11am/10am/9am/8am 4pm/3pm/2pm/1pm**
Bewitching Spirits Sun Nov. 9 7pm/6pm/5pm/4pm 7pm/6pm/5pm/4pm 12am/11pm/10pm/9pm
The Final Firestorm Mon Nov. 10 7pm/6pm/5pm/4pm 7pm/6pm/5pm/4pm 12am/11pm/10pm/9pm
NO REBROADCAST Tue Nov. 11 NO REBROADCAST NO REBROADCAST NO REBROADCAST
Cleansing the Sanctuary Wed Nov. 12 7pm/6pm/5pm/4pm 7pm/6pm/5pm/4pm 12am/11pm/10pm/9pm
The Magnicent Kingdom Thu Nov. 13 7pm/6pm/5pm/4pm 7pm/6pm/5pm/4pm 12am/11pm/10pm/9pm
NO REBROADCAST Fri Nov. 14 NO REBROADCAST NO REBROADCAST NO REBROADCAST
Born in a River Sat Nov. 15 7pm/6pm/5pm/4pm 7pm/6pm/5pm/4pm 12am/11pm/10pm/9pm
Bowing to the Beast Sun Nov. 16 11am/10am/9am/8am 11am/10am/9am/8am 4pm/3pm/2pm/1pm**
Marked for Death Sun Nov. 16 7pm/6pm/5pm/4pm 7pm/6pm/5pm/4pm 12am/11pm/10pm/9pm
The Woman of Truth Mon Nov. 17 7pm/6pm/5pm/4pm 7pm/6pm/5pm/4pm 12am/11pm/10pm/9pm
NO REBROADCAST Tue Nov. 18 NO REBROADCAST NO REBROADCAST NO REBROADCAST
The Daughter's Deadly Dance Wed Nov. 19 7pm/6pm/5pm/4pm 7pm/6pm/5pm/4pm 12am/11pm/10pm/9pm
Babylon's Buffet Thu Nov. 20 7pm/6pm/5pm/4pm 7pm/6pm/5pm/4pm 12am/11pm/10pm/9pm
NO REBROADCAST Fri Nov. 21 NO REBROADCAST NO REBROADCAST NO REBROADCAST
The King's Ambassador Sat Nov. 22 7pm/6pm/5pm/4pm 7pm/6pm/5pm/4pm 12am/11pm/10pm/9pm
True and False Prophets Sun Nov. 23 11am/10am/9am/8am 11am/10am/9am/8am 4pm/3pm/2pm/1pm**
The Goal of the Godly Sun Nov. 23 7pm/6pm/5pm/4pm 7pm/6pm/5pm/4pm 12am/11pm/10pm/9pm
***On 3ABN PROCLAIM Only
RE-BROADCAST SCHEDULE