Date

Summer, 2006

Event/Location
The First Tee

Peter Dombrowski - n
Participated in Eagle Certification Process

October 21, 2006 Saturday

Drive, Chip & Putt Nationals Celebration Golf Club Kissimmee, Florida

One of 104 national finalists out of 16,000 initial competitors. Drive: 209 Yards Chip 1pt, 1 pt, 2 pts = 4 pts 7ft Putt: Holed it 78 - 1st Place 20 ft Putt: 29 inches past the hole Won longest drive.

October 22, 2006 Sunday

NYS Jr. Golf Tour Tourn. Champ. Terry Hills GC Batavia, NY

October 22, 2006 Sunday

NYS Jr. Golf Tour (Banquet) Terry Hills GC Batavia, NY

Named PLAYER OF THE YEAR in 13-14 age group. Also received $250 scholarship from the Chris Protos Memorial Scholarship Fund Participated

November 24, 2006 Friday

NYS Jr. Golf Tour - Frozen Open Glen Oak G.C. Amherst, NY

April 24, 2007 Tuesday

Charter High School for Applied Technologies Buffalo, NY

-- National Honor Society Induction -- Played in Concert Band entire year -- Ran Cross Country in fall of 2006 89

April 28, 2007 Saturday

WNYPGA Deerfield CC Brockport, NY

Date

Event/Location

Peter Dombrowski - o

April 29, 2007 Sunday

WNYPGA Shelridge CC Medina, NY

92

May 5, 2007 Saturday

WNYPGA Eagle Vale GC Fairport, NY

89

May 6. 2007 Sunday

WNYPGA Holiday Valley Resort Ellicottville, NY

90

May 7, 2007 May 12, 2007 May 13, 2007 May 13, 2007 Sunday

Park Country Club Williamsville, NY

--- Caddy training session. --- Earned $10 at caddy shadow training. --- Earned $30 at first caddy job.

NYS Jr. Golf Tour Beechwood CC Niagara Falls, Ont.

84

May 19, 2007 Saturday

WNYPGA Rothland GC Akron, NY

93

May 20, 2007 Sunday

WNYPGA CenterPointe CC Canandaigua, NY

86

Date

Event/Location

Peter Dombrowski - p

May 26. 2007 Saturday

WNYPGA Chili CC Scottsville, NY

83

May 27, 2007 Sunday

NYS Jr. Golf Tour Bristol Harbour Resort Canandaigua, NY

93

June 2, 2007 Saturday

WNYPGA Conesus GC Conesus, NY

89

June 10, 2007 Sunday

NYS Jr. Golf Tour The Links at Ivy Ridge Akron, NY

88

June 16, 2007 Saturday

Golf Channel Drive, Chip & Putt Local Competition - Rochester Eagle Vale GC

Not in top three - won medal for top five in driving-241 yards. Putt-made five footer-on fifteen footer ball rolled over hole-37 in. away - Chip-7 points (1 - 3 - 3) 3rd Place - won medal for top five in driving-292 yards - won medal for top five in putting-missed five footer-missed fifteen footer-16 in. away - chip-11 points (3 - 3 - 5)-ball rolled over the hole on 5 pointer. Participated after winning local competition in Syracuse.

June 17, 2007 Sunday

Golf Channel Drive, Chip & Putt Local Competition - Syracuse, NY The Links at Erie Village

June 24, 2007 Sunday

Golf Channel Drive, Chip & Putt Regional Competition - Erie, PA Mound Grove G.C. - Waterford, PA

Date

Event/Location

Peter Dombrowski - q

July 3, 2007 Tuesday

NYS Jr. Golf Tour Holiday Valley Resort Ellicottville, NY

84

July 5, 2007 Thursday

NYS Jr. Golf Tour Niagara County GC Lockport, NY

80

July 6, 2007 Friday

Buffalo District Golf Association Stroke Play Qualifier Deerwood GC - N. Tonawanda, NY

85 Two over through ten holes

July 9, 2007 Monday

Buffalo District Golf Association Match Play Qualifier Sheridan Park GC - Tonawanda, NY

85

July 12. 2007 Thursday

NYS Jr. Golf Tour Batavia CC Batavia, NY

88

July 14, 2007 Saturday

Manhattan Club Charity Event Brockport CC Brockport, NY

93

July 15, 2007 Sunday

NYS Jr. Golf Tour Greystone GC Walworth, NY

Participated in Parent/Junior Event.

Date

Event/Location

Peter Dombrowski - r

July 16, 2007 Monday

Police Athletic League Delaware Park GC Buffalo, NY

38 - nine hole tournament.

July 23, 2007 Monday

NYS Jr. Golf Tour Ravenwood GC Victor, NY

89

July 30, 2007 Monday

Centerville Junior Championship The Golf Club at Yankee Trace Centerville, OH (Dayton)

83

July 31, 2007 Tuesday

B.D.G.A. Interclub (Buffalo Inner City) Elma Meadows GC Elma, NY

90

August 1, 2007 Wednesday

NYS Jr. Golf Tour Brighton GC Tonawanda, NY

80

August 3, 2007 Friday

B.D.G.A. Interclub (Buffalo Inner City) Delaware Park GC Buffalo, NY

75

August 7, 2007 Tuesday

NYS Jr. Golf Tour Concord Crest GC East Concord, NY

85

Date

Event/Location

Peter Dombrowski - s

August 10, 2007 Friday

B.D.G.A. Interclub (Buffalo Inner City) Town of Hamburg GC Hamburg, NY

85

August 13, 2007 Monday

B.D.G.A. Interclub (Buffalo Inner City) Cazenovia Park GC Buffalo, NY

78 - One over through 17 till ball landed on hard-packed grassless dirt contributing to two balls plunking into the water on 18.

August 14, 2007 Tuesday

Police Athletic League South Park GC Buffalo, NY

36 (nine holes)

August 15, 2007 August 28, 2007 September 27, 2007 August 16, 2007 Thursday

Lessons with Gary Battistoni

First three lessons with Gary - to eliminate hook caused by arms outpacing body and insufficient body/shoulder turn.

NYS Jr. Golf Tour Dande Farms GC Akron, NY

80

August 18, 2007 Saturday

NYS Jr. Golf Tour Glen Oak GC Amherst, NY

Participated in Parent/Junior

August 20, 2007 Monday

Club Championship Bridgewater CC Fort Erie, Ontario

94

Date

Event/Location

Peter Dombrowski - t

August 25, 2007 Saturday

Olmsted Open Delaware Park GC Buffalo, NY

60 - 2nd Place by matching of cards – four man scramble. Teammates: James Blackwell, Jamal Horne & Adam Baj

September 13, 2007 Thursday

Drive, Chip & Putt Celebration GC Kissimmee, FL

Participated in 2nd Chance Competition

September 23, 2007 Sunday

NYS Jr. Golf Tour Harvest Hill GC Orchard Park, NY

88

October 14, 2007 Sunday

NYS Jr. Golf Tour Diamond Hawk GC Cheektowaga, NY

88 - (49 + 39) Ball-striking fantastic last 13 holes - five bogeys in last 13 holes came from four long lag putts and one long pitch shot. Interviewed by Stan Coleman regarding participation in the Buffalo Inner City Youth Fan Club for Golfing.

December 9, 2007 Sunday 8:00am

WUTV Ch. 29 (Cable 6) “Buffalo Matters” community affairs TV show.

December 26, 2007 December 28, 2007 March 4, 2006 December 30, 2007 Sunday

Golf Galaxy Golf Headquarters (Wehrle Dome) Dick’s (Sheridan Drive) Wehrle Golf Dome

Big Bertha 3 W

Callaway Mid/Low Torque 70 Regular 6101190890

Callaway FT-i Neutral 65S ProLaunch blue by Grafalloy 2001503952 Callaway X-18’s 1.) Exaggerated putting ball position forward/back to monitor resulting pushes and pulls. To our surprise virtually every putt went in when ball placed outside of front foot. 2.) Regained power by turning more.

Date

Event/Location

Peter Dombrowski - u

January 17, 2008 Thursday

Paddock Golf Dome

Corrected Takeaway Shoulder Turn – Eliminated false turn of dipping down left shoulder and raising right shoulder – Now turning with level shoulders and maintaining spine angle.

January 24, 2008 Thursday

Lesson with Gary Battistoni

1.) Finished work on ensuring right knee maintains flex and does not stiffen/straighten during backswing. 2.) Determined that left shoulder must not be open (away from target line) which takes you over-the-top