Notice Of Intent Contact List

Agency AboveNet Comm. fna SF Bay Area Operations Astound Broadband Astound Broadband Astound Broadband AT&T AT&T AT&T California AT&T California AT&T California AT&T Legacy BART BART BART Caltrans Caltrans Caltrans Caltrans Caltrans Maintenance Comcast Cable Co. Comcast Cable Co. Full Name Connelly, Pamela Anderson, Tom Melgaard, Tim Womack, Dave Guzman, Maria Torres, Maria Edwards, Michael Huynh, Huan Scott, David Hamil, Rosemary Attn: Investigations, Hernandez, Bernardo Rassai, Ahmad Carboni, Lisa Condie, Michael B. Klein, Greg Kwan, Yatman Salazar, Robert Nippe, Derek O'Leary, Paul Email Address Phone Number pconnelly@above.net 510-750-3861 tanderson@wavebroa 925-459-1060 dband.com tmelgaard@wavebroa 925-459-1038 dband.com dwomack@wavebroad 925-459-1048 band.com mariasguzman@att.co 213-787-9996 m mt1276@att.com 415-644-7054 me1973@att.com 415-644-7043 Address 415 Pendleton Way 215 Mason Circle 215 Mason Circle 215 Mason Circle 700 S. Flower St., Ste. 340 795 Folsom Street, Room 426 795 Folsom St., Rm 426 795 Folsom St., Rm 426 795 Folsom St., Rm 426 2741 North Main St. 300 Lakeside Dr., 22nd FL 300 Lakeside Dr. 300 Lakeside Drive, 17th Fl 111 Grand Ave. P.O Box 23660 111 Grand Ave. 111 Grand Avenue 111 Grand Ave. 2055 Folsom St. 2055 Folsom St. City State Zip Code Oakland, CA 94621 Concord, CA 94520 Concord, CA 94520 Concord, CA 94520 Los Angeles, CA 90017 San Francisco, CA 94103 San Francisco, CA 94107-1243 San Francisco, CA 94107 San Francisco, CA 94107-1243 Walnut Creek, CA 94596 Oakland, CA 94612 Oakland, CA 94612 Oakland, CA 94612 Oakland, CA 94612 Oakland, CA 94623 Oakland, CA 94612 Oakland, CA 94612 Oakland, CA 94612 San Francisco, CA 94110 San Francisco, CA 94110

City & County of San Francisco Department of Public Works Saturday, November 21, 2009
Fax Number

925-459-1102 925-459-1102 925-459-1102 213-787-9909

huan.huynh@att.com 415-644-7040 js7845@att.com 415-644-7021

415-957-5973

rhamill@ems.att.com 925-977-2415 925-977-2417 utilitycoordinator@bar t.gov bhernandez@hntb.co 510-587-8614 m Arassai@bart.gov 510-464-6499 lisa_carboni@dot.ca.g ov michael_condie@dot.c a.gov gregory_klein@dot.ca. gov Yatman_Kwan@dot.ca .gov robert_salazar@dot.ca .gov SEND BY U.S. MAIL ONLY SEND BY U.S. MAIL ONLY 510-622-5491 510-286-4435 415-330-6500 510-622-1670 408-452-7120 415-503-4505 415-859-0530

510-208-4595 510-208-4595

page 1 of 8

Notice Of Intent Contact List
Department of Electricity DPW DPW Elisaia, Terry Chan, Gloria Falvey, Christine Terry.Elisaia@sfgov.or g Gloria.Chan@sfdpw.or 415-554-6926 g Christine.Falvey@sfdp 415-554-6931 w.org Charles.Yu@sfdpw.org 415-554-8268 Bill.Adams@sfdpw.org 415-437-7038 Maurice.Williams@sfd pw.org Norman.Yim@sfdpw.o rg Teming.Hsueh@sfdpw .org Kevin.W.Jensen@sfdp w.org patrick.rivera@sfdpw. org Ken.Sin@sfdpw.org 415-554-8362 415-554-8221 415-558-4049 415-557-4685 415-554-8280 415-554-8345 901 Rankin St. City Hall, Rm 348 City Hall, Rm 348 San Francisco, CA 94124 San Francisco, CA 94102 San Francisco, CA 94102 San Francisco, 94103 San Francisco, 94103 San Francisco, 94103 San Francisco, 94103 San Francisco, 94102 San Francisco, 94102 San Francisco, 94103 San Francisco, 94103 San Francisco, 94102 San Francisco, 94103 San Francisco, 94124 San Francisco, 94124 San Francisco, 94103 CA CA CA CA CA CA CA CA

City & County of San Francisco Department of Public Works Saturday, November 21, 2009

DPW DPW - BCM DPW - BCM DPW - BCM DPW - BOE DPW - BOE DPW - BOE DPW - BOE DPW - BOE DPW - BOE DPW - BSES DPW - BSES DPW - BSM

Yu , Charles Adams, Bill Williams, Maurice Yim, Norman Hsueh, Teming Jensen, Kevin Rivera, Patrick Sin, Kenneth Smith, Michael B. Wong, Lesley Galli, Phil Stringer, Larry Fong, Lynn

Michael.Smith@sfdpw. 415-558-4536 org Lesley.Wong@sfdpw.o 415-554-8252 rg Phil.Galli@sfdpw.org 415-695-2032 larry.stringer@sfdpw. 415-695-2090 org Lynn.Fong@sfdpw.org 415-554-4860

1680 Mission St., 3rd Fl 1680 Mission St., 4th Fl 1680 Mission St., 4th Fl 1680 Mission St, 4th Fl 30 Van Ness Ave., 5th Fl 30 Van Ness Ave., 5th Fl 1680 Mission St., 3rd Fl 1680 Mission St., 2nd Fl 30 Van Ness Ave., 5th Fl 1680 Mission St., 2nd Fl 2323 Cesar Chavez St, Bldg A 2323 Cesar Chaves St, Bldg A 875 Stevenson St., Rm 460 875 Stevenson St., Rm 460 435 W. Commercial St. 225 Kenneth Dr.

CA 415-554-4093 CA CA CA CA 415-554-5843

DPW - BSM Global Crossing Global Crossing ITC Service Group, Inc.

Won , Kathryn Garcia, Luis VanValkenburgh, James Jensen, Leanne

Kathryn. Won@sfdpw.org Luis.garcia@globalcro ssing.com James.VanValkenburg h@Globalcrossing.co m ljensen@callitc.com

415-554-5801 585-255-1027 585-255-1030 916-676-7997

San Francisco, CA 94103 East Rochester, NY 14445 Rochester, NY 14623 6939 Sunrise Blvd., Citrus Heights, CA Ste. 109 95610

415-554-5843 877-758-0739 877-750-6329 916-676-8000

page 2 of 8

Notice Of Intent Contact List
Level 3 Communications Network NRG Energy Center PG&E PG&E PG&E PG&E Point to Point, Inc. Qwest Communications NNS Construction SF Film Commission SF Fire Department SF Port Commission SFMTA SFMTA - DPT SFMTA - DPT SFMTA - DPT SFMTA - MUNI SFMTA - MUNI SFPUC SFPUC Williams, Matt Joseph, Nicholas Chou, Newton Lam, William Pons, Luis Scafani, Anthony Mayberry, Pete N. Grow, Daniel Barsotti, Laurel Gunn, Bill Bhat, Mabal King, Richard Arellano, Dan Smith, Bridget Wong, Albert Lipps, Tim O'Neill, John Eickman, Kent Gardiner, Micheal matthew.williams@lev 720-888-3813 el3.com Nick.Joseph@nrgenerg 415-385-6651 y.com nxc8@pge.com 415-695-3434 WQL1@pge.com LJP2@pge.com A2SP@pge.com 415-695-3228 415-695-3439 415-695-3663 1025 El Dorado Blvd Broomfield, CO 80021 54 Mint St., Ste. 200 San Francisco, CA 94103 2180 Harrison St., San Francisco, CA Rm 314 94110 2180 Harrison St. San Francisco, CA 94110 2180 Harrison St., San Francisco, CA Rm 255B 94110 2180 Harrison St, San Francisco, CA Rm 255B 94110 3501 Sunrise Blvd., Rancho Cordova, Ste. 15 CA 95742 1731 Technology San Jose, CA Dr, Ste 150 95110 City Hall, Rm 473 San Francisco, CA 94102 698 Second St. San Francisco, CA 94107-2015 Pier 1, The San Francisco, CA Embarcadero 94111 700 Pennsylvania, San Francisco, CA Rm D210 94107 1 South Van Ness, San Francisco, CA 7th Fl 94103 1 South Van Ness, San Francisco, CA 7th Fl 94103 1 South Van Ness, San Francisco, CA 7th Fl 94103 2502 Alameda St. San Francisco, CA 94103 700 Pennsylvania San Francisco, CA Ave. 94107 750 Phelps St. San Francisco, CA 94124 1990 Newcomb San Francisco, CA Ave. 94124 750 Phelps St. San Francisco, CA 94124

City & County of San Francisco Department of Public Works Saturday, November 21, 2009
720-567-1054 415-644-9669

415-695-3525

415-695-3525 916-861-2222

pmayberry@pointtopo 916-861-2225 intinc.com Daniel.Grow@Qwest.c 408-569-9925 om Laurel.Barsotti@sfgov. 415-554-6241 org Bill.Gunn@sfgov.org 415-558-3557 Mabal.Bhat@sfport.co m Richard.King@sfmta.c om Dan.Arellano@sfmta.c om bridget.smith@sfmta. com Albert.Wong@sfmta.c om Tim.Lipps@sfmta.com 415-274-0563 415-401-3171 415-701-4637 415-701-4491 415-701-4567 415-554-9227

4.23.08

415-401-3198

john.oneill@sfmta.co 415-923-6198 m 415-401keickman@sfwater.or 3241 648-6882 g x1344 MGardiner@sfwater.or 415-550-4918 g sjones@sfwater.org 415-648-6882 x1330

415-550-4948

SFPUC

Jones, Sheldon

page 3 of 8

Notice Of Intent Contact List
SFPUC SFPUC SFPUC Sprint/Nextel Loiacono, Jon Moore, Greg Muros, Jr., Roman Garcia, Serfino jloiacono@sfwater.org 415-934-5779 gmoore@sfwater.org rmuros@sfwater.org 415-648-6882 415-554-1688

City & County of San Francisco Department of Public Works Saturday, November 21, 2009
1145 Market St., 5th San Francisco, CA Fl 94103 750 Phelps St. San Francisco, CA 94124 1155 Market St., 4th San Francisco, CA 415-554-1854 Fl 94103 1850 Gateway Dr., San Mateo, CA 1st Fl 94404-2467 1340 Treat Blvd., Ste. 100 2400 N. Glenville Dr. 375 Newhall St. 855 Mission Court Walnut Creek, CA 94597 Richardson, TX 972-729-6240 75082 San Francisco, CA 415-970-2134 94124 Fremont, CA 94539

serfino.j.garcia@sprint 650-513-2336 .com

Time Warner Telecom Verizon Business Verizon Business (MCI) XO Communications

Enea, Brad

brad.enea@twtelecom 925-953-7075 .com Attn: Investigations, Investigations@MCI.co 972-729-6016 m Brown, Pam pam.brown@verizonb 415-970-2109 usiness.com Auchey, Chad chad.a.auchey@xo.co 510-580-6363 m

page 4 of 8

& County of San Francisco Department of Public Works turday, November 21, 2009
Title Field Engineer

Network Services Engineering

Construction Supv SF Construction Inspector

page 5 of 8

& County of San Francisco Department of Public Works turday, November 21, 2009
Communications Line Sup II

Director of Government Affairs

BCM Public Affairs Deputy Bureau Chief

Section Manager Disability Access Coordinator Section Manager Section Manager

Asst. Superintendent

Street Construction Coordination

OSP Project Engineer

page 6 of 8

& County of San Francisco Department of Public Works turday, November 21, 2009

Sr. Business Rep

AWSS Systems Supervisor

City Distribution Division Engineering

page 7 of 8

& County of San Francisco Department of Public Works turday, November 21, 2009

Installation & Program Manager, OSP Engineering

Construction Manager Implementation Engineer

page 8 of 8

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful