You are on page 1of 1

Procure Tools: Public Sector Fleet

Central Gov't, Local Gov't, Healthcare, Universites and BlueLights


The dataset for Fleet covers all verticals of Government and contains over 1,400 profiles and contains over 5,000 existing SaaS contracts.

Organisation Name

Contract Type

Supplier Name

Annual Spend

Contract Description

Start Date

Contract
Expiry Date

Contract
Review Date

Contact -Fleet

Contact -Fleet

Contact -Fleet

Contact -Fleet

Dudley Metropolitan Borough Council

Maintenance

B & W Commercials

Ribble Valley Borough Council

Lease

Alphabet

2,556.00

06-Jul-12

05-Jul-15

St Albans City & District Council

Lease

Alphabet

18,275.00

16-May-11

15-May-15

15-May-15 Phillip Hulks

Broadland District Council

Lease

Black Horse

150,086.15 3 years 50,000 miles with full maintenance.


01-Apr-12

01-Apr-15

London Borough of Newham

Lease

Cranmer Lawrence

156,493.06 Lease with maintenance.

Dartford Borough Council

Lease

Hitachi

North Kesteven District Council

Lease

Kier

Horsham District Council

lease

Lex Autolease

London Borough of Bexley

Lease

Lex Autolease

Powys County Council

Lease

Lex Autolease

Gateshead Metropolitan Borough Council

Lease

Premier Truck Hire

Newark and Sherwood District Council

Lease

SG Equipment Finance Ltd

168,460.68 Refuse Collection vehicles (x7).

Bedford Borough Council

Maintenance

Amey Fleet Services

150,000.00 Repair and Maintenance of around


01-Apr-05
60 Council owned
31-Mar-16
vehicles.

Armagh City and District Council

Maintenance

Manvik

North East Lincolnshire Council

Hire

Amvale Limited, Leeds Commercial


425,000.00
Ltd, ND Brown Ltd, T J S Self Drive, Northgate
01-Jul-11
Vehicle Hire30-Jun-15
Ltd, Ready rent30-Mar-15
a car, Scot Group
Chris Dunn
Ltd T/A ThriftyFleet
Car &
Management
Van Rental, Team
Enterprise Rent
01472
A Car,
313131
LeasePlan UK Limited
chris.dunn@nelincs.gov.uk
trading as Automotive Leasing,

73,642.00 Contractors to provide backup servicing


31-Mar-12
and repair
28-Feb-15
services to support
01-Mar-14
the Council's
Tony Griffiths
own in-houseTransport
operations.
Manager

01-Jan-15 John Frary

Facilities Officer

Contact Procurement

Contact Procurement

0301 555 2345

tony.griffiths@dudley.gov.uk

Richard Walden

Transport Manager

0300 555 2345

richard.walden@dudley.gov.uk

01200 414515

sally.mason@ribblevalley.gov.uk

Louise Ashcroft

Procurement Officer

01200 413203

louise.ashcroft@ribblevalley.gov.uk

01727 819236

Phillip.hulks@stalbans.gov.uk

01603 431133

john.frary@broadland.gov.uk

01-Jun-15 Adrian Furminger

Transport Manager

0203 3730361

Adrian.Furminger@newham.gov.uk

Pat King

Catagory Manager

0203 373 3763.

pat.king@newham.gov.uk

6,000.00 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque. 09-Jul-12

09-Jul-15

09-Apr-15 Lynn Stewart

Fleet manager

01322 343421

lynn.stewart@dartford.gov.uk

Catherine Bailey

procurement officer

01322 343421

catherine.bailey@dartford.gov.uk

31-Mar-20

31-Mar-20 Nina Camm

Operational Manager

01529 414155

nina_camm@n-kesteven.gov.uk

15-Jan-16

15-Sep-15 Mark Neal

vehicle and plant manager

01403 215470

mark.neal@horsham.gov.uk
Andrew.jones@bexley.gov.uk

020 8303 7777

Mike.sexton@bexley.gov.uk

15-Jan-15

15-Jan-16

Procurement Officer,

Contact -Procurement

704,805.00 Contract Hire With Maintenance.31-Mar-10


24,601.47

16-Jan-12

05-Apr-15 Sally Mason/Val Taylor


Fleet Management

Contact Procurement

40,000.00 Public realm Used on graffiti removal


01-Oct-13
contracts/security
30-Sep-17contract.
01-Sep-16 Andrew Jones
174,378.13 Active vehicle leasing.
12,000.00 Lease From Framework.

13,000.00 .Denis refuse collection

Public relm Management

020 8303 7777

Mike Sexton

Category manager

16-May-11

15-May-15

15-Dec-14 Gail Jones

Procurement team

01597-826326

gail.jones@powys.gov.uk

13-May-13

13-May-16

13-Dec-15 Steven Hayles

Fleet Management

0191 4337428

stevenhayles@gateshead.gov.uk

Julie Gullon

Procurement Management 0191 433 5990

juliegullon@gateshead.gov.uk

09-Aug-10

08-Aug-15

08-Feb-15 Andy Kirk

Transport Manager

01636 650000

andy.kirk@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

Sarah Scully

Lease Administrator

01636 650000

sarah.scully@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk

25-Oct-15 Paul Watkins

Fleet and procurement manager 01234 228610

paul.watkins@bedford.gov.uk

01-Jan-15 Eric Burke

Fleet Manager

eric.burke@armagh.gov.uk

Adrian Faulkner

Procurement officer

02837 529608

adrian.faulkner@armagh.gov.uk

01-Apr-11

01-Apr-15

02837 529626