You are on page 1of 17

Powered By Pitney Bowes Page 1 of 1

~
"tJ c
I

l!-
(JJ
e: "tJ
en (JJ
"tJ
en "tJ
c
-4
m
r- -
::0
::r
Ct
en
;.
<:
m o
:0
Ct
11/
en
..
CD
~
(")
--I
::0
~
'<
oz -<
..o
!!
'tI
s:
»-
11/ ::tJ
'<
s:
~ r-
zo @)

-- X ------------------------------------
Cut on dotted line

Instructions Online label Record


1. Adhere the shipping label to the package. A self-
adhesive label is recommended. Iftape or glue is Delivery Confirmation Number:
used, DO NOTTAPE OVER BARCODE.Be sure all 420900279101128882300388948641
edges are secure. Print Date: 08/19/08 (GMT)Ship Date: 08/19/08
2. Place the label so it does not wrap around the edge of PriorityMailPostage: $4.75
the package. ElectronicOption DeliveryConfirmationFee: NONE
3. Photocopyingor other counterfeitingof US Postage is Flat Rate Envelope: Yes
punishable by fine or imprisonment. 18 U.S.C. Section From: Forgery Finders, LLC
501. 120 N. MillCreek Rd.
NoblesvilleIN46062
4. Please use this shipping label on the ship date
selected when you requested the label. To: JOSEPH ZERNIK
2415 Saint George
5. For informationon pickup options, go to the USPS LOS ANGELESCA90027
Pickup page at
http://www.usps.com/pickup/welcome.htm.

Shipping label technology provided by Pitney Bowes, Inc.

Digitally signed by Joseph Zernik


DN: cn=Joseph Zernik,
email=jz12345@earthlink.net, c=US
Date: 2008.08.21 23:42:56 -07'00'

https://ibdswebp l-ext.pb.comlimages/USPS/HTMLFolders/HTML 15/f9c37be77-a939-4f7... 8/19/2008


August 19, 2008
Joseph Zernik DMD Phd
2415 Saint George St.
Los Feliz, CA 90027

Dear Mr. Zernik,

Enclosed is our professional opinion concerning the authenticity of the documents that
you furnished to us. We are identifying these as Case 2 and Case 3.
Weare including a copy of the submitted documents, together with the professional
opinions of Robert Meister and Scott Meister.
Additionally, we are including the CV from each of us.
We appreciate this opportunity to perform our analysis and provide you with our written
opInIOn.
If you should have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to call me at,
(317) 443 -1616

Sincerely,

Robert Meister, FDE


Enclosures
Robert A. Meister
Certified Document Examiner
120 N. Mill Creek Road, Noblesville, IN 46062
Office: 317.770.1000 * Fax: 800.786.2629

Emai1:experts@forgeryfinders.com
WWW.~Otggty~if1d(m:.com
Questioned Document Examiner Letter
Questioned Siguature of Victor Parks - Case 2
Date: August 19, 2008
I have examined three (3) submitted signatures. One signature, the questioned signature of
Victor Parks, found on the PRE-QUALIFICATION LETTER dated September 7, 2004
identified herein as "Ql." Two (2) ,signatures were presented as "known signatures" of Victor
Parks. The first "known signature" found on the SUPPLEMENTAL DECLARATION OF
VICTOR PARKS executed on November 6, 2006 is identified herein as "Kl." The second
"known signature" found on the DECLARATION OF VICTOR PARKS executed on October 27,
2006 is identified herein as "K2." These "known signatures" were used to determine the
authenticity with the "Ql" signature. For the purpose of this examination, a comparison was
made between "Ql" and the aforementioned "known signatures."
Today I have compared the "known signatures" of Victor Parks to the questioned signature of
Victor Parks "Q 1," to determine the authenticity of the questioned signature.
The signatures provided for this examination were viewed side-by-side and enlarged at multiple
scales by the use of a computer to aid the examination and comparison process. Common
features of the "known signatures" were compared to the questioned signature. Additionally,
unusual features of "Q 1" were compared to the "known signatures."
Based upon thorough analysis of these items, and from an application of accepted forensic
document examination tools, principles and techniques, it is my professional expert opinion that
a different person authored the name of Victor Parks on "Ql." The author of the known Victor
Parks signatures is not the author of the Victor Parks signature on the questioned document,
"Q I."
I am willing to testify to this fact in a court of law.
Respectfully submitted,

Robert A. Meister .'


~IW~ ",-
....
'.'
.
SWORN BEFORE ME on this 19thday of August, 2008 t :-
. '.
Robert A. Meister did appear before me. ....
I
STATE OF INDIANA
COUNTY OF HAMILTON . ,~
mary Public-' StateoflI\91ana
My Commission Expires I tJ.11J'dtJIO
Scott R. Meister
Certified Questioned Document Examiner
120N. MillCreekRoad,Noblesville,IN 46062
Office: 317.770.1000Fax:800.786.2629
Email:scott@forgeryfinders.com
WWW.~Otggty~indgt~.com
Questioned Signatures of Victor Parks - Case 2
Date: August 15,2008
I have examined three (3) submitted signatures. One signature, the questioned signature of Victor
Parks, found on the PRE-QUALIFICATION LETTER dated September 7, 2004 identified herein as
"Ql." Two (2) signatures were presented as "known signatures" of Victor Parks. The first "known
signature" found on the SUPPLEMENTAL DECLARATION OF VICTOR PARKS executed on
November 6, 2006 is identified herein as "Kl." The second "known signature" found on the
DECLARATION OF VICTOR PARKS executed on October 27,2006 is identified herein as "K2."
These "known signatures" were used to determine the authenticity with the "Q 1" signature. For the
purpose of this examination, a comparison was made between "Q 1" and the aforementioned
"known signatures."
Today I have compared the "known signatures" of Victor Parks to the questioned signature of
Victor Parks "Ql," to determine the authenticity of the questioned signature.
The signatures provided for this examination were viewed side-by-side and enlarged at multiple
scales by the use of a computer to aid the examination and comparison process. Common features
of the "known signatures" were compared to the questioned signature. Additionally, unusual
features of"Ql" were compared to the "known signatures."
Based upon thorough analysis of these items, and from an application of accepted forensic
document examination tools, principles and techniques, it is my professional expert opinion that a
different person authored the name of Victor Parks on "Ql." The author of the known Victor Parks
signatures is not the author ofthe Victor Parks signature on the questioned document, "Ql."
I am willing to testify to this fact in a court of law and I will prove to the Court that my opinion is
correct.
Respectfully submitted,

Scott R. Meister

SWORN BEFORE ME on this 15thday of August, 2008


Scott R. Meister did appear before me.

" ,

STATE OF INDIANA
-...
"
COUNTY OF HAMIL TON
otary Public - State 0tlPdiana
My CommissionExpires~ 7IJ/O.JtJ/O
Scott R. Meister
Certified Questioned Document Examiner
120N. MillCreekRoad,Noblesville,IN 46062
Office: 317.770.1000Fax:800.786.2629
Email:scott@forgeryfinders.com
WWW.rOtgBtyrindBt!:.COm
QuestionedSignaturesof VictorParks - Case3
Dat~: August 15,2008
I have examined four (4) submitted signatures. Two signatures, questioned signatures of Victor
Parks, found on the UNIFORM RESIDENTIAL LOAN APPLICATION (for the amount of
1,374,400) dated September 7, 2004 identified herein as "Ql" and on the UNIFORM
RESIDENTIAL LOAN APPLICATION (for the amount of 171,800) dated September 7, 2004
identified herein as "Q2." Two (2)'signatures were presented as "known signatures" of Victor
Parks. The first "known signature" found on the SUPPLEMENTAL DECLARATION OF
VICTOR PARKS executed on November 6,2006 is identified herein as "Kl." The second "known
signature" found on the DECLARATION OF VICTOR PARKS executed on October 27, 2006 is
identified herein as "K2." These "known signatures" were used to determine the authenticity with
the "Ql" and "Q2" signatures. For the purpose of this examination, a comparison was made
betwe,en"Ql" and "Q2" and the aforementioned "known signatures."
Today I have compared the "known signatures" of Victor Parks to the questioned signatures of
Victor Parks "Ql" and "Q2," to determine the authenticity of the questioned signatures.
The signatures provided for this examination were viewed side-by-side and enlarged at multiple
scales by the use of a computer to aid the examination and comparison process. Common features
of the "known signatures" were compared to the questioned signatures. Additionally, unusual
features of"Ql" and "Q2" were compared to the "known signatures."
Based upon thorough analysis of these items, and from an application of accepted forensic
document examination tools, principles and techniques, it is my professional expert opinion that a
different person authored the name of Victor Parks on "Ql" and "Q2." The author of the known
Victor Parks signatures is not the author of the Victor Parks signatures on the questioned documents,
"Q 1" and "Q2."
I am willing to testify to this fact in a court of law and I will prove to the Court that my opinion is
correct.
Respectfully submitted,

~c... tr ~ . Me;ster
Scott R. Meister

SWORN BEFORE ME on this 15thday of August, 2008


Scott R. Meister did appear before me.
STATE OF INDIANA

COUNTY OF HAMILTON
Not§ry Public - State of Indi _ ,

My Commission Expires I(j ./() .)0/0


Robert A. Meister
Certified Document Examiner
120 N. Mill Creek Road, Noblesville,IN 46062
Office: 317.770.1000 * Fax: 800.786.2629

Email:experts@forgeryfinders.com
WWW.~Otg(!ty~ind(!t~.com
Questioned Document Examiner Letter
Questioned Signature of Victor Parks - Case 3
Date: August 19, 2008
I have examined four (4) submitted signatures. Two signatures, questioned signatures of Victor
Parks, found on the UNIFORM RESIDENTIAL LOAN APPLICATION (for the amount of
1,374,400) dated September 7, 2004 identified herein as "Ql" and on the UNIFORM
RESIDENTIAL LOAN APPLICATION (for the amount of 171,800) dated September 7, 2004
identified herein as "Q2." Two (2) signatures were presented as "known signatures" of Victor
Parks. The first "known signature" found on the SUPPLEMENTAL DECLARATION OF
VICTOR PARKS executed on November 6, 2006 is identified herein as "Kl." The second
"known signature" found on the DECLARATION OF VICTOR PARKS executed on October 27,
2006 is identified herein as "K2." These "known signatures" were used to determine the
authenticity with the "Ql" and "Q2" signatures. For the purpose of this examination, a
comparison was made between "Ql" and "Q2" and the aforementioned "known signatures."
Today I have compared the "known signatures" of Victor Parks to the questioned signatures of
Victor Parks "Q 1" and "Q2," to determine the authenticity of the questioned signatures
The signatures provided for this examination were viewed side-by-side and enlarged at multiple
scales by the use of a computer to aid the examination and comparison process. Common
features of the "known signatures" were compared to the questioned signatures. Additionally,
unusual features of "Q 1" and "Q2" were compared to the "known signatures."
Based upon thorough analysis of these items, and from an application of accepted forensic
document examination tools, principles and techniques, it is my professional expert opinion that
a different person authored the name of Victor Parks on "Ql" and "Q2." The author of the
known Victor Parks signatures is not the author of the Victor Parks signatures on the questioned
documents, "Q 1" and "Q2."
I am willing to testify to this fact in a court of law.

2?~tred'
Robert A. Meister

SWORN BEFORE ME on this 19thday of August, 2008


Robert A. Meister did appear before me.
STATE OF INDIANA
COUNTY OF HAMILTON
Robert A. Meister
Forensic Document Examiner
Forgery Finders, LLC
120 N. Mill Creek Road
Noblesville, In 46062
P~one: (317) 770-1000 Fax: (800) 786-2629

Forensic Examination Provid.ed For:


Disputed documents or signatures, including wills, checks, contracts, deeds, account
ledgers, medical records, and autograph authentication.

Education

BS Civil Engineering, Bradley University, 1968


-MS Engineering Administration, Bradley University, 1975
Certificate in Electronics, DeVry Institute, 1972

Training and Apprenticeship


School of Forensic Document Examination
Training Completed between 10/2004 -
10/2006
Certification as a Forensic Document Examiner, 10/2006
Analyzed Documents from over 70 Cases in 28 States, Canada and D.C.
Instructor for Handwriting University's School of Forensic Document Examination,
2006 - 2007

American Institute of Applied Science


Certification in Questioned Documents, 9/2005

Specific Areas of Training:

Handwriting Identification and Discrimination


Signature Comparison
Techniques for Distinguishing Forged Signatures
Disguised Handwriting
Altered Numbers
Anonymous Writing
Laboratory Procedures
Ethics in Business and the Legal System
Robert A. Meister, FDE Page 2

Laboratory Equipment used for examination:


Precision Nikon Digital Camera
Precision Flat Bed Optical Document Scanner
AmScope Stereo Microscope ST60 5x-30x, with Digital Output Camera
Assorted lighting devices and measuring scales and rulers

Library

Handwriting Identification: Facts and Fundamentals, Roy Huber, 1999


Document Examiner Textbook, Jess E. Dines, 1998
Between the Lines, Reed Hayes, 1993
Dishonesty in Handwriting, Andrea McNichol, 1993
Scientific Examination of Questioned Documents, Ordway Hilton, 1993
Red Flags on Forged Checks, Joe Lucas, 1995
Written In Crime, Reed Hayes
Forensic Handwriting Examination, Reed Hayes 2006
Attorney's Guide to Document Examination, Katherine Koppenhaver, 2002
Document Examination manuals from American Institute of Applied Science
Black's Law Dictionary
Barron's Law Dictionary

Conferences Attended & Presenter

2005 Document ExaminationTraining Conference.


2006 Document ExaminationTraining Conference
Dallas, Texas
Publications

"The Concise Technique for Forgery Detection",


Co-Authored Robert & Scott Meister
"Use of PowerPoint in Determining Document Authenticity"
Co-Authored Robert & Scott Meister
"Advanced Computerized Techniques in Exhibit Preparation"
PC Video Presentation + Paper
Co-Authored Robert & Scott Meister

Professional Affiliations

Registered Professional Engineer, Illinoisand Indiana


Scott Meister
Forensic Document Examiner
Forensic Document Examiners, LLC
. 120 N. MillCreek Rd
Noblesvllle, IN 46062
Phone: (317) 441-4845 Fax: (317) 770-7788
www.foraervfinders.com

..
Forensic Examination Provided For:

Includes but not limited to disputed documents or signatures, including wills, checks,
contracts, deeds, account ledgers, medical records, and autograph authentication.

Education

Bachelorof Science In BusinessAdministration, May 2000


Mastersof ScienceIn Accounting,July 2001

Training and Apprenticeship


School of ForensicDocument Examination
-
Training completed between 10/2004 10/2006
Certification as a Forensic Document Examiner, 10/2006
Analyzed Documentsfrom over 63 CasesIn 23 States
Instructor for HandwritingUniversity'sSchool of Forensic Document Examination
2006-2007

AmericanInstitute of AppliedScience
CertificationIn Questioned Documents, 9/2005
Specific Areas of Training:
HandwritingIdentificationand Discrimination .. j
Signature Comparison
Techniques for DistinguishingForged Signatures
Disguised Handwriting
Altered Numbers
AnonymousWriting
laboratory Procedures
Ethics in Business and the legal System
Laboratory Equipment used for examination:
Computer
Adobe Photoshop
Photocopier
Scanner .
Magnifyingdevices
Stereo Microscope5x-30x, with DigitalOutput Camera
LIbrary

HandwritingIdentlficatloh: Facts and Fundamentals, RoyHuber, 1999


Document ExaminerTextbook,Jess E. Dines, 1998
Between the Lines,Reed Hayes, 1993
Dishonesty In Handwriting,Andrea McNichol,1993
Red Flags on Forged Checks, Joe Lucas, 1995
Written In Crime, Reed Hayes,
Conferences Attended

2006 Document ExaminationTrainingConference


Dallas, Texas
2005 Document ExaminationTrainingConference
Dallas, Texas

2004 Document ExaminationTrainingConference


Dallas, Texas
Publications

"The Concise Technique for Forgery Detection",


Co-Authored Robert & Scott Meister
"Use of powerPoint in Determining Document Authenticity"
Co-Authored Robert & Scott Meister
"Advanced Computerized Techniques in Exhibit Preparation"
PC Video Presentation + Paper
Co-Authored Robert & Scott Meister
.. j
0405:12p 50!,. 271 7845 p.2

Pc1cif'tCMortngc Con$ult)r:f:~
7',):; :.;1,i<1;pur~f\{!.~~ ur\';!1': 1/~7S
L~.,~-:-~)t~,C.~:dc'::"~;.~9J9

{&n!) t>l~~g;. !):"I)(~


(S(}O) :'7"-1~~ j:"y
V.f.:\\t(..:j';v:i'J,,-,,: :,::'
.
Nivlc Sam:1:1n
d..."7~S, Alfl'C(1Sln:..:1
~ J\n~I;J~s.C/\ 90035

RE:I'RE-QUALIFICATI0N

L>c:lf Nivi,,;

'111;1111.Y"I' I"r II~ upJ'Klr1unily hI ('In)r&:~>liI\na\ly :"UW )I"'" Our ,,!'Ii!:!: h..:oi r':"';l;wcd yn"r itlC(tmc.
cn.-dit. and source or fund!;. uod wc'n; happy 1.0Ct)nlinn that you've; been prc-qualilicd Iu pUNhl1~c a
$1.700.000 home with 80/10/10 ('jnllncin~. Thi~ pr:..q"aliticntion ill ~ubjcct to written vcrification
;uuJ lilll al'pr~w..1 I'rt\lll ~'III' undcrwdlinp.dCl1'lnm':/\I.

My team and I :m~d\-dicutcd It) giving y()UIhe hc~t ~rvjcc. ~uPI'('Irt.and product anywhere! We;un:
l:utllic.lclI{ Ih"l yuu wililind ,llIr Icvcl ,,1' service :md cmnnlill1\~nl ~L:c()nt.lln 11I>1\C!

I lut.k ftlrwuru In ",,,rkin~ with you to :t !'ucccssful closo of \,;.'icr(lw.SI'l'llld YOIIdesire IIdditklRal
inlorm:llitm. pl~;/M: 1i:t:1 frlX 111Ct)nlacl 1110:.Il: (ggg) 57S~56L>3. .

;z;c-
ViC((1r"arks
~r. 1.0:111Com;u.ltal\t
~t-

~1!:D!N'ig "3MCJ10~ :A9 lN3S


1 SUPPLEMENTAL DECLARATION OF VICTOR PARKS
2 I, Victor Parks, state and declare as follows:
3
.
4
1. I am a Senior Loan Consultant with Pacific Mortgage Loan
5 Consultants. I submit this declaration in support of Nivie Samaan's Sur-Reply to
6 defendant Jospeh Zemik's ("?emik") Motion to Expunge Lis Pendens. [have personal
7 knowledge of the facts set forth herein, which are known by me to be true and correct, and
8 if called as a witness, [ could and would competently testify thereto.
9
2. Attached hereto as Exhibit 27 js a true and correct copy of the
10
Purchase Agreement that Mara Escrow me on October 22, 2004. The fax line on the top of
11 .. .
the documents shows that Mara Escrow sent it on October 22, 2004, at 3:42 p.m. This
12..
document was not signed or initialed by the defendant
13
14 3. Attached hereto as Exhibit 28, is a true and correct copy of a letter I
15
received nom Countrywide Home Loans, Inc., dated November 6, 2006, confInning that
16
on or around October 14,2004, Countrywide suspended the processing of Ms. Samaan's
17
loan because they had not yet received a copy of the fully executed Purchase Agreement.
18 This letter is accompanied by the actual Notice of Suspension that Countrywide sent me in
19" October 2004.
20
2111 I declare under penalty of perjury under the Jaws of the State of California

2211that the foregoing is true and correct.


23
24 Executed on November 6, 2006 at San Diego, CaJifomia.
25
26 Cz -I( I
27 Victor Parks
28

JOB #2
PAGE 5
1
2 Contingencyby October 11. We bad one full week before the deadlinefor close of
3 escrow. It would have only ~en a few days for the loan documentsto be prepared.
4 Based on my experienceI believethat the partiescould have closedescrowby November
1, 2004.
S
6
r declare under penaltyof pe1juryunder the Jawsof the State of California
7 that the foregoingis true and correct.
. 8
9

10 ExeCutedon October~ 2006 at S~ D1~,~ 1 California.

.11
12
13
eZ-k-z..
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21

.7.2_IJ.:-
23 :....
24 F.-~
.'. ,."..
i
2S ..
..
. ..
26
27
"
28 ~, ,., ..~~...

W02-\\'EST:IMMK.J\400HIJ ~].J

DECLARA nON OF. VICTOR: MRK-S- .

-'~:..:;=~':':...~. ~"""--'
.JOB #
~._"
SChcdul~ 01 Rul
. VI.ASSeTSAND-i.lABiLfrtE~ (cent.).
EslaIO Owfted (11addlilOnal pIDpeI\Ies are owned, use canUnuoUons~ee1)
. ..
JnSUtanee,
Property Address (OIIIorS 1/sold. PS II pend!ng solo
orRIIrenlalbeinghaldlorIncome) I
Typo01 Pres~1
PIQPSrtyMarketVaJus
1
Amount01
I Mortgages
Gross MotIgege
&Uens Rentallacome Payments I MaIntanaru:e. NBI
I
ToxBS&MJsc. Rentaflncome

'$ $ $ $

. ...
I VII. DE;TAJL:S'OF. TSAC'ApN- VIII, \)ECLARATION I
a. Purchaso prir.a S 1.718,000.00 you ....WIIt"y.S.1o ony qu..Uo"" a through pI.a.. un contlllUatlen Bo""""" Co-SotrGwor
b. AlleraUons,lmprovema,",. repairs .hoetf.roxpla""U.n. Yea No Yes No
c. Land (IIe'"lulred separately) L AnIIh.reanyoutstandill9JudgmenlsBgllnslycu? 0&1 00
II. Relil1anca (1ncI. deblB 10 ba paid oro b. HaysyouboendedaredbonJuuplv.iD1lnlhBpul7yeB"" 0&1 DO
e. EsUmeIed p..pald I10ms 6.288.33... Hnveyouhad_artylo..Qooed uponorglvenUUe0<deed Inlieu1h0le0l 0&1 00
I. Eslimated cIo&lng eos\S 21.816.00 In\he last 7 years?
g. PMI.MIP.FtmdlnoFee II. Anlyoaapanymalawsuh? O 00
h. Dlsaluol (11e.rrowerwRI pay) .. Have youdHeCII'/ orlrufll9dJybeBnoblipled on anyloanwhichruuUed In 0&1 00
I. Total costs (add llema a thR>ugh hi 1.748,116.33 IoIadouu8, lranst...oIlitlaln lIou orforeciOSUt8, orJu<lgmont'l
(Ib!a....w_4._IoIns.._"'""Oogo..w,SIlA......IIcmt
171,800.00
SUbcnllnale nanclng
k. IIonowoI's cIoslno costs paid by Seller
=:.=
Iddt8Utlt..... fK.\ orVACI..f'I.I'CIJ>tt.tnr.aM fIUQN twmtKGot\)
L Olhar Cradils(expIaIn) L Ar\I yoa pres","1yddl>quentOf In defautl on8'IY Fed.... debtorony olher o DO
Cash Doposlt 30,000.00 loan, mOltQsga,linandalobllgalJon, bond, or loan guamnl8l?
U"f....oMI alblloo d..riadh GIo,....CIII q1IOS\.Ion.
II- AnIyouobliVal8d to psy efimony. cI1IIdIupJ)OIt, orseparala maInltftance? 0&1 00
I\.IsanypollollhB d.wnpayment_ 0&1 00
l AnIyoua........urorendOtae1on
anoia? [J&I DO
--..................
....-.................................... ......-...........
m.L.anamounl
Ar\I you a U. S. cI11ztn1 GlJO DO
1,374,400.00
(oxdude PM MIP,FundingFoo finllOcocf. Ie. AnI you 0 permanent resld 011IoIJeII? 0&1 00
L Doyeu Inlandto CCl:upytho prop.rty.. yourpnmlry "'tldence? O 00
n. PM!.MIP,FIIIdIngFe. flOancad R"Y....__ri..mbe1<w.
m.HaYI you had on C>Wno/$l\lphle:oslln a PR>ponyln IJ10lasl thno. ycara? 0&1 DO
0. Loan amount (odd m &n) . 1,374,400.00 (I) What lIPo 01 propenydld)W .eskIeI\eO (PR),
....,nd home (5H), or_lIMnt P'Dparty (1P)?
p. Cash IJomllo Bonower 168.815.33 (2) Hgo,¥did you hold IiIIeto th. homHoJolt byyouraoll (S).
(Iubtlactl. k,1 &0 Im Q Jelntl)'wilhyour
spouso(SP),or jalnUyvOlh
ono1her_ (0)1
I IX.ACKNOWls,DGI\1_ENT
-AN.D.
AGMm: I
Eacll.fOlD vnd8ioli1..~spodrlCOlli,.pnWinlS
11>
Len".ian410 Lend.f. oClul>l og.nts, brake... ~
0<polonlloJ .~omoyo, omsando..Ions
~r:::~~:..~:~"iJ~O:=I~~~...:~~~cIw8~~~:uu::.~~~~:o~:':.,":.:::=:\:"rn~~..=~
rell upon .n, mll/OIIIO-IontaUon UtIli how mad. on U\IJ .ppl"'Uon.IJIIjfCf In _ penoI1Ieslnl$ldlno. bill not ImI1aIlo, fin. Dr l..pIIo_ or _ tmderlhD provIol...

.1'I1I!o18, UnilodSIOIa.Cad.. See:.101l1."~: (2)th.""'n roqu d pVl1vantto U\IJopplioallon(tho"Loon")... be d by. mortgoO.ordeed oIlnISlon 111~
=~==~='il:mronot.:,:;..:~:~r.r=.,~~.~":.t':=":=~ ~':v~~n~.:v'%r:"'~~"f:.odIn~
oppb..uan lrom 11I1)' riamId
Is n.Upprovod; m 111. Lend" andU"oonts. bro
~~
oppIcaUon. and Under. b lUl:CCSa... or olll1ln. 0111 retain tho OIIgInoIondior on e!odn>nlo r=xd 01U\IJ .pplicalion. avon Uth. L...
lnovrm. 101V1I:en:..ucee end 0I8IOn. OIlY"'"U u.11 rllr Do'tho In!annollon _In tho oppWoa1Ion. and 10..
obIIQ.l8d \0 a..ei14 andlcr supplament 1I1.lnIormoti.n PftIVIdodIn 1h!a.pplitali.n U 8I!'f cI tho tIIItorIAJlacts thai I hI._ ,..",..ontad horem ohouId d10nse prior 10 doling ., 1110
Lean; (8) In Iho mmlthat "" pa)'llllnts ... Iho Loon becomo dalinqvant.Ih_ ownOf or Icrvloor 01 \lIO Lean may, In addillon to any other nghls ond dlelth.1 II 11\I)'how
!dolingto ouchdoli_, t8j>OIt
"" nomaandoccovnlln/.rmaUon to or ""'"' "'n CtOdII rtlng rI... (II)own...hlp oIlho Loononlllota4m1n1slnllion 01tho
Loon 1..., be ,_ wlth.uchnob y be requ!rodbylaw: (10) ~r Londor nor Iloauonlo, bro""... """""_oro or OII;gn. has modo oor
rop ntaIion orworronl'l, UJI erlnlJ:lied, 10 mo rooonfing th_ propOlty or Iho tand~ton or voIuo 01111.pro""rty: and (11) my InInImbsIon 01this oppico\lon 'e!Idn>nio
=Jsa":":~Is:;=O:C=~~..~:::.::.n~=::.::r=~~~~~-:=J=~~ro~~~:~=:.:~~..~
iini1l no 8
:n~=
. tgna\U!e Data Co-Bonowal'S
Slgnatura DolO
'.~ q-~1~~x
'X. NF.ORMATION
FOR:GO~"'!Ufr .PURPOSES
.N!ONlTbRJN.G
TheloUowlnglnfonnallonlsrequestedbyOloFederaiGovemmenllorcertallltypos ollolll1arelallld t.a dwalDnglnonlerlomonllorlhol.nd comp1faftceWiihequalCr!d1t
opportutlllY,lalrhollslngandhom_mc>IIgaDediscloauralaw5. YouarenolrequlRrdlolumisllU1Js'lIIormaUon,bulare8l1COUragedlDdoso. TholawprovldoslhataLendormay
dl&c:rIminalanellheronlhebaslsollhfllnlonnallon,tIOtonvmothoryoud1oosololumlshLllyoufumishUtelnlonnaUon,plea.ap/lMdoboOlolhntcl!yandn>ce. Forraco, you
moyd1eckmoreUtanonBdoslgnsUon.l/youdonotlllmlsheUmlQIy.race.orsox.lJndOrFoderalre9u1aUona,U1JsfBnderlsrequiradlonota\helnConnallDnonlhobaslsolvisuai
obseMtGonorsumeme.llyoudOftol\Ylshtolumlshlhelnlom1aUon,peaseehodllhoboxbeJOW. (LendermuslrevlllWlMabovemaleliallollSSurelhal\heclisdoauressalis/y
ID requlremenls IoWhJch Iha Isnder Is subjectunder appilcabloslalalavrlorlhapal1Jtul8rtype olloan opplledlor.)
BORROWER [JI d.notl'lllh IOfumllhlhlslnIonnanon CO.BORROWER01 do notwtshlOrUmtsh III1Ilnfo:mallon
Elhnl~I\y: o Hbpllllk>orLoUno ~ N.IHi.panioorLo1in9 Elhnlelly: OHbpanico<LeIino ONolHbpllllloorLotlno
Raea: OAm nlt1cf!onor 0 Allan [Jeloalter Roca: (JAmm lndJano< 0 1an OBl.alter
AIuIaINallY8 AlricoftAmoI\oon AIaokDN.Uvo AIIIoonAmon;on
o NativeHawollanor
01hCtPodIIeIIIlnder
GZIWhOa ONotivoHawolionO<
OlhorPadlic ISlander
OWhiIa

Sox: GlJl'cm1IIo Sox: OFomaIo O/olal.


To beCompletedbyInlolVlaw.r
Inte omeandAddressorII1lerviewnEmployer
wastakellby.
ThIsappl'iCOUcn e PaelllcMortgageConaullanls
OFaoo-to- a
OM.1I
GZlTeJop
olnlllmal
2 ~~' I '1.
~
..,l./. OrJI (P)888-575-5893
700LarkspurLandlng ClrcloIIrl6
Larkspur. CA.94939
IF)3100496-3256

Fonn!.Maofenn 1003 01104


flUfdio Moc farm e5 Q1104
COI1XfOllll 1003 LoonapjI3Jrm Q1104
Computer GeneratedPago3 Dr4
Handwritten 1003
J'B #3
~lGE 5
.' ..,";@.i;:;:f'ii+l;<":i.',i:;);,"~::,ji?':+;X;:;/~~;i'::!~~,iiWr~.:~;s~~t$tANPJ.j16.BiLiTIi;~l.
(cO"~)~::':::f5(\';~i/;:~~;:T;;t;B;1~:(:l0~;;\?j!~;i~;';~:i1:':;it);:/~;;W:;£1~S~~i
Schedule of Real Estate Owned (If addlllonelpropertiesare owned,use conlinuaUon sheet) Insurance
...................
PropertyAddress(enterS Ifsold,PS If pendingsale Typeof Presenl Amountof Gross Mortgage Maintenance, Net
or R If rentelbeingheld lor Income) Property Markel Value Mortgages& liens RentalIncome Payments Taxes & Mlsc, RentalIncome

$ $ S $ $ $

$ $
- Totals $ $ $ -----
$
List any ai/dillonal names unilo,.whlcli credit hes previously been recel"oirand Indicate appropriate creditor name(s) and account number(s}:
Alternate Name Creditor Name Account Number
'.

1',:'.:;.;;:,i,:Vli,i'iJETt.S;'OF.;'TRAN5ACtlqNi%D,\H':;,;F\,,;';:j";/M,:Z::i(;'.'i2:';;i'li{:f!:J'::g;;;VjlittiEGi;:AMt,ciNa£;H!D;;::i+;;'i:igi,';i::'J?:Pi0i,;:t:f'?il
a. Purcheseprlca $ 1,118,000.00 If youanswer"yes"to any questions u through I,ploaso U8econtinuation Borrowe Co.Borrower
sheet forexplanatfon. Ve. No Yea No
b, Alterations,Improvements,repelrs
c. land (IIacquiredseparately) a. ArethereanyoulStandlng
Judgmenls
agaln.tyou? o6lJ 00
d. Refinance (Incl.debtstobepaidofl) b. Haveyoubeendeclaredbankruptwithinthe pa.t 7years? O 00
e, Estimated prepaidlIems c. Haveyouhadproperty
forecloseduponorgivenIilleordeed Inlieuthereot O 0 0
f. Estlmeted closing costs in the last 7 yea,s?

g. PMI, MIP, Funding Fee d, Are you a party to a lawsull? O 00


h. Dlscounl (If Borrower w/ll pay) e. Haveyoudlrecllyor IndlrecUy
beenobligaledon anyloanwhichrosulledIn O 00'
1,718,000.00 foreclosure, lransfer or //lie In lieu of foreclosure, or Judgment?
I. Total costs (add lIems a through hi (ThisWOtJd RfudelUCh toanl 8S home mortgage loans,SBAloam:. homeimprovement
J.Subordinate financing lOin., aducaltonalbool, manufactured
obligation. bond. «loan
(mobtIe)
{luatontoo.
horn.kJlnl, an)' mortgage,ftnancIei
".....81: proyIdo dotaUl.lndudIng dalo. Mme and
k, Borrowes closingcosts paid by Seiter eddroSlellender. FHAorVACI.e nwnber,lfany. and,e8sons (orthe edoo.)

I. Other C,edlls(explaln) I. Are you presenlly delinquent or In default on any Federal debt or any olhor O 0 0
30,000.00 toan, mol1gege,financialobllgetlon,bond,orloanguarantee?
Cash Deposit quo.non.
If""(os: givedotallsat dosa1badInehopreeed1no
g. Are youobligated (0 pay alimony.child 9UPP0r1,orseparate
ma1nlensnce1 O 00
h, Is any pal1 or the down paymont borrowed? O 0 0
1,374,400.00 l Areyouaco-makerorendorser ona nole1 O 0 0
NewFirst Mortgage .....................................................--..................................
New1st Mtg Closing Coste (28,115.33)
], .AreyouaU. S.clUzen? O 00
m.loan amounl 171,800.00 k. Areyoua permanenlresidentalien? O 00
(excludePMI, MIP. FundingFee financed o 00
I. DoyeuIntendtooccupythopropertyasyourprImaryresIdence?
n.PMI, MIP. FundingFoe financed Ir-Vel'- complolo quesUonm balow.
m.HayeyouhadenownershipInterestIna propertyInthe laslthreeyears? O(;!) 0 0
o. loan amounl(add m & 0) 111,800.00 (I) What type 0' property did you own.princlpal residence (PR),
sooondhome(SH), or Investment property (IP)?
p. Cash from/lo Borrower 169,915.33 (2) How did you hold tlUe to the home.sololy by yourself (S),
(subtract J. k. I & 0 Irom I) jointlywithyourspouse(SP), orlolnllywithanolherpe'son(O)?
I.' ;..,'<;.,;,;.;;frjij;;,'i.O:.:;.;.;,; i" .'Xi....; ';,,:;;':,;;\::',i:;;i IX; A,qI<NOWLEDGM!;NtANQ1U>.GRE:I;MENTrri;ilr.11i''i:j,A:::j'J@{;'3i:;i;J'N:iri;1l,:'?:;c,§1@{)l;);' l
;:t8:~e~: :~e;~~e~~~nl:~~ ~f~~:e~~~:~~::~;:~~e1;
J~e~~:r':p~~~~o~r1r~~n:~:g:~Jr::~8iJ'~Od~~s:~~.f~~~~~~I~:~~~'I:neD~U~:r:n:u=s:;.
w~~~S~f:~
PBoligentmisrepresentationofthisinformation conlalnedIn this applicationmay resultIn clvUndbllily.Includingmonetary damages, to anyperlon who may au".' any Ion due to
In criminalpenaltiesIncluding,but notlimited to. fine Dr ImprisonmentDr both under the provisIons
relianceupon any ml.reprenntatJon that I have made on this appricatfon.anr:tlar

~~~:~:'h~~;~~ (~;at: ~~::rt~~n~~'bee~:~'iJ;~~eJl~:~1


:~~~:~r~t~d(:~~:~
::1~::P:~)~:~t~~ee~~:~n~~I:
r: ~r~;:'i~II:::~O~~~:f:reth~~~:d ~b::rn~rt:
resldenUal mortgage loan:(5) theproperty wl1lbe DCcuplod as Ind~ted her~ln:(8) anyownerDr lervlcer of the Loan may verify or revertfy any InformaDoncontainedIn the
appncationfromany sourcenamed In this application. and Lendor.lis successorsoralslgns mayretainthe originalandloran electronicrecord orthisappncatlon. even Ifthe Loan
Is not approved;(7) the Lender and itl agenls. brokers.Insurers.service,., successorsandassigns may continuouslyrelyon the InformationcontainedIn Ute application.and I am
obllgaled to amend andlorsupplementthe In'ormation providedIn thl. applicationIf eny0' themeletisl faels thatI haverepresented hereinlhoutdchangeprior10dOlingof the
loan: (8) it) the evenllhat my payment. on the Loan become dennquent.the ownor or servlcerof the LoGnmay, In addlUonto .oy other rights and remedlolthat It may have
relotlng10 such dennquenC)'. reportmy name and accountInformallonto one or more consumercredit reporVngagendes; (9) ownershiportheLosnand/oradministration ofthe
Loan accountmaybe lIansferred withsuch notice 8S may be requIred by law; (10) neither lender nor Its agents. brokers.Insurers.servlcers. 8UCCesi0l1 or 851lgnshas made 8n)'
ropresentation or warranty.express or Implied.to me regardingthe propertyor the condillonor "stueof (he property; and(11) my transmissionofthisappllcatJon asan"electronic
recofd"containingmy "electronic Ilgnature: al Ihose terms are dafined In applicabferederal end/or state fawl (excluding audio and video recordings). or my facsimile
transmJnkm 0' thisappllcallon
containing
8 facsimile 0' myslgneture,shallbe as effective. enfofceableandvalidallf 8 peperversion 0' thisappRcaUonwere deliveredcontaInIng
m ori Inalwrillen sI nature.
Borr oWe(S gnaIUre

7t
Date Co-Borrowe~sSionatura Date
/ . ~' 1 'l
X.' . JIAA-( t:tr11.-vIL<..-'L- .{ -01 -0 X
2.<;/,:;:1;'ts'X';;;INFPRMATION1FO~~QOVE~NMENT;~I'iIQNir9R.I~c'4~.~iJ~~Q~E$\q~~:;,2;:iII:'i;'{i;i:!''C;r;:(fV:('';V:i'ii!;k~1.i:;:::;:::
The followingInformotlonIsrequestodbythaFede,alGovernmenlforcertaintypesof loansrelatedloa dwellingInorderto monllorthelende~scompllancawilhequelcredll
opportunity,lalrhouslngandhomemortgagedlsclosurelaws.VouarenolrequlredtolurnJshthlslnformallon,butareencouraged lodoso. ThalawprovldesthataLendermay
discriminateneltheronthebasisorthIsInformallon.noronwhetheryouchoosetofurnishII. Ifyoufurnishthelnrormallon,pleeseprovldebothelhnlcllyendraca.Forrace,you
maycheckmorethanonedeslgnallon.Ifyoudonol fumlshethnlcliY,race,orsex,underFederalregulallons,thlslenderlsrequlredlonotethelnlormeliononthebasisofvisual
observationorsumame.IfyoudonotwishtolumlshtheInformation,pleesechecktheboxbelow.(landermustravlewlhe abovematertelloessurethallhedlsclosuressatlsfy
all requirementsto whichthe lenderIs subjectunderapplicablestate lew for the pertlculartypeof loan appliedfor.)
BORROWER 0 I donol wishto lumlsh'his Information CO-BORROWER 0 I donotwishto furnIshIhl.lnrormatlon
Ethnlclty: 0 Hispanic Of lallno ~ NotHispanicor letlno Ethnlclly: 0 Hisponlcor latlno 0 NotHispanicorlaUno
Race: 0 American Indian or 0 Aslon 0 Black or Raca: 0 American Indian or 0 Asian 0 Black or
Ale.ke Notlye AllleanAmellean AlaskeNallye AlrlcanAmerican
o NativeHawaIIanor ~ While 0 NallveHawallon0' 0 White
OtherPacificIslander OtherPacificIslander
Sox: blJFamale Sex: 0 Fomale 0 Mole
To be Complotedby Interviewer NameandAddress01Intervlewe(sEmployer
This applicationwas takenby: Pacll1c Mortgage Consultants
o
o
o
Face.t0
MaR
blJTelephone '011((
Inlernel
rtj"-
tervlew 00 Larkspur landing Circle #215
Larkspur, CA 94939
(P) 888-575.6693
(F) 310-496-3256
'

Freddie Mac Fo,m 85 01104 {:@mlJuh~,f' Geller«!te:d FannieMeeForm1003 01104


CalyxForm 1003loanapp3.f'm OtlO4
HWlcllA,..i'i.t~m
m03Pago 3 of 4
JOB #3
PAGE 8
1 SUPPLEMENTAL DECLARATION OF VICTOR PARKS
2 I, Victor Parks, state and declare as follows:
'.
3
1. I am a Senior Loan Consultant with Pacific Mortgage Loan
4
5 Consultants. I submit this declaration in support of Nivie Samaan's Sur-Reply to
6 defendant Jospeh Zemik's ("~emi.k")Motion to Expunge Lis Pendens. [have personal
7 knowledge of the facts set forth herein, which are known by me to be true and correct, and
8 if called as a witness, I could and would competently testify thereto.
9
2. Attached hereto as Exhibit 27 is a true and correct copy of the
10
Purchase Agreement that Mara Escrow me on October 22, 2004. The fax line on the top of
11
the documents shows that Mara Escrow sent it on October 22, 2004, at 3:42 p.m. This
12
document was not signed or initialed by the defendant
13
14 3. Attached hereto as Exhibit 28, is a true and correct copy of a letter [
15
received from Countrywide Home Loans. Inc., dated November 6, 2006, conflnning that
16
on or around October 14,2004, Countrywide suspended the processing afMs. Samaan's
17
loan because they had not yet received 8 copy of the fully executed Purchase Agreement.
18
This letter is accompanied by the actual Notice of Suspensionthat Countrywide sent me in

1911October 2004.
20
21 [ declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State ofCalifomia
22 that the foregoing is true and correct.
23
24 Executed on November 6, 2006 at San Diego, California.
25
C!3KI
26
27
J~
Victor Parks
28

JOB #3
PAGE 11
111 Contingency by October 1I . We had one :fullweek before the deadline for,close of
. a few days for the lOandocumentsto be prepared.
2 "escrow. It would have only ~en
'

3 II Based on my experienceI believethat the partiescould have closed escrowby November


4 tl 1, 2004.
S

6" r declare under penalty of perjwy under the laws of the State of California
711that the foregoing is true and correct.
'.
~
8
9
10 ExeCuted on October ~ 2006 at S~ D1t..,~
, California.
-11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
':>2_/1..~:-
23 :....
24
2S "
, "
26
27
"
28 ~\ ,,' ,-~,.'

W02-V.'ESt:I MMKJ\400H IJ ~I.I


DECLARA nON OF. \f.JCTOR: P-ARK-s- .

"~"'" -'-:.:''::::';';... -'


~OB #3
~""~'--~ ;'.'---', .~' .. ...~._..