You are on page 1of 6

Servifacil Gasolineras

Zona

Ciudad/mcipio

Veracruz Coatzacoalcos

Veracruz Coatzacoalcos

Veracruz Coatzacoalcos

Veracruz Coatzacoalcos

Veracruz Coatzacoalcos

Veracruz Coatzacoalcos

Veracruz Coatzacoalcos

Veracruz Coatzacoalcos

Veracruz Coatzacoalcos

No.
Estación

407

3933

3863

5624

7967

8221

8971

10527

11466

Nombre

Dirección

Correo
electrónico

Productos

Lemarroy

Av.
Ignacio
Zaragoza No. 613
Col. Centro,
Coatzacoalcos,
Ver.  CP 96400

lemarroy@servifacil.com.mx

Magna
y
Premium

Calzadas
1

Carretera
Transístmica
Coatza  -Mina Km.
7,
Coatzacoalcos,
Ver. CP 96510

calzadas1@servifacil.com.mx

Magna,
Premium
y Diésel

Quevedo

Av.
Miguel A. de
Quevedo No.
1322, Col. Ma. de
la Piedad,
Coatzacoalcos,
Ver.
CP 96410

quevedo@servifacil.com.mx

Magna,
Premium
y Diésel

Villa-Coatza

Carretera
Coatza Villahermosa No.
154, Col. Adolfo
López Mateos,
Coatzacoalcos,
Ver.
CP 96490

villacoatza@servifacil.com.mx

Magna,
Premium
y Diésel

Calzadas
2
(Malecón)

Av.
John Spark No.
1418 Col. Puerto
México, entre
Boca Negra y
Antonio Ma. de
Rivera,
Coatzacoalcos,
Ver. CP 96510

calzadas2@servifacil.com.mx

Magna
y
Premium

Oteapan
3
(Cereso 1)

Av.
Universidad
Veracruzana
Tramo 16+990,
Col. Duport Ostión,
Coatzacoalcos,
Ver.
CP 96536

lemargo2@servifacil.com.mx

Magna,
Premium
y Diésel

Av.
Las Palmas No.
214 L.24,25 y 26
Mz 8
Oteapan
2
Fraccionamiento
(Las Palmas)
Paraíso,
Coatzacoalcos,
Ver.  CP 96535

oteapan2@servifacil.com.mx

Magna,
Premium
y Diésel

Oteapan
4
(Cereso 2)

Avenida
Universidad
Veracruzana
Km.11+240,
Colonia Duport
Ostión,
Coatzacoalcos,
Ver.
CP 96536

oteapan4@servifacil.com.mx

Magna,
Premium
y Diésel

Calzadas 4

Transistmica #36,
Carretera
Coatzacoalcos Salina Cruz, Col.
Estero del
Pantano,
Cosoleacaque,
Veracruz.

calzadas4@servifacil.com.mx

Magna,
Premium

http://www.servifacil.com.mx/gasolineras-lista.htm[12/06/2015 11:03:26 a.m.]

Servifacil Gasolineras

Veracruz

Veracruz

Veracruz

Veracruz

Veracruz

Veracruz

Veracruz

Veracruz

Veracruz

Allende

Nanchital

Minatitlán

Minatitlán

Minatitlán

Ixhuatlán

Oteapan

Las
Choapas

Acayucan

7380

Zamora
No. 1501
Esq. Av. Arteaga,
Allende
Congregación de
(Trabajadores
Allende,
Mexicanos)
Coatzacoalcos,
Ver.  CP 96380

411

4094

5843

6139

11192

3242

10828

4093

allende@servifacil.com.mx

Magna,
Premium
y Diésel

Nanchital

Blvd.
Lázaro
Cárdenas Esq. J.
López Portillo Col.
San Agustín,
Nanchital de
Lázaro
Cárdenas
del Río, Ver. CP
93770

nanchital@servifacil.com.mx

Magna
y
Premium

Mina

Carret.Transístmica

Km.24+300 Col.
Nueva Mina,
Minatitlán Ver. CP
96700

mina@servifacil.com.mx

Magna,
Premium
y Diésel

Paquital
2

Av.
Justo Sierra
No. 141, Col.
Nueva Mina,
Minatitlán, Ver. CP
96760

paquital2@servifacil.com.mx

Magna,
Premium
y Diésel

Paquital
1

Av.
Institutos
Tecnológicos S/N
Esq. Av. Reforma,
Col. Infonavit ÒEl
PaquitalÓ,
Minatitlán, Ver. CP
96810

paquital1@servifacil.com.mx

Magna,
Premium
y Diésel

Ixhuatlán

Autopista
Nuevo
Teapa Cosoleacaque Km
10 + 631.18 ld. izq.
tramo Nuevo
Teapa-Minatitlán,
Ixhuatlán del
Sureste, Ver. CP
96365

ixhuatlan@servifacil.com.mx

Magna,
Premium
y Diésel

Oteapan
1

Carret.
Transístmica
Cosoleacaque Jaltipan Km.34,
Oteapan, Ver. CP
96330

oteapan1@servifacil.com.mx

Magna,
Premium
y Diésel

Calzadas
3
(Las
Choapas)

Av.
20 de
Noviembre No.
814, esq. Mariano
Abasolo y callejón
s/n, Colonia La
Sabana, municipio
de Las Choapas,
Ver. CP 96980

calzadas3@servifacil.com.mx

Magna,
Premium
y Diésel

Acayucan

Carret.
Costera del
Golfo Km. 226,
Acayucan, Ver. CP
96000

acayucan@servifacil.com.mx

Magna,
Premium
y Diésel

Carretera
Costera
del Golfo Km.
221+000 tramo

http://www.servifacil.com.mx/gasolineras-lista.htm[12/06/2015 11:03:26 a.m.]

Magna,

Servifacil Gasolineras
Veracruz

Veracruz

Veracruz

Acayucan

Sayula

Sayula

Veracruz Cosamaloapan

Veracruz Cosamaloapan

Veracruz

Veracruz

Tabasco

Tabasco

Tabasco

Cuitláhuac

Boca
del Río

La
Venta

Centro

Villahermosa

9836

10136

4982

1013

2486

3676

6873

2472

4689

4979

Hojitas

Acayucan Catemaco,
Municipio de
Acayucan, Ver. Cp
96056

hojitas@servifacil.com.mx

Premium
y Diésel

Sayula
2

Carretera
Transístmica
Km.65 + 691.59
s/n tramo
Coatzacoalcos Salina Cruz,
Sayula de
Alemán,
Ver. CP 96150

sayula@servifacil.com.mx

Magna,
Premium
y Diésel

Sayula
1

Carret.
Acayucan Sayula
Km.65+752.30,
Sayula de Alemán,
Ver. CP 96150

sayula@servifacil.com.mx

Magna,
Premium
y Diésel

Bravo
Grande

Blvd.
Miguel
Alemán S/N,
Carret. Carlos A.
Carrillo,
Cosamaloapan,
Ver. CP 95400

bravo1@servifacil.com.mx

Magna,
Premium
y Diésel

Bravo
Chica

Blvd.
Miguel
Alemán S/N, Col.
San Felipe,
Cosamaloapan,
Ver. CP 95400

bravo2@servifacil.com.mx

Magna,
Premium
y Diésel

Cuitláhuac

Carret.
Nacional
Córdoba Veracruz, Km. 3.5,
Libramiento
Cuitláhuac. CP
94910

cuitlahuac@servifacil.com.mx

Magna,
Premium
y Diésel

Virginia
(WalmartVer)

Av.
Viveros No.
280, Fracc.
Jardines de
Virginia, Boca del
Rió, Veracruz. CP
94294

villavirginia@servifacil.com.mx

Magna
y
Premium

La
Venta

Blvd.
Benito Juárez
S/N Col. Centro,
La Venta,
Tabasco. CP
86410

laventa@servifacil.com.mx

Magna,
Premium
y Diésel

Cima
1 (Dos
Montes)

Km.11
Carret.
VillahermosaEscárcega S/N,
Poblado Dos
Montes,
Villahermosa,
Tabasco. CP
86280

cima1@servifacil.com.mx

Magna,
Premium
y Diésel

Ciudad
Industrial 1

Blvd.
Industria
Nacional Esq.
Zacatengo, Col.
Infonavit, Ciudad
Industrial
Villahermosa, Tab.
CP 86010

cdind1@servifacil.com.mx

Magna,
Premium
y Diésel

http://www.servifacil.com.mx/gasolineras-lista.htm[12/06/2015 11:03:26 a.m.]

Servifacil Gasolineras

Tabasco

Tabasco

Tabasco

Tabasco

Tabasco

Tabasco

Tabasco

Tabasco

Tabasco

Tabasco

Villahermosa

Villahermosa

Villahermosa

Villahermosa

Villahermosa

Villahermosa

Villahermosa

Villahermosa

Villahermosa

Villahermosa

5213

5340

5398

5517

5802

6428

6842

6848

6850

7991

Kronos
1

Adolfo
Ruíz
Cortinez No. 1803
Col. Atasta.
Villahermosa,
Tabasco. CP
86139

kronos1@servifacil.com.mx

Magna
y
Premium

Ultra
1

Periférico
Carlos
Pellicer Cámara
No. 515 Col.
Plutarco Elías
Calles.
Villahermosa,
Tabasco. CP
86090

ultra1@servifacil.com.mx

Magna,
Premium
y Diésel

Ultra
2

Periférico
Carlos
Pellicer Cámara
No. 2738 Esq.
Estaiujat Col.
Miguel Hidalgo,
Villahermosa,
Tabasco. CP
86126

ultra2@servifacil.com.mx

Magna,
Premium
y Diésel

Promos
1

Adolfo
Ruíz
Cortínez No. 1114
Fracc. Oropeza
Villahermosa,
Tabasco. CP
86030

promos1@servifacil.com.mx

Magna
y
Premium

Kronos
2
(Tierra
Colorada)

Ramón
Mendoza
No. 258 Col. José
María Pino
Suárez,
Villahermosa, Tab.
CP 86029

kronos2@servifacil.com.mx

Magna,
Premium
y Diésel

Promos
2
(Loma de
Caballo)

Carretera
Villahermosa Cárdenas Km
162+4 R/A
Anacleto Canabal,
Villahermosa, Tab.
CP
86280

promos2@servifacil.com.mx

Magna
y
Premium

Villa
Sam's
(Avitec)

Adolfo
Ruíz
Cortínez No. 1902
Esq. Periférico,
Col Carrizal,
Villahermosa, Tab.
CP
86000

villasams@servifacil.com.mx

Magna
y
Premium

Casa
Blanca

Blvd.
Adolfo Ruíz
Cortínez, No. 496,
Col. Casa Blanca,
Villahermosa, Tab.
CP 86000

villacasab@servifacil.com.mx

Magna
y
Premium

Deportiva
(Aurrerá)

Quintín
Arauz No
801, Col. 1ro de
Mayo,
Villahermosa, Tab.
CP 86000

villadep@servifacil.com.mx

Magna
y
Premium

Ciudad

Carret.
Villahermosa Frontera Km.
11+300. R/A

http://www.servifacil.com.mx/gasolineras-lista.htm[12/06/2015 11:03:26 a.m.]

cdind2@servifacil.com.mx

Magna
y

Servifacil Gasolineras
Industrial 2

Tabasco

Tabasco

Tabasco

México

México

México

México

México

Centro

Centro

Cárdenas

Coacalco

Coacalco

Tultitlán

Tezoyuca

Xhala
Cuatitlán
Izcalli

Francisco I.
Madero,
Villahermosa,
Tab.
CP 86270

9790

Carretera
Reforma
- Villahermosa
Km.5+240,
Ranchería
Cima
2 (Boca
Corregidora Ortiz
Limón)
2da. Sección,
Municipio de
Centro, Tab. CP
86280

11337

4092

7250

12111

7937

9356

9517

Premium

cima2@servifacil.com.mx

Magna,
Premium
y Diésel

Cima
3
(Miraflores)

Carretera
Federal
Villahermosa
Escárcega Km
24.108 Ranchería
Miraflores Centro
Villahermosa, Tab.
CP 86280

miraflores@servifacil.com.mx

Magna
y
Premium

Cárdenas

Av.Lázaro
Cárdenas No.
1023 Col. Centro
H. Cárdenas, Tab.
CP 86500

cardenas@servifacil.com.mx

Magna,
Premium
y Diésel

Coacalco

Vía
José López
Portillo No. 101
Col. Zacuatitla,
Mcpio.Coacalco de
Berriozabal,
Edo.
de México. CP
55710

coacalco@servifacil.com.mx

Magna
y
Premium

Eje 3

Avenida Isaac
Colin (Eje 3), N.
269 B, condominio
Joyas de
Coacalco, San
Lorenzo Tetlixtac

eje3@servifacil.com.mx

Magna,
Premium
y Diésel

Tultitlán

Blvd.
Tultitlán
Oriente No. 72
Col. Barrio Los
Reyes, Mcpio.
Tultitlán, Edo. de
México. CP 54900

tultitlan@servifacil.com.mx

Magna,
Premium
y Diésel

Tezoyuca

Carretera
Texcoco
- Lechería Km.
30.5, Col.
Ampliación
Tezoyuca, Mcipio.
Tezoyuca, Edo.
de
México. CP 56000

tezoyuca@servifacil.com.mx

Magna,
Premium
y Diésel

Xhala

Av.
20 de
Noviembre lote 24
y 25, parque
industrial Xhala,
Cuautitlán Izcallí,
Edo. de México.
CP 54700

xhala@servifacil.com.mx

Magna,
Premium
y Diésel

Av.
Río Manzano y
Prolongación
Lerdo s/n Esq.

http://www.servifacil.com.mx/gasolineras-lista.htm[12/06/2015 11:03:26 a.m.]

Servifacil Gasolineras

México

México

México

Hidalgo

Hidalgo

Hidalgo

Hidalgo

San
Vicente
Chicoloapan

Tenancingo

Atlacomulco

Tizayuca

Tizayuca

Tula

Tula

9998

11348

11325

9784

10487

11475

11760

San
Vicente

Calle Cerezo, Col.
Bonito el
Manzano, San
Vicente
Chicoloapan, Edo
de México. CP
53380

sanvicente@servifacil.com.mx

Magna,
Premium
y Diésel

Tenancingo

Calle
Guadalupe
Victoria esq.
Benito Juárez y
Calle Petronilo
Monroy No.400
Col.
Centro,
Tenancingo Edo.
de México CP
52400

tenancingo@servifacil.com.mx

Magna,
Premium
y Diésel

Atlacomulco

Circuito Vial Dr.
Jorge Jiménez
Cantú No. 1450,
Colonia 2 de Abril. atlacomulco@servifacil.com.mx
Atlacomulco, Edo.
de México Zona
norte

Magna,
Premium
y Diésel

Tizayuca
1

Av.
Juárez Norte
No. 111 Col.
Cuztitla, Tizayuca,
Hidalgo CP 43800

tizayuca@servifacil.com.mx

Magna,
Premium
y Diésel

Tizayuca
2

Av.
Ejército
Mexicano 212,
Col. Barrios Los
Castro, Tizayuca
Hidalgo. CP 43800

tizayuca2@servifacil.com.mx

Magna,
Premium
y Diésel

Tula Iturbe

Carretera TulaActopan # 1618,
Colonia Iturbe,
Tula Allende,
Estado de Hidalgo.

tula.iturbe@servifacil.com.mx

Magna,
Premium
y Diésel

El llano

Carretera JorobasTula km 29+200
Col. el Llano 2da
sección, Estado de
Hidalgo

tula.llano@servifacil.com.mx

Magna,
Premium
y Diése

http://www.servifacil.com.mx/gasolineras-lista.htm[12/06/2015 11:03:26 a.m.]

Related Interests