You are on page 1of 7

MakingServicesWorkforPoorPeople:

theScienceandPoliticsofDelivery
LISTOFPARTICIPANTS
Participant'sName
Acosta,PabloAriel
Ahmad,Ehtisham
Ahmad,Junaid
Ahsar,Saniya
Aiyar,Yamini(byVCfromIndia)
Rabia,Ali
AlJabal,AliQaidAhmed
Allaoua,Zoubida
Alpher,David
AmazonasdeFatima,Maria
Andrews,Colin
Andrews,Matt
Araujo,EdsonCorreia
AtuestaMontes,Bernardo
Baedeker,Tobias
Baeumler,AxelE.N.
Bailey,LauraE.
Bakalian,AlexanderE.
Baker,JudyL.
Balineau,Gaelle
Bance,Paul
Banerji,Rukmini(byVCfromIndia)
Barron,Tanya
Batley,Richard
Baum,DonaldRey
Benveniste,Luis
Bernard,ConstanceA.
Bezhanyan,Anush
Bitondo,Barbara
Bland,Gary
Boehmer,HansMartin
Bohrer,Kevin
Bonfert,AnnaTabitha
BonillaChacin,Maria
Bose,RanjanK.
Bove,Abel
Bracegirdle,Claire
Brand,Mike
Brinkerhoff,Derick
Brinkerhoff,Jennifer
Brixi,Hana
Bronchi,Chiara
Burnouf,Mathilde
CamosDaurella,Daniel
Canavan,Ann
Carothers,Thomas
ChaalDabi,Isabelle
Cha,YoungHwan
Chase,RobertS.
Chen,GuangZhe
Chen,Rong
ChowdhurieAziz,Monali
Christian,Gezime
Coello,Barbara
Colla,Paola
Collier,Paul

Affiliation
WorldBank
LSE
WorldBank
WorldBank
CPRIndia
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
Saferworld
WorldBank
WorldBank
Harvard
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
FrenchDevelopmentAgency(AFD)
WorldBank
Pratham
PlanUK
InternationalDevelopmentDepartment,
UniversityofBirmingham
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
RTIInternational
WorldBank
HewlettFoundation
GeorgetownUniversity
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
ODI
Saferworld
RTI
GeorgeWashingtonUniversity
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
InternationalMedicalCorps
CarnegieEndowmentforInternational
Peace
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
IFC
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
OxfordUniversity

EmailAddress
pacosta@worldbank.org
s.e.ahmad@lse.ac.uk
jahmad@worldbank.org
sansar1@worldbank.org
yaiyar@gmail.com
rali1@worldbank.org
aaljabal@worldbank.org
Zallaoua@worldbank.org
dalpher@saferworld.org.uk
mamazonas@worldbank.org
candrews1@worldbank.org
Matt_Andrews@hks.harvard.edu
earaujo@worldbank.org
batuestamontes@worldbank.org
tbaedeker@worldbank.org
abaeumler@worldbank.org
lbailey@worldbank.org
Abakalian@worldbank.org
Jbaker2@worldbank.org
balineaug@afd.fr
pbance@worldbank.org
rukmini.banerji@pratham.org
Barron.Tanya@planuk.org
R.A.Batley@bham.ac.uk
dbaum@worldbank.org
lbenveniste@worldbank.org
Cbernard@worldbank.org
Abezhanyan@worldbank.org
bbitondo@worldbank.org
gbland@rti.org
hboehmer@worldbank.org
kbohrer@hewlett.org
atb56@georgetown.edu
mbonillachacin@worldbank.org
rbose@worldbank.org
above@worldbank.org
c.bracegirdle@odi.org.uk
mbrand@saferworld.org.uk
dbrinkerhoff@rti.org
jbrink@gwu.edu
hbrixi@worldbank.org
cbronchi@worldbank.org
mburnouf@worldbank.org
dcamos@worldbank.org
acanavan@internationalmedicalcorps.org
tcarothers@ceip.org
ichaaldabi@worldbank.org.
yhcha@worldbank.org
rchase@worldbank.org
Gchen1@worldbank.org
RChen5@ifc.org
Mchowdhurieaziz@worldbank.org
gchristian@worldbank.org
bcoello@worldbank.org
pcolla@worldbank.org
paul.collier@economics.ox.ac.uk

MakingServicesWorkforPoorPeople:
theScienceandPoliticsofDelivery
LISTOFPARTICIPANTS
Participant'sName
Commins,Steve
Coudouel,Aline
Deane,James
Crochet,JeanCharles
CudjoeNsuwa,Dora
Das,Jishnu
DavisDemeritt,Allison
Deane,James
DeHoyosNavarro,RafaelE.
DelgadoCalderon,SantiagioG.
DeToledoPizadaCostaMazzutti,Caio
Cicero
Dercon,Stefan
Devarajan,Shanta
DiMaro,Vincenzo
Diagne,Mouhamadou
Dickerson,Karen
Diez,SylviaMichele
Diop,Makhtar
d'Iribarne,Philippe
Djayeola,BiokouMathieu
Do,Toan
Dom,Catherine
Drummond,Jamie
Dunbar,Suzannah
Dupas,Pascaline
Dupuis,Brice
Edwards,Daryl
Eissa,Nada
Elghandour,Ibrahim
Elias,Nunush
Ellis,PeterD.
Evans,Alison
Faguet,JeanPaul
Fernandez,Marvin
FiilFlynn,Maj
Filmer,Deon
Fiszbein,Ariel
Flores,Walter
Florey,Carolyn
Ford,J.Fitz
Foresti,Marta
FosterMoore,Eric
Fox,Jonathan
Frey,Linda
Frontigny,Caroline
Fruttero,Anna
Galavotti,Christine
Gambrill,Martin
Gao,Shang
GarciaMora,MariaElena
Garrity,Colum
Gassier,Marine
Gauri,Varun

Affiliation

EmailAddress

UCLA/WorldBank
WorldBank
BBCMediaAction
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
BBCMediaAction
WorldBank
WorldBank

scommins@gmail.com/scommins@worldbank.org.
acoudouel@worldbank.org
james.deane@bbc.co.uk
Jcrochet@worldbank.org
dcudjoe@worldbank.org
jdas1@worldbank.org
ademeritt@worldbank.org
james.deane@bbc.co.uk
rdehoyos@worldbank.org
sdelgadocalderon@worldbank.org

WorldBank
DFID
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
CentreNationaldelaRecherche
Scientifique(CNRS)
WorldBank
WorldBank
MokoroLtd
ONE
GeorgetownUniversity
StanfordUniversity
[Indpendant]
EmbassyofAustralia(Wash.DC)
GeorgetownUniversity
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
[Independent]
LSE
JapanInternationalCooperationAgency
(JICA)
WorldBank
WorldBank
InterAmericanDialogue
CentrefortheStudyofEquityand
GovernanceinHealthSystems
WorldBank
[Indpendant]
ODI
WorldBank
SchoolofInternationalService,American
University
OpenGovernmentPartnership
IFC
WorldBank
CARE
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank

ctpiza@worldbank.org
SDercon@dfid.gov.uk
sdevarajan@worldbank.org
vdimaro@worldbank.org
mdiagne2@worldbank.org
kdickerson1@worldbank.org
sdiez@worldbank.org
mdiop@worldbank.org
philippe.iribarne@wanadoo.fr
bdjayeola@worldbank.org
qdo@worldbank.org
cdom@mokoro.co.uk
jamie.drummond@ONE.org
Smd243@georgetown.edu
pdupas@stanford.edu
dupuisbrice@yahoo.fr
daryl.edwards@dfat.gov.au
noe@georgetown.edu
ielghandour@worldbank.org
nelias@worldbank.org
pellis@worldbank.org
alison.evans37@gmail.com
j.p.faguet@lse.ac.uk
FernandezMarvin.US@jica.go.jp
majfiil@mac.com
dfilmer@worldbank.org
afiszbein@thedialogue.org
waltergflores@gmail.com
cflorey1@worldbank.org
fitzford@hotmail.com
m.foresti@odi.org.uk
efostermoore@worldbank.org
jafox@ucsc.edu
linda.frey@opengovpartnership.org
CFrontigny@ifc.org
afruttero@worldbank.org
cgalavotti@care.org.
Mgambrill@worldbank.org
sgao@worldbank.org
mgarciamora@worldbank.org
cgarrity@worldbank.org
mgassier@worldbank.org
Vgauri@worldbank.org

MakingServicesWorkforPoorPeople:
theScienceandPoliticsofDelivery
LISTOFPARTICIPANTS
Participant'sName
Geli,Paul
Gentilini,Ugo
George,Tina
GeorgievaAndonovska,Elena
Ghani,EjazSyed
Ghosh,Gargee
Gorgens,Marelize
Gottret,Pablo
Grandvoinnet,Helene
Grover,Rijak
Gullo,Sara
Haddock,SarahElizabeth
Hagbrink,Isabel
Halabi,Samira
Halewood,Naomi
Haley,Nicole
Hall,Jeff
Hammer,Jeffrey
Hanmer,LuciaC.
Harding,April
Harford,Tim
Harris,CliveG.
Harris,Daniel
Hasan,Amer
Hayward,Natasha
Heard,Anna
Hedger,Edward
Henry,Alain
Hentschel,Jesko
Herawati,Yulia
Herderschee,Johannes
Herzog,Andre
Heymans,Chris
Hilhorst,Thea
Hindriks,Jo
Holmlund,MarcusE.
Hoo,Lily
Hooley,Ted
HorigoshiReis,AnaMie
Hossain,Naomi
Hovig,Dana
Hudson,Alan
Huynh,Isabelle
Iqbal,Farrukh
Irvine,Dan
Isasi,Leticia
Isenman,Paul
Jarvis,Michael
Jaud,Melise
Jimenez,Emmanuel
JoshiGhani,Abha
Kabir,Mabruk
Kabwe,Zitto
Kanchi,VamseeKrishna
Karlsson,Mats
Kategile,WemaJackson

Affiliation
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
Bill&MelindaGatesFoundation
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
CAREUSA
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
CollegeofAsiaandthePacific,The
AustralianNationalUniversity
WorldVisionInternational
Princeton
WorldBank
WorldBank
[Independent]
WorldBank
ODI
WorldBank
WorldBank
InternationalInitiativeforImpact
Evaluation(3ie)
ODI
FrenchDevelopmentAgency(AFD)
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
HughesDevelopment,Inc.
WorldBank
IDS
Bill&MelindaGatesFoundation
ONE
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldVisionInternational
GeorgetownUniversity
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
ParliamentofTanzania
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank

EmailAddress
pgeli@worldbank.org
ugentilini@worldbank.org
tgeorge1@worldbank.org
egeorgievaandono@worldbank.org
Eghani@worldbank.org
Gargee.Ghosh@gatesfoundation.org
mgorgens@worldbank.org
pgottret@worldbank.org
hgrandvoinnet@worldbank.org
rgrover1@worldbank.org
sgullo2@care.org
shaddock@worldbank.org
ihagbrink@worldbank.org
shalabi@worldbank.org
nhalewood@worldbank.org
nicole.haley@anu.edu.au
Jeff_Hall@wvi.org
jhammer@princeton.edu
lhanmer@worldbank.org
aharding3@worldbank.org
tim@timharford.com
Charris@worldbank.org
d.harris@odi.org.uk
ahasan1@worldbank.org
nhayward@worldbank.org
aheard@3ieimpact.org
e.hedger@odi.org.uk
henrya@afd.fr
Jhentschel@worldbank.org
yherawati@worldbank.org
jherderschee@worldbank.org
aherzog@worldbank.org
cheymans@worldbank.org
thilhorst@worldbank.org
jhindriks@worldbank.org
mholmlund@worldbank.org
lhoo@worldbank.org
edh39@georgetown.edu
ahorigoshi@worldbank.org
n.hossain@ids.ac.uk
Dana.Hovig@gatesfoundation.org
alan.hudson@one.org
ihuynh@worldbank.org
Fiqbal@worldbank.org
dan_irvine@wvi.org
leticiaisasi@gmail.com
paulisenman@aol.com
mjarvis@worldbank.org
mjaud@worldbank.org
Ejimenez2@worldbank.org
Ajoshighani@worldbank.org
mkabir2@worldbank.org
zittokabwe@gmail.com
vkanchi@worldbank.org
mkarlsson@worldbank.org
wkategile@worldbank.org

MakingServicesWorkforPoorPeople:
theScienceandPoliticsofDelivery
LISTOFPARTICIPANTS
Participant'sName
Keener,Sarah
Kelcey,Jo
Kenny,Charles
Khalil,AbedalrazqF.
Khan,Adnan
Khan,QaiserM.
Kharas,Homi
Khemani,Stuti
Kimenyi,Mwangi
Kingdon,Geeta
KluttzHairston,Carey
Knack,Steve

Affiliation

Koirala,Bimal
Kostermans,Kees
Krause,Philipp
Kremer,Michael
Kress,Daniel
Kullmann,CraigP.
Kumar,C.Ajith
Kuntchev,Veselin
Kurowski,Christoph
KyungeunLee,Catherine
Larizza,Marco
Lavinal,Olivier
Lechtenfeld,Tobias
Lee,JohnHosung
Lenoble,Nathalie
Lee,Julian
LeroydelaBriere,Benedicte
Levine,Ruth
Lewis,Maureen
Lim,JamusJerome
Linnemann,HannahKatharina
Lopez,JessicaAnne
LozanoGracia,Nancy
Lukic,Jelena
Lust,Ellen
Lustig,Nora
Lysy,Frank
Mahgoub,Ayah
Mans,Darius
Martin,Gayle
Marzo,Federica
Maweni,JoelJ.
McKenna,Miles

WorldBank
WorldBank
CGD
WorldBank
InternationalGrowthCentre
WorldBank
Brookings
WorldBank
Brookings
UniversityofLondon
WorldBank
WorldBank
SchoolofResearchandDevelopment
(Nepal)
WorldBank
ODI
Harvard
Bill&MelindaGatesFoundation
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
HewlettFoundation
GeorgetownUniversity
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
YaleUniversity
TulaneUniversity
WorldBank
WorldBank
Africare
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank

Mcloughlin,Claire
Mcneil,MaryL.
MendezRamos,Fabian
Mendiburu,Marcos
Menon,Vikram
MirandaMontero,JuanJose
Mishra,DeepakK.
Mistry,Pratibha
Mohammed,Nadir
Mohsin,Maryam

InternationalDevelopmentDepartment
(IDD),BirminghamUniversity
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
ODI

EmailAddress
Skeener@worldbank.org
jkelcey@worldbank.org
ckenny@cgdev.org
akhalil@worldbank.org
a.q.khan@lse.ac.uk
Qkhan@worldbank.org
hkharas@brookings.edu
skhemani@worldbank.org
mkimenyi@brookings.edu
G.Kingdon@ioe.ac.uk
ckluttz@worldbank.org
sknack@worldbank.org
koiralabimal@gmail.com
kkostermans@worldbank.org
p.krause@odi.org.uk
mkremer@fas.harvard.edu
Daniel.Kress@gatesfoundation.org
ckullmann@worldbank.org
ckumar1@worldbank.org
vkuntchev@worldbank.org
ckurowski@worldbank.org
clee9@worldbank.org
mlarizza@worldbank.org
olavinal@worldbank.org
tlechtenfeld@worldbank.org
jlee22@worldbank.org
nlenoble@worldbank.org
jlee7@worldbank.org
bdelabriere@worldbank.org
RLevine@hewlett.org
Mal69@georgetown.edu
jlim@worldbank.org
hlinnemann@worldbank.org
jlopez1@worldbank.org
nlozano@worldbank.org
jlukic@worldbank.org
EllenLust<elust66@gmail.com>
nlustig@tulane.edu
franklysy@gmail.com
amahgoub@worldbank.org
DMans@africare.org
gmartin2@worldbank.org
fmarzo@worldbank.org
Jmaweni@worldbank.org
mmckenna@worldbank.org
c.mcloughlin@bham.ac.uk
Mmcneil@worldbank.org
fmendezramos@worldbank.org
mmendiburu@worldbank.org
vmenon@worldbank.org
jjmiranda@worldbank.org
Dmishra@worldbank.org
pmistry@worldbank.org
nmohammed@worldbank.org
m.mohsin@odi.org.uk

MakingServicesWorkforPoorPeople:
theScienceandPoliticsofDelivery
LISTOFPARTICIPANTS
Participant'sName
MontoliuMunoz,Marisela
Morihara,Katsuki
Mottaghi,Lili
Mukherjee,Anit
Muralidharan,Karthik
Muto,Yoshimi
Nakazawa,Keiichiro
Nallari,RajR.
Naughton,MeleesaHannahMarie
Ndip,AlvinEtang
Newton,Gary
Nguyen,SonNam
Nicholson,Stace
Norton,Andrew
Nucifora,Antonio
Nzambimana,Juvenal
Ochieng,GracieM.
Ojanpera,SannaMaria
Oot,David
Ozer,Ceren
Paci,Pierella
Pagau,KerryMain
Paksima,Shahram
Panier,Kristin
Pantanali,Carla
Panzer,John
Pape,Utz
Park,Seollee
Pavlovic,Laura
Paz,Florencia
Perugini,Stefano
Philage,Deena
Pickett,Jessica
Polk,Sam
Powell,Joe
Pritchett,Lant
Raha,Shomikho
Rajani,Rakesh
Rasool,Heela
Rao,Vijayendra(Biju)
Ratcliffe,Andrew
Revenga,Ana
RifonPerez,Axel
Roberts,Mark
Robinson,Mark
Roche,JoseManuel
Rockmore,Christophe
RodriguezCaillava,Ines
Rouis,Mustapha
RuizGonzalez,Paloma
Rusu,Anca
Sacks,Audrey
Safir,Abla
Sahin,Sebnem

Affiliation
WorldBank
JapanInternationalCooperationAgency
(JICA)
WorldBank
CenterforGlobalDevelopment(CGD)
UniversityofCalifornia,SanDiego
WorldBank
JapanInternationalCooperationAgency
(JICA)
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
SavetheChildrenUSA
WorldBank
JapanInternationalCooperationAgency
(JICA)
ODI
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
SavetheChildrenUSA
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
USAID
WorldBank
VSOInternational
WorldBank
ACCESSHealthInternational
ResultsforDevelopment(R4D)
OpenGovernmentPartnership
Harvard
WorldBank
Twawesa
USAID
WorldBank
AfricaGovernanceInitiative
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
DepartmentforInternationalDevelopment
(DfID)
SavetheChildrenUK
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank

EmailAddress
Mmontoliumunoz@worldbank.org
Morihara.Katsuki@jica.go.jp
lmottaghi@worldbank.org
AnitMukherjee<anit.mukherjee@gmail.com>
kamurali@ucsd.edu
Ymuto@worldbankgroup.org
Nakazawa.Keiichiro@jica.go.jp
Rnallari@worldbank.org
mnaughton@worldbank.org
aetangndip@worldbank.org
gnewton@savechildren.org
Snguyen@worldbank.org
StaceNicholson.US@jica.go.jp
a.norton@odi.org.uk
anucifora@worldbank.org
Jnzambimana@worldbank.org
Gochieng@worldbank.org
sojanpera@worldbank.org
doot@savechildren.org
cozer@worldbank.org
ppaci@worldbank.org
kpagau@worldbank.org
spaksima@worldbank.org
kpanier@worldbank.org
cpantanali@worldbank.org
jpanzer@worldbank.org
upape@worldbank.org
spark5@worldbank.org
lpavlovic@usaid.gov
fpaz@worldbank.org
stefano.perugini@vsoint.org
dphilage@worldbank.org
jessica.pickett@accessh.org
spolk@r4d.org
Joe.powell@opengovpartnership.org
Lant_Pritchett@harvard.edu
sraha@worldbank.org
rrajani@post.harvard.edu
hrasool@usaid.gov
vrao@worldbank.org
andy.ratcliffe@tonyblairoffice.org
Arevenga@worldbank.org
arifonperez@worldbank.org
mroberts1@worldbank.org
markrobinson@dfid.gov.uk
j.roche@savethechildren.org.uk
crockmore@worldbank.org
irodriguezcailla@worldbank.org
mrouis@worldbank.org
pruizgonzalez@worldbank.org
arusu1@worldbank.org
asacks@worldbank.org
asafir@worldbank.org
ssahin@worldbank.org

MakingServicesWorkforPoorPeople:
theScienceandPoliticsofDelivery
LISTOFPARTICIPANTS
Participant'sName
SaldarriagaNoel,Miguel
Sandefur,Justin
Sarkisova,Elina
Schechtman,Lisa
Schmillen,AchimDaniel
Schmitz,MarthaMary
Schneidman,Miriam
Schnitzer,Pascale
Sethi,Geeta
Shah,Shekhar
Shapira,Gil
Shapiro,Jacob
Sharma,Dhiraj
Sheppard,Marie
SherburneBenz,LynneD.
Shrestha,Purna
Sim,KokEngAmy
Simmonds,NiiAnyetei
Singh,Janmejay
Skhirtladze,Sophiko
Sklar,Jennifer
Slater,Rachel
Smith,Gregory
Smithers,Nicola
Smoke,Paul
SolbesCastro,Lucia
Soliman,Ayat
Sondorp,Egbert(Herbert)
Soni,Ruchi
Sosale,Shobhana
Soucat,Agnes
Spatafora,NikolaL.
Srivastava,Vivek
Steer,Liesbet
StetaGandara,Maria
Sully,Elizabeth
Svensson,Jakob
Tavares,LuizClaudioMartins
Tembon,AndyChi
Teo,HuiSin
Thacker,Simon
Tilmes,Klaus
Tinning,Chris
Tommasoli,Massimo
Tsai,Lily
Urrutia,IgnacioM.
Valadier,Cecile
VanDenBerg,Caroline
Vegas,Emiliana
Verme,Paolo
Vieira,MarilinaManuela
Vledder,Monique
Vyzaki,Marialena
Walker,Thomas
Walsh,JamesSonam

Affiliation
WorldBank
CGD
CenterforGlobalDevelopment
(CGD)/Gates
WaterAidAmerica
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
NCAER
WorldBank
Princeton
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
VoluntaryServiceOverseas(VSO)
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
InternationalRescueCommittee
ODI
WorldBank
WorldBank
NewYorkUniversity
WorldBank
WorldBank
LondonSchoolofHygieneandTropical
Medicine
WorldBank
WorldBank
AFDB
WorldBank
WorldBank
BrookingsInstitution
WorldBank
PrincetonUniversity
StockholmUniversity
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
EmbassyofAustralia(Wash.DC)
[PermanentObserverfor]International
IDEAtotheUN
MIT
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
IADB
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank
WorldBank

EmailAddress
msaldarriaganoel@worldbank.org
jsandefur@cgdev.org
elinasarkisova@gmail.com
lschechtman@wateraidamerica.org
aschmillen@worldbank.org
mschmitz@worldbank.org
Mschneidman@worldbank.org
pschnitzer@worldbank.org
Gsethi@worldbank.org
sshah@ncaer.org
gshapira@worldbank.org
jns@princeton.edu
dsharma5@worldbank.org
msheppard@worldbank.org
Lsherburnebenz@worldbank.org
purna.shrestha@vsoint.org
ksim@worldbank.org
nsimmonds@worldbank.org
jsingh1@worldbank.org
sskhirtladze@worldbank.org
jennifer.sklar@rescue.org
r.slater@odi.org.uk
gsmith3@worldbank.org
nsmithers@worldbank.org
paul.smoke@nyu.edu
lsolbescastro@worldbank.org
asoliman@worldbank.org
Egbert.Sondorp@lshtm.ac.uk
rsoni1@worldbank.org
Ssosale@worldbank.org
A.SOUCAT@AFDB.ORG
nspatafora@worldbank.org
vsrivastava@worldbank.org
lsteer@brookings.edu
mstetagandara@worldbank.org
esully@princeton.edu
jakob.svensson@iies.su.se
Ltavares@worldbank.org
atembon@worldbank.org
hteo@worldbank.org
sthacker@worldbank.org
Ktilmes@worldbank.org
Chris.tinning@dfat.gov.au
M.Tommasoli@idea.int
l_tsai@MIT.edu
iurrutia@worldbank.org
cvaladier@worldbank.org
Cvandenberg@worldbank.org
EVEGAS@iadb.org
pverme@worldbank.org
mvieira1@worldbank.org
mvledder@worldbank.org
mvyzaki@worldbank.org
twalker@worldbank.org
jwalsh1@worldbank.org

MakingServicesWorkforPoorPeople:
theScienceandPoliticsofDelivery
LISTOFPARTICIPANTS
Participant'sName
Wang,Hui
Wantchekon,Leonard
Watkins,JoannaAlexandra
Watkins,Kevin
Watsa,Kavita
Webster,MichaelJohn
Welham,Bryn
Whaites,Alan
Widner,Jennifer
Wild,Leni
Williams,Lisa
Williamson,Taylor
Wiltshire,Colin
Winthrop,Rebecca
Wood,Christina
Woolcock,Michael
Wrobel,Robert
York,NicholasDavid
Zhang,Xiaochen
Zhou,Nan

Affiliation

EmailAddress

WorldBank
hwang10@worldbank.org
PrincetonUniversity,AfricanSchoolof
Economics
lwantchekon@gmail.com
WorldBank
jwatkins@worldbank.org
ODI
k.watkins@odi.org.uk
WorldBank
kwatsa@worldbank.org
WorldBank
mwebster@worldbank.org
ODI
b.welham@odi.org.uk
OECD
Alan.WHAITES@oecd.org
PrincetonUniversity
jwidner@princeton.edu
ODI
l.wild@odi.org.uk
OrganisationforEconomicCooperationand
Development(OECD)
lisa.williams@oecd.org
RTIInternational
Rtwilliamson@rti.org
AustralianNationalUniversity
colin.wiltshire@anu.edu.au
Brookings
RWINTHROP@brookings.edu
WorldBank
Cwood@worldbank.org
WorldBank
mwoolcock@worldbank.org
WorldBank
rwrobel@worldbank.org
WorldBank
nyork@worldbank.org
WorldBank
xzhang8@worldbank.org
WorldBank
nzhou@worldbank.org