Worthing & District Netball Team Contact List 2016

Team Name

Contact name

Numbers

Email

Allsorts

Liz Perry

07833503940

liz.perry2@btinternet.com

Chasers

Claire Merrett

01903 272111
07951729307

claire@merrett.plus.com

Cheetahs

Andrea Roberts

01903 535652
07913 669993

andrearoberts1970@yahoo.co.uk

Chichester
Harriers

Bridget Heather

07500004543

lcox@theregisschool.co.uk

Chichester
Hunters
Chichester
Hurricanes
Coasters

Lindsey Cox

07528013318

lcox@theregisschool.co.uk

Lindsey Cox

07528013318

lcox@theregisschool.co.uk

Carole Minter

cminter@virginmedia.com

Dimension

Siobhan Wootton

01903 851959
07734388778
07796447665

Dominoes

Liesa Smith

Enigma

Jodie Braham

Eurobugs

Donna Tomlinson

Falcons

Darlene Norman

FCC Filly’s

01903 410123
07717496431
07847300646

siobhan.wootton@btinternet.com
liesa.smith@sky.com
jodie.braham@gmail.com

Jade Foster

01903 732676
07968275899
01243 555121
07960019474
07450214980

dya1000@hotmail.com

jadeybaby08@live.com

Footloose Black

Kiera Bruce

07841013808

keb3@hotmail.com

Footloose Purple

Caroline Ashley

07788711415

caroline.ashley@outlook.com

Footloose White

Anneka Read

07811175809

hpshona2@hotmail.co.uk

Foxes

Kerry Balchin

7788233812

Kerry.balchin@hsbc.com

Furies

Emily McHenry

Giants

Wendy Yuen

Hornets

Danni Gilmour

07707247889

danni_gilmour@hotmail.co.uk

Improvement Plan

Lisa Whiteley

07748123700

lisawhiteley78@gmail.com

Inlanders

Donna Willard

07784028649

dwillard@dsl.pipex.com

d4rs@hotmail.com

01903 872044 emily.mchenry@harleymedical.com
07715 158070
07901338728
wendyyuen31@yahoo.co.uk

Jets

Sharon Hodgetts

07717723233

sharonhodgetts@btinternet.com

Mavericks

Lisa Neale

07900982856

lisaneale81@yahoo.co.uk

Netbuilders

Tamar Richards

07712601952

tamarrichards@rocketmail.com

NRG

Amanda Down

07903244309

amariedown@googlemail.com

NRG 1

Tina Price

01903 206572
07545478774

t.price@worthing.ac.uk

NRG 2

Harriett Woolley

07538773881

harrietlw@hotmail.co.uk

NRG 3&5

Belinda Woolley

07887983344

belindajanewoolley@hotmail.co.uk

NRG 4

Mandi Lankshear

07977926160

p.lankshear2@ntlworld.com

Oaks

Alison Armstrong

07752260162

alison.armstrong9@sky.com

Pinks

Alison Beaney

01903 505591
07791916064

a.beaney@ntlworld.com

Pulborough

Suzanne Dudman

07896606774

dudmansuzanne@yahoo.co.uk

Rascals

Sharon AshworthLeach

07730511263
01903 600577

sharon.ashworth@ntlworld.com

Ravens 1

Tat Hurst

07517459072

thatsany.hurst@ntlworld.com

Ravens 2

Danielle Huet

07903318497

danielle_huet@hotmail.co.uk

Ravens 3

Emma Ringshall

01903 770871
07956 281762

emmaringshall@yahoo.co.uk

Red Devils

Sue Riches

sueriches@hotmail.co.uk

Rudgwick

Heidi Tucker

01903 815391
07899683207
07971652016

Sapphires

Sarah Aguirre

Scorpians

heiditucker@yahoo.co.uk
sarah_aguirre@hotmail.com.uk

Katy Thomas

01903 532434
07775432862
07841649755

Scorpians 2

Kelly Edwards

07795410010

kelly_edwards@hotmail.com

Sion & Juniors

Emma Haworth

07792937684

haworthe@sionschool.org.uk

Southwick 1

Ilsa Cox

01273 636557
07771771158

ilsacox@ntlworld.com

kthomas2@googlemail.com

Southwick Manor

Kiri Pettifer

07702240683

kpettifer@harwoods.uk.com

Southwick Storm

Kelly Chitty

07989663695

kelly_sumner@hotmail.co.uk

Synrgy

Kelly Miller

07979384706

olikel@hotmail.com

Team Galaxy

Holly Margetts

07753262755

hm902@hotmail.co.uk

Thundercats

Alison Chaplain

alisonchaplain@sky.com

Tigers

Sarah Briggs

sarahbriggs1@btinternet.com

Vision

Charlotte Honour

01903 230625
07798941126
07904564890
01243 587315
07790179305

Vixens

Jo Musk

07973657112

jomusk@live.com

Worthing 1

Tina Price

01903 206572
07545478774

t.price@worthing.ac.uk

Worthing 2

Jo Broad

7468531632

jo.laker@sky.com
jo.laker@southernwater.co.uk

Worthing 3

Julie House

07979376117

jhouse1@sky.com

misschonour@icloud.co.uk