You are on page 1of 4

flnLqil10[.

o1eelPrc'xa

PASARI SPI}INII.IG il'iILLS LTO
Phone : 91-80-2242 8962

t1 8,t0,or' 6, Anjanr 1a'i'-'rnple Road
Yedl,/UI 6th Blu;k, Ja,/anagar,

Fax

BANGALORE'560 032

r n.t;fl f I

: 91-80-2660 5292

i

Pf,i?li

gf

srgYilb'?9U

Pasari Spinning Mills Limited

PASARI SPINNING MILLS LIMITEO
STANDALONE STATEMENT OF ASSETS ANO LIABILITIES
Stand Alono
31.03.2013
(UNAUDITED)
(AUDITED)
(Rs.)
(Rs.)

3't.03.20't4

Parllculars
EOUITY AND LIABILITIES

Shareholders' funds
138,000,00c

[a) Share caDital
fb) Reserves and surolus
(c) Monev received aoainst share wafianls

16,517325

Sub-total - Shar€holdors' funds
2
3
4

138,000,00c
17

,739,642

21,4A2,675

20,260,358

38,'182,364

37,510,216

38,182,36.

37,510,214

490.000

4S0,00c
504,053
8,'179,64€
419,073
9,592,772

Share applicatlon money psnding allotment
lvlidoriw Interost *

Non-current liabllitles
(a) Lonq-term borowinos
Deferred tax liabilities (nei)

Othe. Ionq-term liabilities
(d) Lono{erm provisions

Sub-total - Non-curent liabllltlos
5

Curront liabilities
a) Short{eam borrowinqs
o) I rade payables
c) Other current liabilities
(d) Shorl{erm orovisions

B

ASSETS

1

Non-currenl assets

Sub-total - Current liabilities

5,393,506
419,073
6,302,579

rOTAL . EQUITY AND LIABILITIES

65,967,618

67,363,346

12,392,

13,341,838

38,887,617
1 ,824,829

38,887,61?

(a) Fixed assets

lb) Goodwill on consolidalion'
(c) Non-current inveslmenls
/d) Deferred tax assets {net)
e) Lono-term loans and advances
ffl Other non-curent assets

I ,282,2,

Sub.total . Non-current assets

64,386,943

1,874,829
871,12e
64,975,412

Curtenl assets
fa) Current investments
fb) lnventories

232,149
949,246

c) Trade receivables
ld) Cash and cash eouivalents
{e) Shorl{erm loans and advances
Iil C)ther currenl assets

312

233,812
949,246
224,746
980 130

86,888t

Sub-total . Curr6nt assois
rOTAL . ASSETS

1,580,6751
65,967,6181

2,387,934
67,363,346

Applicable in the case of conso,idated statement of assets and llabillties.
For & on behalf ofthr
for P+ari Spinnlng MIlls

Bangalors

"

H-tJiail 'ii'rlmin[p a sa riexpcrts'cc
rts ' com
Web "l'l',v',,.r, ir a s a lie;iPo

+:::,
C

*^^,^r^^

n

rull[ilroM1

I 91

P

LCl I

2s\\

PA-SARI SPINNING MII.I.S

LTD
*'o,l?l',i1ll,lt:::v'r,T.,mproRoad, phone
Fax

: ei-Bo_2242 Be62

:e1-80-266052e2

"''-;'^;,;li:l::":-'l'"'llstt
E-mail:pasari@bgl.vsnl.net.in
E'1tuALL/i\E - b)u uu2
Fhone/Fax. (9f) B0 2676012S

titit

Pasafi Spinning Mills

Dale: 28lh April 2014
UNAUOITED FlNAl,lClAL RESULTS FOR THE QUARTER ENDED 31st March 2013
Rs in Lakhs

Year ended

Quaater ended

SI

PARTICULARS

No

3 monlhs
ended on
31st March

2014
(Unaudlted)

3 months
ended on

ended on
31st

31st l!4arch
2013
2014
2013
(Una!.rdited) (Unaudiled)
(Unaudited)

December
2013

Expenditure
la) (lncrease)/decrease in Stock in Trade &
Jvork rn orooress
Consumotion of raw malerials
Purchase of traded ooods
omployee cost
eDrecialion
rther Expenditure

4
5

Prollt from operalions before Other lncome,
lnterest and Exceotional llems (1_2)
,lher lncome

. ,.0

0

l3+4)

rrofit after interest but before Exceplional
tems (5-6)

tax (7+B)

Net Profit (+)/ Loss (-) from ordinary aclivilies
after tax (9-10)

8.1

0
2.93

-4.95

-2 93

-12.58

-24.9

10 08

48.53

36.6e

35.95

775

9.

14,75

5.03

7.15

6.

6.:

635

462

1.29

8.62

10 71

0

0

-1.29

0.8

0.1

8.52

8.7
39 54

2.45

18.19

-2.43

10.71

0,

1.2

4.0€

0.80

9.46

-7.64

0.80

9.46

-7.64

0

12

13

22.69

2

2

Frolt / Loss trorn Ordinary Acliviti€s before

al€s & Taxes
11

0
0

-3.44

10.64

0

0

:xceptional ltems

I

.-0

0

Profit before lnterest and Exceptlonal llems

6l lnieresl and bank charqes
7

10 6,

0
0

0

,1,",33

Year ended Year ended
31st [,,larch 3't st March

0
0

Net Sales/lncome from oDerations
Other oDeratino lncome
fotalincome (a+b)
2

3 months

iJ

rofirLoss for the oeriod (11-12)

8.52

flNitqgu!8A1

9e1

P[co 1 zs37

PASARI SPINNING MILLS LTD
rll B (Old#l6), Anjaneya Ternple Road,
Yediyur 6th BLock, jayana5;ar,

BA\CA'-0RE.5 j0

052

Mills Limited
Pasari Spinning
'
14

Phone : 91-80-2242 8962

Fax

Paid-up equity share capital (Face value Rs.
10t-)

15

Reserve excludinq Revaluation Reserves

'16

:arninqs Per Share (EPS)

1380.00

1380.00

1380 00

1380 00

1380

0C

24.57

24 57

24.57

24 57

24

51

0.062

-0.018

0 006

0.07

,0.06

0.062

-0 018

0.006

0.07

-0.0€

6475658

6573198
47.63%

6573198

:a) Basic and diluled EPS before

:xtraordina.v ilems
(b) Basic and diluled EPS after Extraordinary

17

)ublic Shareholdinq
No. of shares
Percentaqe of shareholdinq

18

46 S3%

Promoters and Dromoter qroup Shareholdinq
a) Pledqed/Encumbered Number of shares

Percenlage

6476658

657319[

47.63%

46 93V.

47.63d1

0./.

0

of sharos (as a % of tho tolal

shareholding of promoter and promoler group)
Percenlage of shares (as a7o ol lho lolel
share caoital of the comoanv)
,) Non-encumbered

oo/"

00/o

ov"

oa/.

0%

oah

o%

o%

7323342

Number oI Shares

Percentage ol shares (as a% of lhe tolal
shareholdinq of promoler and promoter group)
Percentage oi Snares (as a Yo Or ln€ loral
share capital of lhe company)

7226802

7

7323341

100%

100%

100%

100%

10a%

s3.olv"

52.370/o

52.37%

53.07%

52.3701

Notesi
Stalus of the lnvestor Gdevances for the quarter €nded 3'lst March 2014
Pending:o
Disposed off:
Received:
Opening:

0

7

7

meeling held
The above results have been reviewed by the Audit commitlee and approved by the Board at their
on 28th April2014
ARI SPINNING I\,'IILLS LIMITED

Managing Director

: 9'1-80-2660 5292

E-mail : pasarl@bgl.vsnl.net.in
I l:ri,'rliax
.iJ!::. . 31( ".ig1) B0 26760125
r.l;l:r il . iri nr initrpasa riex p orts.com
i''.r'b -w,,""' f r""';''xf"'t" "''ro

#1605A, 28th Main Road,
29th Cross, Banashankari 2nd Stage,
Bangalore : 560 070.
Ph. | 26710562, 26710531

Chartered Accountants

Fax:26714185

Limited Review report:
Review Report to
The l\ilembers,
Pasari Spin ning Mills Limited,

We have reviewed the accompanying statement of unaudited financial results of M/s Pasari Spinning
Mills Limited for the period ended 31"t March, 2014 except for the disclosures regarding 'Public

and 'Promoter and Promoter Group Shareholding' which have been traced from
disclosures made by the management and have not been Audited by us. This statement is the
responsibility of the Company's Management and has been approved by the Board of Directors/
Shareholding'

Committee of Board of Directors. Our responsibility is to issue a report on these financial statements
based on our review.

We conducted our review in accordance with the Standard on Review Engagement (SRE) 2400,
engagements to Review Financial Statements issued by the Institute of Chartered Accountants of lndia.
This standard requires that we plan and perform the review to obtain moderate assurance as to whether

the financial statements are free of material misstatement. A review is limited primarily to inquiries of
company personnel and analytical procedures applied to financial data and thus provides less assurance
than an Audit. We have not performed an Audit and accordingly, we do not express an Audit Opinion.
Based on our review conducted as above, nothing has come to our attention that causes us to believe
that the accompanying statement of unaudited financial results prepared in accordance with applicable

Accounting Standards and other recognised accounting practices and policies has not disclosed the
information required to be disclosed in terms of CIause 41 of the Listing Agreement including the manner
in'which it is to be disclosed, or that it contains any material misstatement.

For MURALI &
D

a
CA
Partner
M No: 231549
Date: 28ih April, 2014

,$
r9rl,
,

1..{