You are on page 1of 2

Pitt County

Schools
USDA is an equal
opportunity provider and
employer.

Menu is subject to change due to availability of foods.

Tuesday, September 1

Wed., September 2

Breakfast

Breakfast

Fresh Apple Slices


Chicken Biscuit
or Biscuit w/ Jelly

Lunch

1% White,
Skim White,
skim chocolate,
skim strawberry

Pears
Breakfast Bagel

Lunch

Thursday, September 3

Friday, September 4

Breakfast

Breakfast

100% Fruit Juice


Breakfast Bread

Lunch

Applesauce
Cheese Omelet Biscuit
or Biscuit w/ Jelly

Lunch

Baked Spaghetti
w/ Garlic Breadstick
Pork Chop Sandwich
Corn
Romaine Salad
Cherry Crisp

Deluxe Chicken Sandwich


Cheesesticks
Marinara Sauce
Baked French Fries
Lima Beans
Pineapple Tidbits

Mandarin Orange
Chicken
Teriyaki Beef Dippers
Brown Rice
Steamed Carrots
Green Beans
Pears

Baked Chicken Tenders


w/ Garlic Breadstick
Carolina BBQ Sliders
w/ Slaw
Herb Roasted Potatoes
Baked Beans
Blueberries w/ Topping

Tuesday, September 8

Wed., September 9

Thursday, September 10

Friday, September 11

Breakfast

Breakfast

Breakfast

Peaches
Mini Waffles

Lunch

Baked Chicken Nuggets


w/ Garlic Breadstick
Chicken Quesadilla
Cucumber Slices w/ Dip
Broccoli w/ Cheese
Fresh Apple Slices

Breakfast

Strawberries
Breakfast Sausage Pizza

Lunch

BBQ Chicken w/ Roll


Pizza
Garden Peas
Mashed Potatoes
Pineapple Tidbits

100% Fruit Juice


Cereal
Animal Crackers or
Giant Goldfish Grahams

Lunch

Baked Mini Corn Dogs


Beefaroni
w/ Garlic Breadstick
Romaine Salad
Steamed Carrots
Pears

Applesauce
Chicken Biscuit
or Biscuit w/ Jelly

Lunch

Ham & Cheese Sub


Cheesesticks
Marinara Sauce
Baked French Fries
Black Eyed Peas
Peaches

Monday, September 14

Tuesday, September 15

Wed., September 16

Breakfast

Breakfast

Breakfast

100% Fruit Juice


Mini French Toast

Banana
Cinnamon Roll

Lunch

Lunch

Peaches
Sausage Biscuit or
Biscuit w/Jelly

Lunch

Thursday, September 17

Friday, September 18

Breakfast

Breakfast

100% Fruit Juice


Toaster Pastry

Lunch

Pears
Breakfast Sausage Pizza

Lunch

Pizza
Chicken Filet Sandwich
Baked French Fries
Green Beans
Fresh Apple Slices

Pork Rib Sandwich


Scoopin Tacos
Salsa
California Blend
w/Cheese
Pinto Beans
Strawberries

Baked Chicken Nuggets


w/Garlic Breadstick
Cheeseburger
Corn
Romaine Salad

Monday, September 21

Tuesday, September 22

Wed., September 23

Thursday, September 24

Friday, September 25

Breakfast

Breakfast

Breakfast

Breakfast

Breakfast

100% Fruit Juice


Mini Pancakes

Lunch

Fresh Apple Slices


Chicken Biscuit
or Biscuit w/ Jelly

Lunch

Asian Pear

Pears
Breakfast Bagel

Lunch

Pizza
Rotisserie Chicken
w/ Roll
Mashed Potatoes
Garden Peas
Fresh Orange

Baked Spaghetti
w/ Garlic Breadstick
Pork Chop Sandwich
Corn
Romaine Salad
Cherry Crisp

Deluxe Chicken Sandwich


Cheesesticks
Marinara Sauce
Baked French Fries
Lima Beans
Pineapple

Monday, September 28

Tuesday, September 29

Wed., September 30

Breakfast

100% Fruit Juice


Pancake & Sausage on a
Stick

Lunch

Pizza
Scoopin Tacos
Salsa
Green Beans
Corn
Craisin Strawberry

Breakfast

Breakfast

Mixed Fruit
Mini Waffles

Strawberries
Breakfast Sausage Pizza
Milk

Lunch

Lunch

Baked Chicken Nuggets


w/Garlic Breadstick
Cheeseburger
Cucumber Slices w/ Dip
Broccoli w/ Cheese
Peaches

Pizza
Hot Dog w/Chili
Garden Peas
Mashed Potatoes
Pineapple

Mac & Cheese w/Roll


Hot Dog w/ Chili
Fresh Broccoli Bites
w/ Dip
Herb Roasted Potatoes
Applesauce

Baked Mini Corn Dogs


Baked Fish Nuggets
w/Hushpuppies
Steamed Cabbage
Sweet Potato Waffle
Fries
Peaches

100% Fruit Juice


Breakfast Bread

Lunch

Mandarin Chicken
Pork Rib Sandwich
Brown Rice
Steamed Carrots
Green Beans
Pears

Applesauce
Cheese Omelet Biscuit
or Biscuit w/ Jelly

Lunch

Baked Chicken Tenders


w/Garlic Breadstick
Carolina BBQ Sliders
w/Coleslaw
Herb Roasted Potatoes
Baked Beans
Blueberries w/topping