The Forgotten Books of Eden


The Forgotten Books of Eden
• Preface • Introduction • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • The First Book of Adam and Eve The Second Book of Adam and Eve The Book of the Secrets of Enoch The Psalms of Solomon The Odes of Solomon The Letter of Aristeas Fourth Book of Maccabees The Story of Ahikar The Testaments of the Twelve Patriarchs Testament of Reuben Testament of Simeon Testament of Levi The Testament of Judah The Testament of Issachar The Testament of Zebulun The Testament of Dan The Testament of Naphtali The Testament Of Gad The Testament of Asher The Testament of Joseph The Testament of Benjamin
This work is in the public domain in the United States because it was legally published within the United States (or the United Nations Headquarters in New York subject to Section 7 of the United States Headquarters Agreement) before 1964, and copyright was not renewed. [1] For Class A renewals records (books only) published between 1923 and 1963, check the Stanford Copyright Renewal Database [2] and the Rutgers copyright renewal records . [3] For other renewal records of publications between 1922 - 1950 see the Pennsylvania copyright records scans . [4] For all records since 1978, search the U.S. Copyright Office records.

[1] [2] [3] [4] http:/ / collections. stanford. edu/ copyrightrenewals/ bin/ page?forward=home http:/ / www. scils. rutgers. edu/ ~lesk/ copyrenew. html http:/ / onlinebooks. library. upenn. edu/ cce/ http:/ / www. copyright. gov/ records/

Article Sources and Contributors


Article Sources and Contributors
The Forgotten Books of Eden  Source:  Contributors: John Vandenberg, Kathleen.wright5

Image Sources, Licenses and Contributors
Image:PD-icon.svg  Source:  License: Public Domain  Contributors: User:Duesentrieb, User:Rfl

Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Unported http:/ / creativecommons. org/ licenses/ by-sa/ 3. 0/

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful