You are on page 1of 21

Name

Hays Specialist Recruitment


Michael Page International
SHL Group plc
Anders Elite
Remploy
Spring Group PLC
Brook Street Bureau PLC.
PSD GROUP LTD
Wrexham Work Opportunities Service
Totaljobs Group Limited
Pertemps
Computer People
Leap29 Ltd
Chartered Institute Of Personnel & Dev
Monarch Recruitment Ltd
Select Appointments Plc
Office Angels
SThree
Randstad Employment Bureau
Taylor Root
Aston Carter International Ltd
FDM Group Inc.
Fircroft Engineering Services Ltd.
Computer Futures Solutions
Adamson & Partners Ltd
JCW
BHSF
Jobsite UK (Worldwide) Ltd
Midland HR & Payroll Solutions
SQ COMPUTER PERSONNEL LIMITED
First People Recruitment
Armstrong Craven
First People Solutions
Huntress Group
efinancial careers
Boydon
E-VOLUTION RECRUITMENT SOLUTIONS LTD
HCL PLC
SHILTON SHARPE QUARRY LIMITED
Broadbean Technology
South Staffordshire Water PLC
Goodman Masson Recruitment Services Ltd
Huntswood
Rullion Computer Personnel Ltd

Contact Name
Alistair Cox
Stephen J. Ingham
Tom Monahan
David Mcloughlin
Beth Carruthers
Steven Kirkpatrick
Charles Ashworth
CHRIS ELDRIDGE
Dr Helen Paterson
Shobhan Gajjar
Colin Birchall
Niall Cook
Rob Day
Peter Cheese
Mark Hunt
Eddie Finnigan
Angela Smith
Gary Elden
Mark Bull
Darryn Hale
Sean Zimdahl
Roderick N. Flavell
Mr. Johnathan Johnson
Mark Priems
Mr. Christopher Adamson
Ashley Rice
Peter Maskell
Keith Potts
Richard Thomas
Bernie Potton
Angie Philp
MATTHEW MELLOR
John Scott
Chris Leeson
James Bennett
Trina Gordon
Gareth Morris
Gary Chatfield
Nick Shilton
Alex Monney
Phil Newland
Guy Hayward
Mark Humphries
Alistair Haigh

CD Sales Recruitment Ltd


Brad Luton
Robert Half Finance and Accounting
Robert Half
Prime Time Recruitment
Kelly Kendall
Norman Broadbent International
sue o'brien
NHS Confederation
Rob Webster
Maxwell Drummond International
Kevin Davidson
Robert Half Finance and Accounting
Robert Half
Mcginley Holdings Ltd
Derek McNeill
Prime Time Recruitment
Kim Lerche-Thomsen
RECRUIT 121 LIMITED
Chris Holcroft
IT HUMAN RESOURCES PLC
Sean Gallagher
Eames Consulting
Matthew Eames
Jark Recruitment
JONATHAN DAVIS
Castleoak Group
Craig Currie
Core Consulting
Sudhir Kochhar
EMR Recruitments
Mark Housley
Hays Specialist Recruitment
Mani Patel
Kinetic plc
Neil smith
Manchester Solutions
Richard Guy
Austin Benn Consultants
Joanne Kaptanis
GCS Computer Recruitment Services
David Bloxham
Workstream Construction Services Ltd.
Simon Palmer
CMP Recruitment
Cormac Byrne
Caterer.com is a trademark of Totaljobs Group Lt
Adam davis
PRISM TRAINING & CONSULTANCY LIMITED
Caroline Griffiths
Jackson-stops & Staff
Nick Talbot
Better Choices
Veredus Executive Resourcing
John Laycock
Pertemps People Development Group
James Timpson
Seetec Group Ltd
Jeremy Nutter
Certes Computing Ltd
Richard King
MDA Resources
Michael Jeremy Dauncey
NHS Employers
Danny Mortimer
Recruit Retail Services Plc
Staffline Groupe PLC
Andrew Hogarth
CANNINGTON COLLEGE ENTERPRISES LIMITED Oliver Exley
HR GO
Craig Vidler
Sanderson Recruitment PLC
Nick Walrond
Star Medical
Tim Webster
Meridian Business Support
Bernard Hodes Group
SIMON PHILLIPS
The Synergy Group Ltd.
Philip Poole
JobServe Ltd
Robbie Cowling
Net Talent
Yvonne Whelan
Project IT

Eden Brown
Options Consultancy Services Ltd.
STOPGAP DIRECTORS LIMITED
Randgold Resources Limited
Outsource UK
Eden Red
Grovelands
AES
Trinity Mirror Digital Recruitment
Greycoat Placements Ltd.
NRG Recruitment Agency
Nigel Wright Recruitment

Iain Dennis
Simon Cook
Andrew Morpeth
Mark Bristow
Paul Jameson
Alex Beatty
Paul Rogers
Geoff Curry
Debbie Salter
Chris Rigg
Chris Dresser

Title
CEO
CEO
CEO
CEO
CEO
Managing Director
Managing Director
Managing Director
CEO
CEO
CEO
Managing Director
Founder & CEO
CEO
Managing Director
Managing Director
Managing Director
CEO
CEO
Managing Director
CEO
CEO
CEO
Business Manager
Managing Director
Managing Director
CEO
CEO
Managing Director
Managing Director
Managing Director
CEO
Managing Director
CEO
Managing Director
CEO
Managing Director
Managing Director
CEO
Chief Technology Officer CEO
Chief Executive Officer
Chief Executive
Managing Director

Managing Director
Managing Director
Managing Director
ceo
Chief Executive Officer
CEO
Managing Director
Regional Operations Director
Founder and CEO
CEO
CEO
Chief Executive Officer
CEO
Chief Executive Officer
MD
CEO
CEO
Managing Director
CEO
Managing Director
Managing Director
Director
Managing Director
CHIEF EXECUTIVE
Managing Director
Director
Managing Director
CEO
CEO
Finance Director
Managing Director,Director
chief executive
CEO
Managing Director
Managing Director
Managing Director
Chief Operating Officer
MANAGING DIRECTOR
CEO
CEO
CEO

CEO
CEO
CFO
CHIEF EXECUTIVE
Chief Executive Officer
Management & Operations team
CEO
Managing Director
Managing Director
CEO
Managing Consultant

Email
alistair.cox@hays.com
Stephen.Ingham@michaelpage.co.uk
tom.monahan@cebglobal.com
david.mcloughlin@anderselite.com
beth.carruthers@remploy.co.uk
steven.kirkpatrick@springpersonnel.com
charles.ashworth@brookstreet.co.uk
chris.eldridge@psdgroup.com
chiefexecutive@wrexham.gov.uk
shobhan.gajjar@totaljobs.com
colin.birchall@pertemps.co.uk
Niall.Cook@computerpeople.co.uk
rday@leap29.com
p.cheese@cipd.co.uk
markh@monarchrecruitment.co.uk
eddie.finnigan@select.co.uk
angela.smith@office-angels.com
g.elden@sthree.com
mark.bull@randstad.co.uk
darrynhale@taylorroot.com
sean.zimdahl@astoncarter.co.uk
roderick.flavell@fdmgroup.com
jjohnson@fircroft.co.uk
Mark.Priems@computerfutures.com
christopher.adamson@adamsons.com
ashley.rice@jcwresourcing.com
Peter.Maskell@bhsf.co.uk
k.potts@jobsite.co.uk
richard.thomas@midlandhr.co.uk
bernie@sqcp.com
Angie.Philp@firstpeoplerecruitment.com
matthew.mellor@armstrongcraven.com
jscott@firstpeoplesolutions.com
chris.leeson@huntress.co.uk
james.bennett@efinancialcareers.com
trina.gordon@boyden.uk.com
gareth.morris@evolutionjobs.co.uk
Gary.Chatfield@hclplc.com
nick.shilton@ssq.com
Alex.Monney@broadbean.com
Phil.Newland@south-staffs-water.co.uk
Guy.Hayward@goodmanmasson.com
Mark.Humphries@huntswood.com
Alistair.Haigh@rullion.co.uk

City
New Malden
London
Thames Ditton
London
Banbury
London
St. Albans
London
Wrexham
Manchester
Derby
Birmingham
Wilmslow
London
London
Stockport
Croydon
London
Luton
London
London
London
Warrington
Maidenhead
London
London
Birmingham
Havant
Nottingham
London
Havant
Altrincham
Glasgow
London
London
London
Warrington
London
London
London
Walsall
London
Reading
Altrincham

Brad.Luton@cdsr.com
Robert.Half@roberthalf.co.uk
Kelly.Kendall@cordantrecruitment.com
sue.brien@normanbroadbent.com
Rob.Webster@nhsconfed.org
Kevin.Davidson@maxwelldrummond.com
Robert.Half@roberthalf.co.uk
derek.mcneill@mcginley.co.uk
KLerche-Thomsen@primetimeretirement.co.uk
Chris.Holcroft@recruit121.com
S.Gallagher@ithrgroup.com
Matthew.Eames@eamesconsulting.com
jonathandavis@cliftoningram.co.uk
Craig.Currie@castleoak.co.uk
Sudhir.Kochhar@coreconsulting.co.uk
Mark.Housley@axiomsoftware.com
Mani.Patel@haysworks.com
Neil.smith@kinetic-plc.co.uk
Richard.Guy@manchester-solutions.co.uk
Joanne.Kaptanis@austinbenn.co.uk
david.bloxham@gcsltd.com
Simon.Palmer@workstream.co.uk
Cormac.Byrne@ardmoregroup.co.uk
Adam.davis@caterer.com
Caroline.Griffiths@bradfield.co.uk
nick.talbot@jackson-stops.co.uk
john.laycock@veredus.co.uk
James.Timpson@ppdg.co.uk
Jeremy.Nutter@seetec.co.uk
richard.king@certes.co.uk
MichaelJeremy@mdarg.com
Danny.Mortimer@nhsemployers.org
Andrew.Hogarth@staffline.co.uk
Oliver.Exley@bridgwater.ac.uk
craig.vidler@hrgo.co.uk
Nick.Walrond@sandersonplc.com
Tim.Webster@starmedical.co.uk
simon.phillips@hodes.co.uk
philip.poole@synergygroup.co.uk
Robbie.Cowling@jobserve.com
Yvonne.Whelan@nettalent.co.uk

Sutton
Leeds
Cardiff
London
London
London
Leeds
Northampton
Cardiff
Cardiff
London
London
Reading
Cardiff
Leeds
London
Newport
Rotherham
Manchester
Bristol
London
Bicester
Enfield
London
Cambridge
Ipswich
Manchester
London
Birmingham
Hockley
Birmingham
Slough
London
Northampton
Nottingham
Bridgwater
Ashford
Bristol
Bath
Northampton
London
London
Colchester
Edinburgh
Guildford

Iain.Dennis@edenbrown.com
S.Cooke@options.co.uk
andrew.morpeth@stopgapgroup.co.uk
Mark.Bristow@randgoldresources.com
PJameson@outsource-uk.co.uk
alex.beatty@grovelands.co.uk
Paul@aesco.co.uk
Geoff.Curry@tmdr.com
Debbie.Salter@greycoatlumleys.co.uk
ChrisRigg@nrgplc.com
chris.dresser@nigelwright.com

London
London
Richmond
Jersey
Swindon
London
Brighton
Worcester
London
London
Newcastle Upon Tyne
Newcastle Upon Tyne

Country
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK

Website
www.hays.com
www.michaelpage.co.uk
www.shl.com
www.anderselite.com
www.remploy.co.uk
www.spring.com
www.brookstreet.co.uk
www.psdgroup.com
www.wrexham.gov.uk
www.totaljobs.com
www.pertemps.co.uk
www.computerpeople.co.uk
www.leap29.com
www.cipd.co.uk
www.monarchrecruitment.co.uk
www.select.co.uk
www.office-angels.com
www.sthree.com
www.randstad.co.uk
www.taylorroot.com
www.astoncarter.co.uk
www.fdmgroup.com
www.fircroft.com
www.computerfutures.com
www.adamsons.com
www.jcwresourcing.com
www.bhsf.co.uk
www.jobsite.co.uk
www.midlandhr.co.uk
www.sqcp.com
www.firstpeoplerecruitment.com
www.armstrongcraven.com
www.firstpeoplesolutions.co.uk
www.huntress.co.uk
www.efinancialcareers.com
www.boyden.uk.com
www.evolutionjobs.co.uk
www.hclplc.com
www.ssq.com
www.broadbean.com
www.south-staffs-water.co.uk
www.goodmanmasson.com
www.huntswood.com
www.rullion.co.uk

UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK

www.cdsr.com
www.roberthalf.co.uk
www.primetime.co.uk
www.normanbroadbent.com
www.nhsconfed.org
www.maxwelldrummond.com
www.roberthalf.co.uk
www.mcginley.co.uk
www.primetime.co.uk
www.recruit121.com
www.ithr.co.uk
www.eamesconsulting.com
www.jark.co.uk
www.castleoak.co.uk
www.coreconsulting.co.uk
www.emrrecruitment.com
www.haysworks.com
www.kinetic-plc.co.uk
www.manchester-solutions.co.uk
www.austinbenn.co.uk
www.gcsltd.com
www.workstream.co.uk
www.ardmoregroup.co.uk
www.caterer.com
www.bradfield.co.uk
www.jackson-stops.co.uk
www.betterchoices.co.uk
www.veredus.co.uk
www.ppdg.co.uk
www.seetec.co.uk
www.certes.co.uk
www.mdarg.com
www.nhsemployers.org
www.recruitretail.co.uk
www.staffline.co.uk
www.bridgwater.ac.uk
www.hrgo.co.uk
www.sandersonplc.com
www.starmedical.co.uk
www.meridianbs.co.uk
www.hodes.co.uk
www.synergygroup.co.uk
www.jobserve.com
www.nettalent.co.uk
project-it.co.uk

UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK
UK

www.edenbrown.com
www.options.co.uk
www.stopgap.co.uk
www.randgoldresources.com
www.outsource-uk.co.uk
www.edenred.co.uk
www.grovelands.co.uk
www.aesco.co.uk
www.tmdr.com
www.greycoatplacements.co.uk
www.nrgplc.com
www.nigelwright.com

Phone
+44.20.8336.3000
+44.1932264144
+44.20.8335.8000
+44.2088911144
+44.8459000031
+44.20.7300.9000
+44.1727848292
+44.2079709700
+44.01978290421
+44.11616181443
+44.1676525000
+44.1212146400
+44.1625537555
+44.2086126369
+44.870.600.9079
+44.1614763861
+44.02086813039
+44.2072923838
+44.1582811700
+44.2074152828
+44.20.7997.1000
+44.02072563570
+44.171.323.58100
+44.01628763444
+44.2073379890
+44.2035899295
+44.121.454.3601
+44.8707748500
+44.1159456000
+44.2084630555
+44.02392453377
+44.1619275070
+44.141.270.5000
+44.2077441300
+44.02079977900
+44.870.099.4170
+44.870.745.6320
+44.2074511451
+44.2071877400
+44.20.7536.1661
+44.192.263.8282
+44.2073367711
+44.8005830794
+44.1619415335

+44.20.8722.8200
+44.1132428978
+44.02920228660
+44.02074840000
+44.2077996666
+44.02074994573
+44.1132428978
+44.1923725505
+44.02920228660
+44.2920496121
+44.2077471000
+44.2070923200
+44.1189507111
+44.2920548800
+44.871.226.8007
+44.02078506200
+44.1633222909
+44.1709838343
+44.1612454800
+44.01179276686
+44.02074212999
+44.1280848888
+44.2083440300
+44.2075724290
+44.1223264687
+44.1473218218
+44.01612281101
+44.8701904380
+44.1214508300
+44.170.220.1070
+44.01675468968
+44.01753828900
+44.2077996666
+44.1604760000
+44.1159500885
+44.1278655000
+44.1233612333
+44.01179706666
+44.08702422025
+44.01604210217
+44.2075514794
+44.8000725900
+44.1621817335
+44.8452709010
+44.01483576660

+44.2074227300
+44.2077763900
+44.20.8332.0066
+44.153.473.5333
+44.01793430021
+44.2078346666
+44.1273651500
+44.1905234444
+44.8454680568
+44.2072339950
+44.191.232.1222
+44.191.222.0770

Industries
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business

Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:

HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR

and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and

Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting

Services
Services
Services , Business Services Other
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services Software & Internet: Software Computers & Electronics:
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services

Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business

Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:

HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR

and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and

Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting

Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services

Energy & Utilities: Gasoline and Oil Refineries

Consumer Services: Personal Care Travel, Recreation, a

Consumer Services: Personal Care

Education: Education Other

Real Estate & Construction: Construction and Remodeli

Consumer Services: Personal Care Travel, Recreation, a

Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business

Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:
Services:

HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR
HR

and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and
and

Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting
Recruiting

Services
Services Manufacturing: Chemicals and Petrochemicals
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services , Accounting and Tax Preparation
Services
Services
Services
Services
Services

Employees
250 - 1000
250 - 1000
100 - 250
100 - 250
100 - 250
100 - 250
25 - 100
25 - 100
25 - 100
100 - 250
1K - 10K
25 - 100
25 - 100
25 - 100
250 - 1000
25 - 100
250 - 1000
1K - 10K
0 - 25
100 - 250
25 - 100
25 - 100
25 - 100
25 - 100
25 - 100
25 - 100
100 - 250
25 - 100
25 - 100
25 - 100
100 - 250
25 - 100
0 - 25
25 - 100
25 - 100
250 - 1000
0 - 25
25 - 100
25 - 100
100 - 250
25 - 100
0 - 25
100 - 250
0 - 25

Website does not open

25 - 100
250 - 1000
25 - 100
100 - 250
25 - 100
100 - 250
250 - 1000
0 - 25
25 - 100
25 - 100
25 - 100
100 - 250
250 - 1000
0 - 25
0 - 25
25 - 100
25 - 100
50K - 100K
250 - 1000
25 - 100
100 - 250
25 - 100
25 - 100
25 - 100
0 - 25
0 - 25
25 - 100
0 - 25
0 - 25
25 - 100
0 - 25
25 - 100
0 - 25
25 - 100
100 - 250
0 - 25
25 - 100
25 - 100
25 - 100
250 - 1000
25 - 100
0 - 25
100 - 250
250 - 1000
0 - 25

250 - 1000
0 - 25
0 - 25
0 - 25
25 - 100
1K - 10K
25 - 100
25 - 100
0 - 25
0 - 25
25 - 100
25 - 100