You are on page 1of 2

FRASER VALLEY SECONDARY SCHOOLS ATHLETIC ASSOCIATION

2015-2016
EXECUTIVE MEMBERS
SD# 34
SD# 75

President

SD #43

1 Vice President

Bo Sidhu
Rick Hansen Secondary
Abbotsford-Mission Association

st

nd

Vice President

Craig Percevault
Terry Fox Secondary
Coquitlam Association

W) 604 864-0011
(F) 604 864-0104
bo_sidhu@sd34.bc.ca
bo.sidhu.sd43@gmail.com

(W) 604 941-5401


(F) 604 941-1777
Cpercevaultsd43.bc.ca

SD# 42

SD# 36

Treasurer

Simon Mah
Clayton Heights Secondary
Surrey Association

SD #36

Past President

Mike Sweeney
Fleetwood Park
Surrey Association

SD# 37

Fall Coordinator

Brent Sweeney
South Delta Secondary
Delta Association

(W) 604 943-7407


(F) 604 943-7405
bcsweeney@deltasd.bc.ca

SD# 35

Winter Coordinator

Mike Munsie
DW Popp[y Secondary
Langley Association

(W) 604 530-2151


(F) 604 530-5034
mmunsie@sd35.bc.ca

SD# 33
SD# 78

Spring Coordinator

Sean Lightle
AD Rundle Secondary
Fraser Valley East Association
Cell: 604 799-0687

Secretary

Lynn Haywood, Secretary


Fraser Valley Secondary Schools Athletic
Association
th
16378 50 Avenue
Surrey, BC V3S 0L2

Lesley Mcpherson
Samual Robertson Technical School
Ridge Meadows Association

SD# 36

Administrative
Representative

Mike Stickley
Guildford Park Sec
Surrey Association

SD #43

BCSS Representative

Rob Colombo
Riverside Secondary
Coquitlam Association

(W) 604 466-8409


(F) 604 466-8604
lesley_mcpherson@sd42.ca
(W) 604 576-4138
(F)604 576-4793
mah_s@surreyschools.ca

(W) 604 597-2301


(F) 604 597-6481
sweeney_m@surreyschools.ca

(W) (604) 792-4257


(F) (604) 792-3457
sean_lightle@sd33.bc.ca

(W/H) 604 576-0346


(cell) 604 816-5063
fvssaa1@shaw.ca

(W) 604 588-7601


(F) 604 588-7762
stickley_m@surreyschools.ca

(W) 604 941-6053


(F) 604 941-2639
rcolombo@sd43.bc.ca

Fraser Valley Secondary Schools Athletic Association


E Mail address: fvssaa1@shaw.ca or fvssaa1@gmail.com

16/01/19

11:08 AM

FRASER VALLEY SECONDARY SCHOOLS ATHLETIC ASSOCIATION


FRASER VALLEY SPORT COMMISSIONERS
2015 - 2016
SOP

Sport

Commissioner

School

Phone/Fax/Email

Badminton

Robert LeSage

Samuel Robertson Tech.

Basketball

Len DeJulius

St John Brebeuf

Cross Country

Greg Worsley

Elgin Park Secondary

Curling

Lisa Mulzet

Centennial Secondary

Field Hockey

Barb Kroeker

Chilliwack Secondary

Golf

Randy Tanaka

South Delta Secondary

(W) 604 466-8409


(F) 604 466-8604
robert_lesage@sd42.ca
rlesage@sd42.bc.ca
(W) 604 855-0571
(F) 604 855-0572
ldejulius@stjohnbrebeuf.ca
(W) 604 538-6678
(F) 604 538-6491
worsley_g@surreyschools.ca
(W) 604 869 9971
(F) 604 869 8471
lmulzet@sd43.bc.ca
(W) 604 795-7295
(F) 604 795-6543
barb_kroeker@sd33.bc.ca
(W) 604 943-7407
(F) 604 943-7405
tanaka5@telus.net

Gymnastics

Kristina Sharp

South Delta Secondary


(Community)

Rugby

Jivan Dhaliwal

Heritage Park Secondary

F/S

Soccer

Brent Sweeney

South Delta Sec

Sunny Uppal

Fleetwood Park

Swimming

Willy Arundel

Delta Secondary
(Comminity)

Tennis

Rhonda Trunkfield

Terry Fox Secondary

Track & Field

Phillip Barrington

Riverside Secondary

Volleyball

Todd Clarke

Seaquam Secondary

Wrestling

Jim Mitchell

WJ Mouat Secondary

16/01/19

11:08 AM

(H) 604 943-0460


(F) 943-1601
ksharp@deltagymnastics.com
(W) 604 820-4587
(F) 604 820-4589
jivan.dhaliwal@sd75.mission.bc.
ca
S/Delta (W) 604 943-7407
(F) 604 943-7405
bcsweeney@deltasd.bc.ca
uppal_s@surreyschools.ca
(W) 604 628- 9017
(F) 604 946-3705
(Cell) 604 644-1762
willy@willyfood.com
(W) 604 941-5401
(F) 604 941-1777
rtrunkfield@sd43.bc.ca
(W) 604 463 2001
(F) 604 467 9081
pbarrington@sd43.bc.ca
(W) 591-6166
(F) 591-5800
tclarke@deltasd.bc.ca
(W) 604 853-7191
(F) 604 850-7694
jim_mitchell@sd34.bc.ca