You are on page 1of 2

/

PROJECT
SCHEDULE

Project 6. Let’s Make Music Theatre
Project Description

A fantastic opportunity for composers, singers (both classical and musical theatre) and
instrumentalists to collaborate on new, self-created pieces for workshop performance at the
end of the CoLab week, with singer, writer and music theatre specialist Jessica Walker.

Music Mentor(s)

Jessica Walker - j4jessica@googlemail.com

Dance Mentor(s)

n/a

Main Space

Building(s): KCC Room(s): G48

Breakout Space(s)

106 and 110

Scheduled Project
Week (1 / 2 / Both)
Scheduled
Rehearsal Times

1 (8 - 12 Feb)
All allocated spaces are booked from 10:00 - 17:00 each day

Additional
Schedule
Information

Performance Date

Performance
Information

Performance
Contact

For the first session head to your project ‘main space’ unless you have been told
otherwise by your project mentor(s)
 Please ensure that you arrive in plenty of time to set up any equipment/instruments
you need. Sessions will begin promptly at the times given, and you should be ready
to participate fully.
 Spaces are available from 9am for sessions commencing at 10am, for the purposes
of warming up and preparing.
 At the conclusion of a project session, equipment and instruments should be
packed away and the room should be left as tidy as possible, by the times shown.
Admiral Hardy, Thur 11th Feb
Lunchtime Concert, ORNC, Fri 12th
Admiral Hardy performances start at 18:30 (TBC). Contact Nick Green
(n.green@trinitylaban.ac.uk) to confirm.
ORNC Performance Time: 13:05 - 14:00 (30 mins slot, timing TBC)
Rehearsal in ORNC: 10.00 - 12.00 (2 x 1 hour slots to be arranged between groups
performing)
Project 13. Hitchhiker's Guide to Monteverdi will also perform in this concert.
For sound tech support contact Matt Watt (m.watt@trinitylaban.ac.uk). For logistics and
operations support contact Laura Kitson (l.kitson@trinitylaban.ac.uk)
Nick Green - n.green@trinitylaban.ac.uk
Felicity Hayward - f.hayward@trinitylaban.ac.uk

Page 1 of 2

uk Karl Westwood BMUS_V1 4 K Piano Karl.S15@edu.Mc14@edu.uk Laura Porter BAMT_V2 2 T Voice (MT) Laura.uk Giselle BoYoung Kim ISP_M_F_FT 1 V Voice (Soprano) Giselle.trinitylaban.R14@edu.ac.trinitylaban.F15@edu.C15@edu.trinitylaban.trinitylaban.ac.H15@edu.W14@edu.ac.H15@edu.uk Morgan Wilcox BAMT_V2 2 T Voice (MT) Morgan.trinitylaban.ac.trinitylaban.trinitylaban.ac.P14@edu.K15@edu.M12@edu.ac.trinitylaban.uk Katie Finch BAMT_V2 2 T Voice (MT) Kathryn.uk Bethany Miles BMUS_V1 4 W Saxophone (Alto) Bethany.uk Sofia Celenza BMUS_V1 1 V Voice (Soprano) Sofia.ac.uk Felix Heuser BMUS_V1 3 V Voice Felix.P14@edu.ac.ac.uk Lucy Miller-White MFACP_PT_V1 4 V Voice (Soprano) Lucy.ac.ac.uk Tom Holland BMUS_V1 4 V Voice (Tenor) Tom.uk Kyoka Sekiguchi ISP_M_F_FT 1 K Piano Kyoka.ac.trinitylaban.trinitylaban.uk Kimberley Ramshaw BAMT_V2 2 T Voice (MT) Kimberley.M12@edu.uk Emily McLachlan BAMT_V2 2 T Voice (MT) Emily.ac.trinitylaban.ac.ac.trinitylaban./ PROJECT PERSONNEL L Project 6.trinitylaban.uk Page 2 of 2 .H12@edu.trinitylaban.trinitylaban.uk Joe Howlett BMUS_V1 1 C Composition Joseph. Let’s Make Music Theatre Full Name Course Year Dept Discipline Int_email Abi Piercy BMUS_V1 2 S Harp Abigail.W12@edu.