You are on page 1of 6

ROWALLAN ACTIVITY CENTRE

MEIKLEMOSSIDE, FENWICK, AYRSHIRE. KA3 6AY. Tel: 01560 600769. Fax: 01560 600335.

www.rowallanac.com
FUTURE DATES 2009/2010
09/03/2009

Mon 2nd March Free


Tues 3rd - Fri 6th Mar Gordons of Berryhill Machinary Demonstration & sale
Tues 3rd Mar NO CLEAR ROUNDS
Wed 4th Mar NO Unaffiliated weekly jumping this week & NO CLEAR
ROUNDS.
Thurs 5th Mar NO Clear round jumping this week.
Fri 6th Mar Take down Gordons Demo & erect BSPS
Sat 7th Mar BSPS show
Sun 8th Mar Pony Club Dengie Finals per Mrs Jessimane 01557 331257

Mon 9th Mar Free


Tues 10th Mar Dressage 7pm - 9pm NO CLEAR ROUNDS
Wed 11th Mar Unaffiliated weekly jumping from 6.30pm with clear rounds from
10.30am.
Thurs 12th Mar Clear round jumping from 10am.
Fri 13th - Sun 15th Mar Junior BSJA including Scope Members Cup, Adventurer,
Progressive, Primary & Tiny Tots Qs
Mon 16th Mar Free
Tues 17th Mar Clear rounds 12 noon - 9pm
Wed 18th Mar Unaffiliated weekly jumping from 6.30pm with clear rounds from
10.30am.
Thurs 19th Mar Clear round jumping from 10am.
Fri 20th - Sun 22nd Mar Dressage including Scottish Farmer Finals
Mon 23rd Mar Free
Tues 24th Mar Clear rounds 12 noon - 9pm
Wed 25th Mar Unaffiliated weekly jumping from 6.30pm with clear rounds from
10.30am.
Thurs 26th Mar Adult BSJA
Fri 27th Mar Adult BSJA
Sat 28th Mar Adult BSJA with RHS qualifiers
Sun 29th Mar Ayr Riding Club per Kerry on 07875 726063
Mon 30th Mar FREE
Tues 31st Mar Scottish Elite Adult BSJA Tour - Start week 1.
Wed 1st April Scottish Elite Adult BSJA Tour
Thurs 2nd Apr Scottish Elite Adult BSJA Tour
Fri 3rd Apr Scottish Elite Adult BSJA Tour
Sat 4th -Sun 5th April Scottish Elite Adult BSJA Tour - week 1 finals & Novice 2
day show
Mon 6th Apr Scottish Elite Adult BSJA Tour - Start week 2
Tues 7th Apr Scottish Elite Adult BSJA Tour - No Tuesday Club
Wed 8th Apr Scottish Elite Adult BSJA Tour - No unaffiliated jumping
Thurs 9th Apr Scottish Elite Adult BSJA Tour
Fri 10th Apr Scottish Elite Adult BSJA Tour - Week 2 Finals
Sat 11th - Sun 12th April Adult BSJA Easter Bonanza incl RHS B & C & Fox Q &
Scope Members Cup, Blue Riband, Adventurer & Novice
qs
Mon 13th Apr Eglinton Hunt Show
Tues 14th Apr Clear rounds 12 noon - 9pm
Wed 15th Apr Eglinton Pony Club rally 9.30am - 3.30pm followed by Unaffiliated
weekly jumping from 6.30pm with clear rounds from 5pm.
Thurs 16th Apr Clear round jumping from 10am.
Fri 17th - Sun 19th April Junior BSJA incl Ballywalter Wind Farms Winter 128, 138 & 148

Finals & last gasp qualifiers& RHS 128/138/148/Jc qualifiers


Sat 18th April Kilmaurs Show Intro BSJA (British Open)
Mon 20th Apr Free
Tues 21st Apr Clear rounds 12 noon - 9pm
Wed 22nd Apr Unaffiliated weekly jumping from 6.30pm with clear rounds from
10.30am.
Thurs 23rd Apr Clear round jumping from 10am.
Fri/sun 24th -26th April Dressage including Shearwater Young Horse Qualifier
(SAT) & Badminton Horse Feeds qualifiers (FRI) & Derby
House Young Dressage Horse of the Future qualifier
(SUN).
Sat 25th April Junior BSJA with Gillespie qualifiers.
Sun 26th April Beith Show mixed
Mon 27th April Free
Tues 28th April Clear rounds 12 noon - 9pm
Wed 29th Apr Unaffiliated weekly jumping from 6.30pm with clear rounds from
10.30am.
Thurs 30th Apr Clear round jumping from 10am.

Fri 1st May BSJA Adult


Sat 2nd May Adult Intro BSJA
Sun 3rd May Adult Intro BSJA
Mon 4th May BSJA Adult
Tues 5th May Clear rounds 12 noon - 9pm
Wed 6th May Unaffiliated weekly jumping from 6.30pm with clear rounds from
10.30am.
Thurs 7th May Pre Ayr Adult BSJA
Fri 8th May Pre Ayr Adult BSJA
Sat 9th May Junior BSJA (AYR SHOW) including Gillespie qualifiers

Sun 10th May Eglinton Pony Club


Mon 11th May FREE
Tues 12th May Clear rounds from 12 noon to 10pm
Wed 13th May Clear rounds from 12 noon to 6.30pm then unaffilated weekly
jumping
Thurs 14th May Clear rounds from 10am to 10pm
Fri 15th May Adult BSJA
Sat 16th - Sun 17th May Dalry mixed BSJA
Mon 18th May FREE
Tues 19th May Clear rounds from 12 noon to 10pm
Wed 20th May Clear rounds from 12 noon to 6.30pm then unaffilated weekly
jumping
Thurs 21st May Clear rounds from 10am to 10pm
Fri 22nd May Adult BSJA
Sat 23rd May Stewarton Show mixed BSJA + showing
Sun 24th May Junior BSJA with RHS qualifiers
Mon 25th May FREE
Tues 26th May Clear rounds from 12 noon to 10pm
Wed 27th May Clear rounds from 12 noon to 6.30pm then unaffilated weekly
jumping
Thurs 28th May Clear rounds from 10am to 10pm
Fri 29th - Sun 31st May Dressage
Mon 1st June FREE
Tues 2nd June Clear rounds from 12 noon to 10pm
Wed 3rd June Clear rounds from 12 noon to 6.30pm then unaffilated weekly
jumping
Thurs 4th June Clear rounds from 10am to 10pm
Fri 5th June FREE
Sat 6th June Scottish Schools team show jumping Championships
Sun 7th June Ayr Classic Bike Show plus Adult Intro BSJA and BSJA
juniors
Mon 8th June FREE
Tues 9th June Clear rounds from 12 noon to 10pm
Wed 10th June Clear rounds from 12 noon to 6.30pm then unaffilated weekly
jumping
Thurs 11th June Clear rounds from 10am to 10pm
Fri 12th June - Sun 14th Junior BSJA incl Scope Members Cup, Adventurer,
Progressive, Primary Tiny Tots qs, & Scope Debut qs &
Dressage including Hickstead Masters qualifiers &
June Scottish Finals
Mon 15th June FREE
Tues 16th June Clear rounds from 12 noon to 10pm
Wed 17th June Clear rounds from 12 noon to 6.30pm then unaffilated weekly
jumping
Thurs 18th - Sun 21st Adult BSJA Pre Highland Extravaganza incl Amateur
1.20m HOYS qualifier & a PCA Summer series 1.40m
qualifier & Scope 1.40m, 1.30m & B & C qs plus wildcard
entry to RHS B & C & grade C, GP & BSJA International
Stairway & Scottish Novice, Intermediate,Small Open &
June Speed & Power qs.
Mon 22nd June FREE
Tues 23rd June Clear rounds from 12 noon to 10pm
Wed 24th June Clear rounds from 12 noon to 6.30pm then unaffilated weekly
jumping
Thurs 25th June Clear rounds from 10am to 10pm
Fri 26th June FREE RHS
Sat 27th -- Sun 28th June FREE RHS

Mon 29th June FREE


Tues 30th June Clear rounds from 12 noon to 10pm

Wed 1st July Clear rounds from 12 noon to 6.30pm then unaffilated weekly
jumping
Thurs 2nd July Clear rounds from 10am to 10pm
Fri 3rd July Sun 5th July Champions Of Scotland BSJA Show
Mon 6th July FREE
Tues 7th July Clear rounds from 12noon to 10pm
Wed 8th July Clear rounds from 12 noon to 6.30pm then unaffilated weekly
jumping
Thurs 9th July Clear rounds from 10am to 10pm
Fri 10th - Sun 12th July Dressage ( P - PSG) plus Spillers Combined Training Q

Mon 13th July FREE


Tues 14th July Clear rounds from 12noon to 10pm (Great Yorkshire)
Wed 15th July Clear rounds from 12 noon to 6.30pm then unaffilated weekly
jumping
Thurs 16th July Clear rounds from 10am to 10pm
Fri 17th July FREE
Sat 18th - Sun 19th July Adult BSJA Intro
Mon 20th July FREE
Tues 21st July Clear rounds from 12noon to 10pm
Wed 22nd July Clear rounds from 12 noon to 6.30pm then unaffilated weekly
jumping
Thurs 23rd July Clear rounds from 10am to 10pm
Fri 24th - Sun 26th July Adult BSJA including Discovery Regional Final on
Sunday.
Mon 27th July FREE
Tues 28th July Clear rounds from 12noon to 10pm
Wed 29th July Clear rounds from 12 noon to 6.30pm then unaffilated weekly
jumping
Thurs 30th July - Sun 2nd Scottish Home Pony International including Scottish
Junior Central & Scurry Championships & Scope Debut
August qualifier
Tues 4th - Fri 7th Aug BYRDS 2009 Camp.
Tues 4th Aug Clear rounds from 12noon to 10pm
Wed 5th Aug Clear rounds from 12 noon to 6.30pm then unaffilated weekly
jumping
Thurs 6th Aug Clear rounds from 10am to 10pm
Fri 7th Aug BYRDS 2009 Camp finishes.
Sat 8th August Fenwick Show mixed BSJA
Sun 9th Aug Adult BSJA Intro
Mon 10th Aug FREE
Tues 11th -Sun 16th Aug Scottish Mixed BSJA show Jumping Festival. Adults
Tuesday - Thursday Ponies Friday - Sunday
Mon 17th Aug FREE
Tues 18th Aug Clear rounds from 12noon to 10pm
Wed 19th Aug Clear rounds from 12 noon to 6.30pm then unaffilated weekly
jumping
Thurs 20th Aug Clear rounds from 10am to 10pm
Fri 21st - Sun 23rd Aug Adult BSJA
Mon 24th Aug FREE
Tues 25th Aug Clear rounds from 12noon to 10pm
Wed 26th Aug Clear rounds from 12 noon to 6.30pm then unaffilated weekly
jumping
Thurs 27th Aug Clear rounds from 10am to 10pm
Fri 28th - Sun 30th Aug Dressage P - E
Mon 31st Aug FREE

Tues 1st September Clear rounds from 12noon to 10pm


Wed 2nd Sept Clear rounds from 12 noon to 6.30pm then unaffilated weekly
jumping
Thurs 3rd Sept Clear rounds from 10am to 10pm
Fri 4th - Sun 6th Junior BSJA and Intro Junior BSJA incl JC Indoor
September Scottish Championship & Scope Debut qualifiers
Mon 7th Sept FREE
Tues 8th - Thurs 10th Dressage senior Camp
Sept
Tues 8th Sept NO Clear rounds today
Wed 9th Sept NO Clear rounds or unaffiliated jumping today
Thurs 10th Sept No Clear rounds today
Fri 11th - Sun 13th Sept Adult BSJA including Adult Open Indoor championship

Mon 14th Sept FREE


Tues 15th Sept Clear rounds from 12noon to 10pm
Wed 16th Sept Clear rounds from 12 noon to 6.30pm then unaffilated weekly
jumping
Thurs 17th Sept Clear rounds from 10am to 10pm
Fri 18th Sept FREE
Sat 19th Sept BSPS Show per Morean Hamilton on 07900 057920
Sun 20th Sept Dressage (P - E)
Mon 21st Sept FREE
Tues 22nd Sept Clear rounds from 12noon to 10pm
Wed 23rd Sept Clear rounds from 12 noon to 6.30pm then unaffilated weekly
jumping
Thurs 24th Sept Clear rounds from 10am to 10pm
Fri 25th Sept FREE
Sat 26th - Sun 27th Sept Adult BSJA Intro
Mon 28th Sept FREE
Tues 29th Sept Clear rounds from 12noon to 10pm
Wed 30th Sept Clear rounds from 12 noon to 6.30pm then unaffilated weekly
jumping
Thurs 1st October Clear rounds from 10am to 10pm
Fri 2nd October South West Scotland Area Gala night
Sat 3rd Oct South West Scotland Area Show Adult BSJA
Sun 4th Oct South West Scotland Area Show Junior BSJAincluding
Scottish JA Indoor championship
Mon 5th Oct FREE
Tues 6th Oct Clear rounds from 12noon to 10pm
Wed 7th Oct Clear rounds from 12 noon to 6.30pm then unaffilated weekly
jumping
Thurs 8th Oct Clear rounds from 10am to 10pm
Fri 9th Oct Adult Intro
Sat 10th Oct Adult Intro
Sun 11th Oct Ayr Riding Club
Mon 12th Oct FREE
Tues 13th Oct Clear rounds from 12noon to 10pm
Wed 14th Oct Clear rounds from 12 noon to 6.30pm then unaffilated weekly
jumping
Thurs 15th Oct Clear rounds from 10am to 10pm
Fri 16th - Sun 18th Oct Dressage Home International - Scottish Leg
Mon 19th Oct FREE
Tues 20th Oct Clear rounds from 12noon to 10pm
Wed 21st Oct Clear rounds from 12 noon to 6.30pm then unaffilated weekly
jumping
Thurs 22nd Oct Clear rounds from 10am to 10pm
Fri 23rd - Sun 25th Oct Adult BSJA
Mon 26th Oct FREE
Tues 27th Oct Clear rounds from 12noon to 10pm
Wed 28th Oct Clear rounds from 12 noon to 6.30pm then unaffilated weekly
jumping
Thurs 29th Oct Clear rounds from 10am to 10pm
Fri 30th Oct - Sun 1st Junior BSJA
Nov

Mon 2nd November FREE


Tues 3rd Nov Clear rounds from 12noon to 10pm
Wed 4th Nov Clear rounds from 12 noon to 6.30pm then unaffilated weekly
jumping
Thurs 5th Nov Clear rounds from 10am to 10pm
Fri 6th - Sun 8th Nov Adult BSJA
Mon 9th Nov FREE
Tues 10th Nov Clear rounds from 12noon to 10pm
Wed 11th Nov Clear rounds from 12 noon to 6.30pm then unaffilated weekly
jumping
Thurs 12th Nov Clear rounds from 10am to 10pm
Fri 13th - Sun 15th Nov Junior BSJA
Mon 16th Nov FREE
Tues 17th Nov Clear rounds from 12noon to 10pm
Wed 18th Nov Clear rounds from 12 noon to 6.30pm then unaffilated weekly
jumping
Thurs 19th Nov Clear rounds from 10am to 10pm
Fri 20th Nov FREE
Sat 21st Nov Ayr Riding Club
Sun 22nd Nov Eglinton Pony Club Team event
Mon 23rd Nov FREE
Tues 24th Nov Clear rounds from 12noon to 10pm
Wed 25th Nov Clear rounds from 12 noon to 6.30pm then unaffilated weekly
jumping
Thurs 26th Nov Clear rounds from 10am to 10pm
Fri 27th - Sun 29th Nov Dressage (P - PSG) Area Festival
Mon 30th Nov FREE
Tues 1st December Clear rounds from 12noon to 10pm
Wed 2nd Dec Clear rounds from 12 noon to 6.30pm then unaffilated weekly
jumping
Thurs 3rd Dec Clear rounds from 10am to 10pm
Fri 4th - Sun 6th Dec Junior BSJA
Mon 7th Dec FREE
Tues 8th Dec Clear rounds from 12noon to 10pm
Wed 9th Dec Clear rounds from 12 noon to 6.30pm then unaffilated weekly
jumping
Thurs 10th Dec Clear rounds from 10am to 10pm
Fri 11th - Sun 13th Dec Adult BSJA
Mon 14th Dec FREE
Tues 15th Dec Clear rounds from 12noon to 10pm
Wed 16th Dec Clear rounds from 12 noon to 6.30pm then unaffilated weekly
jumping
Thurs 17th Dec Clear rounds from 10am to 10pm
Fri 18th - Sun 20th Dec Dressage (P - PSG)
Mon 21st Dec FREE
Tues 22nd Dec Clear rounds from 12 noon to 9pm
Wed 23rd Dec Clear rounds from 12 noon to 9pm
Thurs 24th - Sat 26th Dec CLOSED

Sun 27th Dec Xmas Unaffiliated show & visit from Santa
Mon 28th Dec Junior Intro BSJA
Tues 29th Dec - Fri 1st Junior Hogmanay BSJA
January

2010

Sat 2nd January Adult Intro BSJA


Sun 3rd Jan Ayr Riding Club
Fri 8th - Sun 10th Jan Adult BSJA
Fri 15th - Sun 17th Jan Junior BSJA
Fri 22nd - Sun 24th Jan Dressage
Fri 29th - Sun 31st Jan Small Pony Premier or Adult BSJA

Fri 5th - Sun 7th Feb 148 premier or adult BSJA


Thurs 11th - Sun 14th Adult Premier
Feb
Fri 19th - Sun 21st Feb Dressage with Dressage to Music
Fri 26th - Sun 28th Feb Junior BSJA

Fri 5th - Sat 6th March Intro BSJA


Sun 7th Mar Ayr Riding Club
Fri 12th - Sun 14th Mar Dressage
Fri 19th - Sun 21st Mar Junior BSJA
Fri 26th - Sun 28th Mar Adult BSJA

Fri 23rd - Sun 25th April Dressage

Fri 28th - Sun 30th May Dressage

Fri 12th - Sun 14th June Dressage with Dressage to Music. P - GP

Related Interests