You are on page 1of 2

Gmail - Attacked by Pitbull at 1252 Fremont While Working on my Fence

https://mail.google.com/mail/u/0/?ui=2&ik=acf0584318&view=pt&sear...

Stan Caterbone <stancaterbone@gmail.com>

Attacked by Pitbull at 1252 Fremont While Working on my Fence


15 messages
Stan Caterbone <stancaterbone@gmail.com>
Fri, Jun 10, 2016 at 2:13 PM
To: Adrian Soh <adrian.soh@mcpayment.com>, Barbara Hough Roda <broda@lnpnews.com>, Barbara Sheppard <bsheppard@selectsecurity.com>,
"barrett@rklcpa.com" <barrett@rklcpa.com>, "bbrubaker@pennwaste.com" <bbrubaker@pennwaste.com>, "bburkholder@cityoflancasterpa.com"
<bburkholder@cityoflancasterpa.com>, "beckyh209@aol.com" <beckyh209@aol.com>, Bernie Schriver <bernardschriver@gmail.com>, Bob Kauffman
<robert.kauffman@axa-advisors.com>, Bonnie Lee <polygraphsolutions@verizon.net>, Capitol Copy <lanc@capitolsupport.net>, Cheryl Welssh
<welsh@mindjustice.org>, Chris Hausner <clh@rkglaw.com>, "complaints@ic.fbi.gov" <complaints@ic.fbi.gov>, Dave Hickernell
<dhickern@pahousegop.com>, "dbethea@lnpnews.com" <dbethea@lnpnews.com>, "dcody@lnpnews.com" <dcody@lnpnews.com>, Derrick Robinson
<freedomfchs@gmail.com>, Derrick Robinson <dcr618@msn.com>, Derrick Robinson <derrickcrobinson@gmail.com>, Diana Crone
<CRONED1@nationwide.com>, "dmoyer@teamemerald.com" <dmoyer@teamemerald.com>, "drodriguez@lnpnews.com" <drodriguez@lnpnews.com>,
"drote@gojones.com" <drote@gojones.com>, "E: Philep Wenger" <pwenger@fultonbank.com>, "emily33jones@gmail.com"
<emily33jones@gmail.com>, "galspach232@aol.com" <galspach232@aol.com>, James Walbert <inventor0207@yahoo.com>, jere sullivan
<jere.sullivan@edelman.com>, Jim Doran <James_Doran@msn.com>, Jim Warner <jwarner@lcswma.org>, Jimmy Karpathios
<jimk@keareselectric.com>, John Garofolo <john.garofolo@nist.gov>, Ken Rhoades <kenrhoades2008@yahoo.com>, Kristen Ost
<kekost223@gmail.com>, Kristi Aurand <kaurand@lcci.com>, "kwoodjacobs@co.lancaster.pa.us" <kwoodjacobs@co.lancaster.pa.us>, Laura WagnerMiller <lwagner@pahousegop.com>, "LB, Legal" <ra-lblegal@pa.gov>, Lynn and Marie <lynnandmarie@live.com>, "martorres@cityoflancasterpa.com"
<martorres@cityoflancasterpa.com>, Marylinn Gerber <mgerber@co.lancaster.pa.us>, michael mc donald <mpm@mcdonaldatlaw.com>, Mike
Caterbone <mtciidd@aol.com>, "mikeh@financialnetwork.net" <mikeh@financialnetwork.net>, "mkabik@lcci.com" <mkabik@lcci.com>,
"murtaza.hussain@theintercept.com" <murtaza.hussain@theintercept.com>, Nancy Eshelman <neshelman@pennlive.com>, "news@lnpnews.com"
<news@lnpnews.com>, Office Max <ods0651cpc@officedepot.com>, Officer Binderup <binderuc@police.co.lancaster.pa.us>, Pam Stehman
<Pamsu@aol.com>, "perpshavesourgrapes@hotmail.com" <perpshavesourgrapes@hotmail.com>, Peter Anders <Peter.Anders@millersville.edu>, Peter
Anders <peter.anders@millerville.edu>, Phil Caterbone <philip.caterbone@gmail.com>, "philadelphia.complaints@ic.fbi.gov"
<philadelphia.complaints@ic.fbi.gov>, "pschober@lcci.com" <pschober@lcci.com>, "rep.mikesturla@pahouse.net" <rep.mikesturla@pahouse.net>,
Richard Cosmore <cosmorer@police.co.lancaster.pa.us>, Robert Yeagley <robertyeagley@eaglesecuresolutions.com>, "sbaldrige@lnpnews.com"
<sbaldrige@lnpnews.com>, "scassidy@lnpnews.com" <scassidy@lnpnews.com>, Sector 9 <sector9@police.co.lancaster.pa.us>, Senator Leach
<senatorleach@pasenate.com>, "senator@casey.senate.gov" <senator@casey.senate.gov>, "sports@lnpnews.com" <sports@lnpnews.com>, Stan
Caterbone <stancaterbone@gmail.com>, Stan Caterbone <sjcaterb@marauder.millersville.edu>, "Stan J. Caterbone" <scaterbone@live.com>, Steve
Caterbone <stevecaterbone@yahoo.com>, "submissions@truthdig.com" <submissions@truthdig.com>, "tmurse@lnpnews.com"
<tmurse@lnpnews.com>, "tmw@goingandplank.com" <tmw@goingandplank.com>, Tony Bongiovi <joe@bmt-inc.net>, "ups3413@gmail.com"
<ups3413@gmail.com>

The punks at 1252 Fremont Street were all outside in the back yard when I started to work. My laborer, Norm showed up and then they all of a
sudden disappeared. I had to go into the backyard of 1252 to undo the temporary fence I erected yesterday. I open the gate, close it behind me and
the BLACK PITBULL and YORKIE come running out of the house attacking me. The punks set it all up by leaving when they knew full well that I
would be coming into the yard to work on the fence. THAT IS THE SECOND TIME HE BIT ME, THE FIRST TIME THEY LET HIM OUT AND HE
CAME IN MY YARD AND SNAPPED AT ME JUST MISSING MY FINGER!
ONE DAY WHEN I WAS WORKING THE PUNKS PUT A BROWN PITTBULL IN THE YARD SO I COULD NOT WORK!
Yesterday, the bitch offered to move an old freezer so I could work on the fence. I said "no, that is alright, I can get it myself". That is the first time I
talked to the bitch since she chased me in my front lawn last fall because I blew the leaves and some floated into her pile of leaves on her front lawn.
THE BITCH DOES NOT OWN 1252 FREMONT STREET, AND AFTER I SET THE POSTS AND INSTALLED THE FIRST SECTION OF FENCE,
ME AND THE OWNER, DAVE SHRECK, DISCUSSED MY PROJECT AND HE GAVE ME HIS PERMISSION TO ERECT AND INSTALL THE
FENCE. THAT WAS PROBABLY 4 WEEKS AGO!
ARE THE DOGS LICENSED? AND WHOS' ARE THEY? LIKE MOST PEOPLE IN THAT HOUSE YOU DON'T KNOW WHO LIVES THERE AND
WHO DOES NOT!

1 of 28

6/10/2016 2:22 PM

Gmail - Attacked by Pitbull at 1252 Fremont While Working on my Fence

2 of 28

https://mail.google.com/mail/u/0/?ui=2&ik=acf0584318&view=pt&sear...

/S/ Stan J. Caterbone


Stan J. Caterbone, Pro Se Litigant
Advanced Media Group
www.amgglobalentertainmentgroup.com
Linkedin Professional Networking Profile (click here)
PRIVILEGED AND CONFIDENTIAL: Stan J. Caterbone, Pro Se Litigant, and the Advanced Media Group are victims of U.S. Sponsored Mind
Control and has been engaged in litigation in both Federal and State courts seeking financial and social remedies and a resolution of his Civil
Liberties and his Constitutional Rights. These communications are our way of defending and protecting those rights.

In 1987 Stan J.

Caterbone, while managing the financial firm the he founded, Financial Management Group, Ltd., Stan J. Caterbone became a Federal
Whistleblower when, as a shareholder, he claimed fraud and misconduct within the international arms dealer and local start-up International
Signal & Control, Plc., Some 4 years later ISC was indicted and plead guilty to the 3rd largest fraud in U.S. history, some $1 Billion, and for
selling arms to Irag via South Africa. In June of 2015 Stan J. Caterbone became the Movant in the U.S. District Court for the Eastern District of
Pennsylvania case No. 5:14-cv-02559-PD for the Habeus Corpus Petition of Lisa Michelle Lambert. The case is now before the U.S. Third
Circuit Court of Appeals, Case No. 15-3400.

6/10/2016 2:22 PM