You are on page 1of 1

NZ training and racing schedule 2016

Friday 29 July Thursday 4th August Rainbow


Friday 5th August Sunday 7th August Porters
Monday 8th August Saturday 20th August Rainbow
Sunday 21st August Porters
Monday 22nd August Thursday 25th August NO training
Friday 26th August Sunday 28th August Porters
Monday 29TH August Thursday September 1st NO training
Friday 2nd September Saturday 3rd September Porters
Sunday 4th September Interfields Mt Hutt
Monday 5th September Wednesday 7th September NO training
Thursday 8th September Friday 9th September Porters
Saturday 10th + 11th September South Island Champs Mt Hutt
Monday 12th September Wednesday 14th September Rainbow
Thursday 15th September Sunday 18th September - Rainbow SG training
Monday 19th September Sunday October 2nd September - Rainbow