You are on page 1of 2

Coastal Division 2016 Roster

First

Last

Preferred

Email

Carrabba's
Frank

Barrett

(910) 655-9565

None

Dick

Butler

(910) 679-4414

rhbmlb@gmail.com

Gary

Denton

(910) 392-3790

gmdenton38@gmail.com

Jerry

Dowling

(910) 792-1652

lvnlg924@bellsouth.net

Joe

Ferraro

(910) 821-8205

mfer659012@aol.com

Alan

Gerberg

(910) 399-6201

ahg71@aol.com

Chip

Krieger

(910) 397-2923

ckrieger@bellsouth.net

Ron

Lafond

(910) 399-1626

rlafond546@aol.com

Michael

Master

(202) 440-3579

mcmast@aol.com

Hondo

Mayer

(910) 937-1656

golfnut1723@yahoo.com

Jerry

Parchman

(910) 395-6309

Parchietwo@aol.com

Ritchie

Price

(910) 313-1742

travelinman28411@yahoo.com

Steve

Purdy

(910) 541-2056

starzero1@aol.com

Tony

Spataro

(910) 821-0353

tspataro@ec.rr.com

Jiffy Lube
Charlie

Backes

(910) 791-0844

backestc@charter.net

Bud

Baldwin

(910) 799-7518

None

Ray

Berndt

(910) 679-4330

r4pantera@aol.com

Bo

Carey

(910) 383-6814

btjmcarey@aol.com

Larry

Crane

(910) 270-5048

202 Gull Road

Dan

Davis

(910) 538-6318

matchplay1@ec.rr.com

Marty

Free

(910) 395-2771

None

Donald

Galvin

(910) 455-1379

dandydon37@embarqmail.com

Stephen

Hagen

(910) 742-7604

shagen626@aol.com

Mike

Hart

(805) 441-3995

hartmv@mac.com

Dennis

Smith

(910) 793-3472

dennissmith@ec.rr.com

Paul

Sommers

(801) 230-7949

sommersguy@gmail.com

Jimmy

Todd

(910) 623-4725

None

Jimmie

Waldrop

(910) 675-0617

jwaldrop3@ec.rr.com

Legends
Merle

Barnett

(910) 381-7762

mwbarnett2002@yahoo.com

Mike

Carney

(910) 845-8935

mjcarney@earthlink.net

Skip

Flynn

(910) 239-9023

skipflynn@ec.rr.com

John

Fort

(910) 799-5418

johnfortjr@gmail.com

Pappy

Lavern

(910) 796-6508

ken2406@aol.com

Jack

Little

(910) 623-4484

paperjack@juno.com

Donald

Morton

(910) 347-6213

janm_28546@yahoo.com

Tom

Pagano

(910) 297-5526

tom_beattle@yahoo.com

Jerry

Shaw

(910) 675-2718

tudor4812@yahoo.com

Bob

Tavenner

(910) 442-4903

rtaven@att.net

Donald

Walsh

(910) 239-9099

djwalsh03@gmail.com

Frank

Zecca

(910) 458-0689

fmzec@att.net

Walter

Wooddell

(910) 470-2531

walt@liveoakgroup.com

Norman

Allen

(910) 455-7606

norman.allen6@gmail.com

Joe

Newcombe

(978) 460-1404

josephnew@aol.com

Pelicans
Walter

Aaron

(919) 812-5555

waaron@ec.rr.com

Mike

Abernathy

(910) 622-0526

maber3621@ec.rr.com

Fred

Altman

(910) 791-5773

fredaltman@hotmail.com

Gip

Fehring

(513) 900-0813

gfehring@gmail.com

Wayne

Fincannon

(910) 675-8003

aftersix@ec.rr.com

Freddy

King

(910) 655-3955

fredrickkingjr1108@gmail.com

Gary

Kohunsky

(910) 509-0258

gwkohun@yahoo.com

Bob

Perry

(910) 256-3865

bjperry1@earthlink.net

Paul

Pluta

(910) 509-2820

pjpluta@aol.com

Tim

Snyder

(910) 392-5586

dadoftrish@aol.com

Roy

Sullivan

(910) 742-9037

condor0995@hotmail.com

Brad

Van Amberg

(910) 409-0032

Brad.VanAmberg@gmail.com

Bill

Walsh

(910) 409-1654

ws49walsh@gmail.com

Mike

Watters

(808) 640-0526

rotorblueh2o@aol.com

Patriots
Tim

Alexander

(910) 754-2230

tj4alexander@yahoo.com

Bill

Beery

(910) 796-1191

wlbeery@ec.rr.com

Dave

Bryden

(910) 319-7157

david.bryden@dii-ins.com

Bob

Dempsey

(910) 799-0622

redemps@att.net

Larry

Dezio

(910) 799-9089

ladezio@aol.com

Mike

Dolan

(910) 209-4867

lildum@atmc.net

Jerry

Kaplan

(910) 686-2266

jak1944@aol.com

Jim

Kelly

(910) 859-6976

Conservativejim@charter.net

Mike

McGrath

(910) 431-6176

mj_mcgrath@yahoo.com

Terry

Peters

(910) 270-2264

tpeters1@mindspring.com

Stephen

Polluck

(910) 452-0892

spollock3@ec.rr.com

Steve

Rex

(704) 929-3480

srex111@gmail.com

Lee Roy

Roberts

(910) 395-1852

mvmissmamie@aol.com

Michael

Sawyer

(910) 313-0296

msawyer001@ec.rr.com

Tugs
John

Bonner

(910) 465-2277

jbfreeto69@yahoo.com

Peter

Cerra

(910) 791-6562

pacerra@bellsouth.net

Vinny

Gentile

(347) 731-4692

None

Bob

Light

(910) 270-7054

boblight711@gmail.com

Harry

Marriner

(910) 371-9477

hrmarriner@gmail.com

Will

Mueller

(910) 253-0706

gracie1218@msn.com

Greg

Romero

(910) 790-3888

patngregnc@aol.com

George

Scelzi

(910) 313-2564

gescelzi@gmail.com

Bobby

Stine

(910) 383-2205

rstine@ec.rr.com

Dennis

Tripp

(910) 512-7058

seashornnc@aol.com

Henry

Winters

(910) 399-7920

hwinters@ec.rr.com

Related Interests