You are on page 1of 2

GRULLA

Lady Gator Varsity Softball
Schedule
Scrimmages / Non-District
Games
Opponent
Roma
Santa Rosa
Juarez Lincoln
Brownsville Rivera
Rio Grande City
Weslaco
Tournament

Time
7:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.
6:30 p.m.
7:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.
TBA

Location
Roma
Grulla
Juarez Lincoln
Grulla
Rio Grande City
Weslaco

Date
Tuesday Feb.2,2016
Friday Feb. 5, 2016
Tuesday Feb. 9,2016
Friday Feb. 12, 2016
Tuesday Feb. 16, 2016
Friday Feb. 19, 2016
Tuesday Feb. 23, 2016
Thursday Feb. 25-27,
2016

District Games
Opponent

Time

Location

Date

Progreso
La Feria
Zapata
Port Isabel
Raymondville
Rio Hondo
Hidalgo
Progreso
Open
La Feria
Zapata
Open
Port Isabel
Raymondville
Rio Hondo
Hidalgo

7:00 p.m.
7:00 p.m.
7:00 p.m.
7:00 p.m.
7:00 p.m.
7:00 p.m.
7:00 p.m.
7:00 p.m.
Open
7:00 p.m.
7:00 p.m.
Open
7:00 p.m.
7:00 p.m.
7:00 p.m.
7:00 p.m.

Grulla
La Feria
Grulla
Port Isabel
Grulla
Grulla
Hidalgo
Progreso
Open
Grulla
Zapata
Open
Grulla
Raymondville
Rio Hondo
Grulla

Tuesday March 1, 2016
Friday March 4, 2016
Tuesday March 8, 2016
Friday March 11, 2016
Tuesday March 15, 2016
Friday March 18, 2016
Tuesday March 22, 2016
Thursday March 24, 2016
Tuesday March 29, 2016
Friday April 1, 2016
Tuesday April 5, 2016
Friday April 8, 2016
Monday April 11, 2016
Friday April 15, 2016
Tuesday April 19, 2016
Friday April 22, 2016

Superintendent: Mr. Joel Trigo, Jr.
Gonzalez
Athletic Director: Mr. Rey Ramirez
Coaches: E.J. Mendoza

Head Coach: Ali
Assistant

A.Athletic Supervisor: Mr./Minette Bazan Nacho Mejarado Video Tech: . Alma Peralez High School Principal: Mrs.T. Humberto Gonzalez Jr. Guadalupe Garza Danny Porras Girls Athletic Coordinator: Cita Jimenez Maria Oyervides Sports Medicine Staff: Gary Aguirre L.