You are on page 1of 2

4D Superheroes


4D Homeroom Calendar
October 9, 2016
Monday

Tuesday

10
Discoverer’s
Day
No school

11B
* picture
retake day

17F
Terra Nova
testing Begins

18A

Thursday

Friday

12C
PE
SCI: Chapter
1
test9(lessons
1,2,and 3)

13D
M: Mix
Addition/Subtr
action timed
test

14E
M: Unit 3 test

19B

20C

21D

Subject
Math/Science

LA/SS

Language
Arts/Social
Studies
Religion

Specialists
Art
Art (2nd
Semester)
Com
Computer

Teacher
Lorraine Kojima
(4B)
Kim Mattler

Email Address
Lorraine.kojima@maryknollschool.
org
kim.mattler@maryknollschool.org

Homeroom
teachers
Myrna Spurrier
Eva Robinson

Lib

Library

Tina Arakawa

Man
Mus

Mandarin
Music (1st
Semester)
Physical
Education

Li Yu Wang
Wendy Chang

PE

PE

School Mass

1st quarter
ends

Key
M/Sci

R

Wednesday

Shawn.Williamson

myrna.spurrier@maryknollschool.o
rg
eva.robinson@maryknollschool.or
g
Tina.arakawa@maryknollschool.or
g
liyu.wang@maryknollschool.org
wendy.chang@maryknollschool.or
g
Shawn.williamson@maryknollscho
ol.org

Attendance Procedure:
1. Email homeroom teacher at lorraine.kojima@maryknollschool.org
2. Report absence:
a. Email gsattendance@maryknollschool.org OR
b. Call grade school attendance line: 952-7102

Parents/guardian may request for homework. Homework will be ready after 2:30
p.m. on M,Tu,Th, F and after 1:45 p.m. on Wed.