You are on page 1of 2

Alumni 2014

Tanmay Varun
Sumit
Srajan Dongre
Somya Singhal
Shriya Sukalikar
Shagun Akarsh
Saurabh Kumar
Putta Ramakanth
Prakash Gamit
Poonam
Piyush Madan
Nikhil Gupta
Kunal Patel
Kirti Meena
Kapil Diwakar
Harpreet Bansal
Harish Panwar
Devesh Varshney
Deshank Baranwal
Deepak Kushwah
Chirag Varde
Aditya Raman
Abhinav Aggarwal

Department of Computer Science and Engineering


varuntanmay21@gmail.com
sumitmalikinrome@gmail.com
srajan.dongre@gmail.com
28somyasinghal@gmail.com
shriya.sukalikar@gmail.com
shagun.akarsh@gmail.com
sauranshu09@gmail.com
ramakanthd92@gmail.com
prakashgamit23@gmail.com
pshiv2009@gmail.com
piyushmadan2009@gmail.com
nikhilg.8100@gmail.com
kunal.patel1904@gmail.com
CSIkirti@gmail.com
kapilcsi07@gmail.com
harpreet15.iitr@gmail.com
harry.iitr@gmail.com
devu.var@gmail.com
deshank@gmail.com
deepakkushwah2302@gmail.com
chirag.varde.crg@gmail.com
adityarareloaded@gmail.com
abhinav6891@gmail.com