You are on page 1of 2

Heres the Complete Line-up of Pres.

Rody Dutertes Cabinet:

Cabinet Secretary Leoncio Jun Evasco

Executive Secretary Salvador Medialdea

Presidential Communications Operations Office Secretary Martin Andanar

Presidential Spokesperson Ernesto Abella

National Security Adviser Hermogenes Esperon Jr.

Secretary of Agrarian Reform Rafael V. Mariano

Secretary of Agriculture Emmanuel Manny Piol

Secretary of Budget and Management Benjamin Diokno

Secretary of Education Leonor Briones

Secretary of Energy Alfonso Cusi

Secretary of Environment and Natural Resources Regina Gina Lopez

Secretary of Finance Carlos Sonny Dominguez III

Secretary of Foreign Affairs Perfecto R. Yasay, Jr.

Secretary of Health Paulyn Jean Rosell Ubial

Secretary of Information and Communications Technology Rodolfo


Secretary of the Interior and Local Government Ismael Sueo

Secretary of Justice Vitaliano Aguirre II

Secretary of Labor and Employment Silvestre Bebot Bello III

Secretary of National Defense Delfin Lorenzana

Secretary of Public Works and Highways Mark Villar

Secretary of Science and Technology Fortunato de la Pea

Secretary of Social Welfare and Development Judy Taguiwalo

Secretary of Tourism Wanda Corazon Teo

Secretary of Trade and Industry Ramon Lopez

Secretary of Transportation and Communications Arthur Tugade

Presidential Assistant for the Visayas Michael Dio

Special Assistant to the President/Presidential Management Staff chief

Christopher Bong Go