You are on page 1of 5

Sr.

no

Company

1 Combat Brands
2 BeardedEagle
3 Guidance Solutions
4 VapeWorld
5 Elcometer
6 LuckyGunner
7 Vibethink
8 Universal Audio
9 Intuitive Reason
10 Ottaway Digital Communications
11 TheAmazeApp
12 Dubsmash
13 FLIO - the global airport app.
14 Spotted
15 Meetio AB
16 CANU - Get together
17 Enki.com
18 BIZZBY - App Your Service
19 GLEAT
20 Splittable
21 Dimble
22 Sup App

Website

http://combatbrands.com/
http://www.beardedeagle.com
http://www.guidance.com
http://www.vapeworld.com/
http://www.elcometer.com
http://www.luckygunner.com/
http://vibethink.com/
http://www.uaudio.com/
http://intuitivereason.com
http://www.ottawaydigital.com
https://amz.az/
http://www.dubsmash.com
http://www.flio.com
http://www.joinspotted.com
http://www.getmeetio.com
http://www.canu.se/
https://enki.com/
http://www.bizzby.com
www.gleat.me
https://www.splittable.co/
http://www.dimble.co
http://supmenow.com

Location

Name

Job Title

KS

Shere Andersen

VP

TX

Devon Morris

CEO

CA

Jon Provisor

Owner & CIO

FL

Nicolas Dubus

VP of Technology

UK

Michael Sellars

MD

NC

Joe Ondish

CET

VA

Ryan DeRose

President and Creative Director

CA

Robert Currie

CTO

FL

Chad Russell

Founder & CTO

MI

Bob Ottaway

President

Munich Area, German Dr. Michael Ardelt

Founder & CEO

Berlin

Suchit Dash

President

Germany

Andrew Watson

Co-Founder

Germany

Nik Myftari

Founder & CEO

Sweden

Johan Nordstrm

CTO

Stockholm, Sweden

Roger Calaf

CTO & Founder

London, United Kingd Bruno Marnette

Co-founder, CTO

London, United Kingd Rohan Sinclair Luvaglio

Founder & CEO

London, United Kingd Mirko Lagattolla

CEO & Founder

London, United Kingd Vasanth Subramanian

Co-founder & CTO

Brighton & London

Chief Technology Officer

Jason Gaved

London, United Kingd Alex Barton

Chief Technology Officer

Email Id
sandersen@combatbrands.com
dm@beardedeagle.com
jon@guidance.com
nicolas@vapeworld.com
Michael.Sellars@elcometer.com
joe@luckygunner.com
ryan@vibethink.com
Rcurrie@uaudio.com
chad@intuitivereason.com
Bottaway@ottawaydigital.com
Michael.Ardelt@theamazeapp.com
Suchit@dubsmash.com
Andy@flio.com
Nik@joinspotted.com
Johan@getmeetio.com
roger@canu.se
bruno@enki.com
Rohan@bizzby.com
mirko.lagattolla@gleat.me
Vasanth@splittable.co
Jason.Gaved@lexel.co.uk
Alex@supmenow.com

LinkedIn Url

Domain

https://www.linkedin.com/in/danlasavage
https://www.linkedin.com/in/devonmorris
https://www.linkedin.com/in/jon-provisor-8688a1
https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicolasdubus
https://uk.linkedin.com/in/mcsellars
https://www.linkedin.com/in/joe-ondish-5aa96531
https://www.linkedin.com/in/ryan-derose-06056615
https://www.linkedin.com/in/rcurrie
https://www.linkedin.com/in/chadrussell
https://www.linkedin.com/in/bobottaway
https://de.linkedin.com/in/dr-michael-ardelt-9b62a551
https://de.linkedin.com/in/suchitdash
https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-watson-03879714
https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikmyftari/en
https://se.linkedin.com/in/johannordstrom82
https://es.linkedin.com/in/roger-calaf-5068378
https://uk.linkedin.com/in/brunomarnette/en
https://uk.linkedin.com/in/luvaglio
https://uk.linkedin.com/in/mirkolagattolla
https://uk.linkedin.com/in/vasanthsubramanian
https://uk.linkedin.com/in/jasongaved
https://uk.linkedin.com/in/alexmbarton

Magento Developer
Magento, Wordpress & PHP Developer
Magento Lead Developer
Senior Magento Developer
Principal Magento Software Engineer
Senior Magento Developer
Front-End Developer
Web Developer
Senior PHP Developer
Web Developer

press & PHP Developer

to Software Engineer