Alternative News

Sources and
Consciousness
Raising Movies
Compact
Contents
International News................................................................................................................... 2
Russian News.......................................................................................................................... 5
Iranian News............................................................................................................................ 5
Chinese News.......................................................................................................................... 6
German News.......................................................................................................................... 6
French News............................................................................................................................ 6
Latin-American news................................................................................................................ 6
Free Energy............................................................................................................................. 6
Value Exchange....................................................................................................................... 7
Cosmic, Exopolitics..................................................................................................................7
New Future.............................................................................................................................. 8
Spirituality................................................................................................................................ 8
Law.......................................................................................................................................... 9
Consciousness Raising Movies................................................................................................9

2
International News
Victurus Libertas victuruslibertas.com
The Truth Move truthmove.org
Political Velcraft politicalvelcraft.org
The Daily Sheeple thedailysheeple.com
Earth Mystery News earthmysterynews.com
SuperStation95 superstation95.com
9/11Truth 911truth.ch (English language website)
The Truth Seeker TheTruthSeeker.co.uk
Real Independent News & Film rinf.com
Vice vice.com/en_us
Zersetzung zersetzung.org (English language website)
Tikkun Magazine tikkun.org
Blogfactory BlogFactory.co.uk
Truth Out Truth-Out.org
RightOn RightOn.net
End of the American Dream endoftheamericandream.com
Off Guardian off-guardian.org
Consortium News consortiumnews.com
Veterans Today veteranstoday.com
Free21 free21.org
Covert Geopolitics geopolitics.co
Your News Wire yournewswire.com
OSNet Daily osnetdaily.com
AlternativeNewsProject alternativenewsproject.org
OpSecNews opsecnews.com
Disclose.tv disclose.tv
Relfe.com relfe.com/wp
GovernmentSecrets governmentsecrets.com
IntelliHub.com intellihub.com
CSglobe.com csglobe.com
WhatDoesItMean whatdoesitmean.com

3
ActivistPost.com (recommends further such sites) activistpost.com
Fairdinkum Radio (Archive function recommended) fairdinkumradio.com
The Information Machine information-machine.blogspot.com
The Anti-Media theantimedia.org
Sott.net sott.net
Nesara News NesaraNews.blogspot.com
Wall Street on Parade wallstreetonparade.com
Alcuin and Flutterby alcuinbramerton.blogspot.com
New Eastern Outlook journal-neo.org
NSA Disclosure theguardian.com/world/the-nsa-files
OpenMinds TV openminds.tv
MessageToEagle messagetoeagle.com
InfoWars.com infowars.com
SHTF Plan shtfplan.com
WorldTruth TV worldtruth.tv
EcologyNews.com ecologynews.com
Removing the Shackles removingtheshackles.blogspot.com
University Courses for a New Earth schumachercollege.org.uk/blog
World Changing Ideas and Innovaton fastcoexist.com
Zero Hedge zerohedge.com
SiliconAfrica.com siliconafrica.com
L'economista Mascherato (English language website) leconomistamascherato.blogspot.it
Transpicious News transpicuousnews.blogspot.com
Political Vel Craft politicalvelcraft.org
Veterans Today veteranstoday.com
Revolution News revolution-news.com
Before It's News (Global Citizen’s News Portal) beforeitsnews.com
InformationClearingHouse informationclearinghouse.info
WikiLeaks wikileaks.org
VatiLeaks vatileaks.com
DCLeaks soros.dcleaks.com
In5D.com in5d.com
RumorMillNews.com rumormillnews.com
PrisonPlanet.com prisonplanet.com

4
Above Top Secret abovetopsecret.com
Rense rense.com (loads of ads at the top, but extra valuable contents below)
Now The End Begins nowtheendbegins.com
TheEventChronicle.com TheEventChronicle.com
Drudge Report drudgereport.com
Dispropaganda dispropaganda.com
Weather Wars weatherwars.info
Site Intel Group (website group!) siteintelgroup.com
False Islam falseislam.org
The Religion of Peace thereligionofpeace.com
Jihad Watch jihadwatch.org
Strategic Culture Foundation strategic-culture.org
The Crow House thecrowhouse.com
Center for Research on Globalization globalresearch.ca
Steve Pieczenik Talks stevepieczenik.com
Open Democracy opendemocracy.net
NeonNettle neonnettle.com
The Empire Files (Abby Martin) theempirefiles.tv
The 4th Media 4thmedia.org
Information from the Middle East uruknet.info
Ilsken Farfar ilsken-farfar.blogspot.com (selected similar links in the sidebar)
Blacklisted News blacklistednews.com
Information Clearing House informationclearinghouse.info
The Intercept theintercept.com
Truth Kings truthkings.com

Russian News
Russia-Insider russia-insider.com/en
The Saker thesaker.is (archive page of the previous version: vineyardsaker.blogspot.com which
recommends lots of other valuable news sources)
Russia and India Report In.rbth.com
RT (Russia Today) rt.com
SputnikNews SputnikNews.com

5
Voice of Russia archive voiceofrussia.com

Iranian News
HispanTV hispantv.ir
PressTVdoc presstvdoc.com
PressTV Iran presstv.ir
FARS News Agency en.farsnews.com

Chinese News
CNTV english.cntv.cn/01/index.shtml
China.org.cn china.org.cn/index.htm
XinHuaNet xinhuanet.com/english/europe/index.htm
China Daily chinadaily.com.cn
People’s Daily Online en.people.cn

German News
Die PropagandaSchau propagandaschau.wordpress.com
Denkfunk denkfunk.de
Der Honigmann Sagt derhonigmannsagt.wordpress.com
Haunebu7’s Blog haunebu7.wordpress.com
NuoViso TV nuoviso.tv
Anti-Zensur anti-zensur.info
Alternativ.tv alternativ.tv

French News
Boulevard Voltaire bvoltaire.fr
Voltaire Network voltairenet.org/en

Latin-American news
TeleSUR TV telesurtv.net/english

6
Free Energy
Alternative Energy News alternative-energy-news.info/headlines
Lenr-Canr lenr-canr.org
PESN pesn.com
Free energy site: jnaudin.free.fr
PESWIKI peswiki.com
Keshe Foundation keshefoundation.org
Tom Bearden cheniere.org

Value Exchange
Hang The Bankers hangthebankers.com
Positive Money Blog positivemoney.org/blog
Demonocracy (economic infographics) demonocracy.info
Community Currencies in Action communitycurrenciesinaction.eu/category/newsupdates
ComplementaryCurrency.org complementarycurrency.org
Grundeinkommen grundeinkommen.ch
Grundeinkommen TV grundeinkommen.tv
Qoin.org qoin.org
Evonomics evonomics.com

Cosmic, Exopolitics
UFO Sightings Hotspot UfoSightingsHotspot.blogspot.com
SphereBeingAlliance (Corey Goode) SphereBeingAlliance.com/blog
Stillness in the Storm SITSshow.blogspot.com
Ancient-Code ancient-code.com
David Wilcock Blog divinecosmos.com/start-here/davids-blog
Ascension with Earth ascensionwithearth.com
UFOcontact.com (global ET contact meditations) UFOcontact.com

7
ETletsTalk (global ET contact meditations) ETletsTalk.org
GeoEngineeringWatch (Weather-modification weapons) geoengineeringwatch.org
Cobra (2012Portal) 2012portal.blogspot.com
GalacticConnection.com galacticconnection.com
AscensionWithEarth ascensionwithearth.com
Star Burst Foundation starburstfound.org
Farsight Institute farsight.org
UFOevidence ufoevidence.org
BiblioTecaPleyades bibliotecapleyades.net/esp_tema.htm (English site; not blog-like, but
regularly publishes updates)
UFO TV ufotv.com
Earth Files earthfiles.com
Cosmic Vison News greenprintforlife.org
National UFO Center nationalufocenter.com
The Living Moon thelivingmoon.com
MarsAnomalyResearch.com marsanomalyresearch.com

New Future
The Solution Journal thesolutionsjournal.com
NewParadigm newparadigm.ws
ReDefiningGod (A Resource for the Awakening Human) redefininggod.com
Kosmos Journal (Journal for Global Transformation) kosmosjournal.org
TheOptimist optimistdaily.com (email sign-up based, we also recommend their facebook-page:
FB.com/OptimistDaily )
Thrive blog thrivemovement.com/blog
Zeitgeist thezeitgeistmovement.com
OpenSourceEcology opensourceecology.org (gets no blog-updates, they use their facebook
page as a blog fb.com/OpenSourceEcology )
Yes Magazine yesmagazine.org
The Mind Unleashed themindunleashed.com
Glocalities glocalities.com

8
Spirituality
Super Consciousness superconsciousness.com
Wake Up World wakeup-world.com
The Spirit Science thespiritscience.net
Earth We Are One ewao.com
Project Syndicate project-syndicate.org
Expanded Consciousness expandedconsciousness.com
Science and Nonduality scienceandnonduality.com/category/dialogues
David Wilcock GaiamTV gaiamtv.com/DavidWilcock
Eckhart Tolle TV eckharttollenow.com
Gangaji gangaji.org
Adyasanti adyashanti.org
Mooji mooji.org/videos.html
Kosi kosi.co
Lisa Schumacher satsangwithlisa.org
Marshall Rosenberg, Nonviolent Communication cnvc.org
Byron Katie, Four Questions thework.com
Teal Swan tealswan.com
Unmani Liza Hayde die-to-love.com
Lisa Cairns lisacairns.com

Law
DystopianNightmare.com dystopiannightmare.com
OPPT (One People’s Public Trust) - i-uv.com/oppt-absolute and i-uv.com
OPPT Nova Earth News i-uv.com/nova-earth-news
ITCCS (International Tribunal into Crimes of Church and State) itccs.org

Consciousness Raising Movies
Cosmos Documentaries cosmosdocumentaries3.blogspot.com
Media Education Foundation MediaEd.org

9
CultureUnplugged CultureUnplugged.com
Documentaries To Expand Your Consciousness
letterboxd.com/isaac_andrade/list/documentaries-to-expand-your-consciousness (or
tinyurl.com/docexc)
The Top 100 Documentaries We Can Use To Change The World theeventchronicle.com/editors-
pick/the-top-100-documentaries-we-can-use-to-change-the-world (or tinyurl.com/top100ctw)
Films for Action filmsforaction.org
TopDocumentaryFilms topdocumentaryfilms.com
Films that matter (AwareGuide) dir.awareguide.com
Aware Cinema AwareCinema.com
New Thought Channel (streaming uplifting videos) newthoughtchannel.com

Source document:
scribd.com/doc/329265549

10