You are on page 1of 3

Transportation Ready

GCS Mobile Test Stand

On-Site, Emergency Service - Saves Critical Time


Woodward Heinzmann - Regulateurs Europa Zexel - Diesel Kiki
Equipped with our state-of-the-art mobile test stand and spare parts,
a factory-trained GCS technician will arrive on-site ready to
service your critical governors and actuators.

Governor / Actuator Calibration &


Troubleshooting in the Field
Verify governor operation/functionality per
OEM specifications
Lightweight, modular design
Fits in two (2) small cases for easy shipping
or airline check-in
Adapts to most governors and actuators
Units may be powered from a variety of
industry outlets: 220 Volts AC single-phase 60 Hz
Hands-on training tool for on-site engineers
& technicians

SU

PP

ORT

GCS is committed to supporting you with


24/7 emergency service were ready to
meet your critical breakdown needs.
2
S E RV I C E &

Southeast Gulf Coast Mid-Atlantic Pacific Northwest -

954-462-7404 1-877-659-6328
985-626-8707 1-888-427-4853
757-852-5808 1-877-659-6328
206-297-0300

sales@govconsys.com

www.govconsys.com

GOVERNOR CONTROL SYSTEMS, INC.

You Can Reach Us Day Or Night


SO U T H EA ST
Phone: 954 462-7404 / Fax: 954 761-8768 / Toll
T Free: 1-877-659-6328 3101 SW 3rd Ave., Ft. Lauderdale, FLL 33315

CONTACT

CELL PHONE

E-MAIL

Andy Miller

954-609-4091

andy.miller@govconsys.com

Joel Smith

954-224-6124

joel.smith@govconsys.com

Leonardo Rodriguez

954-415-0113

leonardo.rodriguez@govconsys.com

G U L F C OA ST
Phone: 985 626-8707/
7 Fax: 985 626-8732 / TToll Free: 1-888-427-4853 2022 Tamvest
T
Court, Mandeville, LLA
A 70448

CONTACT

CELL PHONE

E-MAIL

Ira Pennison

504-451-1497

ira.pennison@govconsys.com

Jay Kaack

985-705-7633

jay.kaack@govconsys.com

Kenny Dennis

504-722-3320

kenny.dennis@govconsys.com

M I D - ATL A N TI C
Phone: 757 852-5808
Ph
852 5808 / Fax:
F
757 852-5809
852 5809 / TTollll Free:
F
1-877-659-6328
1 877 659 6328 3120 Arizona
Ai
A
Ave., N
Norfolk,
f lk VA 23513

CONTACT

CELL PHONE

E-MAIL

Chuck Penske

954-540-4804

chuck.penske@govconsys.com

Dean Cupp

985-789-7355

dean.cupp@govconsys.com

PAC I F I C N O RT H W EST
Phone: 206-297-0300 / Fax: 206-297-0302 1100 NW 51st St., Seattle, WA 98107

CONTACT

CELL PHONE

E-MAIL

Ron Holtry

206-484-2507

ron.holtry@govconsys.com

Guy Romano

206-388-8999

guy.romano@govconsys.com

E M E RG E N CY PA RTS a n d R E PA I R
CONTACT
CONT
TACT

CELL
CELL PHONE

E-MAIL

Cindy Miller

954-629-3925

Southeast

cindy.miller@govconsys.com

Charlene Robertson

504-512-1330

Gulf Coast

charlene.robertson@govconsys.com

Dana Jackson

757-706-1055

Mid-Atlantic

dana.jackson@govconsys.com

Karashawn Slimp

206-434-1560

Pacific Northwest

karashawn.slimp@govconsys.com

P OR

S E RVI C E &

UP

AFTER HOURS/EMERGENCY CONTAC TS

Governor Control Systems, Inc.


GCS is a factory authorized distributor with
an extensive inventory of critical parts. We
represent the leading manufacturers of
controls, starters, and monitoring devices
for engine and turbine applications.

Controls / Governors / Actuators

AVRs / Excitation Systems

For service, competitive prices and parts


availability, contact one of our conveniently
located facilities:

Visatron Oil Mist Detectors

Southeast - 954-462-7404
Toll free: 877-659-6328

Emission Controls

Gulf Coast - 985-626-8707


Toll free: 888-427-4853
Instrumentation

Mid-Atlantic - 757-852-5808
Toll free: 877-659-6328
TECH DEVELOPMENT INC.

Air Starters

Oil Filtration Centrifuges

Volumeters / Fuel Consumption Measurement

www.govconsys.com
sales@govconsys.com

Pacific Northwest - 206-297-0300

A
IS
VMasterCard
Mfr. by Mann Hummel

VISA, MASTERCARD &


AMERICAN EXPRESS Accepted
Se habla espaol