You are on page 1of 2

BS-ARCHITECTURE 4-2 CLASS LIST

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.
29.
30.
31.
32.
33.
34.
35.
36.
37.
38.
39.
40.
41.
42.
43.
44.

Name

Contact No.

Email Address

Angcoy, Peter Andre C.


Aquino, Yvette Rica D.
Araiz, Rochelle M.
Araneta, Edric Cyril M.
Barquez, Maricar G.
Beltran, Irish B.
Bilaw, Chynx Efrheim
Borja, Bessie Jane C.
Contreras, Mike Louis C.
Cutanda, Philip D.
Dabu, Abigail V.
Datu, Carl Patrick C.
Diokno, Ramiah Praise S.
Formes, Dianne
Francisco, Ma. Melody B.
Galindez, Rodin E.
Magallanes, Jennyber DJ.
Magbanua, Solomon Kelly S. III
Magpantay, Angelu M.
Mandapat, Kathereen Gail D.P.
Manila, Francis Vincent C.
Manliguez, Raechel Anne
Marzan, Ma. Jessiley L.
Mingo, Daniel J.
Nagpiing, Lady Diane L.
Narvasa, Fredmon Choy F.
Navarro, Jihad O.
Paulino, Katrin M.
Reyes, Dan Emmanuel D.
Reyes, Paul Jericho P.
Rodriguez, John Paul B.
Romanillos, Jest Magdaleno D.
Roxas, Raya Ann T.
Sales, Leslie P.
Sanchez, Godofredo C. IV
Santiago, Carryl Jean D.
Seguerra, Keziah Micah A.
Soledad, Errol John B.
Sumagaysay, Jhon Rey B.
Tapang, Jhessa Mae V.
Tavas, Jeshka R.
Umali, Gretel Adrianne M.
Ventanilla, Lloyd Victor B.
Villanueva, Mark Anthony A.

0907 765 3350


0935 292 2453
0936 355 0942
0915 551 5505
0936 314 0651
0999 124 9626
0908 645 6568
0906 625 7038
0947 975 0849
0921 528 2133
0977 120 0666
0926 852 4311
0905 104 7232
0946 684 3113
0923 426 4164
0949 8755 4122
0906 239 3450
0906 598 6722
0935 246 9920
0932 892 3315
0942 653 9474
0943 301 0787
0906 216 5608
0909 243 1467
0915 663 3097
0906 927 6313
0997 586 6957
0936 747 0315
0918 447 8810
0935 181 6424
0905 811 3531
0907 105 7605
0916 980 4467
0906 813 0099
0922 674 8922
0916 250 9084
0906 866 2384
0906 565 2741
0929 296 8249
0916 935 8115
0908 768 1471
0915 136 1423
0918 414 7542
0926 258 5604

peterandreangcoy@yahoo.com
yrdaquino@gmail.com
rochellearaiz@gmail.com
aranetaedric@gmail.com
maricar_barquez@yahoo.com
irishbeltran15@gmail.com
efrhony@yahoo.com
borjabessiejane@yahoo.com
mikelouiscontreras@yahoo.com
kingphilip0122@gmail.com
dabu.abigail@gmail.com
cpatrickdatu@gmail.com
rsdiokno@gmailcomz
dianne.formes@gmail.com
mamelody13@gmail.com
rodingalindez@gmail.com
mjennyber@gmail.com
sksm1395@gmail.com
alumagpantay@gmail.com
kathgail_11@yahoo.com
francisvmanila@gmail.com
ramraechel@gmail.com
marzanjessiley@gmail.com
delian_mingo@yahoo.com
ladinagpiing@gmail.com
fredmon_narvasa17@yahoo.com
hadnavarro@gmail.com
katrinpaulino@gmail.com
paulreyes_08@yahoo.com
jeyp.rodriguez21@yahoo.com
jmdcr@yahoo.com.ph
rayaann@gmail.com
ar.lesliepsales@gmail.com
goodeesanchez@gmail.com
cj01carryl@gmail.com
keziahseg@gmail.com
errolsoledad@gmail.com
yasyagamus243@yahoo.com.ph
jhessatapang@yahoo.com
jeshka247@yahoo.com
gretelumaliarki@gmail.com
lloydvictorventanilla@gmail.com
villanueva.markus@gmail.com