January 2017 Elementary Lunch Menu

Monday January 2

Staff Development Day
No School

Monday January 9

BBQ Beef Rib Sub
OR
Grilled Cheese
Sandwich
Above with:
Pinto Beans
Baby Carrots
Sliced Peaches
1% or Skim Milk

Monday January 16

Martin Luther King Jr
Holiday
No School

Monday January 23

Frito Pie
OR
Grilled Cheese
Sandwich
Above with:
Baby Carrots
Pinto Beans
Mandarin Orange Slices
1% or Skim Milk

Monday January 30

BBQ Beef Rib Sub
OR
Grilled Cheese
Sandwich
Above with:
Pinto Beans
Baby Carrots
Sliced Peaches
1% or Skim Milk
Milk Mania Monday
Chocolate Milk!

Tuesday January 3

Chicken Popper
Parmesan
Garlic Bread
OR
Turkey and Cheese
Wrap
Baked Chips
Above with:
California Vegetables
Celery Sticks
Pineapple Tidbits
1% or Skim Milk
Tuesday January 10

Italian Cheese Roll
Garlic Bread
OR
Turkey and Cheese
Wrap
Baked Chips
Above with:
Garden Salad
Steamed Corn
Mixed Fruit
1% or Skim Milk
Tuesday January 17

Soft Taco
OR
Turkey and Cheese
Wrap
Baked Chips
Above with:
Romaine Side Salad
Pinto Beans
Applesauce Cup
1% or Skim Milk
Tuesday January 24

Chicken Popper
Parmesan
Garlic Bread
OR
Turkey and Cheese
Wrap
Baked Chips
Above with:
California Vegetables
Celery Sticks
Pineapple Tidbits
1% or Skim Milk

Wednesday January 4

Pulled Pork Sandwich
Mashed Potatoes and
Gravy
OR
Fiesta Salad
Above with:
Steamed Corn
Fresh Banana
1% or Skim Milk

Wednesday January 11

Clux Deluxe Chicken
Sandwich
OR
Fiesta Salad
Above with:
Potato Rounds
Lettuce/ Tomato/ Pickle
Fresh Banana
1% or Skim Milk

Wednesday January 18

Cheeseburger or
Hamburger
OR
Fiesta Salad
Above with:
Potato Rounds
Lettuce/ Tomato/ Pickle
Fresh Banana
1% or Skim Milk

Wednesday January 25

Pulled Pork Sandwich
Mashed Potatoes and
Gravy
OR
Fiesta Salad
Above with:
Steamed Corn
Fresh Banana
1% or Skim Milk

Thursday January 5

Friday January 6

Chicken Drumstick
Macaroni and Cheese
OR
Yogurt Plate
Yogurt, Fruit, Cheese,
Celery
Above with:
Wheat Roll
Green Beans
Garden Salad
Sliced Peaches
1% or Skim Milk
Thursday January 12

Steak Fingers
Mashed Potatoes and Gravy
OR
Yogurt Plate
Yogurt, Fruit, Cheese,
Celery
Above with:
Wheat Roll
Romaine Side Salad
Fresh Orange
1% or Skim Milk
Thursday January 19

Big Daddy Pizza
OR
Chef Salad
Above with:
Mixed Vegetables
Baby Carrots
Fresh Orange
1% or Skim Milk

Friday January 13

Personal Pan Pizza
OR
Caribbean Chicken
Salad
Above with:
Baby Carrots
Green Beans
Fresh Apple
1% or Skim Milk

Friday January 20

Chicken Smackers
Mashed Potatoes and Gravy
OR
Yogurt Plate
Yogurt, Fruit, Cheese,
Celery
Above with:
Wheat Roll
Green Beans
Fresh Apple
1% or Skim Milk
Thursday January 26

Cheese Stuffed
Breadsticks with
Marinara
OR
Chicken Popper
Salad
Above with:
Baby Carrots
Fresh Orange
1% or Skim Milk
Friday January 27

Chicken Drumstick
Macaroni and Cheese
OR
Yogurt Plate
Yogurt, Fruit, Cheese,
Celery
Above with:
Wheat Roll
Green Beans
Garden Salad
Sliced Peaches
1% or Skim Milk

Big Daddy Pizza
OR
Chef Salad
Above with:
Mixed Vegetables
Baby Carrots
Fresh Orange
1% or Skim Milk

Tuesday January 31

Italian Cheese Roll
Garlic Bread
OR
Turkey and Cheese
Wrap
Baked Chips
Above with:
Garden Salad
Steamed Corn
Mixed Fruit
1% or Skim Milk

MEAL PRICES
$2.75 Full Price Student Meal
$ .40 Reduced Price Student
$3.45 Non Student Meal/ 2nd Meal
Extras: Entrée- 2.00 Milk-.90 Fruit /Vegetable/ Bread-.95 Bottled Water-.30
Snacks Sold Fridays Only Selection Varies by Campus
Cookie -.50 Chips/ Frozen Treat-.60 Brownie/ Ice Cream/ Slush-.75

Bottled Water is Free of Charge with Meal.
This institution is an equal opportunity provider.