You are on page 1of 10

CITY TRUST

955 Main Street


Bridgeport, CT

Prospective Tenant

Blind Rhino

New England Brewing


Thimble Island Brewing
Mexicue
Taste of Brazil
Stony Creek Brewery
Cigar City Brewing
Other Half Brewery
Charter Oak
Six Point Brewing

Executed Lease
Executed LOI
Negotiating LOI
Inquiries & Tenants Solicited
Inactive

Tenants with Interest

DOLC

Tenant Contact

Tenant Rep/Broker

1/9/2017

Matt Bacco

1/9/2017
Rob Leonard
1/9/2017
Justin Gargano
10/10/2016
10/11/2016
12/16/2016
Ed Crowley
12/16/2016
Joey Redner
12/8/2016 Sam Richardson/Matt Monahan
12/16/2016
Scott Vallely
12/8/2016
Adam Lang (NE salesman)

Asking Rent- $20 gross

Contact Phone

203-956-7243

203-387-2222
James Race
203-433-4545
813-348-6363
203-801-5218
518-222-7580

Geronimo
Kent Falls Brewing
Mad Marthas
Cisco Brewing
Hartford Restaurant Group
Hybrid Athletics
Rough House Crossfit
KMK Crossfit
Olde Burnside Brewing
Relic Brewing
Black Hog Brewing Co
Firefly Hollow Brewing
Beer'd Brewing Co
Kent Falls Brewing
Hanging Hills Brewing
Witchdoctor Breweing
Black Pond Brewing
Parable Brewing
Still Hill Brewery
DuVig Brewing
Liberty Craft Brewing
Marshall Wharf Brewing
Oxbow Brewing
Rock Harbor brewing
Sea Dog Brewing
Sheepscot Valley Brewing
Atlantic Brewing
Airline Brewing
Orono Brewing
Marsh Island
Hidden Cove Brewing
Sebago Brewing
Tributary Brewing
Allagash Brewing
Foundation Brewing
Gritty's
Maine Beer
Bissell Brothers
Fore River Brewing
Great Rhythm Brewing
Cantebury Aleworks
Earth Eagle
Flying Goose

12/16/2016
12/16/2016
12/16/2016
1/9/2017
12/16/2016
12/16/2016
12/16/2016
12/16/2016

Rob Bolduc
Barry Labendz
John Blum
Tony
Mike Hamlin
Rob Orlando
Susan
Jamie
Bob McClellan
Mark Sigman
Jason Sobocinski
Dana Bourque
Aaren Simoncini
Barry Labendz
Joe Ploof
Josh Norris
Mike
Jon
Scott Barbanel
Kim Vigliotti
Guy H
David Carlson
Tim Adams
Dan Pease
Alan Pugsley
Stephen Gorill
Doug Maffucci
Gary Cresswell
Abe Furth
Alice Swett
Kevin Glessing
Brad Monarch
Todd Mott
Rob Tod
John Bonney
Richard Pfeffer
Dan/ David Klaban
Noah Bissel
John LeGassey
Scott Thornton
Steven Allman
Alex McDonald
Tom Mills

860-398-9645
508-939-4415
508-221-0473
860-206-6284
203-296-9112
203-690-1167
860-306-2653
860=255-4252
203-262-6075
860-845-8977
860-857-1014
860-398-9645
860-263-7033
860-207-5295
860-643-1080
860-436-6368
203-208-2213
207-322-7663
207-338-1707
207-315-5962
207-593-7488
207-947-8009
207-549-5530
207-288-2337
207-412-0045
207-866-4677
207-924-0119
207-646-0228
207-856-2537
207-703-0093
207-878-5385
207-370-8187
207-772-2379
207-221-5711
207-080-8258
207-370-0629
603-430-9640
603-491-4539
603-502-2244
603-526-6899

Henniker
Stark Brewing
Portsmouth Brewery
Prodigal Brewing
Smuttynose Brewing
Squam Brewing
Tuckerman Brewing
Throwback Brewing
White Birch Brewing
Woodstock Inn Brewery
Fiddlehead Brewing
Switchback Brewing
Drop-in Brewing
Foley Brothers
Lost Nation Brewing
14th Star Brewing
Kingdom Brewing
Zero Gravity Brewery
Local
Blaze Pizza
Black Hog Brewing
Cask Republic
Spread
Brooklyn Brewery
Berkshire Brewing
Washington Prime

Dave Currier
Peter Tegle
Peter
Paul Davis
Peter (same as Portsmout)
John Glidden
Kirsten Neeves
Annette Lee
Bill Herlicka
Scott Rice
Matthew Cohen
Bill
Steve Parkes
Rhonda Foley's sons
Allen Van Anda
Steve Ganger
Brian/ Jenn Cook
Paul Sayler
10/10/2016
10/11/2016
11/10/2016
10/10/2016
11/10/2016
12/8/2016
12/16/2016
12/8/2016

603-428-3579
603-625-4444
603-431-1115
603-539-2210
203-436-2026
603-937-8238
603-447-5400
603-379-2317
603-206-5260
603-745-3951
802-399-2994
802-651-4114
802-989-7414
802-465-8413
802-851-8041
802-528-5988
802-334-7096
802-497-0054

Bill D
Jeff Nable
Jason/Tom Sobocinski
Christian Burns
Chris Rasile
John Williams (CT salesman)
Gary Bogoff
Rob Moss

203-262-6075

860-490-0538
413-665-6600

Contact Email

Tenant SF

Next Step/Comments

Showing Wed 12/16

rob@newenglandbrewing.com
justin.gargano@thimbleislandbrewery.com

ed@crowleycom.com
joe@cigarcitybrewing.com
andrew@otherhalfbrewing.com
psvallely@charteroakbrewing.com
adam@sixpoint.com

VM, Emailed
Spoke, emailed package, reviewing, VM
Emailed
Reached out
VM, Emailed
Emailed
Emailed
VM/Email
Emailed

rob@boldwoodinteriors.com
barryl@kentfallsbrewing.com

info@roughhousecrossfit.com
jamie@crossfitkmk.com

jason@BlackHogBrewing.com

jnorris@witchdoctorbrewing.com

brad@sebagobrewing.com

alex@eartheaglebrewings.xom

Emailed
Emailed/VM
VM
VM
Email
VM
VM/Email
VM/Email

jason/tom@blackhogbrewing.com

jwilliams@brooklynbrewery.com
gary@berkshire-brewing.com

PASS
PASS
PASS
Emailed
Emailed
PASS
Pass
Emailed